Heavenly Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 09, 2011 by
Very professional. Exceeded expectations!! Would rent from you guys again.

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
First time using Ski Butlers. Will definitely use for every ski vacation from now on. Thanks!

Posted on March 06, 2011 by
Everyone was very accommodating and knowledgeable, from owner to staff who delivered. Deliveries were on-time. Equipment, especially boots, were superb from the moment I put them on.

Posted on March 05, 2011 by
my only contention was my original request of a specific length ski when i make the reservation, and it was not available upon arrival.
Other than that, great service.

Posted on March 05, 2011 by
Ski Butlers made our ski trip so easy. They were great and I would highly recommend them.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
Your guy at Heavenly was outstanding. Second time using Butlers and won't be the last.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
Great service--takes the hassle out of long lines and cumbersome transport of equipment. Wish you guys were in the Midwest.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
This service was extremely helpful. My husband and I are new to skiing and the person who came out to deliver the equipment was prompt, very knowledgable and very friendly. We will use this service again and will recommend this service to our family and friends.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
You guys were great! Bill from Tahoe totally set us up & when a mtn was shut down due to weather one day, he refunded us our lift tickets. It was the right thing to do. Could he have told us that the lift tickets were good for the rest of the yr & it wasn't his responsibility? Yes, but he understood we were from Chicago & weren't going to be back in the area to use them. Very professional, timely, & great equipment. I will recommend to all of my friends.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Loved the Volkl Mantras. Thanks.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
this was the BEST idea! Our ski equipment was the best we have ever rented, and it took so little time to be fitted. I will use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
It is a seamless way to get equipment, exchange skis from powder to carving, all with no hassle and worry. They are excellent.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
Shawn,
I called you the night my skis were picked up but you already left. I loved the skis and would be interested in knowing if you sell them at the end of the season. If so, I am interested! By the way, I never did call you to tell you about the rest day(skied only 4 of the 5 days) and you had mentioned you would consider offering a discount for that missed day. Is that still a possability? Either way, I loved the skiis and your professional service. I'd certainly use you again!

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
I did not realize that I needed to schedule a pickup time. My receipt showed a pickup time from 4-6 PM and so I thought this was my scheduled time. When I called I was told I had to call and set up a pick-up appointment. It might be good to make this a little more clear to other customers in the future. Thanks for the great service!

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
I wouldn't think of not using Ski Butlers on my next ski trip. Great service and convenience with no hassle in lines at the rental shop... And, all of this at only a small premium over normal rentals. It's a no-brainer.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
We were unsure of what to expect and found our experience one that we will take advandtage in the future. Prompt, friendly, and dressed professionally to provide the best service to all ages.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
Bill at Heavenly was awesome - got us the gear on time as usual, but when weather intervened he also refunded our Sierra lift ticket vouchers and threw in free helmets. This is our second time using SB and it won't be our last.

Posted on February 27, 2011 by
Thank you for Making our Ski Vacation easy.

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
Great service! The delivery guys were very knowledgeable, professional, punctual, and came prepared. We've used the service 2 years in a row, and will do so again next year.

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Shaun was a great help.. He made sure we were completely satisfied!! We would definitely recommend this service!!

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Prompt, friendly, efficient service for a reasonable price. I will use again!

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
This was a great way to rent skis. The service was fast, the skis were in excellent condition with none of the usual hassles of rentals. I would highly recommend it. The price was good although I wasn't aware there was going to be a service charge until the deal was completed and was confused if this was part of the gratuity or not. I would have appreciated more clarity on this.

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
wow!!!! can't go wrong with ski butlers.

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
Ski Butlers was great to work with. Our flight was delayed a couple of times and they accommodated the changes in schedule. They arrived early the next morning and had our equipment ready in time to hit the slopes first thing. The equipment was top notch. When one member of our party couldn't ski the last two days, they picked up her skis and refunded the balance. I'll definitely use them again.

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is awesome! After traveling all day, it was so nice to have your your ski equipment so quickly delivered to your door so you did not have to stand in line, etc.

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
Boots fit good, I was set up with the best size and slyle of skis.

