Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Great service and well worth the value

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
The attention was amazing and he really helped me to find the best skis for me

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Natalie was awesome- what an easy experience! A million times better then hauling all of our equipment through the airport & a million times better than going to the rental ski shop and waiting. Natalie sized up our boots and took care of everything so that we were able to spend more time with our friends!

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
The Park City was wonderful. Driving to my hotel in a snow storm to deliver replacement (powder) skis early one morning (Monday) was outstanding.

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Jake was da best

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Fast, efficient and courteous service!

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
I will never visit one of those run down ski rental places again. Can't believe it took me this long to find Ski Butlers. Claire was very personable and helpful, punctual, even had the exact skis we had checked out online. Could not possibly have been any easier process, right to our hotel room door! A++++++++++++++++++++ thanks!!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Great service, appreciate how attentive and flexible the team was

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Far and above the single best service provider in Park City!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Strat was our guy and he was excellent! Great service and he knew what he was doing - would gladly use again.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
We had a group of 10 guys and this service was perfect. It was quick, easy and extremely convenient. We changed our reservation several times and everyone was extremely friendly each time. The fitting was very quick and the equipment was perfect for all levels.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
I've been using ski butlers for many many years and they've always been very friendly, professional, punctual and willing to help in any way.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Love the drop off and pick up. We had a super-friendly and knowledgeable guy who helped fit us, and then adjusted our skis to our boots. He had our name on everything so it was all very smooth sailing!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
An excellent concept and service which I would 100% recommend

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
Simple and quick. I messed up the date of my reservation and they responded without hesitation.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
They were on top of it! Called to make sure my flight arrived on time, showed up right when they said they would. The equipment worked great, the girl that came was smart, friendly, (and cute). And at the end of it they picked up without any hassle. I had a great weekend. Would definitely recommend.

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
The service was great and the staff who helped us was fantastic!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
The delivery of the equipment to the vacation home was easy. The tech was very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the sizing process. The other guests on the trip were impressed by the simplicity of the rental process.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Ski butlers made renting equipment easy, quick and enjoyable.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Ski Butler employees are knowledgeable and SUPER FRIENDLY!

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
This was the third year we have used ski butlers - I highly recommend them for ski travel trips

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
You can't best the convenience and service of ski butlers. They arrive on time wherever you're staying and fit you for all the equipment you need. They're friendly, professional and their prices are competitive. They come right to your doorstep to retrieve the equipment when your vacation is over.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Delivered as promised!

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Cami was fantastic!

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Thank you for the great service! We are already looking forward to our trip next year.

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Too easy - use Ski Butlers once and you'll never rent on your own again.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Cool staff, super accommodating, AWESOME gear. Had the most epic day thanks to SKI BUTLERS!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
I would definitely recommend Ski Butlers because they are very helpful if you realize you have the wrong size boot or ski.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Overall great experience and will for sure use the service when we come back to Park City.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Very friendly service., keep up the good work!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Fantastic all around!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
This was the fourth year we used Ski Butlers. I love the service. I started out on a board and decided to switch to skis. All I had to do was call you guys and someone came to where I was and switched my equipment within 30 minutes of contacting you...and I was back on the mountain in no time. That's Great Service!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Everyone we encountered at Ski Butlers was great and we would rent from them again.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
The associate who brought us our equipment was prompt, knowledgeable, and super nice. Anytime we called the office with a question, the staff was very easy to get in touch with and responsive. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
The easiest time I have ever had renting ski equipment.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Great service!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
We were delayed with our flight. Called Ski Butlers to let them know of our delay. We had one of children set for ski school at 9:00 the next morning. No problem, they came the next morning, fitted the entire family with enough time to get our daughter to her lesson. Thanks again Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
These were the most comfortable ski boots ever.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Customer Service was off the charts! Thank you!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Keep doing what you're doing. Great service.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Ski Butlers removes all of the headaches (particularly the time) associated with renting ski equipment.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Great experience!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
These guys are great. We had 10 people, 5 of which were little kids, and they handled it fine. They even made multiple trips to make sure we were all setup. Pickup was a breeze as well. Definitely worth it!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
Wonderful service. Great employees.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butlers- they were very quick to respond and gave us a credit for the day we didn't ski. We would definitely use them again!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
I've used them several times for my family - the service and equipment has always been excellent.

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
LOVED this experience: quick, friendly, and very accommodating.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Awesome service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff and great equipment. I originally had rented equipment for two days but couldn't ski the second day due to no parking and no lift tixs left by 10:45. (Deer Valley). They offered to reimburse my second day without asking. Very impressed. Will use again without hesitation!!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Your team went above and beyond with your service, timeliness and great staff. Thank you so much for making our trip so much easier than it might have been!

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They were on time and did everything they said they would do.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.