Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Horrible, ill-fitting equipment on Day 1 caused me to have to sit on the sidelines for Day 2 and 3 of my ski vacation in Park City. For the prices I paid I expected much better equipment. I can't imagine what it would have been like if I hadn't upgraded to the 'better' equipment.

On the positive, my money was refunded when I turned my skis in early.

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Awesome service. I'm never going to pickup rentals again!!!!

Posted on March 17, 2012 by
You guys were great and unbelievably accommodating and nice to deal with. A+ on customer service!

Posted on March 17, 2012 by
Competent, friendly, and adaptable. Superior customer service!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Second time I have used Ski Butlers - last year in Mammoth and this year in Park City. Both times all things were excellent! Personable staff who are very accomodating, and the whole process was EASY - I am tired when I finally get to my destination, so I LIKE EASY! Thank you, Ski Butlers! Also, the upgrade in equipment was worth every penny!!!!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Fantastic service - couldn't have been easier for me to get my gear, including a new tune when snow conditions changed - and really nice people.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
We've used Ski Butler's for the last 4 yrs: Beaver Creek, Vail and Park City, what can I say but: THEY ROCK!!

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Nice people and fast service.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Outstanding service! A breakthrough in total ski experience.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
The easiest part of my vacation and the simplest decision concerning my next ski vacation.

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Mason was on time and knowledgeable. We really appreciated his help.

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
This is the third time we've rented with Ski Butlers and will continue to do so. Best service ever! When my husband decided that his powder skis weren't right for the groomed conditions, he called Ski Butlers and they met him at the mid-mountain lodge to give him new skis. An absolutely hassle-free experience from a really friendly staff - thanks!

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
The 3 times we have dealt with you all, your staff has been prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Makes dealing with your company a pleasure. Keep up the strong work!

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
You guys did a great job. I always use your service and will always continue to use it. Thanks.

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
This was the first time I had ever used this service. I was with a group of 14 and was the only one who had found it. Everyone else had to walk all over the place to get equipment and return it. I did nothing but place it outside my door. This was a fantastic, timely, convenient service. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Will definitely utilize next time.

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
You guys were great. The equipment was wonderful; the boots were amazing. We loved our boots!

Posted on March 11, 2012 by
I will use Ski Butlers every chance I get!

Gordon

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
As per previous posts, I will only rent with Ski Butlers, I shopped around for the cheapest price but the service and equipment were terrible. They even met us to refit new ski boots that we purchased at Park City Ski and Boot. Can't recommend them enough.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Great idea with perfect convenience!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
My son decided that he wanted to ski instead of snowboard because our plans changed. No problem. Garret brought the snowboard all of the way back into town, picked up a pair of twin tip skis and brought them back to us with plenty of time to make the lifts. The equipment and the service was fabulous!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
I had a great walk-in experience. Helpful and friendly staff. It couldn't have been better.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The staff was outstanding. They delivered snowboards to our condo at 7am. They swapped us out to skis at lunchtime on the slopes. Return of equipment was simple. This was by far the best ski rental experience I have ever had.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Great service from Mason whom dropped off the equipment and gave a great review of the products.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was great. Excellent service, very timely and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Excellent products and very convenient friendly service. Well worth the price!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Great service and great equipment. Thank you!

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Great customer service! I had to change my skis because they were the wrong size and a Butler rep was at our door that evening after skiing.

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Outstanding selection, service and punctuality! I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Great skis. Great service.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
The best rental experience available in Park City... New equipment and site delivery and helpful staff! Thx, tom

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
Thank you so much for your flexibility in dealing with my schedule. Your service was phenomenal! I had a wonderful ski vacation and the equipment was top notch.

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
This was the easiest way we have ever rented skis. A young knowledgeable 'Ski Butler' arrived at 6:15 pm the day of our arrival at our townhouse on he mountain to deliver and set up the skis with the boots we owned. The equipment was excellent.
We even stayed on to ski an extra day , gave SB a call and changed the date. The day of our departure we left our skiis and poles outside the front door and they were picked up for return. A great way to make this process easy and painless ... For the same amount of $$$

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
Christian, Mike, and the whole gang took great care of us from explaining the equipment, fitting, and service. It's the only place I'd rent skis in Park City. I'll be back.

Posted on March 03, 2012 by
Extremely convenient with friendy and knowledgable staff.

Posted on March 03, 2012 by
Fantastic service. It made our ski trip care free and easy. Thanks.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
The guys and girls at Ski Butlers are awesome. They know the equipment and super friendly so regardless if you are a beginner or seasoned skier they will get you into the right setup. They were also super fast. Highly recommended. I will definitely make them my first choice in rentals going forward. (Mike - Ann Arbor, MI)

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Your service makes it possible to have a great vacation with a peace of mind year after year. Thank you.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Love you guys!

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Extremely convenient and great service.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Phenomenal experience working with your team in Park City! Efficient, professional, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words. I will never rent ski equipment any other way. Great job and thank you for making our trip a little easier!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Favorite company to work with. So friendly and accomodating.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Your staff is super professional--always kind and courteous. I've been with you for about 7 years and have consistently had a great experience many times.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
2 for 2. Great experience in Whistler over Xmas and just recently in Deer Valley.
Keep up the good work!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Ski Butlers always delivers the best service with a smile!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
This was a very easy process and your staff was helpful. I will never go back to the ski rental stores.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
I woul definitely use Ski Butlers again. They do all the work. Totally worry free. Thank you for making my vacation easier!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Excellent service!!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Prompt delivery. The boots fit great. Will use Ski Butlers again for my next trip to Park City!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
As always, you provided a quick, convenient way for us to get our equipment. Your technician arrived on time and got us set up very quickly. Using your service is always the easiest part of our annual trip out to Deer Valley. Two thumbs up!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
Love the dudes who delivered and set the skis.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55
Review Form