Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 95.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 19, 2019 by
Great service, convenient, affordable, easy, fast, helpful, and knowledgeable employees. Made a first time users will be return customer.

Posted on December 19, 2019 by
Easy, reliable and great customer service

Posted on December 19, 2019 by
Service was great, and you can’t ask for more convenience. Will be using again in a month!

Posted on December 18, 2019 by
The only way to rent equipment! So easy, so professional from appointment phone call to delivery. And fun!

Posted on December 18, 2019 by
I can't imagine my next ski trip without Ski Butlers! The service is fantastic and the staff is super kind and prompt! My friends hired their service and when they arrive at our location to deliver the equipments to them, I decided on the spot that I wanted in as well! In less than one hour, they signed me up, got my information, processed my payment and returned with my equipment! It was amazing, I am truly happy I hired them!

Posted on December 18, 2019 by
Tyler was super helpful in picking out and setting up a board that was comfortable to ride

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Tyler Goodman was very helpful. Thank you!

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Wonderful staff and top notch service . Highly recommended!

Posted on December 16, 2019 by
Awesome! Will use again for sure. Our drop off service was fantastic.

Posted on December 14, 2019 by
I don't know where I'll be staying at yet, so I couldn't do business with you. I would consider having another option outside of delivery. For example, I could have booked with you and then gave a delivery address at a later time.

Posted on December 14, 2019 by
Wow. Delivered right to our lodge. I was suffering altitude sickness and could not ski the first day. Contacted them to pay for an extra day - and they immediately extended my rental. THAT is customer service. I’ll be calling them for my next rental.

Posted on December 14, 2019 by
Connor was great

Posted on December 13, 2019 by
Madison was great will recommend because of her

Posted on December 13, 2019 by
I give a 10 but it should really be an 11. Great service. Great product. Why would anyone ever lug their skis across country again?

Posted on December 13, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on December 11, 2019 by
Very convenient, friendly service.

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
Tyler and lexi made it super easy to get set up with skis and gear. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
Tyler and Lexi came in clutch and made it so easy for us to get our gear. We will definitely be using Ski Butlers next time we are in town!

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
I'll never vacation on a mountain that doesn't have Ski Butlers service. The staff is VERY responsive and knowledgeable and I can't even remember how I used to rent skis. I HIGHLY recommend their service.

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
I used ski butlers for the first time this year on a ski trip with my wife. This was my first time skiing and it was great to have a professional team come directly to my front door and outfit me for my trip. They were professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend their service

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
Good people and very professional

Posted on December 06, 2019 by
Great service! Everyone was very nice and answered all of our questions we had. The equipment we got was also good quality! I would use this service again! :)

Posted on December 05, 2019 by
Very nice and professional! On time with delivers and pickups! Great Equipmemt

Posted on December 03, 2019 by
The equipment is very good. These guys are super reliable, flexible and honest. All at a fair price. I use them every time I go skiing now and recommend them every time someone asks me.

Posted on December 03, 2019 by
Great service. Will use again!! Thank you

Posted on December 03, 2019 by
Homegurl was super friendly and extremely accommodating.

Posted on December 02, 2019 by
<3 Ski Butlers!!!!!! They are amazing! These guys jumped into action to get 6 ski rentals ready in minutes. Thanks Ski Butlers for helping me get my little nieces and nephews out on the mountain for their first day of skiing ever!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!

Posted on December 02, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was so accommodating to our changing travel our to weather. Their customer service is outstanding and my kids had fun trying on skis - polar opposite experience to waiting gin long rental lines after a day of travel!

Posted on December 02, 2019 by
This is the best for family rentals. No waiting in long lines with kids! They came right to our house!

Posted on December 02, 2019 by
Ski Butlers are amazing! Jacob showed up at our room, walked us through how the bindings worked, and made sure everything fit properly. Thank you for the friendly service!

Posted on December 02, 2019 by
Love Ski Butlers! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff who aim to please.

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Got some top of the line equipment and learned a lot in the process! Thomas and Jake at The location near Keystone, CO were super helpful and know a lot about what they do. Answered all my questions and set me up with the right fitting set for an awesome trip. Really thankful for the tips about what to do to save my shins, too! These guys will take care of you and treat you like family.

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Second time working with Nate at Breck, fabulous guy, hard worker.

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
It was one of the most convenient services we have ever used. Scott was the best with our families!!

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Outstanding service and excellent equipment! We highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Great and convenient service. Highly recommended.

Posted on November 29, 2019 by
The guys came out, fitted everyone, and were gone in no time; they were professional and friendly. And, when my daughter had an issue with a boot the next day, they met us on the mountain and remedied the situation quickly.

Posted on November 29, 2019 by
Really enjoyed the personal fitting service! Also knowing that we could call during our day was great!!

Posted on November 28, 2019 by
We are beginners and the butlers made it very easy for us first timers!

Posted on November 26, 2019 by
Both Connor and Michael were awesome. Excellent service!

Posted on November 25, 2019 by
They made it easy for my whole family (seven of us) to have a great experience on the slopes. Super friendly, quality gear, knowledgeable staff, and will help any way reasonable to equip you for fun. They went out of their way to make some needed adjustments for us which made all the difference. Great team

Posted on November 25, 2019 by
Friendly and knowledgeable service

Posted on November 19, 2019 by
This was the best thing we could’ve done. The young lady that helped us was so sweet and reminded us that If we needed anything to call and she would come and help out. We had the snowboarding equipment delivered to our Hostel.The price was great and cheaper than picking up from another rental place. Will definitely rent from Ski Butlers again!

Posted on November 14, 2019 by
Quick and easy! Great skis too.

Posted on November 12, 2019 by
Just makes life easy.

Posted on April 24, 2019 by
Great service - flexible and reliable. Certainly made our trip better!

Posted on April 23, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were awesome. They accommodate your time schedule and brought the ski equipment in various sizes for the perfect fit. They were professional and extremely courteous!

Posted on April 19, 2019 by
Solid advice, relaxed and professional.

Posted on April 18, 2019 by
My first experience with Ski Buttlers was excellent! Very communicative, friendly, professional and timely!

Posted on April 16, 2019 by
Absolutely awesome experience with Ski Butlers! Great equipment and excellent customer service! Great job Mike and Zach! We will definitely use Ski Butlers again. Thank you for making our trip to Breckenridge great!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53
Review Form