Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 08, 2019 by
Great service - friendly, reliable and prompt. You made it easy and fast and the ski equipment was first class. Thanks.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
Great service. Swapped skis during vacation and Ski Butlers was very accommodating and prompt in doing so. Really liked the demos I ultimately landed with.

Posted on March 08, 2019 by
We love Ski Butlers! The service is great and they are so helpful and eager to go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect.

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
It worked out great. Jesse did a wonderful job !! Right on time. Personable and knowledgeable. Definitely would use again.

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
I use Ski Butlers every time I'm in DV. Always prompt, fast, and friendly customer service and excellent equipment.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
The service is wonderful and far easier than traveling with skis, and you get equipment set up for the terrain/conditions you're visiting. The staff is very accommodating.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The equipment served us very well. I look forward to working with them again.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Excellent service. The guy that delivered or skis was so helpful and informative. After a day skiing we needed different boots and he graciously came out to get us new boots. Very great service making our experience smooth and stress-free.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
I will never enter another mountain side rental shop. Ski Butlers completely brings the process to you, online forms and payment, it is flawless customer experience every time. A recent three day rental at Park City Utah began with phone confirmation for drop off the night before, on time arrival, 9 guys fitted with advanced rentals in no time, we were out the door to enjoy dinner and drinks! Correy from LBC was great, knowledgeable, flexible, worked efficiently, we even fed him, dude looks like he needs to eat more! The equipment pick up was even better, once again, phone call confirmation for prearranged pick up, driver was on time, we even helped him load the skis. These are hard working young skiers who enjoy the trade. Why would anyone go to a rental shop, they can come to you while you enjoy a beer on your couch! Highly recommend this service! Big Sky and Park City rental experiences the last two years was perfection!

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Absolutely wonderful service! Will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
Great service from Brad! Pick up was so easy too. Will definitely use next time we’re in Utah!

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Great friendly and professional service! Loved the equipment. It really helped make our vacation effortless and easy so we could relax and enjoy.

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Friendly service that was on time and as advertised. Could not have been easier to use. Corey did a great job of fitting everyone and the skies were top shelf. I would use Ski Butler again on any trip that required me to fly. Great experience!!!

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
First time user of this service, but I'm sold. Very reasonably priced and it doesn't get anymore convenient than this! I would highly recommend to anyone placing a high value on convenience.

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Very convenient service. No hassles, they come to you and make sure everything is right. First time renting boots and they were one of the most comfortable boots I’ve worn.

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Great service. They came when they said they would and called before they got there. Pick up was just as easy. Will definitely be using them again.

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Excellent service with your tech arriving on time and bringing terrific skis that we really enjoyed. In fact,
When I got back home , I bought these skis from my local ski shop. Can’t beat the ease of ordering online and home delivery and pickup.
LOVE your guys!!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Excellent service - saved so much time and aggravation. Everyone we worked with was very friendly, helpful and professional.

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Excellent customer service! Helpful, patient and extremely dependable.

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
8 times in a row now. Always a great experience

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Perfect! All of the gear was great and the service was above and beyond!

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Delivery was timely and staff was very professional and courteous.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
We could not have been happier with both the level of service and equipment provided to us for our trip in Park City- The Ski Butler team was extremely professional and prompt with the delivery & pick-up which made the rental experience a breeze!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
I can’t believe I have not heard of Ski Butlers before this recent trip to Park City, Utah. I was amazed by how friendly and knowledgeable and the staff was. Really, in particular, was immensely helpful. Can’t wait to use them again on future trips!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Ski Butlers did a fantastic job for us and they were very flexible when our flight was delayed and came back to the condo after we were settled in.

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
We had a lot of fun getting outfitted for our trip. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
I would definitely use Ski Butler again.
Delivery was prompt. We were able to change skis and boots when needed due to comfort level or size changes. My son wanted to ski and snowboard so he was able to switch them out. Loved the concierge service and the convenience

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Best service I’ve ever had, had made our life skiing with kids so much more manageable and enjoyable!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
So fast, easy and accommodating. This service is the best!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
They make everything easy!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Love how easy Ski Butlers is. They always have the order correct too!

