Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 89.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Great idea with perfect convenience!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
My son decided that he wanted to ski instead of snowboard because our plans changed. No problem. Garret brought the snowboard all of the way back into town, picked up a pair of twin tip skis and brought them back to us with plenty of time to make the lifts. The equipment and the service was fabulous!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
I had a great walk-in experience. Helpful and friendly staff. It couldn't have been better.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The staff was outstanding. They delivered snowboards to our condo at 7am. They swapped us out to skis at lunchtime on the slopes. Return of equipment was simple. This was by far the best ski rental experience I have ever had.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Great service from Mason whom dropped off the equipment and gave a great review of the products.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was great. Excellent service, very timely and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Excellent products and very convenient friendly service. Well worth the price!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Great service and great equipment. Thank you!

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Great customer service! I had to change my skis because they were the wrong size and a Butler rep was at our door that evening after skiing.

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Outstanding selection, service and punctuality! I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Great skis. Great service.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
The best rental experience available in Park City... New equipment and site delivery and helpful staff! Thx, tom

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
Thank you so much for your flexibility in dealing with my schedule. Your service was phenomenal! I had a wonderful ski vacation and the equipment was top notch.

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
This was the easiest way we have ever rented skis. A young knowledgeable 'Ski Butler' arrived at 6:15 pm the day of our arrival at our townhouse on he mountain to deliver and set up the skis with the boots we owned. The equipment was excellent.
We even stayed on to ski an extra day , gave SB a call and changed the date. The day of our departure we left our skiis and poles outside the front door and they were picked up for return. A great way to make this process easy and painless ... For the same amount of $$$

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
Christian, Mike, and the whole gang took great care of us from explaining the equipment, fitting, and service. It's the only place I'd rent skis in Park City. I'll be back.

Posted on March 03, 2012 by
Extremely convenient with friendy and knowledgable staff.

Posted on March 03, 2012 by
Fantastic service. It made our ski trip care free and easy. Thanks.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
The guys and girls at Ski Butlers are awesome. They know the equipment and super friendly so regardless if you are a beginner or seasoned skier they will get you into the right setup. They were also super fast. Highly recommended. I will definitely make them my first choice in rentals going forward. (Mike - Ann Arbor, MI)

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Your service makes it possible to have a great vacation with a peace of mind year after year. Thank you.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Love you guys!

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Extremely convenient and great service.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Phenomenal experience working with your team in Park City! Efficient, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words. I will never rent ski equipment any other way. Great job and thank you for making our trip a little easier!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Favorite company to work with. So friendly and accomodating.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Your staff is super professional--always kind and courteous. I've been with you for about 7 years and have consistently had a great experience many times.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
2 for 2. Great experience in Whistler over Xmas and just recently in Deer Valley.
Keep up the good work!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Ski Butlers always delivers the best service with a smile!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
This was a very easy process and your staff was helpful. I will never go back to the ski rental stores.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
I woul definitely use Ski Butlers again. They do all the work. Totally worry free. Thank you for making my vacation easier!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Excellent service!!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Prompt delivery. The boots fit great. Will use Ski Butlers again for my next trip to Park City!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
As always, you provided a quick, convenient way for us to get our equipment. Your technician arrived on time and got us set up very quickly. Using your service is always the easiest part of our annual trip out to Deer Valley. Two thumbs up!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Love the dudes who delivered and set the skis.

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
The staff is great. My daughters boots were to small. They brought a new pair up and delivered them slope side. Awesome!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
The staff was incredibly nice and
accommodating! Best rental experience I ever had.

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
Made a house call at 9:30 at night. Great service.

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
Everyone arrived promptly, even for a 7am delivery. They were polite and helpful as we had a full group of 6 that needed to be outfitted. I believe pickups were also done in a timely manner. I will be recommending you to others! Thanks!

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
Super happy with the service. Saved the first day of my vacation. I still hate FedEx :)

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
You guys made things soooo convenient and the quality and condition of your equipment was great (much better than who we used last year). We will be using you again.

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
Fantastic service!!!!--prompt, easy, perfect!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
THANK YOU DEER VALLEY SKI BUTLERS FOR THE FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS SERVICE WITH OUR FAMILY OF 5 AND THE MANY TRIPS TO HELP US AS EACH FAMILY MEMBER WHO ARRIVED AND DEPARTED AT DIFFERENT DATES AND TIMES. ALTHOUGH THE AIRLINES WERE NOT RELIABLE; YOUR STAFF WAS SO KIND AND HELPFUL AND AS A RESULT OUR SKI TRIP WAS A SUCCESS.

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Excellent service, good value.

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
We will definitely use you all next year!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Ski Butler's is the greatest! Kyle, and the Ski Butlers team in Park City really went above and beyond normal customer service to insure our ski trip was great.
I will always use Ski Butlers on my ski vacations, and insist the my friends do as well.

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
The only issue I had was that the first set of boots did not fit properly. When your very very cheerful staff brought a second set of boots the next day, he included a pair that is for women. I suggest that it would be a good idea to always explore this option with your female clients.

The skiis were wonderful.

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Loved Ski Butlers

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
See you next year!

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
First time I have used SkiBulter and the service and quality of the equipment was out standing. Mike the person who delivered the equipment was on time and gave us great advice on where to ski at Park City based of resort conditions and terrain . He was also very helpful on recommending place to eat in Park City.
I will rent from skibulters next time I am at a resort that they service.

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
Pick up and drop off of our equipment made it easy and stress free. We would definitely use your service again!

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
I thought the Ski Butlers did a great job. They were efficient and incredibly helpful. I will use them again.

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
Great Service!!!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
Review Form