Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Everyone from the Lake Tahoe shop was great. Superior customer service, friendly, helpful and great knowledge of the area.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Best ski rental company. Super friendly, professional and reasonably priced.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
One employee walked all the way down an icy road after dark (~8pm) and up three flights of stairs to our condo to deliver a helmet!!

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
I would highly recommend Ski Butler. My family travelled to Lake Tahoe skiing with 2 kids and this was by far the easiest ski rental we have ever had with no waiting in line or getting old equipment. I completed each skier profile at home and they met us at our hotel room for equipment fitting. After skiing for the day, they met us at the bottom of the hill! How easy!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Ski Butler was by far the best and easiest ski rental service I've ever used. Not only did they deliver skis and boots to our house, but if they'll even come to slope and switch things out if you're not happy. For example, my sister decided her boots were too big, we met Ski Butlers at the gondola 30 minutes later and they had a few new pairs waiting fro her to try. That is amazing! Normally, you'd either have to tough it out for the day, or drive back to the rental place.

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Great sevice, very reliable

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Had a problem with the insoles with the boots but other than that the equipment worked great.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Jess was great with the fitting and helpful in answering my wife's questions.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Amazing service from the time of drop off to pick up. Thanks again Jess and Rob

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
I plan on taking more ski vacations in the future and to have a rental company that I trust is important.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
The only way to rent equipment!!!

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
See comments above

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
We had the best experience! The drop-off and pick-up went seamlessly. My skis, boots and poles were a perfect fit. Our butler went above and beyond for us. We would highly recommend! :)

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Cody, at the South Lake Tahoe location, was great to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable along with fast courteous service.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Delightful and helpful staff

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
It's an amazing service. It almost felt like we didn't rent skis, it was so seamless and easy!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
My experience with ski butlers was extremely pleasant and convenient. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Thanks for a great experience!

Posted on March 06, 2017 by
cody is excellent !!!!!!!

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Great customer service. Just would like better skis

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Always great. Thanks!

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Thank you all guys. You were very kind and cheerfull. I hope being back soon!

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Had to change boots after 1st day, they came right away to switch them out.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
The two gentlemen that brought our gear to us had "EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Friendly, professional service. I would strongly encourage anybody renting ski gear to consider their concierge service--it's worth it!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
The skis they originally brought me were a little shorter than I wanted so they went back and met me at Heavenly with a new pair. Totally awesome!!!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Loved the crew! Thank You!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
This was a great service.

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
Cody was great!

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
Great service, great equipment!

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Use these guys all the time. Prompt delivery, great service, always available.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
great service and very convenient!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
na

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Really great experience. You guys worked with us both with drop off and pick up locations. Love the service. Will rent from you the next time we are in town!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
great service from our ski butlers!!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Great customer service!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are the best delivery service in Lake Tahoe, hands-down. The gear is phenomenal, and the service is amazing. You'd be insane not to rent from them.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
On time, great people and a ski fit that was perfect!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Where do I start?! Every step of the experience was so EASY! I started my order online (super simple order placement). I spoke with a rep who immediately knew my order and provided me additional information that was helpful in picking the right packages for my family. Minutes prior to the drop off we had an addition to the order and they were able to FULLY accommodate what we needed. Jess and Rich (South Lake Tahoe) were not only super friendly and patient as they fitted everybody, but they also educated us on how to use the equipment most efficiently, shared local knowledge of the slopes, conditions, etc., and their sincere excitement about our boarding experience helped get everyone truly pumped about hitting the slopes. They called and showed up exactly at the time they said they would with their smiley faces and pickup all the gear while we rested cozily in our cabin. And lastly, due to our last minute changes there were edits that needed to be made to our invoice and John (info@skibutlers.com) responded promptly to my email with a perfectly accurate receipt. It was an overall AWESOME experience!! We will always use (and recommend) Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Both the drop off and pick up guys were the best. The helped out our kids and everything went as planned. See you guys the next time for sure

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
John Cdy Zach and the whole team were amazing. Great attitudes and very knowledgable
Ski Butlers are the very best

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Prompt delivery and pickup, easy to arrange just when we wanted it. Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Great skis. Great service. Good prices.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
They just make it easy. They work around my schedule.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Great service

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
We had experienced a major snow storm in the East which delayed all travel to Reno. Our party encountered roads "temporarily" closed due to avalanches, mud slides, flooding and accidents. Ski Butlers worked with us on all these issues and we finally got our ski equipment for the slopes. Kudos to the Ski Butler team of South Lake Tahoe!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Best customer service in the rental market.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Absolutely wonderful service and great equipment! The dryer was great for our boots (and gloves). Nothing better than avoiding lines and trying on boots in the lobby of the hotel in your PJs.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
I use them with confidence each year.

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
The guys in South Lake Tahoe were on time, friendly and beyond accommodating! They were able to add 2 other people to our order at the last minute and came back several times when people wanted to change out equipment for various reasons. So awesome!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.