Heavenly Customer Reviews

Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on March 18, 2012 by
Talk about convenience! 14 of us went to Heavenly for the first time (all new snowboarders) and the Ski Butlers came at the specified time and was very helpful in describing how to use the equipment. Everything looked brand new too! Can't say enough good things about the people, service, and boards. Will use again!

Posted on March 18, 2012 by
We are from Texas and rented in Lake Tahoe, from the moment I called to obtain information I was given the best customer service. Paul and Jared were awesome! thanks...I will definitely use ski butlers again.

Posted on March 17, 2012 by
the rental process was made so easy, meeting all of my needs at my schedule. could not have been better!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Excellent, efficient service. In and out in a flash. And when I wanted to trade up to better skis the process went even faster. Not even sure if I actually saw the Butler do it.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
The service was incredible. I needed different poles...I got different poles. Conditions changed and I needed different skis..I got different skis. And the guys offered to deliver them to my room!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Equipment and delivery of equipment excellent. Would have liked a confirmation that skis were picked up.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Ben and his staff did a great job. They were very accommodating.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Awesome service with ski delivery and follow-up adjustments like longer poles, shorter skis - whatever. They're totally on your case.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
This is a terrifically handy service! (Please make me anonymous. I do NOT want my name or email address used in testimonial.)

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Ski Butlers Rocks! THE best.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Great experience. some minor issues with the boots and poles but all was resolved

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
The guys in South Lake Tahoe were great. We walked in unannounced and they took care of us right there on the spot. Good equipment and decent prices.

Posted on March 03, 2012 by
Friendly employees

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
I have been using Ski butlers in both Tahoe and Vail for a few years and they are THE BEST. The equipment is always first rate and when I wanted to change ski's they were quick to respond and I had them for the next day.

Youguys are great and I consistently recommend you to everyone I talk to!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
this made our experience soooooo easy. Would never wait in line for rentals again!!!

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
I will never rent equipment any other way!!! The SkiButlers team was on top of everything and very timely with delivery and pickup. Great service from cool people.

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
We have used Ski Butlers many times at many locations and you have always delivered what you promised. See you next year.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Excellent service as ever. We use Ski Butler each year in South Lake Tahoe for our renting. Their good service and friendly staff help make our holiday from the UK really special. Thanks.
Room delivery is great for two of the older generation!
Tony and Lesley Williams

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Demo equipment was great and the transaction was seemless. Discounted rate for having my own boots and fitting the kids was painless.

Demo boots for the adults are hard to get in and out of. If that could be improved, score would be a perfect 10 for quality.

Scott M.

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
I really like the great customer service that Ski Butlers provides. I had to be refitted for boots the next day. They were prompt and had a variety of boots for me to try. I plan to use them again next year!

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Your service is just GREAT!!!!!! It saves time and trouble, ideal for vacation time. Equipment is excellent and personnel are very dependable and personable. Thanks for contributing to another successful ski trip.
Jim Wozab

Posted on February 05, 2012 by
You guys are awesome. Will use you again for sure!

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
What an AWESOME service! Makes traveling with a family super easy, as our ski equipment is brought right to our hotel room and we do not have to fight with crowds or wait in lines. LOVE IT!!!

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Jared and crew were awesome. They were cvery nice and accommodating with all of our family. This is a great business that we have been using for years in Lake Tahoe and would not do it any other way.

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
You should us for boot a exact messurement of feet, so people could have better boots sizing.

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
Brilliant Service - wouldn't rent any other way now.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
All good :)

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
All round good experience, made life a lot easier. Thanks for your help.

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
Great service. Having Ski Butlers come to us gave us two extra hours on the slopes.

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
great service, would definitely use again

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Ski Butlers provides the kind of service that is all too rare these days! They are knowledgeable, responsive, and customer-focused. I wish they could teach other organizations how to provide great service and add value! Diane O.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
The guys at Ski Butler were great and the delivery was on time and service was awesome.

Posted on December 29, 2011 by
Outstanding service! Have used them multiple times and has always been a great experience!!!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Excellent service, on time, flexible with friendly and quality world-class customer service!!! You can't go wrong!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Excellent rental again! Very timely, polite, and know what they are doing. Definitely would rent from them again when in Tahoe.

Posted on December 25, 2011 by
You all Rock!!!

Posted on December 23, 2011 by
Fast, professional and courteous service. They are truly at your service. Relax and and let them take the stress out of rentals. No lines and at your convenience.

Posted on December 20, 2011 by
You guys exceeded my expectations each day. Your tech (Justin) was very professional and fairly knowledgeable about the products he was setting up. What was the most impressive part was how responsive your team was to anything we needed, it made our vacation much more enjoyable knowing that if we needed different equipment that we would not have to wait very ong to get it. We are looking at booking our next vacation and will definitely use you guys again! Thanks!

Posted on April 25, 2011 by
Great service. Saves a lot of time. Will definitely use Ski Butlers aggain.

Posted on April 18, 2011 by
Very good, reasonably priced, high quality equipment, and very convenient!

Posted on April 18, 2011 by
Thought it was a bit expensive but the quality was great. The bindings were set just right and the boots felt fine.

Posted on April 13, 2011 by
My friend and I had our equipment brought to us at Embassy Suites in Tahoe. She was used to her old boots and when she skied on the rentals she said she'd throw away her boots because the rentals fit so well. Both of us also loved the performance of the skis.
I don't know if we could have saved money going elsewhere, but we sure saved time.

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
Sure made renting the equipment a lot easier this year. Do you operate in Park City?

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
This is the second time we rented from Skibutler. Both are with highly satisfied experience. The eqipments are exactly as we would like to have which suited our ability well.
It is so enjoyable that you do not have to carry heavy skis to and from airports and the eqipments are to be delivered and pick up in your own room at Resort. We are very impressed by the
punctual and profesional manner of staff.
We have already decided to do the same on our next trip next season.

Posted on April 05, 2011 by
Great service....within 20 mins. they arrived at my Condo, and fitted me with skiis, boots and poles. It was a very stress free way to begin a great ski vacation...I will be using Ski Butlers again in the future!!!!!
Tampa, FL

Posted on April 04, 2011 by
Overall the friendliness of your staff is top notch. Delivery and pick up was right on time and very convenient. We got our skis in Heavenly and dropped off at Squaw...very nice! That said, we had some problems with the equipment (my Dad's poles and skis were way too short) and we didn't want to go through the hassle of making an appointment to exchange them. In that case it may have been more convenient to just walk over to the local rental shop and do a quick exchange. Having things brought to you on a silver platter is nice...but not always the most convenient. In their defense, SkiButlers asked us (begged us) to let them know if any adjustments were needed. We just didn't want to sit around waiting for them.....it was a personal choice. Next time, given a convenient local shop location, I would choose to rent from a shop.

Posted on April 04, 2011 by
You guys Rock! Service and Quality was top notch. I will be back when we are in the south shore area.
Thanks and I will refer you in the future!

Posted on April 02, 2011 by
What remarkable service! I must confess that I was a bit skeptical when I first heard about Ski Butler, but now I am a convert. Outstanding equipment and delivered to our door by a friendly and professional staff member. I will never stand in line at the equipment rental area again!!!
Jared was the best!

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
We used you in Park City last year and in Tahoe this. Delivery and pick-up were prompt and exactly as promised. Fitting in the room was easy and right the first time. Your guy was professional and friendly. We had zero issues with the equipment and didn't have to contact you again until return time. You're our guys and we'll stay with you.

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Great Service! Everything worked well and there was no hassle.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form