Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 95.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Tyler and Brett at Breckenrodge took awesome care of us - six people, skis and boards, three pre-trip changes to reservation, and two fixes after delivery. All handled swiftly and professionally. we willl use your service again, and will recommend to all our friends.

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
We have used Ski Butlers many times in multiple locations. There is no better way to rent equipment. They are the best!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Super professional, friendly staff and well maintained equipment. We will use again!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
We have used ski butlers for 4 years. I wouldn’t get skis with anyone else. The employees are always very knowledgeable and friendly.

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Helpful, friendly and convenient Sevice right at your door.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Ski Butlers were fantastic! Will definitely use them again and have already referred to friends going out west!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Very friendly service!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Austin provided exceptional customer service fitting our skis and boots. He also
went beyond his responsibilities to share restaurant, lift, and transportation options. We had a fabulous experience. A-Basin was terrific! We will call on you again next visit!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Always awesome

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Always upbeat, skilled and professional! We will only rent from Ski Butlers. Best fitting boots I’ve ever had!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great service! Austin was very helpful in getting our crew ready for the slopes!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great job fitting our group, ages from 40 to 4, in a timely, friendly and professional manner.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Friendly and prompt. We had a binding break and they met us where we were to fix.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Awesome experience. Will never use anyone else.

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
Absolutely recommend using ski butlers! They are so friendly and kind! They worked with us on some time difficulty's we had with traffic and once they arrived, they were like family! On our final day we received an email telling us they would be there to pick up the equipment between 4/8 o’clock. You can tell Ski Butlers is a company that takes pride in there customer service and it showed on our trip to Breckenridge! We will definitely use Ski Butlers again next year! 5*!!!!!

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
The team was fantastic! It was so convenient to have everything delivered right to our rental home in Breckenridge. Thank you!

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
The receiving process of our gear arrival was very knowledgeable and the gentleman in charge was very personable and gave a great welcome and equipment knowledge that was of great help. I will always use this company in Breckenridge. I recommend this service especially for the first trip here. They are very professional.

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
No hassles and similar cost.

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was awesome! This was our first year to use Ski Butlers and it was so easy. They brought everything to us and were fast and courteous. I will definitely use them again!

Posted on January 01, 2020 by
Best service you could ask for

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
The service is great. The people are super friendly and helpful.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Makes life so easy. Was impressed with the service. Would use again.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Another great Xmas in Breck and once again Ski Butlers makes it even better. So smooth and trouble free!

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Top quality gear and fantastic service.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Zach and Andy represented your brand very well. We would use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Tyler was awesome!

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Ski butler is the best! Super convenient and responsive! We love them!

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Outstanding service!

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were top notch! Their professionalism was off the charts!

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Great service and friendly staff!

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Great service. Made things so easy for our family.

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Made getting and turning in rental equipment a breeze. Amazing!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Convenient and great customer service!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Kathleen who delivered our skiis was polite personable and competent

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
The staff is always so friendly, accommodating, and competent. Highly recommended for families coming to the mountain to shred!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Yall were so helpful. They even brought back different skis the next day after we had tried them out. Cailyn was so sweet. She answered all our questions.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
I’ve used Ski Butlers multiple times, and on the most recent occasion included changing equipment needs, pickup days and different drop off addresses. Ski Butlers not only executed the changes perfectly, they did so with what is potentially the best customer service in the ski industry. Special kudos to Kathleen and to Connor, both were exceptional. Keep up the good work, see y’all again in March.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Tremendous service / great equipment

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Absolutely fabulous experience. The guys showed up on time and were so nice and accommodating.
We would absolutely use Ski Butlers again and recommend to all our friends! Hands down exceptional service from start to finish.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Kathleen was our ski technician and she was very proficient and knowledgeable. She patiently answered all our questions. We appreciated her expertise. We would highly recommend your service. Your service was the beginning of a great skiing experience. Thank you. You can’t beat the service from beginning When you came to our site until the skis were picked up.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Best service , friendliest, great equipment
Will recommend , I have used their services 4 times in the past 5 years

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
The guys are awesome... right on time. Easy professional and convenient. Use them every time we go.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Very helpful

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Our Ski Butlers reps that came to the house to fit us were AMAZING!!! Both were professional, friendly, courteous and very patient with our large family!! Andy also called a couple times not only to make sure our equipment was fitting/working okay but to also make sure we were enjoying ourselves. Your company and your staff helped make our family trip the best!! Thank you for all you did for us!!

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Great service, made everything so easy! Thank you.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
We have been using Ski Butler for our skiing needs for the last 5 years and have never been disappointed. Our most recent trip, a member of our family had an issue with the boot being too tied and hurting her foot. Once we called the Ski Butler to let them know about the problem, they came out right away with couple of different boots and the problem solved. The customer service, reliability and attention to details is second to none.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Great service and friendly staff.

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Refit boots on second day
Very convenient

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Quick and professional service. Made the rental process super easy.

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
We had a excellent experience with Ski Butlers. Zack was very helpful with getting us fitted with gear and the gear provided was excellent quality. We had a great time!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57
Review Form