Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 95.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Ski Butlers are my go to for ski rentals. They always fit me perfectly, are accommodating with changes and fast to respond with any questions you might have.

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Andy (delivery) was fantastic! I think I had the best rentals out of all I saw. Planning to use your service next trip. Thank you, Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Awesome, friendly, and most of all super convenient

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Ski Butlers worked well with my delayed arrival to the resort. Fitted me well in the parking lot so I could get to the slopes before I could get into my room. Thank you for a great fit and great service.

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Awesome service and exceptional communication!

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Conner and Katlyn were kind and prompt. After the first day of riding, one of the boots were tight. You promptly came and exchanged out.

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Great service and flexible

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Tyler was great!! He took his time and made sure we were comfortable with the equipment. He also gave us great tips on places to go and where to eat. We will definitely be using Ski Butlers for our next trip!

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
awesome service as always! I wont use anyone else!

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
We always have a good experience with Ski Butlers, and that's why we keep returning. With our most recent trip Andy was waiting on us when we arrived at the condo & even helped us carry in our suitcases. They always go above & beyond our expectations.

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Staff was really friendly and knowledgeable!

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Fourth time using Ski Butlers - always a pleasure!!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
I have used Ski Butler numerous times. It is so convenient and hassle free. They have great customer service and every employee I've interacted with has been kind and professional. I will use them over and over again. I have recommended them to many friends.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
This was my 3rd time using Ski Butlers. I love the service. It's much easier than having to go to a storefront. I have never had a bad experience with these guys. The techs are very knowledgeable friendly. I highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Service was great. Really convenient.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Excellent Service. For a family of 6 with 4 young kids this is really the only way to go.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Great service at an affordable price

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Easy delivery, first one on the slopes, easy pick-up and great customer service that went above and beyond.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Dakota was on time, and was a pleasure.
Great attitude, and a Fine young Man.
And BTW...equipment was excellent !

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Epic! Thanks y'all. Especially Lexi who helped us out. So easy. No stress. Shredded for days thanks to you guys. Thanks Ski Butler's!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Awesome! Ski Butlers made rentals easy! SO much better than going to the rentals area at the lodge. They were also super friendly and very responsive. We will never go back!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Drop off and pick up was so easy. Customer service was top notch.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Ski Butlers did an amazing job! Skis were there exactly when they said they would be...and so easy to just leave at resort for pick up!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Great delivery and pickup service combined with fantastic equipment makes Ski Butlers the go-to rental option!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
The customer connection and service raises the bar for ski rental. Thank u for making this part of our trip stress free.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Very convenient. Nice service!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great service, every single time!!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Amazing service. So glad we used Ski Butlers for our vacation.

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
Great and convenient service. Thank you!

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
We love that they deliver and pick up and always great customer service!

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
Perfect!

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
Great service starts with friendly and knowledgeable staff. We walked in off the street and were greeted with smiles. When we were done they picked up the gear without a hassle. Great experience.

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
Second time using this service and honestly the best thing we’ve ever done!!!! The people and service are amazing!!

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
Service is 5-star. They met me on the side of a road to pick up skis. The whole team was great! The equipment you provided was perfect. You made the process of renting skis easy and convenient. Thank you so much Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
Excellent quality gear with top level service to your door

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
The equipment and service we received from Snow Butlers while at Breckenridge were, in a word, superb! Our party of 9 was very well-equipped and properly fitted in record time at the home we rented, and communications with Ski Butler from the time of initial reservation time through equipment return were clear, prompt, and timely. Highly recommended!

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
Great service! Would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Best service of any ski company I’ve ever had.

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
First time skiers. We had a lot of questions. From booking the reservation to the delivery to the pick up, we were impressed and treated with kindness. Highly recommend.

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
The ski butler team was great! We had to make several changes to our order but it was always no problem and easily and happily accommodated. Thank you!

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Consistent and high quality service and equipment year after year.

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
You have never let my family down and greatly enhance our ski experience

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Dakota was as awesome as he was helpful

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Great service & convenient

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Best service I have ever encountered in any industry. Simply could not be a better value.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Convenience is priceless!

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Courteous, friendly and fast!

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
This was one of the best decisions we made when planning our ski trip in Breckinridge, CO. Convenient, easy and super nice staff. Worth the money and your sanity! Will use Ski Butlers again and again!

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
On time, friendly, and very helpful. Also came to replace a faulty binding. Great service!

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Great service! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59
Review Form