Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Second year in a row to use you. We will again in the future. Have told friends about Ski Butler.

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Will definitely use again!

Posted on March 15, 2017 by
I don't normally take the time to provide positive feedback but in this case I feel compelled to recommend Ski Butlers. You can take the positive testimonials online at face-value. Normally, I am skeptical but in this case I was not disappointed. Another family we traveled with used a different service and our experience was better. I have not bothered to commit the other company's name to memory.

Posted on March 15, 2017 by
Parker in Park City/Deer Valley was awesome to us!

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Paul in Park City set me up with the correct equipment! They delivered everything to my Lodge & had a pickup time when I was finished. Thanks so much! I rented skis, boots & helmet.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Awesome product and service. Couldn't be more convenient.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Loved the equipment. The service is amazing and so easy! Very accommodating.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Great equipment and service.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
My group did have some equipment questions during the week. We spoke to staff and all questions / concerns were handled perfectly. Many thanks for making this a great ski trip for my family.

Thanks for the great weather & snow. We know Ski Butlers has something to do you that also.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
On time and so nice.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Love the convenience of having my skis delivered to my room. This gives me more time to enjoy my ski vacation without having to worry about picking up and dropping off ski equipment at a busy ski shop.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is always so easy to work with! They always have extras in the truck for those of us who are forgetful and always need something!!!!!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
It was great to have the service at the place where we were staying.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Great service and equipment! Makes skiing out west easy if you need gear.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Service was great, flexible, and on time

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
No complaints! Happy with this service and company especially if you have little ones or first time skiers!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Ski Butlers will change equipment if ski conditions change. All employees are helpful and polite - I will not haul out my Vermont skis ever again.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Makes getting gear super easy for the family and returning it even easier. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Chase was super friendly, patient and knowledgeable!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Truly a great service, with professional people and a great all around process, especially for new skiers!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
This is the third time we have used you. You guys are unbelievable. I was a pain this time with constantly changing requests and every time your people accommodated me with absolutely no issues and the delivery and fitting was superb.. I really do not know what people can ask for when a company delivers excellent service, quality products at a great price, on time and with a smile. See you next year.

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Easy and friendly.

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Ski butlers are great. Leave your equipment at home, if the conditions change, they deliver what you need & when you need it. So convenient and better pricing then the competition. My family and I have used them several times and look forward to our future ski trips without the hassle of dragging our skis around. Ski Butlers has my highest recommendation.

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Makes ski rentals so easy

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Was just at dinner last night telling friends (who are taking a trip next year) about our great experience with Ski Butlers. Chris was fantastic - very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. With half of our equipment still en route from a different company - he went above and beyond to help us get on the slopes so quickly!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Your guy Chase drug our stuff through 18" of snow about 100 yard to our house. He went way beyond the call of duty to get us our gear

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Parker was awesome. We had a group of 12 and he had us all done rather quickly with great fitting boots and skis!!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a must for anyone vacationing in this ski area... Ease, convenience, excellent customer service and great equipment!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
GREAT A++ recommendation would use you again

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Many thanks for being so accommodating, friendly and reliable. I will consider Ski Butlers in the future.

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Terrific service! Thanks so much.

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Great service and well worth the value

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
The attention was amazing and he really helped me to find the best skis for me

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Natalie was awesome- what an easy experience! A million times better then hauling all of our equipment through the airport & a million times better than going to the rental ski shop and waiting. Natalie sized up our boots and took care of everything so that we were able to spend more time with our friends!

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
The Park City was wonderful. Driving to my hotel in a snow storm to deliver replacement (powder) skis early one morning (Monday) was outstanding.

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Jake was da best

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Fast, efficient and courteous service!

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
I will never visit one of those run down ski rental places again. Can't believe it took me this long to find Ski Butlers. Claire was very personable and helpful, punctual, even had the exact skis we had checked out online. Could not possibly have been any easier process, right to our hotel room door! A++++++++++++++++++++ thanks!!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Great service, appreciate how attentive and flexible the team was

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Far and above the single best service provider in Park City!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Strat was our guy and he was excellent! Great service and he knew what he was doing - would gladly use again.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
We had a group of 10 guys and this service was perfect. It was quick, easy and extremely convenient. We changed our reservation several times and everyone was extremely friendly each time. The fitting was very quick and the equipment was perfect for all levels.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
I've been using ski butlers for many many years and they've always been very friendly, professional, punctual and willing to help in any way.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Love the drop off and pick up. We had a super-friendly and knowledgeable guy who helped fit us, and then adjusted our skis to our boots. He had our name on everything so it was all very smooth sailing!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
An excellent concept and service which I would 100% recommend

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Simple and quick. I messed up the date of my reservation and they responded without hesitation.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
They were on top of it! Called to make sure my flight arrived on time, showed up right when they said they would. The equipment worked great, the girl that came was smart, friendly, (and cute). And at the end of it they picked up without any hassle. I had a great weekend. Would definitely recommend.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
The service was great and the staff who helped us was fantastic!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
The delivery of the equipment to the vacation home was easy. The tech was very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the sizing process. The other guests on the trip were impressed by the simplicity of the rental process.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Ski butlers made renting equipment easy, quick and enjoyable.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.