Posted on February 07, 2011 by
We highly recommend Ski Butlers! They were very prompt and even came back the next morning to exchange my husband's boots for a different size. We will definitely use them again on our next trip to Lake Tahoe.

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
they were fantastic couldnt have asked for anything more

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
Love you guys, its such a great service! That's why we always call you when we're in Tahoe! Thanks!

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
We had the best equipment, service, and recommendations in our 8 years skiing at Tahoe.

Posted on January 31, 2011 by
Your rep came to our condo and outfitted all of us with attention to each person's individual characteristics. The equipment was superb as we skied black diamonds pretty much exclusively for three days without a hitch. Your rep returned to our condo and picked up the equipment - most convenient! John Lewis - Lancaster, PA

Posted on January 30, 2011 by
The Service persons were always very easy to work with and answered multiple requests to change boot size and add helmets. They were always at the hotel within 30 min. or less of our call.

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
We have been using ski butlers for the last 3 years on our annual ski trip. The convienance and service is the best I have ever experienced. This is the only way to rent equiptment!

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
We really enjoyed using Ski Butlers. They came to our house promptly at 8am, were really friendly and gave us lots of information and advice on the ski fields. Our only disappointment was not having twin tip skis available for our 15 year old son. Other than that Ski Butlers were AWESOME!!! We need them in NZ.

Posted on January 25, 2011 by
Impressed! My wife and I demo equipment regularly. Ski Butlers had the most current skis and boots. The service was superb to boot!

Posted on January 23, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is absolutely the way to go!

Posted on January 23, 2011 by
I was very pleased with the quality of equipment, speed and courtesy of service.
Would gladly use Ski Butler again.

Posted on January 20, 2011 by
I've been skiing for over a decade and never knew this type of service was available until a buddy referred me. It was AWESOME and I would strongly recommend it to anyone. I will only use Ski Butlers going forward.

Posted on January 19, 2011 by
do not plan to rent from anyone else

Posted on January 10, 2011 by
They showed up on time and were very friendly. We needed them to come out to switch out one of our boots after the first day of skiing and they were so accommodating. We changed our return/pick up time and they were able to accommodate us. Great team and we will definitely use them again.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
We couldn't be happier. The staff was efficient and great to work with. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Super friendly employees! They were very patient and thorough. Excellent experience!

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
One referral from my timeshare representative at Wyndham Zephyr Cove and one telephone call to Ski Butlers and we were set to go skiing at Heavenly. The delivery to our timeshare was on time, fitting was simple and returning merchandise was easy. This service saved so much time from standing in line at the resort.

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
great service,and cool snowboard gear...

Posted on January 05, 2011 by
We've been skiing in Lake Tahoe during Christmas week for several years. This was the first year we used Ski Butlers. But, I can assure you we will be using them again from now on.
First, it was very convenient to have someone come to our room to fit us for boots and skis instead of waiting in line at the ski shop. The guys were very helpful, friendly, and accomodating.
I had a slight issue with my boots on the first day. I called Ski Butlers, they sent someone to the main lodge at Heavenly to fix it. He arrived within 10 minutes and had the issue resolved within a few seconds.
I cannot say enough about the excellent service we received from Ski Butlers. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Posted on January 01, 2011 by
Excellent, on time, wonderful service! Thanks for making ski rental so easy and professional! Your service and equiptment were top notch!

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
The service I received from start to finish was truly exceptional. It was quite apparent the goal was not just to get myself and family in equipment, but rather, the correct equipment for our ability and experience, as well as expected conditions. The inidividuals we dealt with were both knowledgeable and personable, and left us feeling we were in 'good hands'. Of course, the flexibility and ease of delivery/pick-up goes without saying. I would recommend their service without hesitation.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
Have now used them on several occasions (South Lake Tahoe). Always prompt, great equipment and they are in and out in less than 20 minutes. If you are looking for a quick-convenient way to get the latest in equipment and best pricing, I highly recommend! I will be using them again on our next trip to Vail.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
Extremely friendly people who show up prepared with quality gear and a few spares just in case. GREAT SERVICE!!!

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
Extremely convenient, great service, knowledgeable staff... Ill come back.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.