Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 95.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 27, 2020 by
you all were so easy to contact, prompt and friendly service and flexible with our plans. excellent commiunication and all very much approeciated. most importantly, excellent equipment!!

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Ski Butler’s customer service was excellent!

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
These guys are the best. Best way to rent skis. Shout out to Thomas, Breck Shop manager for making sure I wasn’t overcharged (something I would have never noticed). Will be the only place I rent from going forward. (Lake Tahoe’s Ski Butlers shop has big shoes to fill coming up in 6 weeks when I am there with my whole family)

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
10+. The best service I’ve ever received for ski rentals. I will use them every time from now on.

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
Definitely an awesome service

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
The only way to rent equipment in Breck. I guarantee it.

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Excellent prompt service
Good equipment

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
This was my first experience with Ski Butlers, and what a great idea! Loved the personal attention to fit and ability right at the condo. Didn’t have to fight the crowds at rental shops, nor deal with poor fitting equipment. My boots and skis were ready to hit the slopes! Thank you Ski Butlers! You have a client for life!

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Excellent service: timely, attentive, professional.

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Hannah delivered the perfect boots first off, but was happy for me to try a larger size, just to satisfy my curiosity. The high performance boots and skis were wonderful, and helped me move to the next level in my skiing. She even helped me with my phone problems and went the extra mile to take me to the store to sort it out.

Posted on January 24, 2020 by
Great service, first time I have used this type of rental service. I highly recommend this company, very responsive with any issues.

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
Great service and flexibility with this organization!

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
Tyler was FANTASTIC in Breckenridge with our rentals and completely fluid with our need to move times when we were stuck overnight with road Colorado road conditions. Thank you Tyler and Team!! We'll be BACK :)

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
This is definitely the way to go. Deliver your stuff right to your room so there is no more fighting the crowds and waiting in long lines.

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
love love love you all! used you for years at different places. always perfection

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Our first time using Ski Butlers and what a tremendous experience. Friendly, organized and great gear! We were in Breckenridge and Kaylin and her team were awesome! Kaylin was on time, super organized and her follow through was off the charts! No brainer I'll use Ski Butlers for all my ski/boarding needs. Thank you Team SB!!!

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Kaylin at Ski Butlers was great!

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Best service ever!

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Great team. Quick expert service. Quality equipment. Will use them every time

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
So very convenient and professional!

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Great service! I would highly recommend this company. They were friendly, professional and super helpful!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
great service and great idea

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
They're the best!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
MUY EFICIENTES, RAPIDOS Y SEGUROS

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
2 years in a row using you all and won’t go anywhere else now! Absolute best!!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Excellent professional service.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Such a seamless experience - we will be using Ski Butlers for all our trips going forward! Our flight was delayed and they were flexible with our new schedule and more than willing to find a solution.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
I used this service for my first time in Breckenridge CO and I would never even consider another service. I dropped my poles of the chairlift and was delivered a new set within minutes right to the chair lift! Amazing customer service!

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Second year using and love the convenience. Can’t imagine waiting in lines again.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Quick and friendly customer service. My daughter tried snow boarding on day 1, but changed her mind that morning. Ski Doctor was at the Lodge within 10 mins of the call, with a set of ski equipment. Extremely convenient and well worth the price.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Was a smooth, efficient transaction, of which I will utilize in the future for ski rental equipment. No lines, no hassle, and at your doorstep.

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Great company... easy and confident!

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
excellent service and knowledgeable team. They always provide quality service.

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
Absolutely! Tyler was friendly and knowledgeable. Maggie who assisted me later with upgrade in boots was wonderful.

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
You guys stand by your product/service. The team we worked with was a 10 on the service level! We had an issue with a ski and you all met us at the slopes within 15 minutes to take care of it! The pick up and drop off at the house was great! We will definitely use Ski Butlers on our future trips!

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
No one makes it easier to rent ski equipment. Always kind and accommodating.

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
The only way to rent ski equipment!!

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
Sent me emails before my delivery and contacted me where to meet at the resort was quick and easy and very helpful. Ski butlers was awesome all the way around.

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
This is our second time using Ski Butlers and it was great again. Responsive, prompt and very caring service!

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
Gear is great and service is exceptional.

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
The team was incredible and a wonderful help! We wanted to get on the lift for first chair and the team got to our house at 7:30AM to fit all of the equipment. So friendly and helpful with all of the gear and all of the equipment was top of the line.

At the end of the day we were able to leave the skis in a convenient place and Ski Butlers came to collect them! Definitely will be using this service again!

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
Justin was great! Very friendly and accommodating.

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
So convenient/on time/extremely personable/such a great experience

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
Connor was awesome. The service was convenient and helpful. It made my first ski experience painless.

Posted on January 17, 2020 by
Terrific, easy, wonderful....

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
Ski Butlers exceeded expectations. On time and extremely friendly and professional. When someone in our party had an issue with their boots the first day of skiing, we called and they met us at the lift with a new pair of boots. Perfect.

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
Great level of service!

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
They were perfect. On time, friendly and very helpful. I'll be using them again.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
The level of customer service we received was above and beyond anything I am normally accustomed to! I will make sure to use Ski Butlers again, they live up to their name!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59
Review Form