Ski Butlers Heavenly Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on May 21, 2019 by
Great job of fitting us in 1 trip. Had a ski break and was replaced within an hour at the lift. Awesome job guys!

Posted on April 29, 2019 by
Great service!!

Posted on April 15, 2019 by
Doesn't get any easier than this! Loved our skis and Ski Butlers made everything so easy.

Posted on April 14, 2019 by
Good service. We had rented equipments for 11 people over two days. They are very flexible to add or remove orders even up to the last day. They also allowed us to change equipments on the ski day when some of us weren't comfortable in the shoe size we initially chose.

Posted on April 09, 2019 by
Takes the schlepping out of sking with kids!

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
The service and experience with Ski Butlers was phenomenal. Will definitely use their services again!

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
Everything is SO EASY and convenient with ski butlers!

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Chase was awesome and knowledgeable
It was so easy to change my pick up to the lodge and when the weather turned and I needed to go home earlier! Nice to lug skis have a long ski week!

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
Very convenient service. Prevents you from having to stand in long lines.

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Pricing has gone up significantly.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Great service all around. Funnily enough just had an interview yesterday and we started talking skiing and he also mentioned using you and we both talked about how your service was the best. Your team crushed it. Thanks.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Pleased with the on-site service. Equipment was not on par with other past rentals. Board bindings (both high performance rentals) required multiple adjustments during the day as they became loose.

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
This was our second year using Ski Butlers and they didn’t disappoint. Mike was courteous and prompt and the equipment provided us with a fantastic ski experience!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
This was the best ski rental experience I've ever had. Great equipment and friendly and fast service! I'll never use any other ski rental service again as long as Ski Butlers are available!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Our delivery guys were the best! We met Chase and Brian and Keziah and thought they were awesome. We would use your service again!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Great service. Nice guys working

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Kiaziah ROCKS!!!!!!! Awesome guy....give him a RAISE! excellent equipment, best we have ever had.....will definitely use again and recommend to anyone!!!!!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
The guys that brought our ski stuff where prompt, knew what they were doing and very nice. They even met us at the Gondola at the end of our last day to pick the stuff up. Super friendly and I will use them next year!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was so easy and willing to work with our needs.

Posted on March 13, 2019 by
Love the service and the equipment.

Posted on March 10, 2019 by
Convenient. Affordable. Great equipment.

Posted on March 10, 2019 by
The people at ski butler work with you on a one-to-one basis to assure you get the most bang for your buck. They will exchange equipment if needed. And they acknowledge and credit you for days you are unable to ski. They are totally client-oriented.

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
2nd time using Ski Butlers and its always a great experience. Great communication, reliable and easy. Highly recommended.

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
The guys were really helpful in having the skis I wanted available for me with constant updates on when they would be available

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Staff is amazingly awesome and responsive to our every ski need. Seamless experience.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Would not use anyone else. Great service and equipment. Everything was brought to our room with 2 options on sizing for the boots. He even took our skis to the ski valet on his way out. Pick up was a breeze too. Will definitely use ski butler again. Thanks!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
It was easy to schedule both the rental and the return. Great quality equipment. Friendly and professional staff.
The whole process was super easy.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
They were fantastic! Great, friendly, on time. They even met us at the mountain so we could return our skis there and not have to bring them to our condo. Robert was fantastic. Phil and Casey? KT? Were also awesome

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Great Service! Great Equipment! Great Choice!

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
KZ, Phil and John were very helpful. we loved our experience the whole week. Gear was amazing.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Could not have been easier. Great equipment, on time, good price.

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
You guys were great !!!!
Thank you.

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Very pro and friendly. Great gear.

Posted on February 16, 2019 by
We had excellent service from Ski Butlers! Such an easy experience and super friendly staff! We will definitely use the service again.

Posted on February 10, 2019 by
Robert, John and KZ all provided great service! I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know.

Posted on February 07, 2019 by
Thoroughly professional, prompt and friendly service. I had a problem with my own boots and they added a pair of hire boots to my existing hire order at very short notice. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to all my friends.

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great experience, thank you!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Excellent service as always!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
If you've ever had your equipment fitted poorly (or poor equipment) you may know the pain it can cause and how much that can affect your entire ski trip. I read so many great reviews and decided to give Ski Butlers a try, and I cannot recommend them enough! We got in far later than planned the night before and needed to change our early morning appointment, and they were fantastic about it! They always picked up the phone, were at our room right on time, brought several boots for us to try, they were totally patient with our 4 year old, and their advice was spot on. I skied so well with zero pain and zero problems. It's a little more expensive, but the time saved, door front service, personal attention, and expert fitting I received were beyond worth it. We can't wait to do it again. Many thanks SB!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
What a great service ski butlers provide. Skis were great and service was excellent. No need to run around town when the ski butlers came to us! Thank you!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Simply the best service! Everything that we needed they helped with and if there ellas something we needed to change they changed it ! The guys were super kind !

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
Quick, easy, couldn't have gone better.

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great service. The guys were great!

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
outstanding service!

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
Great service - very flexible and easy to work with.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was the BEST!! Very accomodating, very personable, and I would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Ski Butlers were awesome!! With a family of 5, the youngest being 4, I was stressing not only the renting process, but the logistics of getting the gear from the rental location to the resort and back due to tight schedules. I selected ski butler because they came to us, literally. We didn't leave our resort room during the delivery, fitting, and pick up!! The guys at ski butler took care of everything. What a great experience.

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Was simple, fast, and a very friendly service.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
The easiest way to get set for a day on the slopes....highly recommend this service!

Posted on January 13, 2019 by
First time experience and we will use for ever!
The service is really good, the attention of the guys that bring the equipment for 8 of us and later change that I made was excellent!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14
Review Form