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
You guys are fantastic! Great service and attention to detail. Thank you for helping make our trip fun!

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
On time, great Rossignol equipment, not terribly priced given convenience they provide in coming to your home/condo v. lugging skis/poles/boots to and from rental shop

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Service was excellent from start to finish. We couldn't be happier with the skis.

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Excellent service and experience + really friendly and helpful delivery/fitter person. One item that we needed changed from our rental was taken care of overnight smoothly and easily. Thank you!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Brad was very professional and helpful. We had a large group and he did a great job helping us swap equipment during our trip. Would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Friendly staff. Convenience is so helpful. Such a great service for families. Saved us time on our first morning of skiing!!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
After the first run, I knew I needed to change my boots for a smaller size. The awesome Ski Butlers rep met me mid-mountain within 10 minutes of the call. Everything about working with Ski Butlers was great!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Service was efficient. They delivered to my room set bindings and at end of my trip picked up. Was perfect.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is outstanding! They offer convenience, top notch service and great products. I’ve been going to Deer Valley for years and would never use anyone besides Ski Butlers for rentals.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Such an easy and convenient way to get skis....especially with kids.
Plus the person who helped us was great!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Great service ! Great company !! So much better than rushing to the ski shop to rent !!! Will never rent skis from anyone else ever again !!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
We love Ski Butlers. We have always used them. They are so convenient and makes getting skis and boots a breeze. The pick up and the end is the trip is so helpful and the gear is always in great shape. I have recommend them to all my friends who come out to Park City.

Posted on February 17, 2019 by
Have been using them for 4 years now!
Excellent service - keep going back!

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
I’ve been using ski butlers for almost a decade now on my yearly visits to park city. Their knowledge, hustle, friendliness, and communication are unparelled. I’m even more impressed each time I rent equipment. I can’t point to any company ( in any industry ) that provides a better customer service experience!

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
Very good and easy experience. Brought skis to our hotel the night we arrived, so we could go straight to the slopes the next morning.

Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Ski Butler surpassed every expectation I had. They are in a FIRST class by themselves.
Inadvertently, they dropped off a ski for my grand daughter that the ski school said was too long for her (even though the Rossignol fitting chart said it was the proper length). I called John, the Lead Reservation Agent, to tell him of the confusion. Not only was he apologetic, he sent a delivery person IMMEDIATELY to correct the situation and then refunded the rental fee for my grand daughter.
As if that wasn't good enough service... he called me back later that day to tell me that the money had been refunded to my credit card and asked me to be sure I was properly compensated. So.... Ski Butler clearly takes care of their clients.

The equipment is first class Rossignol skis and boots. My 30+ year old son, an extreme X skier, chose to not bring his own equipment as our time in Park City was only three days. He rented the high performance package and told me that the edges and waxed smooth surface was better than his own. Seems like the days of shoddy rental equipment has been replaced by Ski Butlers.

They kept their appointed time for fitting and pick up and called before they came to be sure we were ready for them. They were accommodating and very professional.

So....if a skier wants to avoid the hassle (and now extra expense) of flying skis to a resort.... I can't recommend Ski Butlers more highly. Using them easily adds three hours of free time as you avoid the rental lines and have the highest quality equipment for your skiing.

Thanks...Ski Butlers!!

Posted on February 13, 2019 by
I have used Ski Butler twice now and they are excellent. Show up at the hotel, get ya set up and pick up later. Any problems, call them and it’s handled. So they say! I haven’t had any problems. The skis performed well and were suitable for my style of skiing. I’ll definitely use them again.

Posted on February 13, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is awesome. Very flexible meeting time and location. Great equipment (willing to swap out ski type and boots if needed). No hassle pick up. Makes for a great ski/board rental experience.

Posted on February 13, 2019 by
Used the service 2 years in a row and I haven’t had to lift a finger!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form