Heavenly Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 28, 2016 by
Thanks for another great week of skiing. The equipment worked perfectly. See you again next year!

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
I haven't skied in 30 years. Ski Butlers made it easy to try new equipment with no hassle. Great service and expertise! Thx!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
We absolutely loved the experience! The whole team was blown away by John. He was so great!!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
When available I'll always rent from Skibutlers.

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Service was spectacular. The delivery guy had to carry all of our boots and skis up 5 flights of stairs and didn't even complain or have a bad attitude. He was very pleasant and happy to work for SkiButlers. We were happy to use this service as it made everything superbly easy.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Great people, Great service! Having four children this the Ski Butlers made my experience so much easier. Thank you

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
The service is great! Everyone was very helpful. We made a few changes after the original reservation and it was taken care of without a hitch. Thank you, Lorne Hood

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Awesome service!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Comfortable fit and never had an issue at all, as opposed to the normal rental on the slope somewhere.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
So convenient to have rental equipment delivered. We've used Ski Butlers at least 4 times and have been very happy with the flexible, reliable, and friendly service.

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
great service! friendly technicians! time saving, convenience, ease, NO LINES! making dinner in cabin while the kids were trying on their boots!

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
great service! friendly technicians! time saving, convenience, ease, NO LINES! making dinner in cabin while the kids were trying on their boots!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Comfortable boots, great board. Could not be happier with the service.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
LOVE YOUR STAFF!! SO AMAZING!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Elphie was awesome!!!!

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
The ski boots were great but the snowboarding boots we hired were broken (the Boa clip kept undoing).

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
The only way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
This was a fantastic service. No lines to wait in, they came to our condo to fit our skis, then came to the restaurant at the base of the hill to pick them up! We loved it! We will definitely do this again and again!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Convenient, friendly, efficient. Such a great experience.

Posted on February 05, 2016 by
Great fit

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Undeniably, the best ski rental experience that I have had in my life!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Great service and excellent equipment.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
There is no reason to waste time renting at the resort, or any other rental shop, with this service available. the pricing is competitive (Better than the resort), the quality is better, and it's delivered to your doorstep. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We will recommend this service to everyone. Thank you!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Equipment was relatively standard for rentals but service was extremely convenient and accommodating and staff were extremely friendly and helpful

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
They are very reliable, delivery is on time, their service was very friendly, and very convenient. They picked up our equipment close to the ski resort soon after we called them and said we were done for the day. I definitely would recommend ski butlers to everyone.

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
Great service... Would've appreciated a little more variety in choosing a ski. Also the ski length should go a bit higher. I'll defiantly use you all again!

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
Good service

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
I would recommend Ski Butler and will use them the next time I am in Lake Tahoe.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
They are incredible! They bring multiple sizes to you to try on and if they didn't bring one that fits (a board, skis, boots, etc) they go hunt one down for you! My son is 3 and the board they brought was too big. So they went and hunted one down within 1hour and brought it back. Amazing service! Very fun, outgoing and enthusiastic attitudes. Can't wait to use them again!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Fantastic Service!

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
I wish there had been a wider selection of skis.

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
The service and convenience was outstanding - the staff was friendly and cooperative in every way. The equipment I rented was not what was agreed upon either on line or on the phone.

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
staff was great very profession

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
I have used other ski rental delivery services, Ski Butlers is the absolute best!

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was an absolute pleasure to work with. They were full of information and had great customer service. They also drop off and pick up your rentals at your home, cabin or hotel room...I mean how awesome and convenient is that?! Amazing! We will definitely be using Ski Butlers in future for our rental needs. Thanks guys!

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick and convenient. Thanks for making our Lake Tahoe ski trip that much more enjoyable!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
I used your service once in Park City and again at S. Lake Tahoe. In S. Lake, Ophelia went out of her way to be of great service. I highly recommend Ski Butlers based on my two experiences and will use your service again on my next trip.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
As I said above nothing was to much trouble. Great Service!!! Will definitely use you guys again.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Your South Lake Tahoe crew is fantastic. Chip took his time fitting our 6 year old and made him feel like a pro.
Great service and personable staff.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
So easy to use!

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
Whoever was working this Friday was great. Equipment was solid. Pick up was unreal.

Posted on January 17, 2016 by
Have rented skis and poles from Ski Butlers at several ski resorts out West and always good service.

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
I have never used a delivery service when renting ski/snowboard equipment, but I will only use them from now on. Service was prompt and informative. John took the time to make sure we had the proper boots and skis/board. He wasn't a pushy salesman trying to herd us through a line like I've experienced in the past. If you're not using Ski Butlers, you're doing something wrong.

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
Altheia at south lake take was a pro

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
This was a fantastic service that I will continue to use every time I go to Tahoe! Ingenious idea and exceptional customer service. so convenient, good quality products and good employees!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
We had no problem with any equipment & John took great care of us!

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
I didn't ski, but our family didn't say anything negative to me. So I think everything was okay. The boots for the three-year old needed to be larger. He couldn't get his foot into the boot.

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
2nd time to use. Again great service & convenience.

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
Again, biggest reason for downgrade is very poor initial for on one skier, and not so good on another. The rest were great. But the one resulted in severe bruising that hindered the entire trip and no apology or compensation was offered.

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
We had our delivery made at 8pm on Christmas Day! We felt bad about it, but Chip came by with a wonderful attitude being very helpful and patient with us. Can't thank them enough.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.