Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Excellence service. Professional, Responsive , and accommodating. Makes you feel like you’re renting a Ferrari.

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Great service, easy drop off / pick up and the skis fit great. Would 100% do again

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Top notch! Made it easy for pick up and drop off!

Posted on January 26, 2020 by
These guys are great. Always friendly, helpful, they take care of the skis, boots, and get you fitted really quickly. Amazing people and a great rental spot.

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
Fantastic service, prompt and easy fittings/return.

Posted on January 25, 2020 by
This made it so easy to get my ski rentals! They were at the house when I arrived and I was ready within 15 minutes. I’d definitely use this service again.

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
Absolutely magnificent service. Came in late at night. Ski Butlers showed up the next morning at 7 and there was absolutely no effort or chaos while being fitted.

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
Blane and his team do an outstanding job and take service and follow up to the next level. Great new equipment and very knowledgeable fitters. If your looking for great convenience at a value price, use this service!

Posted on January 23, 2020 by
Once again, Ski Butlers outperformed and 100% satisfied our family's ski needs.
They accommodated our schedule so that we maximized our ski time and minimized our down time. They honored their scheduled appointments and delivered high quality, well designed ski equipment. (I actually liked the boots so much that I am now looking to buy the same boot!!) And....they always answer the phone with prompt, efficient service.
Mike, Jack and the whole team are a pleasure to work with. I can't wait for our next Park City ski trip and working with Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Great service! Will definitely be using again and recommend to all friends.

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
Thank you so much!
Amazing service, staff and equipment.
Wouldn’t do it any other way!

Posted on January 22, 2020 by
This makes skiing even more enjoyable. The equipment was excellent, and the customer service was top notch. Ski Butlers exceeded my expectations.

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
AJ and the rest of the crew were phenomenal! We had brought our skis from NH but quickly found on our first day at PC that we needed something bigger. On lunch break we stopped at Ski Butlers and AJ had the two of us outfitted and back on the mountain in less than 30 minutes. The Soul7 skis were in good shape and made a total world of difference at Canyons and Snowbird over the next few days. Thank you Ski Butlers, AJ, and crew for awesome service and a great ski trip, we will be back and won't bother to bring our East Coast skis next time!

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
Everyone was super helpful and friendly, thanks for making our vacation one to remember!!! Shout out to AJ for sharing his knowledge and passion for skiing.

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
The team at Ski Butlers was professional, helpful and speedy with the service. They got me fitted and mountain ready in no time. When I found that I wanted slight adjustments to my gear, it was no problem at all for the team to make a quick swap. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to rent ski equipment in the area.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
Makes rental of ski equipment almost painless. Love that Ski Butlers delivers to and picks up equipment from your location. And quality of equipment was exceptional.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
When we planned our trip one of the things we wanted to avoid was having to go to ski rental to get our gear since we were arriving early evening and were scheduled for lessons early morning the next day. We scheduled our gear fitting with Ski Butlers the evening we arrived and everything went very smooth. They didn’t rush through the gear fitting process as they wanted to ensure everything fit properly. After fitting was complete they ensured us that if there was a problem with any of the equipment to simply call them so they could come out to replace. After our last day of skiing we simply left our equipment in the provided locker at our accommodations and didn’t have to worry about having to return to ski rental. We’ll definitely utilize the Ski Butlers on our next ski trip.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Excellent prompt service; great job

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Every member of your staff was very professional and accommodating. We had the Black Tie service last year and you far exceeded them in your quality of gear and customer service. We will definitely use you again.

Posted on January 10, 2020 by
Always prompt with delivery, friendly technicians and couldn't be easier to use the website. Oh yea, good equipment too. :)

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
We had to have you guys come back and swap/pickup boots a few time (that’s on us) and your employees were always nice, always patient. That says a lot about your company. Thank you!

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
We use Ski Butlers year after year and have never had anything but excellent and friendly service. Why would anyone haul their own equipment on a ski vacation when Ski Butlers will do it for you, and with a smile?

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is a tremendous service that makes renting ski equipment so much more smooth and flawless. I couldn’t be happier with the service of the staff, their equipment and their timeliness.

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
I hadn't skied in 12 years and I'm 60 years old.
In re-engaging to skiing and in needing to be outfitted with the most comfortable, practical and technologically current equipment, I followed the concierge's advice and hired Ski Butlers to outfit me and my 26 year old daughter and her boyfriends equipment for our week long ski adventure in Deer Valley. Amber from ski butler showed up as scheduled and patiently worked with each of us to insure we had proper fitting, highest quality boot's, ski's and poles. We had the best ski trip of our lives and marveled all week long that our boots in particular were the most comfortable we'd ever experienced. Thank you to Ski Butlers. I will never buy equipment again and I will only use Ski Butlers to insure the best result.

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
The guys in Park City were amazing. The entire process was super easy and the guys were very friendly and outgoing.

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is an awesome service if you don't have your own skis. Very timely and accommodating on delivery and pickup. The equipment is good.

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
Yes! We are thankful for your on-time, friendly service. Thanks for the call ahead of time to confirm, for showing up ON TIME, for getting our rentals right and for the follow up. We will for sure use you again. Thanks for helping to get our family on the slopes sooner. Thank you!

Posted on January 06, 2020 by
The whole experience with Ski Butlers in Park City was seamless, from start to finish. The communication and confirmations of rental leading up to the time of getting my equipment was extremely helpful; the fitting of the boots, skis and helmet courteous, informed and thoughtful; and the return after three days of skiing with beautifully maintained (and in the case of the helmet, new!) gear simple, direct and FAST! This is how to run a company!

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Best service out there, makes our trip better every year and adds time on the mountain!

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
We’ve used Ski Butlers for two trips so far. And we cannot imagine doing another ski trip without using them again! Friendly and helpful service, and it saves a lot of hassle. Can not recommend highly enough!

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Best thing I ever did! Made skiing so much more fun!!! Oliver, in Park City, was the best delivery/fit pro ever.

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Amazing service! I'll never ski any other way.

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Ski Butlers was right on time, quick and easy!

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Very professional and very easy to work with. Nice people.

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Excellent service and equipment! You made the entire rental process effortless!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Outstanding service

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Excellent prompt service with knowledgeable technicians

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great system, service and equipment! Online ordering was followed-up with interactive email and delivery confirmation by real people. This is the best service we've used and we'll be repeat customers!

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Great service and communication. Skis were great and well conditioned too.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Great service and most convenient way to rent skis bar none.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Very convenient and accommodating

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
We discovered Ski Butlers several years ago when skiing at Deer Valley and would never use any other service. Having our gear delivered to our accommodations when we arrive and the ease of pickup have made gear rental so easy. In addition, the staff is wonderful and very helpful. They are great at fitting skis and boots, and knowing you can call and swap something out without missing much ski time if it's not perfect makes everything so easy.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Ernesto was super helpful and really friendly! Incredibly professional.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Christian was fantastic - This experience was from start to finish so convenient and professional— Mack Robinson
Park City, UT

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Excellent service. Awesome staff!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Convenient and easy. No problems trading out equipment (eg, different boots or different skis)

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Great service and equipment! We've used other providers in the past and found Ski Butlers to be a much better experience!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Fantastic service! Great equipment!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
great service and SO convenient!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Ski Butlers did a great job and accommodated what we needed without any hesitation. They came to meet us on the mountain to switch a set of poles out, around our schedule.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53
Review Form