Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Zack and Cody were incredible. They were knowledgable, friendly and efficient. They should have their own TV show. Awesome.

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Staff incredibly easy to work with. Drop off and pickup wherever and whenever is convenient

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Everyone was great from the delivery to pick up. I had a problem with my boots the first day and was met within 10 minutes on the slopes for a replacement pair. Best rental experience I have ever had.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
SkiButlers redefines the rental experience - with knowledgeable hosts, superb service and killer equipment.

Posted on December 26, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
I wish I had gotten a different pair of skies instead but none the less superior service

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Jess was professional and friendly. Punctual with fitting and pick-up.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
very flexible when needed

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Zack and Cody delivered our equipment and expertly custom fit our family.

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
John delivered all our equipment on time. He was flexible with our schedule and was able to move the delivery times. He always called ahead which I appreciate and he was friendly and courteous. Well worth the money to avoid those ski resort rental lines!!

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
Great idea! Saved us a lot of time dragging equipment around and waiting in line at a rental place. I will definitely use ski Butlers again!

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
We are east coasters and had no idea where to start. Ski Butler made it easy! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. We will tell anyone we know coming to the area!

Posted on December 19, 2016 by
Ski boots had trouble strapping the top strap. New lime green model

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is fucking awesome. I honestly can't think of a single reason why you'd rent from anywhere else.

Posted on April 17, 2016 by
Again, John was top notch.

Posted on April 13, 2016 by
Always on time for delivery and pickup. Very easy to get hold of.

Posted on April 11, 2016 by
I had a problem with one of my boots. The insert sole would ride up the back of my boots. I called them and told them the problem and they came the next day with a new set of boots. I say excellent service on them!!!

Posted on April 06, 2016 by
boots were not the most comfortable

Posted on April 06, 2016 by
Made rental experience carefree!

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
I have been using Skibutlers for the last several years. Absolutely Awesome service.

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
It's a good concept, but unless your delivery person is on the ball and double-checks all the equipment against the order before he leaves, there can be a lot of errors and it's not convenient to straighten it all out later.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Great customer service.

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
My daughter's boots were too small the first day. So butler handled it immediately.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Have used them for years. Always great service. My son wanted to switch back from snowboard to skis mid day when struggling with the board. They met us on mountain and swapped him out. You don't get that kind of service with other rental companies.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Will definitely save contact info for next year. Thanks.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Didn't leave the hotel, they come right to you. The boots fit the best out of any place I've ever rented gear from. I'll use this place again.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
A

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
3 sets of skis ordered -- 2 beginners set well tuned . Third set for me were not tuned . Situation remedied with one phone call to Jacoby -- I missed it when the equipment was first dropped off. Buckle on boot would not lock new boots and tuned up skis dropped off the following morning. On time as was committed to the previous afternoon

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
All gear was perfectly suited!

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
We have been using ski Butler for thirteen Years. Always great service and comfortable equipment. Makes us feel confident in skiing!

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Your service was prompt and made every effort to accommodate my family with what we had going on. After my wife and I became ill on the first day, ski butler credited our money back for the day we could not ski which was above and beyond in my opinion. I really appreciate how ski butlers worked with us and I will use there service every time I return to Lake Tahoe.
Thanks again,
Doug Kok

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Jacob was very accommodating to my needs, including meeting me at 10:00 p.m. to equip me.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Jacob & Lauren were awesome -- could not have been more helpful & enjoyable to work with.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Best rental board I've ridden. Had several people ask me where I got it. Never had a local ask me about my boards.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
I would recommend keeping a record of our boot sizes. It seems that the actual shoe size does not correlate with the boot size.

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
No worry and hassele ski rental

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
we enjoyed working with John

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
This is more than 3 questions.

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
They were helpful and fun. They also carried men's size 14's!!

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
Loved the service!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
First day completely wrong skis. Didn't bring the right poles when promised.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
I loved the service and I will definitely use Ski Butlers again in the future!

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Chip provided awesome boot fitting service, and even ran back to the shop to find the right boots for me.

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
This was the first time I used this type of service for ski rentals. The other folks in my rental house wanted to use SkiButler when they observed how easy the process was and learned that the rental rate was cheaper than the ski shops. They thought it was a class act and that I paid more due to the delivery and pickup service. I hope Ski Butler expands into other ski resorts as I would prefer to use them instead of going to the actual ski shops.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
Best experience I've ever had renting gear

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
You guys are always reliable, communicative and timely!!! Love renting from you!

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
The padding on the goggles is a bit light and they scratched up my nose. It would be great to have an option to upgrade for a few dollars to premium goggles.

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Snowboard boots were getting tired

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
EASY, CONVIENENT

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Definitely the best rental boots I've ever used. Demo-quality gear.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.