Heavenly Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 24, 2014 by
Service was great and technicians were friendly and knowledgeable. For others types of skis offered is a limitation but these were perfect for my girlfriend who is a beginner.

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
we have used ski butlers for 8 years and have always had excellent service!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Very convenient, friendly and helpful staff

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Pick up was right on time. Very easy. Email receipt was quick and accurate. I have already convinced people we were traveling with to use you next time.

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
Thea was so patient and gave me a lot of tips which is especially helpful as a beginner! All of my friends who are experienced skiers were impressed by the quality of my skis!

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
This time I had trouble with the boots, despite Ski Butlers best effort to solve the problem. Thought the fit for the foot was finally perfect, the tongue of the right boot dug into my inner ankle, and proved difficult to eliminate this pressure (and pain).

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
I have been using your service since you started in business and if there is a ski Butlers where I'm going they will get my business ALWAYS

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
I've been using Ski Butler for over 4 years and have always had excellent, expert service.

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
Thanks to Benny for all his help.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
I would recommend Ski Butler any time. Service, knowledge, customer service and friendliness of the staff are the best I've ever seen.

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
My girlfriend decided to ski, rather than snowboard and realized that was a bad idea as soon as we got off the first lift. Instead of being stuck the entire day with skis, Ski Butlers came to the base of the mountain and switched her out for a snowboard! Thanks!

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
We really enjoyed Scott Gillmore as our tech. He was so knowledgable about our skis & we enjoyed his company so much, we didn't want him to leave. He encouraged us not to hesitate to call if we needed him.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
The expertise here was great, Scott was very thorough and made sure I was set up proper and I had the best day on the slopes that I have ever had

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
Very friendly and helpful staff who were eager to make the experience comfortable and convenient for all.

Posted on March 02, 2014 by
The guys that helped us get fitted in Lake Tahoe on 2/14/14 were awesome, super friendly, and the process couldn't have gone any smoother. Will 100% use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
I can honestly say this was the best deal we have ever had on ski hire!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Fantastic experience. You were super flexible with a complicated order. And everyone was very punctual in delivering the equipment.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Ski Butlers was very helpful and offered my a great price. I recommended them to my friends I was skiing with.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
The folks at ski butler were top notch. They were calling even before my trip to make sure my kids had what they needed. They brought several different boots for me to try on to make sure I was getting the right fit. I will definately use them again.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Renting equipment was so easy!! They offer extremely friendly, professional service!! Thanks so much and we'll be in touch with you next year!!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Althea and Scott were very friendly and a pleasure to deal with

Posted on February 17, 2014 by
Vinnie was very commited to get everyone what they needed, irregardless of time of day.

Posted on February 17, 2014 by
Benny took great care of us in Tahoe, delivering ski and snowboard equipment three different times when different parts of our group got delayed in arriving...even came back after 10PM the first night to deliver another set of snowboard boots when my nephew was trying on the first set and broke the cable. We could not have asked for better or a more accomodating service.

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Benny, who delivered and picked up my skis, was very friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make my experience a positive one.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
Benny and the girl (sorry forget her name) were super cool, thanks again.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
The rep was there as expected had all the equipment we needed and I even got brand new boots they fit perfectly!

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
Why wouldn't you use this service?

Posted on February 09, 2014 by
I love the fact that they go out of their way to deliver, pickup and even get to the mountain during your day to fix any problem you might have. Really helpful and nice people.

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Your prices are competitive and you deliver my rentals to my door. How much easier can it be. Everyone is always polite and curteous as well.

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
When I'm done with this survey I'm going to call to rent from you for this weekend!

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
Skis were in great shape. I've rented skis before and they were always beat up.. It was so convenient having ski butler bring all the skis to your house and to be able to be fitted and try everything on in your house.

Next time I need to rent skis, I will definitely use Ski Bulters.

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
Scott from Ski Butlers was immensely helpful. He was knowledgeable about the equiptment, the mountain, and snowbarding/skiing in general. He was able to answer all my questions. He was friendly and personable as well. Thanks for the great experience !

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
high applaud to Scott, he is very friendly and helpful. His service is utmost outstanding. He came to drop off and pickup very promptly.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Benny was super friendly, helpful, and went above and beyond to deliver amazing customer service.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
The skis were really amazing. Surpassed my expectations. Boots were brand new and very comfortable. I have gotten more expensive/nicer looking boots before from other companies, but despite that, these were more comfortable that the supposed nicer boots, so I give them a 10.

Posted on January 19, 2014 by
Another great family ski vacation to Tahoe in January 2014. As usual Ski Butlers met us at condo and fit the kids out while we made dinner. Scott and Bennie were really personable and professional and the kids loved them. Jeff went out of his way to pick up late on Friday night at the slopes and we were on our way home. The Christmas ski trip is a family tradition, and since 2010 Ski Butlers has been a part of it. I trust this company and recommend them.

Posted on January 16, 2014 by
Would have liked a better/higher end ski boot than the one I used.

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
My fit was great. I really appreciate Ski Butlers experience and expertise. They took great care of us.

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
Upon application you should ask what length the skier prefers.

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
In overall I think it was a great service and the quality of the equipment was great.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I really loved your service-- my only comment about rentals was that my boots and also friends' boots were really uncomfortable on shins. Could be that I hadn't skied in a year but was pretty badly bruised.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I keep coming back to Ski Butlers year after year. My ski experience in Tahoe is more convenient and relaxing because of the attention and care that the Ski Butler Team gives every member of our family.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I would use Ski Butlers again and have already recommended them to my friends

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Scott was wonderful. He is a great assett to your company!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
comfortable boots but did feel clasps difficult to close, better off having someone else close them for you. Tip of ski pole broke, but no extra cost issued

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
brought brand new boots. boots are usually difficult sometimes problematic for me. ski butlers has educated me about boots and always fit me just right

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
boots were fitted to tight or to smalls, left hot spots on my calf's.

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
I skied last week at lake tahoe, If you want no hassels, be relaxed while getting your ski gear in a very puntual and tmely manner, this is the place. It was an excellent experience. I will never go to a ski shop to rent my skies again.

Posted on December 29, 2013 by
I would rent from ski butlers every time.

Posted on December 12, 2013 by
Great service and price.. You can't beat delivery to your hotel...

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.