Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 89.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Great service & equipment! Will rent from again!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Thank you!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Great service, flexibility to fit in with our plans. Would definitely use again.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Great equipment, very nice service

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
I must say that Blaine, the person who delivered our equipment, was extremely friendly and helpful. So was the guy who picked up the equipment. Blaine had a different pair of skies delivered to one of the girls in our group that she liked better.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Superb service, will highly recommend.

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
The service was great. I literally called the night before fully expecting them to be booked up. Despite being booked, the girl that answered the phone looked at the schedule and the specific routing and realized they had a drop off nearby and could accommodate my daughter and I. Jimmy delivered the skis and was super efficient and the nicest guy. He knew right where to come to make it easiest for us to store our skis and get on the mountain quickly. Really appreciate the great service!

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Very efficient. Far easier than going to the shop and lugging the equipment back to the condo!!

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Ski butlers could not make getting rentals any easier. They showed up on time with all the equipment and size options to make sure we were all set. They picked up items from our ski locker so we could go out to dinner and not need to wait around to return equipment or wait for them to arrive. We’ve used them the past few years, can’t imagine renting equipment any other way.

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
Thanks for making our ski rental process so easy!

Posted on January 25, 2018 by
Friendly, organised, flexible - worth every penny

Posted on January 25, 2018 by
Continued success.

Posted on January 24, 2018 by
My "butler" was great!

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Someone accidentally took my skis at a lodge half-way up the mountain. I called and Ski Butlers managed to find the guy who took my skis, arranged for him to meet me and made sure that I was ok. They were right on top of everything and had a solution before I did.

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Great service, great people

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Service and support was impeccable!

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Avoid the line and hassle of the ski rental shop! Ski butlers are the best!

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
You guys were so easy and amazing to work with and so helpful with all our changes. We'll definitely be using you again! Thank you so much for everything!

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
You guys were all so helpful and so and so great! Thank you for everything!

Posted on January 20, 2018 by
Super concept...I refer your services to all who ski.

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
I've been using Ski Butlers for years and it's been consistently professional, friendly, reliable & equipment is tops!

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
Very helpful and pleasant staff

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is a great experience and well worth the money! It's your vacation; enjoy it!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
We had a great experience. We will use Ski Butlers again the next time we go skiing.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Easy set -up & delivery, friendly staff, great equipment, easy pick up process

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Paul did a great job fitting our gear. He was punctual and friendly.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Great service andeasy to work with, even with flight delays! Thank you! Your company made logistics for this trip hassle-free and helped me maximize friend/skiing time.

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Blane and Paul did an outstanding job of meeting our specific needs and were able to fine tune things for our group of skiers and a snowboarder! A pleasure to deal with Ski Butlers! Why would you go anywhere else?

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
We had a fit problem with one of our boots, and swapping it out for a different pair was very convenient. Their staff really know their gear, and are focused on ensuring their customers have the best possible experience. Love them!

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
Great service, easy to get fitted, equipment was excellent, costumer service was first class.

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
It was just so convenient! Devin was super nice and knew his stuff. Fit me perfectly. So much nicer than having to go to the store and return them by a certain time. I loved being able to get fitted while eating breakfast and then just having them show up for pick up. Just loved everything about it.

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
Fabulous service. Wouldn't rent skis any other way now!

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
I have been using Ski Butler for many years and will continue to do so. They are timely and responsive. This year we swapped boots after day one to adjust size. This made a great difference and they came by at a time convenient to us.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Used them for 4 years. Don’t even consider going anywhere else.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
It is seamless, responsible, and a great way to rent skis, boots, and helmets. We have had great experiences in Tahoe, Utah and Colorado - the corporate entity must instill a great culture in their employees.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Maura was an outstanding customer service representative.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Service was great.

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
First time to use service and was worth it. Allowed more time with family vs fighting crowded shops.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Service is fantastic, management was great - very understanding and worked with us getting good sizes, changing up boots, etc.

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
This was our first time using this type service. Made it easy and hastle free!

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Ski Butlers equipment is clearly better than other rentals I've used. The boots fit great and the skis were right for me. And the convenience is so great.

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
My daughter's boots we too tight. Ski butler met us on the slopes and exchanged the boots.

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Just a comment - the lady that dropped off our skis was great to work with. We forgot to include some items on the order (helmets I believe), she made a special trip back to the office and met us at the base of the mountain with the equipment we needed. We didn't miss any ski time at all. She was fantastic. I didn't have to interact much with the individuals that picked up our equipment (which is also a perk), so can't really comment on them. But, the lady that dropped off the skis was great.

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
It was a wonderful experience. The Ski Butler techs that arrived at our hotel were fast and friendly and very professional. Can't wait to use them again!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
My husband and I planned a ski trip to Park City, UT and decided to try this service since we really didn’t want to travel with our own equipment. Ski Butlers was totally hassle-free right from the beginning. Their online ordering was easy, email communications were helpful (including reminders and links to snow and weather conditions), price is well worth it, and our ski butler, Paul, was friendly and knowledgeable and made the drop off and pick up a breeze. We would highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Thanks for making our ski trip easy.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Great job!

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Both the drop off and pick up staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. The service was first class all the way!

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
You were terrific and flexible given our needs as beginners and not knowing how much we would ski. Thank you for that.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
Review Form