Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 95.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 29, 2011 by
Quick, efficient service in the comfort of your hotel room. Friendly staff, on time.

Posted on March 27, 2011 by
Our experience with Ski Butlers at Heavenly exceeded all expectations. They were timely, patient, and very friendly. I will never use another rental company. Thanks Jared, Lundy, Graham and Ben!

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Jared, Graham and Lundy were awesome! Would highly recommend Ski Butlers. Crissy

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Great service! Cost comparable to other local shops. Well worth not having to drag skis, boots, etc. through airport and pay to transport on plane.

Posted on March 25, 2011 by
One of the best services. Waiting in lines for ski/board rentals is the only bad experience about skiing...and this eliminates that.

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Friendly, accommodating, excellent!!!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
They were just awesome, the only problem was I never got to use my ski's, but my husband did and was very pleased.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The service we received in Tahoe was amazing. It saved so much time. The convenience of it was awesome. Jered and Graham came over on a Monday afternoon and fitted 6 of us. They were delightful and very helpful on ski tips as well as dinner/shopping tips! We will definitely use this service again.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The service was great. It really made our first day easier and faster!

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
We have skiied a lot of places and this was one of the best services we have come across! The employees were great and our equipment was very good, even toward the end of the season. We will definitely do this again!

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
We loved the home delivery - this saved us so much time. Thanks!!

Posted on March 18, 2011 by
Will use Ski Butler next time my family is in town. Thanks again!

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
Great experience! Great service! Great people!!!!

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
Even though a couple of mistakes took place, it was the personality of the young men that blew us away. They were extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. They were humble and a calming and destressing presence in the sometimes frustrating process of fitting boots, especially for a 10 year old! And, that was ALL three of the guys we met. We were at Winterpark, CO over Christmas and had only wished that they had such services. They need it bad there. I just think, from our experiences of service, that you might have to ship some of your own personnel from Lake Tahoe there. You would be extremely successful then. Good luck!

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
You guys are awesome!

Posted on March 14, 2011 by
Delivery v.quick and fitting very efficient. Equipment fine for my needs. No pick up; was asked to leave with Hotel Bell boy which COULD cause problems. All in all a very good service.
Thanks
Will

Posted on March 13, 2011 by
Very painless process and the price was right.

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
Great service!!!

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
The best ski rental experience ever¡¡¡

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
Very acommodating - they were able to deliver and pick-up the equipment on short notice.

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
Loved it! Very accommodating, Drop off and pick up at different resorts made it very convenient for us. Would highly recommend your service.

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
Will, was great, he brought over our equipment within and hour and was very courteous and knowledgeable about the products.
I would recommend them to anyone.
Cody-

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
Very professional. Exceeded expectations!! Would rent from you guys again.

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
First time using Ski Butlers. Will definitely use for every ski vacation from now on. Thanks!

Posted on March 06, 2011 by
Everyone was very accommodating and knowledgeable, from owner to staff who delivered. Deliveries were on-time. Equipment, especially boots, were superb from the moment I put them on.

Posted on March 05, 2011 by
my only contention was my original request of a specific length ski when i make the reservation, and it was not available upon arrival.
Other than that, great service.

Posted on March 05, 2011 by
Ski Butlers made our ski trip so easy. They were great and I would highly recommend them.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
Your guy at Heavenly was outstanding. Second time using Butlers and won't be the last.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
Great service--takes the hassle out of long lines and cumbersome transport of equipment. Wish you guys were in the Midwest.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
This service was extremely helpful. My husband and I are new to skiing and the person who came out to deliver the equipment was prompt, very knowledgable and very friendly. We will use this service again and will recommend this service to our family and friends.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
You guys were great! Bill from Tahoe totally set us up & when a mtn was shut down due to weather one day, he refunded us our lift tickets. It was the right thing to do. Could he have told us that the lift tickets were good for the rest of the yr & it wasn't his responsibility? Yes, but he understood we were from Chicago & weren't going to be back in the area to use them. Very professional, timely, & great equipment. I will recommend to all of my friends.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Loved the Volkl Mantras. Thanks.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
this was the BEST idea! Our ski equipment was the best we have ever rented, and it took so little time to be fitted. I will use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
It is a seamless way to get equipment, exchange skis from powder to carving, all with no hassle and worry. They are excellent.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
Shawn,
I called you the night my skis were picked up but you already left. I loved the skis and would be interested in knowing if you sell them at the end of the season. If so, I am interested! By the way, I never did call you to tell you about the rest day(skied only 4 of the 5 days) and you had mentioned you would consider offering a discount for that missed day. Is that still a possability? Either way, I loved the skiis and your professional service. I'd certainly use you again!

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
I did not realize that I needed to schedule a pickup time. My receipt showed a pickup time from 4-6 PM and so I thought this was my scheduled time. When I called I was told I had to call and set up a pick-up appointment. It might be good to make this a little more clear to other customers in the future. Thanks for the great service!

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
I wouldn't think of not using Ski Butlers on my next ski trip. Great service and convenience with no hassle in lines at the rental shop... And, all of this at only a small premium over normal rentals. It's a no-brainer.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
We were unsure of what to expect and found our experience one that we will take advandtage in the future. Prompt, friendly, and dressed professionally to provide the best service to all ages.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
Bill at Heavenly was awesome - got us the gear on time as usual, but when weather intervened he also refunded our Sierra lift ticket vouchers and threw in free helmets. This is our second time using SB and it won't be our last.

Posted on February 27, 2011 by
Thank you for Making our Ski Vacation easy.

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
Great service! The delivery guys were very knowledgeable, professional, punctual, and came prepared. We've used the service 2 years in a row, and will do so again next year.

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Shaun was a great help.. He made sure we were completely satisfied!! We would definitely recommend this service!!

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Prompt, friendly, efficient service for a reasonable price. I will use again!

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
This was a great way to rent skis. The service was fast, the skis were in excellent condition with none of the usual hassles of rentals. I would highly recommend it. The price was good although I wasn't aware there was going to be a service charge until the deal was completed and was confused if this was part of the gratuity or not. I would have appreciated more clarity on this.

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
wow!!!! can't go wrong with ski butlers.

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
Ski Butlers was great to work with. Our flight was delayed a couple of times and they accommodated the changes in schedule. They arrived early the next morning and had our equipment ready in time to hit the slopes first thing. The equipment was top notch. When one member of our party couldn't ski the last two days, they picked up her skis and refunded the balance. I'll definitely use them again.

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is awesome! After traveling all day, it was so nice to have your your ski equipment so quickly delivered to your door so you did not have to stand in line, etc.

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
Boots fit good, I was set up with the best size and slyle of skis.

Posted on February 07, 2011 by
We highly recommend Ski Butlers! They were very prompt and even came back the next morning to exchange my husband's boots for a different size. We will definitely use them again on our next trip to Lake Tahoe.

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
they were fantastic couldnt have asked for anything more

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form