Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Professional service, convenience and great equipment-- can't get any better than that!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Amazing, very professional and kind service.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Paul (who delivered my skis Saturday am) was the best!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Bobby was fantastic - we were really pleased. My son commented on it several times.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Best equipment I have ever used in 4 ski trips.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Have used them last few years and will continue in the future.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Never had to take skis anywhere. They fitted the skis in the room and took them to the locker and also picked them up. Great customer service!

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Easily the most convenient way to rent ski equipment. Quality equipment fitted to you in the comfort of your place of lodging by a friendly tech.

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Thomas in Breck was great! Took his time explaining everything and was a tremendous help. Very customer service driven- thank you.

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
I showed up in the morning at 7:30 without an order and they were very accommodating at getting me set up with rental ski's and boots. Also let my friend wax his board for free. Great service!

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
I would definitely use ski butler again.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a really great service. Saved so much hassle and time as compared to renting at the mountain. We had an issue with a boot one day and a tech showed up to our house in 20 minutes with an upgraded pair. At the end of our rental we just left our skis at the front door and ski butlers had picked them up by the time we were back from lunch. All around excellent!

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Excelent service and equipment.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Very knowledgeable, friendly and convenient. I would recommend ski butlers.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Paul was friendly, competent and did a great job fitting our equipment. He and Dan quickly took care of a booking glitch( my son added two skiers onto my order which showed on our reservation but not on the equipment ticket). They worked out the issue without inconveniencing us. Great job all around!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Staff who is on top of their game with friendliness and going the extra mile in an area where businesses are often short staffed or staffed with employees who just want a paycheck.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Yes

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Thank you

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
appreciate the good communication with personnel.

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
Great service, great equipment.

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
See above

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
greta service

Posted on January 21, 2017 by
Excellent! Just wish it had been on there tighter.

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
We had a great experience. You guys made renting equipment so easy, and your customer service was fantastic!

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Awesome service, i called and they adjusted my appointment time at the last minute, they were there in 15 minutes. Matt did the fitting, very personable and patient. Our equipment looked like it just came out of the box. Never flying with ski's again. Bob and Tina Kelly

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Using ski butlers allowed us to be stress free with obtaining our equipment. We live in Florida, so buying our own equipment is out of the question. Renting was the way to go and worked out perfectly.

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
Always an invaluable service that we use annually. This year the time frames for ski drop offs and fittings were a little late.

Posted on January 19, 2017 by
The delivery and pickup was great. Everyone was easy to contact. There were things wrong with our snowboards after they were delivered and we had to wait an hour for ski butlers to come to us.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Already referred a friend!

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
The service is top notice!! They make renting ski equipment fun. This is second time we have used Ski Butlers in Breck and the experience is perfect each time. Matt was so good and accommodating. They provide the service exactly like they say they do and better!!. Look forward to using them again next time we ski.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
SO CONVENIENT! Friendly, professional, conscientious

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
This was our 2nd time using you and overall it has been a wonderful experience and even though this last time we had a snag with the snowboard equipment malfunctioning on the slope, you were able to replace it in 30 min and my son was back on the slopes. That was impressive! We will ALWAYS use The Ski Butler!!! Thank you!

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Staff went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of.

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
John was very knowledgeable about the equipment and really friendly. He made the whole process as smooth as butter!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
These guys drop off and pick up anywhere U tell them. Made skiing a lot easier.

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
Timely and very patient. They were great.

Posted on January 15, 2017 by
All of the staff was great, but Bobby Gary did a great job of working with us. He was patient and concerned when I wanted a smaller size boot, and longer skis.

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
See above

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
They were prompt and saved us the hassle of going to the rental store. They came to our condo. Great after the travel to get to the resort we did not have to lug every thing around . Will use every year

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
Ski butlers were the nicest people I met while in Breckenridge. The other companies could take a lesson on how to take care of your client from them. Ski Butlers was the best! Rob from Atlanta

Posted on January 14, 2017 by
Very friendly and covienient! BONUS: Can't beat the prices.

Posted on January 13, 2017 by
Great service.

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Matt saved my day by bringing me a second pair of boots after my first pair mysteriously grew a size overnight. He met me right at the gondola in a service van with a few different options to try on right there!

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
Awesome service from the entire Ski Butler team -- thank you from the Roll Family!

Posted on January 11, 2017 by
You guys know what you're doing. Thanks!

Posted on January 10, 2017 by
Very much appreciated the service and the willingness to work with our changing schedules.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Our tech's were great! Friendly and knowledgeable. They fit 22 boots and skies along with some googles and helmets in 2.5 hours. Fantastic customer service all the way around!!! Best service I have ever received.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Amazing

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
What a terrific service. So handy and efficient. Showed up right on time with big smiles and great attitudes. Ski Butlers - you do it right!

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
Great service with friendly knowledgeable staff

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form