Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Our family was extremely please with the service of Ski Butlers. We will definitely use the service again. Thanks for making our experience with four small children very pleasing :-)

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
My first time using your company. I was apprehensive about at 7am delivery for 28 people. The guys in green jackets worked like an army and we were all ready to go within 30 minutes. Drop off was easy. Your company made the whole experience a very easy task. Thank you. I will definetly be using you again next winter.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Excellent service. Friendly faces to help us out. You arrived when you said, you accommodated our needs, changed sizes for hurting feet and extended our rental equipment.

Thanks, you made the trip very easy for us!

I will call you on our next visit for sure. Happy New Year to all of you.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
I wish the cable company had such prompt service. The delivery guy showed up promptly, adjusted and explained the equipment, and was very courteous throughout.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Excellent service. Was surprised when we had a problem with one of our ski boots and you actually came out to the ski resort to swap it out. Then the next day you came to a restaurant to pick up a helmet that was left behind.

Thanks for your great service!!

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
This was by FAR the best experience! The equipment was RIGHT on from the start, the convenience of being delivered to your door beat standing in line in a HOT, overcrowded room was worth a little extra, so YES! SKI BUTLERS is going in my PHONE BOOK for EACH and EVERY TIME I SKI! Thanks!

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
The bindings did not work properly in several occasions(not locking straps)

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
We will only use Ski Butlers from now on the service was convenience and top notch thanks for helping make our trip great,
The Carrs

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
The "on the mountain boot switch" offering is amazing. Wish you still offered Volkls.

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
The Ski Butler experience was our first and it was awesome!! With 3 kids the ski rental processes can be grueling but with Ski Butlers coming to our condo allowing the kids to watch tv or play games while waiting for their fitting was great. Ryan was great to work with he took the time to make sure everything fit and was comfortable!! Wonderful experience, we can't wait to hit the slopes next year!!

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
The service provided exceeded expectations. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff!

Posted on January 01, 2012 by
Great service and really friendly!

Thank you!

Posted on December 31, 2011 by
My husbands boots hurt his shin and your company was prompt to come and take care of the situation. Truly enjoyed you making us feel special, God Bless.

Posted on December 31, 2011 by
My only complaint was the lack of helmet with the kids rental and the price confusion due to booking through the travel company. The guys who came to fit us were wonderful and prompt. I loved the ease of getting 9 people fitted without going to a shop. Thank you for making our holiday great!

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
Very professional and prompt. Thanks

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
I will never travel with skis again.
You were quick, efficient, friendly and took care of one of our boot problems professionally.
I would highly recommend you to everyone I know.

Thank you.

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
We had the pleasure of renting with Ski Butlers during our Christmas ski trip to Breckenridge. The entire process from on-line rental, delivery of equipment to pick-up, was easy, timely and professional. We highly recommend Ski butlers and would definitely use them again!

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
Steve in Breckenridge did a great job dropping off my skis and setting them up for me. He, and all of Ski Butlers, did a fantastic job overall and I wouldn't hesitate for a second to rent from them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to rent. Thanks again and great job guys!

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
Ski Butler is the best discovery I have ever made. I will never wait in line for equipment again. Equipment is top of the line.

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
Kudos to Casey and Ben. They did an excellent job helping us. We appreciated their friendliness and patience with us especially our newbies that had never skied before. They were also helpful with a few tips which was also appreciated. We love Ski Butlers and would use them again without hesitation! Thanks for having a positive part of our wonderful ski vacation in Breckenridge.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Everyone was very helpful, prompt, and accommodating in the process. Thank you.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Your personnel were absolutely wonderful to work with. Keep up the great work! Adrian

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Everything was great. They have very high quality equipment and were very friendly and supportive.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Great service! Sure beats standing in line with everyone else at the rental shops.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
would definitely use you again,
nice and convenient !!!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
The service was excellent, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the equipment was great. We will definately use you guys on our next trip!!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Techs that came for drop-off and fitting were very friendly & knowledgable. SB was very responsive to issue that arose w/ wife's snowboard binding. Great experience and will use SB again!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
It was the best service I could have asked for. My husband and I were very pleased and will recommend your service to anybody that asks. We will use your comany the next time we go skiing.

