Ski Butlers Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Very happy with their service. This is the second resort we have used them.

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Great service.

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
Very convenient, and helpful with the fitting

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
Great service. Very responsive. Never want to take a ski/snowboard trip without them!

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
We used these guys this week on our ski vacation to Lake Tahoe and the service, communication, and professionalism was great! If I am ever in an area they service they will definitely be my ski/snow board rental company. Waiting in line with 3 kids in a crowd is no fun. This saves us missed time on the slopes!

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Great service and a great team to work with. Responsiveness and total professionalism. Will use the service on our next trip.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Ski Butlers came to our rescue when another local service cancelled on us while we were en route to Lake Tahoe. They were punctual, professional, friendly, and provided the requested equipment at very short notice. We will use Ski Butlers again and recommend you should too.

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Great service, the ski's were exactly what I was looking for to test out before I purchase them.

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
good pricing, fantastic customer support. Phil was my rep and he was awesome.

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
First class service

Posted on February 10, 2020 by
Wonderful service, fast, friendly and responsive, and it was awesome having someone to give us tips on where to find good snow on first runs!

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Snow board and boots were good as was the service!

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
Very Good Service! I would highly recommend them again

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Great service and equipment! Super convenient

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Yes - great service and super convenient

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Easiest rental ever, great service and very responsive to every call/email. I'll hit them up every time I ski!

Posted on January 20, 2020 by
Thanks for showing up and bringing replacement boots, a testimony to why ski butlers are the best!

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
Efficient, friendly and reasonably priced. Loved working with them.

Posted on January 19, 2020 by
Friendly and knowledgeable crew with a quick and easy delivery and pick up.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
excellent service. No complaints.

Posted on January 15, 2020 by
Amazing service!! To get skiing equipment never been so easy and stress free. Super fast and reliable service! Thank you so much for doing this!

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Great service, friendly staff, easy!

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
Great timely service. And the equipment is high quality

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
made our vacation so much easier! very pleased with the service

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Best service ever!

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Friendly prompt accommodating service

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
The service was amazing and easy. We had five that needed skis....1adult and 4 children. They came to our room and fitted them all. We just dropped the equipment at the bell hop desk and gave them a call that we were finished.

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Yes we would definitely recommend Ski Butler's to friends. We have used them multiple times now across multiple States and resorts and they consistently deliver great service. Their equipment is top notch and delivered by personnel that are equally awesome. By far the best value delivered.

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Absolutely amazing service! Above and beyond expectations! Will never rent from directly from slopes again.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
The service was superb! Guys were friendly, patient, informative and encouraging. Great with the kids.

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Very friendly, efficient, and expert service. Verified delivery and retrieval times with emails and follow up phone calls. Great Service. I will use them everywhere they are available.

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Great delivery & equipment!

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
the staff is very helpful and friendly

Posted on December 09, 2019 by
Although we were unable to ski the one day we were at Heavenly due to high winds on the mountain, Ski Butlers offered a full refund that day, and came and picked up all of the equipment at a location of our choosing. Will always plan to rent from them on our ski trips in the Western US due the great service and the easy sizing/renting process.

Posted on May 21, 2019 by
Great job of fitting us in 1 trip. Had a ski break and was replaced within an hour at the lift. Awesome job guys!

Posted on April 29, 2019 by
Great service!!

Posted on April 15, 2019 by
Doesn't get any easier than this! Loved our skis and Ski Butlers made everything so easy.

Posted on April 14, 2019 by
Good service. We had rented equipments for 11 people over two days. They are very flexible to add or remove orders even up to the last day. They also allowed us to change equipments on the ski day when some of us weren't comfortable in the shoe size we initially chose.

Posted on April 09, 2019 by
Takes the schlepping out of sking with kids!

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
The service and experience with Ski Butlers was phenomenal. Will definitely use their services again!

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
Everything is SO EASY and convenient with ski butlers!

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Chase was awesome and knowledgeable
It was so easy to change my pick up to the lodge and when the weather turned and I needed to go home earlier! Nice to lug skis have a long ski week!

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
Very convenient service. Prevents you from having to stand in long lines.

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Pricing has gone up significantly.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Great service all around. Funnily enough just had an interview yesterday and we started talking skiing and he also mentioned using you and we both talked about how your service was the best. Your team crushed it. Thanks.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Pleased with the on-site service. Equipment was not on par with other past rentals. Board bindings (both high performance rentals) required multiple adjustments during the day as they became loose.

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
This was our second year using Ski Butlers and they didn’t disappoint. Mike was courteous and prompt and the equipment provided us with a fantastic ski experience!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
This was the best ski rental experience I've ever had. Great equipment and friendly and fast service! I'll never use any other ski rental service again as long as Ski Butlers are available!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Our delivery guys were the best! We met Chase and Brian and Keziah and thought they were awesome. We would use your service again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form