Ski Butlers Deer Valley Resort Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 01, 2009 by
What a fabulous service. Very personable and courteous staff. Not expensive!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Awesome!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Ski Butlers provided amazing and professional service. They came at the appointed time and explained everything to all of us so there were no questions. I would recommend Ski Butlers to friends and have already recommended them to colleagues!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Jake was very courteous and wonderfully helpful! It can't be easy trying to fit 10 girls of all skiing abilities while answering a plethora of questions, and all the while offering us great service with a smile! We already recommended your company to our friends who will be skiing in 2 weeks. Thanks for being so great! We will ALWAYS use your company for all of our skiing needs!!!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
This was awesome. Definitely would do it again. It was really the best that I could call from the cab on the way from the airport and have you waiting there when I got in so I could ski right away. Anne

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Whole experience great from beginning to end! Recommended you to my brother who is going to Breckenridge in March!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Jake was great! On time, very courteous and friendly. The convenience of having Ski Butlers deliver your equipment is remarkable; it gave us more time to enjoy the slopes and each other on our vacation! Jack

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
We arrived in Park City after dark and Ski Butlers delivered all our gear,fitted us out and explained where would be good for us to head to in the morning. Likewise on the last day we were able to return to our lodgings and relax before all the gear was collected..pain free simple and no hassles Tessa English Brisbane Australia

Posted on January 30, 2009 by
What a great service. Good price & extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 30, 2009 by
So easy to work with! On time delivery and fitting at the Lodges enabled us to get on the mountain without delay. We called for pickup, they told us where to leave the skis and again, no delay or wasted time in our limited ski vacation. Will definitely use SB again.

Posted on January 28, 2009 by
We used Ski Butlers twice when traveling to Utah to ski. They were always prompt and prepared when they arrived at our condo to fit everyone (2 adults, 3 kids) with skis and boots. Professional service all the way! Good job guys.

Posted on January 17, 2009 by
Ski Butlers made our ski week easy and special. They were prompt, courteous and very friendly. They even came by for a mid-week adjustment and were entirely courteous about it. We will recommend Ski Butlers to all of our friends and we will use them every year we visit! Eliza was especially great.
-Peter and Shari

Posted on January 15, 2009 by
Thanks Chris, Bryn, etc...for setting me up with great gear last weekend - you guys are running an awesome program and service was top notch!

Posted on October 28, 2008 by
"Ski Butlers is a terrific idea - one whose time has come! I have long advised my readers and listeners to rent equipment - you get the most modern and up to date, and can make adjustments on the spot with the rental equipment. Now, with the extra baggage charges on planes, it does not make sense to carry equipment if you fly to the wonderful big mountains. What a great idea to have the equipment delivered to your door. Stay well and prosper! Yours, Connie Lawn, "The Skiing White House Reporter"

Posted on September 08, 2008 by
Ski Butlers is incredible! Saving the time we would have spent travelling to and standing in line at a ski rental shop meant we got to ski longer! The skis that Ski Butlers carries are top of the line and in great shape--much better than at any ski rental shop. And you can reserve them in advance so you know for sure you will a) have skis, b) have great skis, and c) never have to stand in line again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55
Review Form