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Great experience - the guys were so helpful!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
We couldn't have been happier. Alex and crew were VERY accomodating and informative. They made a family vacation of "herding cats" simple and stress free! Thanks - would highly recommend!
Julie Herges Gapstur Dec 2011

Posted on December 24, 2011 by
Shawn, Mark and Casey provided exceptional service and always had a smile on their face. They earned a lifetime customer,THANK YOU!!!

Posted on December 24, 2011 by
Great service, the guys doing the set up always have a great attitude. Loved the equipment this year. Very competitive pricing and no lines.

Posted on December 19, 2011 by
I never imagined I would use a delivery service as I thought it would cost more, but through a lodging package we were signed up for Ski Butlers and were really surprised. The service was fast and easy, no more lines or stinky equipment rooms!

Posted on December 19, 2011 by
My Breckenridge/Colorado vacation was great thanks to Ski Butlers. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and polite. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for providing world class service Ski Butlers!

- Luis Olivera

Posted on December 16, 2011 by
There's no reason to consider any other way of renting equipment after my first experience with Ski Butlers.
Prompt, friendly and helpful!

Posted on December 15, 2011 by
Absolutely the best decision I made! I have recommended Ski Butlers to everyone!

Posted on December 15, 2011 by
I've rented through you twice now. The people are always curteous, accomodating, and helpful beyond just rental equipment. Thanks again!

Posted on December 12, 2011 by
Ski Butler was extremely attentive to myself and my father. They brought two sets of boots for us to try on for comfort. This was really helpful because we were able to choose the boots that suited us best. When we called them about a pick up confusion they were really accommodating and really hospitable. I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family!

Posted on December 11, 2011 by
Great service, the guys were awesome.

Posted on December 07, 2011 by
We've been using Ski Butlers since 2006, and have always had great service. This Thanksgiving at Breck was no different. The guys are always friendly, on time, and accommodating. Thanks to Keith, Shawn and the rest of the guys at Ski Butlers! Joe Hornung-Scherr

Posted on December 02, 2011 by
This is a great service. Your representatives were knowledgeable and very customer service oriented.

Posted on December 01, 2011 by
Excellent service. We requested boot size changes and helmets during our stay, and Ski Butlers were very prompt to meet our needs. Thank you, guys, for making our ski trip memorable!

Posted on November 30, 2011 by
Excellent. I don't see anything that needs to be changed. Staff was knowledgeable and pickup was fast. You helped make our first ski/snowboard trip a great experience. Keep up the good work.

Posted on November 30, 2011 by
Skibutlers is a fast, convenient and very easy service to use. They came to the house we were staying in and even came back when the equipment needed to be changed. Very pleasant and courteous. I would highly recommend them. I have used them for several years.

Posted on November 29, 2011 by
We were more than satisfied with the service you provided us on our vacation! It was the first time for both our families to use your service and we were just amazed how knowledgeable and professional your staff was. The first day one of our kids wanted to change their skiies in and get a snowboard and within a half hour a staff member was at the slope and found us in the midst of 1000's of pepole and changed out his equipment. I would HIGHLY recommend Ski Butlers! Thank you again for making our vacation great!!

Posted on November 29, 2011 by
Excellent/superb/awesome customer service. I strongly recommend.

Posted on April 15, 2011 by
Everything was great. I called both the days the equipment was supposed to be delivered and picked up. Both times they came within 20 minutes. It was great. Way easier than than having to pick up and bring back. I highly recommend. Scott

Posted on April 12, 2011 by
Great Service, very convenient in the sense that you come to fit and come to collect.

Posted on April 12, 2011 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever had.
Very flexible on the delivery after our arrival was delayed by 5 hours.

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
Thank you for another stress free year! We'll call you again next year.
Ellen Nelson
River Forest, IL

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form