Ski Butlers Heavenly Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 17, 2016 by
I would recommend keeping a record of our boot sizes. It seems that the actual shoe size does not correlate with the boot size.

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
No worry and hassele ski rental

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
we enjoyed working with John

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
This is more than 3 questions.

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
They were helpful and fun. They also carried men's size 14's!!

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
Loved the service!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
First day completely wrong skis. Didn't bring the right poles when promised.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
I loved the service and I will definitely use Ski Butlers again in the future!

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Chip provided awesome boot fitting service, and even ran back to the shop to find the right boots for me.

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
This was the first time I used this type of service for ski rentals. The other folks in my rental house wanted to use SkiButler when they observed how easy the process was and learned that the rental rate was cheaper than the ski shops. They thought it was a class act and that I paid more due to the delivery and pickup service. I hope Ski Butler expands into other ski resorts as I would prefer to use them instead of going to the actual ski shops.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
Best experience I've ever had renting gear

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
You guys are always reliable, communicative and timely!!! Love renting from you!

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
The padding on the goggles is a bit light and they scratched up my nose. It would be great to have an option to upgrade for a few dollars to premium goggles.

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Snowboard boots were getting tired

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
EASY, CONVIENENT

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Definitely the best rental boots I've ever used. Demo-quality gear.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
Thanks for another great week of skiing. The equipment worked perfectly. See you again next year!

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
I haven't skied in 30 years. Ski Butlers made it easy to try new equipment with no hassle. Great service and expertise! Thx!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
We absolutely loved the experience! The whole team was blown away by John. He was so great!!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
When available I'll always rent from Skibutlers.

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Service was spectacular. The delivery guy had to carry all of our boots and skis up 5 flights of stairs and didn't even complain or have a bad attitude. He was very pleasant and happy to work for SkiButlers. We were happy to use this service as it made everything superbly easy.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Great people, Great service! Having four children this the Ski Butlers made my experience so much easier. Thank you

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
The service is great! Everyone was very helpful. We made a few changes after the original reservation and it was taken care of without a hitch. Thank you, Lorne Hood

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Awesome service!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Comfortable fit and never had an issue at all, as opposed to the normal rental on the slope somewhere.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
So convenient to have rental equipment delivered. We've used Ski Butlers at least 4 times and have been very happy with the flexible, reliable, and friendly service.

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
great service! friendly technicians! time saving, convenience, ease, NO LINES! making dinner in cabin while the kids were trying on their boots!

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
great service! friendly technicians! time saving, convenience, ease, NO LINES! making dinner in cabin while the kids were trying on their boots!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Comfortable boots, great board. Could not be happier with the service.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
LOVE YOUR STAFF!! SO AMAZING!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Elphie was awesome!!!!

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
The ski boots were great but the snowboarding boots we hired were broken (the Boa clip kept undoing).

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
The only way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
This was a fantastic service. No lines to wait in, they came to our condo to fit our skis, then came to the restaurant at the base of the hill to pick them up! We loved it! We will definitely do this again and again!

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Convenient, friendly, efficient. Such a great experience.

Posted on February 05, 2016 by
Great fit

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Undeniably, the best ski rental experience that I have had in my life!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Great service and excellent equipment.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
There is no reason to waste time renting at the resort, or any other rental shop, with this service available. the pricing is competitive (Better than the resort), the quality is better, and it's delivered to your doorstep. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We will recommend this service to everyone. Thank you!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Equipment was relatively standard for rentals but service was extremely convenient and accommodating and staff were extremely friendly and helpful

Posted on January 31, 2016 by
They are very reliable, delivery is on time, their service was very friendly, and very convenient. They picked up our equipment close to the ski resort soon after we called them and said we were done for the day. I definitely would recommend ski butlers to everyone.

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
Great service... Would've appreciated a little more variety in choosing a ski. Also the ski length should go a bit higher. I'll defiantly use you all again!

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
Good service

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
I would recommend Ski Butler and will use them the next time I am in Lake Tahoe.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
They are incredible! They bring multiple sizes to you to try on and if they didn't bring one that fits (a board, skis, boots, etc) they go hunt one down for you! My son is 3 and the board they brought was too big. So they went and hunted one down within 1hour and brought it back. Amazing service! Very fun, outgoing and enthusiastic attitudes. Can't wait to use them again!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Fantastic Service!

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
I wish there had been a wider selection of skis.

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
The service and convenience was outstanding - the staff was friendly and cooperative in every way. The equipment I rented was not what was agreed upon either on line or on the phone.

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
staff was great very profession

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
I have used other ski rental delivery services, Ski Butlers is the absolute best!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
Review Form