Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Adam (Alex?) was awesome, he got us fitted quickly, and very well. He made sure each of us was happy with everything. Plus, he had a ton of great advice for things to do / places to visit. He made the service totally worth it.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Great service, met us at peak 9 to exchange broken poles, definitely would use again. Everyone I dealt with was super friendly, thanks.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Service and equipment was great

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
great people, great service, reasonable price

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
The young man who helped us was extremely professional, yet ver personal.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Only reason I did not give a 10 on the equipment is bc I am a beginner and as such the equipment was at my level. I look forward to using ski butler next time , now that I can use some of their better equipment.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Husband didn't like the Rossignol boots for him.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
The gear was great and the Butlers made sure everything fit perfectly. I will absolutely use this service again next time I'm in town. Thanks guys!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Performance boots were great, although a little worn out (inside lining was starting to pull loose).

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
I can not express how great and easy this made our trip. The last thing we wanted to do was walk in to town after traveling all day to try on boots and skis and then carry them back to our condo. Not only did they fit us, but they were able to give us all kinds of recommendations on dining, nightlife and skiing during Ullr fest. Also, on our second day of skiing some of decided to get helmets and they came to meet us in town where we were eating breakfast to deliver and fit us. I would highly recommend them.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Will definitely use again! You spoiled us!!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
They made the rental fun and easy. Drop off and pick up service was really helpful, and they follow up on everything they tell you. Great group of folks to work with.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
Great Service

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
The service was amazing.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
What a great service!

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
Would actually like to know the type of boots I had been given - they were great!!

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
See my comments on YELP. This is absolutely the best way to rent ski equipment.

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
very comfortable for a ski boot.

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
What a great service!! Would use everytime I'm renting. Very professional and they do what they say they will

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
We will definitely get our equipment from them next time

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Great service

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Thank you for taking the hassle out of renting ski gear, the "ski butler" was so nice and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 16, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was prompt, equipment was great. They came to the mountain to swap out a set of boots for daughter and they came in 30 minutes of my call. Great team!

Posted on January 15, 2015 by
This was an excellent experience in every way. From the promptness of the workers arrival to the quality of the skis and ski boots. And, after one day of skiing my husband's boots were not feeling correct and again, prompt service and new boots and problem was corrected. No down time from skiing. Wonderful service!!

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Thanks

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
I prefer boots that you can just twist to tighten and got those with laces, they worked fine, just a preference. I imagine if I had mentioned it they would have given me those boots, I just didn't think of it.
Very impressive was when a pair of skis was thought to have been taken, they were willing to bring out another pair to the mountain and allow an extra day free of charge.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
Equipment rental made easy!

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
Never renting equipment anywhere else.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
After being fitted with boots and one day on the slopes one boot did was a little uncomfortable. We called Ski Butlers early the next morning and within thirty minutes they were there to exchange boots and have us on the slopes before the lifts opened.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
Great Service.

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
This was the first time using Ski Butlers and definitely not the last. Sam, our ski tech was knowledgeable about the equipment, answered all questions and set us up with some outstanding Rossignol Equipment. Highly recommend Ski Butlers!!

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Great service. I had trouble with my boots and they came back later on the day I called them and helped me get refitted. Every worker I interacted with was friendly and helpful

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Great service.

Posted on January 12, 2015 by
Love the ski butlers super friendly and helpful!

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
Your employees are friendly and easy to work with. They are also prompt to help with any questions or needs that I have, including replacing my boots with a different size within an hour.

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
We will use them again. Great staff!

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots I have ever worn!

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
The staff was kind, courteous and as timely as possible. I struggled to find a boot that worked because it was a crowded week and the inventory was already gone when I arrived.

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
First snowboard boots delivered weren't very good... Ski Butlers came early the next morning before it was time to hit the slopes with great boots.

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
I have big calves and so boots are always uncomfortable for me but ski butlers did a good job accommodating me. Also my husband got injured the second day of our vacation and ski butlers comp'd his rental for us. Very happy with their service

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
delivery, quality of equipment was perfect, I very much appreciated the service!

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
Will never rent from resort again. Top notch equipment, top notch right to your door service. Sam was very friendly, professional and accommodating. All equipment fit well and in great shape. Thank you so much.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
The girl that delivered our skis was very nice and professional. She was understanding when my family wasn't up yet because we all had trouble adjusting to altitude and came back later.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
I wish I knew more about equipment so my opinion meant more but I'm a novice. However my daughter-in-law who has skied regularly all her life was quite satisfied

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
We have used you on several occasions and if we needed to change a boot size or helmet you were very flexible. We have also picked up equipment at one resort and dropped off at another with no problems. Very enjoyable and easy to work with. Thanks Ski Butlers for a great experience!

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
The best decision I ever made was to use Ski Butler. Will definitely use you again. You made our trip to Breck so easy with this service. Thanks!

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
I wanted to buy them

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
Highly recommend to anyone going skiing

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
People were very friendly and helpful.

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
Ski Butlers delivers outstanding service. Ski Butlers worked very hard to meet the needs of our very large group of skiers and to make sure that every customer was satisfied, even when requested to swap out equipment. Every member of the staff was knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45
Review Form