Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Great service, friendly personnel. Fifth year in a row to use Ski Butler in Park City. We look forward to using Ski Butler again next year. Skiing made easy.

Posted on March 13, 2019 by
Great service and value. It really couldn't be any more convenient. I'd 100% recommend Ski Butlers to anyone looking to rent for themselves individually or a larger group. Can't say enough good things!

Posted on March 12, 2019 by
Great service. Had to swap out my boots and Ski Butlers were there to help. Next day wanted powder skis and again they were there to provide great equipment. Excellent service and don’t have to waste time getting to and from rental stores.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
We always use Ski Butlers as it is much more convenient than needing to go to a ski rental shop to get our gear. They come with our sizes and a few options so we get outfitted pretty efficiently. If we need a different size or anything else, they will come back at no charge to make the swap or bring other needed items.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Incredibly easy experience. They came straight to our rental house first thing the next morning with options to try on for our guests. When we were finished we were able to schedule the pick up time that worked best for us. So easy, love this service!!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
The most efficient, exceptional service for ski rental. Game changing.

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
Great service takes all the delays and hassle out of ski trips. Always ready to go beyond the expected to change out equipment or, on our most recent trip, to find and FedEx back to us goggles we left behind.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
I love your great service!! Polite young deliverers and fitters. I missed you when we skied Mt. Bachelor at Christmas!

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
Great service - friendly, reliable and prompt. You made it easy and fast and the ski equipment was first class. Thanks.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
Great service. Swapped skis during vacation and Ski Butlers was very accommodating and prompt in doing so. Really liked the demos I ultimately landed with.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
We love Ski Butlers! The service is great and they are so helpful and eager to go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect.

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
It worked out great. Jesse did a wonderful job !! Right on time. Personable and knowledgeable. Definitely would use again.

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
I use Ski Butlers every time I'm in DV. Always prompt, fast, and friendly customer service and excellent equipment.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
The service is wonderful and far easier than traveling with skis, and you get equipment set up for the terrain/conditions you're visiting. The staff is very accommodating.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The equipment served us very well. I look forward to working with them again.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Excellent service. The guy that delivered or skis was so helpful and informative. After a day skiing we needed different boots and he graciously came out to get us new boots. Very great service making our experience smooth and stress-free.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
I will never enter another mountain side rental shop. Ski Butlers completely brings the process to you, online forms and payment, it is flawless customer experience every time. A recent three day rental at Park City Utah began with phone confirmation for drop off the night before, on time arrival, 9 guys fitted with advanced rentals in no time, we were out the door to enjoy dinner and drinks! Correy from LBC was great, knowledgeable, flexible, worked efficiently, we even fed him, dude looks like he needs to eat more! The equipment pick up was even better, once again, phone call confirmation for prearranged pick up, driver was on time, we even helped him load the skis. These are hard working young skiers who enjoy the trade. Why would anyone go to a rental shop, they can come to you while you enjoy a beer on your couch! Highly recommend this service! Big Sky and Park City rental experiences the last two years was perfection!

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Absolutely wonderful service! Will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
Great service from Brad! Pick up was so easy too. Will definitely use next time we’re in Utah!

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Great friendly and professional service! Loved the equipment. It really helped make our vacation effortless and easy so we could relax and enjoy.

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Friendly service that was on time and as advertised. Could not have been easier to use. Corey did a great job of fitting everyone and the skies were top shelf. I would use Ski Butler again on any trip that required me to fly. Great experience!!!

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
First time user of this service, but I'm sold. Very reasonably priced and it doesn't get anymore convenient than this! I would highly recommend to anyone placing a high value on convenience.

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Very convenient service. No hassles, they come to you and make sure everything is right. First time renting boots and they were one of the most comfortable boots I’ve worn.

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Great service. They came when they said they would and called before they got there. Pick up was just as easy. Will definitely be using them again.

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Excellent service with your tech arriving on time and bringing terrific skis that we really enjoyed. In fact,
When I got back home , I bought these skis from my local ski shop. Can’t beat the ease of ordering online and home delivery and pickup.
LOVE your guys!!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Excellent service - saved so much time and aggravation. Everyone we worked with was very friendly, helpful and professional.

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Excellent customer service! Helpful, patient and extremely dependable.

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
8 times in a row now. Always a great experience

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Perfect! All of the gear was great and the service was above and beyond!

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Delivery was timely and staff was very professional and courteous.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
We could not have been happier with both the level of service and equipment provided to us for our trip in Park City- The Ski Butler team was extremely professional and prompt with the delivery & pick-up which made the rental experience a breeze!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
I can’t believe I have not heard of Ski Butlers before this recent trip to Park City, Utah. I was amazed by how friendly and knowledgeable and the staff was. Really, in particular, was immensely helpful. Can’t wait to use them again on future trips!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Ski Butlers did a fantastic job for us and they were very flexible when our flight was delayed and came back to the condo after we were settled in.

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
We had a lot of fun getting outfitted for our trip. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
I would definitely use Ski Butler again.
Delivery was prompt. We were able to change skis and boots when needed due to comfort level or size changes. My son wanted to ski and snowboard so he was able to switch them out. Loved the concierge service and the convenience

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Best service I’ve ever had, had made our life skiing with kids so much more manageable and enjoyable!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
So fast, easy and accommodating. This service is the best!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
They make everything easy!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Love how easy Ski Butlers is. They always have the order correct too!

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
You guys are fantastic! Great service and attention to detail. Thank you for helping make our trip fun!

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
On time, great Rossignol equipment, not terribly priced given convenience they provide in coming to your home/condo v. lugging skis/poles/boots to and from rental shop

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Service was excellent from start to finish. We couldn't be happier with the skis.

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Excellent service and experience + really friendly and helpful delivery/fitter person. One item that we needed changed from our rental was taken care of overnight smoothly and easily. Thank you!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Brad was very professional and helpful. We had a large group and he did a great job helping us swap equipment during our trip. Would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Friendly staff. Convenience is so helpful. Such a great service for families. Saved us time on our first morning of skiing!!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
After the first run, I knew I needed to change my boots for a smaller size. The awesome Ski Butlers rep met me mid-mountain within 10 minutes of the call. Everything about working with Ski Butlers was great!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Service was efficient. They delivered to my room set bindings and at end of my trip picked up. Was perfect.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is outstanding! They offer convenience, top notch service and great products. I’ve been going to Deer Valley for years and would never use anyone besides Ski Butlers for rentals.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Such an easy and convenient way to get skis....especially with kids.
Plus the person who helped us was great!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Great service ! Great company !! So much better than rushing to the ski shop to rent !!! Will never rent skis from anyone else ever again !!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form