Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 13, 2018 by
We have used ski butler at least a dozen times now. We've had them in Telluride, Steamboat, Park City and Deer Valley. They never disappoint! We've had them meet us mid mountain to switch out uncomfortable boots...amazing! They also came and found six sets of skis while we all sat inside and had a drink. If you've ever tried to get six kids fitted for boots and skis you know how much of a pain it is...not with Ski Butler. I'll never go anywhere that they don't go!!!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Love this service. Would use them every time we're in Deer Valley

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
It didn’t cost more and was wildly convenient. Got to the slopes a lot faster.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Ski Butlers offers convenient, courteous service with excellent equipment and a quick response to any adjustments or changes that are required.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Fantastic experience.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
We loved working with Ski Butlers in Park City, UT. Our flight into Salt Lake City was running late, and they easily accommodated us by pushing back their delivery time. After a few days on the slopes, I noticed my boots were feeling too big and they immediately brought me the smaller size. They were prompt and very easy to work with. We will definitely be using them again!

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Great service for busy skiing families with slot of moving parts! We’ll be back again...and again.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
The people and experience at Ski Butlers are great. I will not only be sure to use their service again, I will look forward to speaking with their crew in the process.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on February 07, 2018 by
Very helpful and service minded -
service on the spot

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
very friendly and knowledgeable! Made our trip so much more enjoyable by having the equipment brought right to us. Equipment was great and helped us enjoy our days on the ski hills! Will use them again!

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
I recently spent a week in Park City, and used Ski Butlers for my rentals. I honestly cannot say enough good things. The customer service was absolutely outstanding. I specifically worked with Justin and Paul, and they went above and beyond.

The process is so easy, and they completely took out all of the hassle that comes with ski rentals. I recommend this company 100% and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Fantastic experience.

Thank you, Ski Butlers!!

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Ski butlers is insanely convenient and flexible. They offered fantastic customer service over the traditional ski rental shops.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
For a novice skier, it was great to have one-on-one attention for getting boots fit properly. I've skied once with improperly fit equipment and it was a nightmare. Ski Butlers was great for making sure I wouldn't have to worry about that being an issue!

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Excellent service. Changed skis immediately. Super responsive

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
I was very pleased with Ski Butlers. They took the hassle out of ski rentals...we have young children who are new skiers and the idea of having to drag them around to rental places was daunting. Ski Butlers was at our residence on time, made the fitting process quick and easy and accommodated us for an alternative pick up when we were done with our rentals.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Had a great time - thanks for the wonderful service.

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Hunter and Jimmy were terrific - prompt, professional and friendly (at 7:00 am!)

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Hunter was super friendly and helpful. The whole process, including pickup, was effortless.

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Hunter provided great on time delivery service

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Nice people and an easy way to get your rental needs

Posted on February 02, 2018 by
Jimmy was awesome. He knew right where to go and was familiar with the facility. I called the night before with very short notices and the gal that helped me said they were booked but that she would review the schedules and see if they could fit it in. She checked the routes and then found that one of the deliveries in the early AM was right next to our condo and that she could dovetail us into that. Worked out perfectly!

Posted on February 02, 2018 by
Mathias was patient (answered a lot of our questions about binding settings) , friendly and knowlegable about the equipment.

Posted on February 01, 2018 by
Rental was easy, I requested a longer ski on the second day and Ski Butlers provided the change without any hassle. Third day my wife and I requested a stiffer ski and again they provided the equipment timely and without any hassle. Staff was extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
Made my skiing trip very easy and enjoyable! Thanks.

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
Our ski butler was on time, fast, friendly and super helpful. Dragging a 6 year old to get equipment is never fun, and you guys made it super easy! Thanks

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
We loved Kate! She was professional and knowledgeable and easy to work with. We appreciated the quick email replies whenever we had a question. The equipment was the newest and nicest we’ve ever rented. Great job!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Absolutely worth the cost, fast, reliable delivery and pickup

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Great service & equipment! Will rent from again!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Thank you!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Great service, flexibility to fit in with our plans. Would definitely use again.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Great equipment, very nice service

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
I must say that Blaine, the person who delivered our equipment, was extremely friendly and helpful. So was the guy who picked up the equipment. Blaine had a different pair of skies delivered to one of the girls in our group that she liked better.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Superb service, will highly recommend.

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
The service was great. I literally called the night before fully expecting them to be booked up. Despite being booked, the girl that answered the phone looked at the schedule and the specific routing and realized they had a drop off nearby and could accommodate my daughter and I. Jimmy delivered the skis and was super efficient and the nicest guy. He knew right where to come to make it easiest for us to store our skis and get on the mountain quickly. Really appreciate the great service!

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Very efficient. Far easier than going to the shop and lugging the equipment back to the condo!!

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Ski butlers could not make getting rentals any easier. They showed up on time with all the equipment and size options to make sure we were all set. They picked up items from our ski locker so we could go out to dinner and not need to wait around to return equipment or wait for them to arrive. We’ve used them the past few years, can’t imagine renting equipment any other way.

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
Thanks for making our ski rental process so easy!

Posted on January 25, 2018 by
Friendly, organised, flexible - worth every penny

Posted on January 25, 2018 by
Continued success.

Posted on January 24, 2018 by
My "butler" was great!

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Someone accidentally took my skis at a lodge half-way up the mountain. I called and Ski Butlers managed to find the guy who took my skis, arranged for him to meet me and made sure that I was ok. They were right on top of everything and had a solution before I did.

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Great service, great people

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Service and support was impeccable!

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Avoid the line and hassle of the ski rental shop! Ski butlers are the best!

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
You guys were so easy and amazing to work with and so helpful with all our changes. We'll definitely be using you again! Thank you so much for everything!

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
You guys were all so helpful and so and so great! Thank you for everything!

Posted on January 20, 2018 by
Super concept...I refer your services to all who ski.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form