Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Great service with a smile and information. Recommended

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Brad was super knowledgeable and helpful. Great service as always and thus why we have used Ski Butlers for the last 4 years.

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
John at the Deer Valley location is very helpful and kindly made changes to the reservation a couple of times . He and Elijah made the experience a flawless one, and their friendly attitudes ensured they are my go to for equipment rental. I would recommend them to anyone.

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers provides great service and top quality products, all at a fair price. I'd never use anyone else.

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Great service and equipment! I've rented from Ski Butlers many times and the experience has always been great!

Posted on February 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was fantastic! This is definitely the way to go. I didn’t want to bring my own skis but was nervous about the quality—my skis were perfect! On time, courteous, easy.

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Wonderful service! Wouldn’t do it any other way!!

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
For convenience and expertise, you can’t go wrong using Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 09, 2019 by
We love how easy it is with ski butler! With small children, hauling them and equipment around is no fun. Ski Butler brings everything’s no directly to us, makes sure we’re all completely fitted and comfortable, and will change anything out extremely quickly if necessary. Thanks guys!

Posted on February 08, 2019 by
Ski butlers was easy and efficient. My “butler” did a great job with fitting the skis and was friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
The easiest most convenient ski rental I have ever experienced

Posted on February 06, 2019 by
Brad and Cory were absolutely amazing and a pleasure to work with! Everyone was great - can't say enough nice things about the shop and service.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Great service; skis, boots, poles delivered right to the hotel and picked up after. The equipment was in perfect shape; ski boots were comfortable and kept my feet warm!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is the BEST Service ever!! They were so accommodating and I will use them each year we go to a destination they are located in.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
They make it super easy and the techs are always so nice -- unbelievable to be able to try on boots in your pajamas!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Brad & Blane were incredibly helpful and kind. I will definitely utilize your service in the future! Thank you.

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
Everything about our experience with Skibutler was excellent. They were on time, friendly and patient as we tried on several different ski boots. They took the time to make sure our equipment was exactly what we wanted. Our family has used them several times and as far as I am concerned Ski Butlers is the way to go. It makes the whole process so much easier.

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
So convenient!!! Especially for larger groups . Staff is friendly, knowledgeable. Equipment exchange is easy.

Posted on February 01, 2019 by
We were supposed to arrive Friday afternoon, but because of a flight delay, we arrived very late Friday night. Ski Butlers made an adjustment in scheduling and was able to come Saturday morning at 8:00 AM. Walter was excellent! He helped all five ladies get comfortable boots fitted and the equipment was great! Pick up was easy and quick too!

Posted on January 31, 2019 by
Avoid the mob scene at the ski rental shop, enjoy the convenience of having your skis delivered to you. Great service.

Posted on January 30, 2019 by
Excellent communication and service. The employees we spoke with and met, were very personable. They clearly enjoyed what they did and the service and care they put into their job is noticeable.

Posted on January 30, 2019 by
Flawless execution by Ski Butlers. Every interaction with Ski Butlers Park City was professional and courteous. Shout out to Ana for her superior communication skills and shout out to Alex who did a great job with delivery, fitting and answering all of our questions.

Posted on January 26, 2019 by
Very impressed with service,hospitality of employees and flexibility!

Posted on January 25, 2019 by
Extremely convenient, friendly service and lower price than renting at the mountain

Posted on January 25, 2019 by
Expedient service - friendly staff. Makes renting ski equipment a pleasure!

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Great product and great service! We highly recommend Ski Butlers .

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Your staff and especially those that deliver the equipment have been exceptional over the 5 years that we have used your service.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Scheduled for early AM delivery. Came to our condo. Was able to get my equipment and hit the slopes. No standing in line. Would highly recommend!

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Great service! Showed up when scheduled and very efficient. Beat standing in line for an hour! We were able to get our equipment delivered the evening we arrived so we were able to hit the slopes at first run in the morning.

Posted on January 18, 2019 by
This ease of Ski Butler and professionalism of the team makes the start of a ski trip much more enjoyabe! Thank you!

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
This was the easiest ski rental we have ever experienced! We checked onto our accommodations, and soon afterwards our skis and boots were there! I had to change the delivery time, which was easy and no problem. We had our boots fitted sitting on our couch. The boots were the most comfortable we have ever had. We did not have to waste any ski time getting our equipment, we could just start when we were ready. My husband had a problem with a pole, and the switch for a new pole was easy and quick. At the end of our ski time, we left the equipment outside the door, and it was picked up. So stress free, and convenient. We will certainly use this service again!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Used your services in Park City and Tahoe. Love y'all. Never will rent from anyone but you.

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Absolutely love you guys and this service! 3rd year I’ve rented from you and have loved every single reservation. You guys are on top of it and always so helpful. Thanks for making this painful process so much easier!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Fantastic service, had extra boots at time of delivery to adjust the size, 10/10 will use again.

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
I use Ski Butlers every year and have exceptional service each time. Renting equipment could not be easier. We decided to upgrade skis mid-trip and they came right out within the hour. Highly recommend!

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
These Guys were great! I had an issue with my Left Ski Boot and one call to them, they came quick to the Mountain, switched out my boots and I was back on the slopes!

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Skiing is alot of work but getting your equipment rented doesn't have to be. Door to door service. We love it.

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
My family had not reserved equipment prior to our trip. We called Ski Butlers and were told to come in to their store after we arrived to get fitted. We did not have an appointment during the very busy holidays and were still treated with utmost respect. The personnel working with my family took the time my family needed to be fitted properly. The next day a couple of my family members wanted to go with shorter skis and went into the store to exchange their equipment; again the personnel were very helpful and polite. The equipment was the best we have ever rented. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again and will be happy to give them recommendations! Thank you for working with us and helping us to have a very nice vacation!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
The Park City/Deer Valley folks are always great to deal with. This trip I wanted to change skis and they met me at the mountain in 20 minutes with a new pair.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Have used ski butlers on numerous occasions. Outstanding service from the initial phone call to delivery of gear at our place. Won’t go anywhere else!

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Our equipment was delivered and picked up right on time. The technicians were knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Posted on January 08, 2019 by
Have used Ski Butlers twice now. Both times the process was very easy and had wonderful service. Will definitely use them again!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Would highly recommend Ski Butlers. Service was amazing & the staff was friendly & accommodating.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Andrew was amazing. He arrived at our condo with all the necessary equipment and took as long as was needed to make sure everything fit well. The following day, one of our sons wanted to try a different size boot and it was an easy switch. On the third day, another son broke a pole and someone from the company met him at the bottom of the hill and gave him a new pole. Fantastic company that I would highly recommend! Equipment was in perfect condition and the staff super friendly.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Awesome. When I didn’t like the boots and skis they originally brought they replaced them that night. No questions.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Hands down the best rental company to go through. The entire staff is so knowledgeable and helpful with anything you need. I’ve used Ski Butlers many times, and have never had a bad experience. I’m so thankful for these guys and what they do to make the rental process a breeze!!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Made our trip so much easier, especially with little ones! So worth it, they were great with the kids and went out of their way to be accommodating.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Super friendly service at appointed time!

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
We love this service. Same quality at two resorts we visited. So easy.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Devin and his colleague were very knowledgeable and friendly as they delivered our ski equipment. We would definitely use Ski Butlers again the next time we are in Park City.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form