Copper Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 24, 2018 by
Being able to choose a time that works for you to have someone come to your hotel or lodging and showing you how to put on the equipment is a major conscience. You don’t have to wait in line or go to a crowded shop. Plus I can leave the equipment outside my room when I’m done and just call to have them pick it up. I don’t even have to be there so no need to plan around it. The guy who came to deliver it was friendly and knowledgeable. I would use this service again for sure!

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
Perfect for all ages. We had a family of first timers, ranging from 3 to 45. Hanging out by the fire while everyone got fitted, with pros to answer all of our questions was enjoyable fast and easy. The only part that was easier was the pickup!

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
everything went very well.

Posted on February 22, 2018 by
I was a bit nervous to try a rental service like Ski Butlers. I thought that they would be too expensive, wouldn't show up on time, and would probably have workers who could be less than professional (this was important, as I was renting for our kids, who are 15, 13, and 10. Was I wrong! They were timely, very professional, and their cost, while slightly higher than other rental sites, was well worth the timeliness and professionalism. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone who asks.

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
The young man that delivered ours Sunday evening was just amazing! Wish I could remember his name, maybe Russell?

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
The flexibility of the schedule, and willingness to deliver/pick-up made all the difference to us. Pick-up by leaving at pre-arranged point was great.
We had a broken ski pole, and SB staff brought a replacement to us at the lift. Great service.

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Will never rent skis any other way, great equipment, great service!

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Excellent company

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Great service! 2nd year using Ski Butlers and love it!

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
After a long day of traveling and excitement over fresh snow, our Butler showed up right on time and we were ready to hit the slopes!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
they would always call and say they were on their way which was nice to coordinate

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
This is my 3rd time using Ski Butlers in 3 years (at 2 different locations - Telluride (once) and Beckenridge (twice, including this year, and they continue to do a great job -- they stick to their scheduled delivery and are very customer service-oriented, including allowing me to swap skis during the 3 days of skiingl

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
This was our second time using Ski Butlers and our experience was fantastic both times. They showed up at our condo right on time, fit us with great equipment and were out the door in well under an hour. The pick up at the end of our trip was equally convenient.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Ski Butler was easy and smooth- and quickly responsive to changes due to our lost bags. No hassle and lines. Fitting while drinking our morning coffee:)

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Highly recommend in Breck. Very satisfied customer here.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Over the years I used a lot of different ski rental companies. Ski Butlers is still the best. I'm renting from them again, this week....

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
I have been using Ski Butlers for over 5 years and I will NEVER stand in line for ski equipment ever again because Ski Butlers makes it sooooo easy and the equipment and

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
This is an excellent service for those who do not want to waste time in line or trying to sort things out,.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
All and all the equipment was nice the service was great.

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
The guy even called 20 min. ahead to let me know he was on his way, and he was in and out 10 minutes.

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
Great service. Will definitely use again

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
2nd time we have used ski butlers with perfection both times!

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
It is very friendly and easy as a user. Had my skis ready and set at 7am. No lines, no wait, and pick up was really nice as well.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Thank you for a great experience. We will use Ski Butlers again wherever possible.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
My son had an issue with his boot on the slope. He made a call to Ski Butlers, and as they promised they arrived quickly to repair his boot on the spot.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
was satisfied with them

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Both ski and board boots had poor buckle/tightening systems. More care should be taken to select boots that can be adjusted to their full range

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Had the same skis and boots for the last couple years, they work great

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Very convenient service, dropped off and picked up the gear right when we needed it. Will always use this service going forward.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Delivery and pick up was super easy and reliable and equipment was high quality.

Posted on February 14, 2018 by
They even supplied us with a reusable grocery bag with Cliff bars.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Guy let me on the mountain to fix my binding and was very friendly and apologetic. Despite the binding issue would definitely use again.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
I would recommend them to everyone. Amazing staff, very knowledgeable on their equipment and willing to go to no end to make their customers feel like they are important.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Thank you! Great experience!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Customer service/employees were fantastic.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
While we had a rough start sorting out whether or not our skis/boards could be waxed by Ski Butler, the issue was resolved, and I appreciated the phone call I received from the Manager.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
We've used Ski Butlers 4 times now and have been very happy every time with the service provided and the friendliness of the staff.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Our experience was first class from start to finish!
We will look for them on trips to come. Thank you Skibutlers!

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
I appreciate the ease of the website and registration process as well the confidence and friendliness of the delivery personnel.

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
James was great!!!

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
Wonderful company and I will be renting skis from them again in the future!

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
I haven’t skied seriously in over 20 years and had to have a worry free equipment rental really contributed to a great ski experience. Thank you Ski Butlers

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
Great service. Brady did a great job being sure my equipment fit and that I was totally comfortable with my equipment.

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
The pickup/drop off service was very helpful. Thank you for making our ski/snowboarding experience at Breckenridge one we will never forget!

Posted on February 08, 2018 by
Love you guys! Y’all make our ski trips a breeze with delivery, pickup and meeting us on the mountain if we need something!

Posted on February 07, 2018 by
We’ve used Ski Butlers for 3 years and they are always super amazing. Very friendly staff and always prompt with their equipment

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Excellent service, friendly staff. With 3 kids, it is well worth the extra cost to get fitted in your condo rather than spend 2 hrs at a ski shop.

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the best! No long waits for trying on the equipment, you just set up a drop-off and Ski Butlers comes to your door. Same with pick up. I'll never go back to regular rentals again!

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
The first guy was in training and was not the help or service I expected, but Ben, was everything I expected. Cost a little more but well worth it.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
The staff was friendly, prompt, curtious. They arrived as scheduled, had everything we needed. Our second day of boarding one of the bindings came off. We called Ski Butlers at 8:00 pm in the evening, they said they would be at our condo the next morning to repair it. They showed up and repaired the equipment as promised. We will definitely call them next year.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form