Copper Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 20, 2012 by
Very easy and pleasant experience. M and B in Phoenix

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
we had 6 in our group, and the guys were quick and easy! no hassles at all. same for pick up. very organized, and we will use you again in the future!

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Great service, knowledgeable staff , definitely a repeat customer.

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Both sets of boots we had were not well suited to our feet and my left foot developed a neuropryxia as a result. I would recommend you update the boots. We called and got a different set for my friend and it was newer and much better.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Great service. Super convenient. Would never use anyone else.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Wonderful service and a great idea. I don't believe we would ever go skiing again without the Ski Butler service. It eliminates so much of the first day stress of skiing when everyone is just ready to get on the slopes. I had a glass of wine while we were fitted with our equipment the night before. Pickup was also seamless. The time saved on a trip like this was well worth it.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
This is one of the best services I've ever had the pleasure of using. They were prompt, courteous and very helpful! I have already recommended Ski Butlers to a dozen friends and will definitely use them again on our next ski trip!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Another great rental with quality service

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
We had a great experience. Alex was very nice and accommodating as we were later getting into town than expected. Would definitely rent from you again.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
nice work will use again.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
We were all very satisfied with this service. When we come back to Breckenridge we will definitely use Ski Butlers again! Thank you!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Awesome service! I will use Ski Butlers every time I can.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
On the demo package I rented, I expected the boots to be in better condition and the skis to not be as beat up. But they guys were awesome.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Ski Butler went above and beyond. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. They even ran a new set of pole out to the mountain when I broke mine mid-run. I was back to skiing in minutes. Thanks again!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
They delivered the ski equipment to our condo, shortly after our arrival. After the first day, I needed to exchange my boots for a different style, and they were there promptly at 8:00 the next morning with a different pair. When we were ready to turn in our equipment, they were very promptly there to pick it up. Very friendly and efficient service.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Everyone was terrific to work with. Really made our trip run smoother since we were pushed for time. Well worth the money.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Friendly staff, good equipment though appointment times fluctuated.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
I had to leave early, only ski'd 3 days and no refund for the remaining days. Bummer...

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Out of our entire trip from GA to CO, Ski Butler was the best company experience!! Advantage rental car out of Denver should be forced to take lessons from you! You will be the ones we call and use for all other ski trips! Thank you for true and honorable customer service!

Posted on February 14, 2012 by
They were great! And they went above and beyond. Their extra service at the end saved us from missing our flight home.

Posted on February 14, 2012 by
The reason I say 9 on question 2 is because after a long day of skiing the boots gave me quite the sore shins. But I haven't gone skiing much so maybe that is why. Other than that, my experience with you was awesome, and we'd use you again if we come up there!!

Posted on February 13, 2012 by
Thanks
Don & Beth Mason

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
This was my first time to not stand in line for our equipment. The difference is like standing in line for fast food or fine dining where they make sure everything is just right. It's the only way to go,very pleased with service and equipment !

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
Great service. Very polite and customer oriented staff and delivery/pick-up.

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
YOU guys are GREAT!

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
Casey the young man that brought our ski's out was very helpful and friendly. I hope all your employee's are as nice as Casey.

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
You guys were great from start to finish! Flexible with times as we adjusted our vaction the day of.

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
You did a great job and we will be back! It saved us a lot of time and it was wonderful to get our equipment at the condo. It seemed very luxurious but the cost was very reasonable.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
It couldn't have been better. As always I was very pleased. You guys were so quick with the fitting and helpful with slope recommendations. Thanks

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
The service was very helpful and feel that it saved a lot of time. The guys that dropped off the equipment were friendly and knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience and my equipment was the least of my concerns.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
The guys were great! This is a great service, you are very accommodating!

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
All the guys at Ski Butlers Breck did a GREAT job and made our ski trip much more enjoyable. Thanks,
Maria

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Ski Butlers in Breckenridge provided terrific & timely service. We even made a couple of last minute changes to our order and they were extremely prompt in delivering the equipment. All the guys were helpful & had great attitudes. Wouldn't rent equipment any other way!

(Can post but no names please)

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
I received exceptional service each of the past three years I used Ski Butlers.
I will definitely use you in the future.

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Excellent service and Quality Equipment. Very quality service when fitting everyone in the house and making sure everyone had properly fitted equipment! Also, very accommodating in delivering and picking up the equipment. I will definitely use them again and highly reccommend ski butlers to any vacationers planning a ski trip!!!!

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
Our second time renting with Ski Butler, and another wonderful experience! They were right on time with delivery and pick up, and it was one thing we didn't have to worry about on our vacation. Will definitely rent from them again!

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
Best skis I've ever skied on ... Rosignol S3, sweet.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
Great people, a truly great experience. Very accommodating and professional. excellent equipment options that performed perfectly.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
We will definately use Ski Butlers for our next ski rentals. You can't beat having everything delivered right to your room! And we had a choice of times for when it would be picked up for return. Alex was awesome, and it was an overall great experience. I highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
Kids skis and boots seemed really used since there has not been that much snow, just thought the selection would have been better. Also, loved the delivery to the condo. Overall, great, just think you need newer equipment.

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Always there when we needed them. Everyone was very friendly thoughout everything!!

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Great service!! Will be using y'all again on furture trips!

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
From drop off to pick up the experience was fantastic. My family and I would never do it any other way.

Thanks.

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
It was hassle free and a better way to rent equipment and not have to wait in line,

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Pick up was over a hour later than scheduled.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
This is the third time I have used Ski Butlers. They are the best.They make you fell like a valued customer each time. I love not having to stand in line and fighting the heards of people. I called them with a time change and they had no problem with any of my needs. I will not use any other ski rental business you guys rock.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
The staff at Ski Butlers are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are always on time for delivery and pickup. I use them on every ski trip.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
We rented through Rocky Mountain Getwaways, so I'm not sure how the rental part went, but we were extremely happy with our service. We called as we were driving into Breckenridge, and they were there with our equipment before we could unpack. On our last day, we called as we got off the lifts, and Ski Butlers were there within 15 minutes to pick up the equipment.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
Excellent services both years 2011,2012

Posted on January 28, 2012 by
This is a great service! the best part was that I never had to wait for the ski butler to arrive. He dropped off the equipment at 7.15am (we asked for between 7-8am) and picked them up 15 minutes after we called.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.