Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 22, 2013 by
Everything work great and the boots were comfortable.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
They provided skies for a my family of 10 and delivered and picked up on different days as various family members arrived and departed. It was convenient and timely. They also responded slope side to a boot issue and changed out one set of skies for a higher performance selection. All in all, it made our trip for a large family easier.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
great recommendations of equipment to match our skill level!

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
I will never rent skis any other way. Ski Butlers was fantastic.

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Poles were a little bleak

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
In two different days I tried to change ski to a smaller size and were not available reted 1.70 s
needed 1.66 or .68

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Definitely used, but that is to be expected. Got the Performance Package and the skis were great. Boots are usually the most challenging for comfort and mine were great.

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Skis worked well for me.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
worked well

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Solid equipment well Maintained
I would have preferred a discussion of prevailing snow conditions and perhaps a choice of more than one model of ski from the category I indicated I preferred

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
We will certainly come back to Ski Butlers- next time we may even use their amazing delivery service!

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
Always on time, always the best equipment, always knowledgeable staff

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
I pay up for the premium skis and asked for the same skis on a second visit. It was like owning them myself.

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
GREAT EXPERIENCE !! WILL NEVER GO BACK TO
THE OLD FASHIONED WAY. WILL USE FROM
NOW ON.

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
first rate. in fact our goggles were brand new!

Posted on February 17, 2013 by
There was a problem with the ear flap on the helmet, it caused no problem, so I contilnued to use the helmet. Other than that I was very happy with my equipment.

Posted on February 17, 2013 by
See the above comments. Will rent from you again when I can and spread the word.

Posted on February 17, 2013 by
As an expert skier on 10 year old equipment (only get 5 to 10 days a year anymore) I loved the Ross E88's - not too turny, not to straight, but just right. Good in bumps. I've rented performance skis before but have never enjoyed them like this. Of course this is praise for the ski company. But you had good judgement in providing me with them.

Posted on February 15, 2013 by
I really enjoyed my Rossi performance level skis.

Posted on February 15, 2013 by
boots weren't great, skis were great

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
I had equipment that was way better than you would normally get on the mountain. Everything fit perfectly and drop off and pick up were right on time and so easy.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
Good selection, I don't know much about skis though.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
We rented the performance skis. They were in perfect condition and it took absolutely no time for them to feel like out own.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
The equipment is of high quality and in great shape.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
Good fit. Very nice equipment.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
worked great! I am a new skier and I felt that my lack of skill held me back, not the equipment.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
Equipment was brand new and exceeded my expectations

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
3rd time renter with Ski Butlers. You make traveling west for a ski trip much easier. I'll be using you again in a month when we head to Aspen. Thank you for great service!

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
For rental equipment what more could you want...I'm an intermediate skier, I can't complain

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
My initial boot was too big and I was so impressed when I called and someone met me at the mountain with new sizes for me to try on. True first rate customer service.

Ok to post as long as my name is not used.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Equipment was fine. Not sure if I did not like the skis as much as my last trip because the skis were different ones or I wasn't skiing as well!

A minor note. When we returned to the ski locker after you picked up our skis, our coats and boots were still in there and you left the door wide open and the lights on,even with our other personal belongings in it.
Nothing went missing and the place was fine, but just an fyi to check those things before you take off.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Repeat customer... The tech in Deer Valley (Mallory, I think) is great.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
was very pleased overall

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Your service is superb!

Posted on February 12, 2013 by
Don't know what to compare to, but it was great

Posted on February 12, 2013 by
u guys are great !!

Posted on February 12, 2013 by
New or nearly new.

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
Great!

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
Equipment was in great condition.

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
Ski Butlers has the best equipment. We have had to call back 1) to replace a set of skis that kept popping off & 2) to exchange to larger boots. And each time the staff came to us on the mountain to assist us quickly. They go above & beyond to accommodate us! They didn't act put out about it. They treat you as if they'd like repeat business. Which they will get from me.

Posted on February 10, 2013 by
I used the upgraded boots. My friends thought they were a good upgrade

Posted on February 09, 2013 by
Fantastic service! Wanted to try a different pair of skis on the second day at Deer Valley and Ski Butler's met me at the lodge and swapped them out.Back on the lift in 5 minutes.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
We rented for a group of 9 people, all different skiing levels and everyone was very satisfied with the equipment they received.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
I love the Rossi 88's!

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
It is great that you come to the residence of vacationers but that only will cover so much. The skis I rented we really nice but the face the bindings we a piece of shit and caused me to double eject multiple time, is why I would never recommend your product or service to anyone.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
not a lot of verity

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
The entire experience was painless.....six of us arrived at Deer Valley and were fitted and ready to go in less than 30 minutes.....best way to describe it is that we were enjoying the skiing with NO equipment issues...Ski Butlers eliminated the equipment variable...

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Everyone in our party was happy with their equipment

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Boots were great. Didn't care for the skis as much as I liked the boots. Next time I'll upgrade the skis - and I will plan to use ski butlers again.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
I was guided to the right equipment, but don't like Rossi only.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form