Heavenly Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 01, 2013 by
Very friendly service as well.

Posted on December 31, 2012 by
From beginner to expert they can fit any need. This was the second time that we have used Ski Butlers. We will continue to as they have gone above and beyond our expectations.

Posted on December 26, 2012 by
My son enjoyed the snowboard and equipment provided, good condition, latest technology.

Posted on December 26, 2012 by
Maria was great.

Posted on December 25, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is a game changer! Our family loves our ski vacation time, and Ski Butlers objectively increases the time we get to spend skiing and reduces the time we have to spend goofing around in a rental shop. Super customer oriented, they strive to ensure you are happy with EVERYTHING. Read their company mission statement, believe it, they mean it!! Great job guys, I am a loyal customer!

Posted on December 11, 2012 by
Hard to tell if it was the equipment or the conditions (little icy on 12/6), but it worked great nonetheless. In the future I will probably go with twin-tip instead of directional, hoping that next time there will actually be some fresh snow to ski on! The service was phenomenal though, and I will definitely be using Ski Butlers next time I go up. Thank you thank you!

Posted on April 21, 2012 by
Paul came to our hotel loaded down with tons of boots and our skis. Unfortunately, none of the ski boots fit me properly. Paul, with a great attitude, said he'd be back in about 20 minutes with more boots. Sure enough, it was not long before Paul returned with a new selection of boots. We found a size/brand that fit well and all in the convenience of our room. The equipment was well maintained and of great quality. When it came time to turn in the equipment, we wanted to hit the bars after the slopes - not go back to the room. No problem! Paul met us in the parking lot of the ski resort and picked up our equipment. Because of Ski Butlers, we were able to avoid the long, daily lines at the ski rental counter which allowed us to sleep in later. We will DEFINITELY use Ski Butlers again and we've told our friends about the service. Brilliant idea for a equipment rental business!

Posted on April 08, 2012 by
Paul did a great job!

Posted on April 06, 2012 by
I am a 9.5 boot and was given XL bindings so my first day of riding was ruined by a toe strap that kept coming off mid run. A 9.5 boot does not require XL bindings - this was obviously a mistake on the shops part. The base of the snowboard also needs attention as there were many cuts & gashes - I understand rental equipment is rental equipment but I would recommend ptex and normal maintenance.. Good thing is your guy brought me a smaller size binding that night so thank you.

Posted on April 06, 2012 by
Was sweet. Thanks!

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
I have used your service for the past four years and it is only better each time. The new equipment this year was awesome!

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
I've used ski butlers for the last two ski trips and have been very pleased..the equipment and service was excellent.
Dk

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
Hi there
I've used you before and was very impressed however on this occasion your guys did not arrive to collect the equipment on the specified day. I tried to ring and mail you to resolve this but your voicemail box was full and I received no response to the mails.
In the end I left the equipment with the resort manager and have as yet still not heard if you collected it ok.
The equipment was great and the drop off was brillian with the guys giving very helpful advice and assistance.

Thanks

Posted on March 29, 2012 by
I was very pleased with the service we received from Ski Butlers in S. Lake Tahoe. The two man team that worked with us were very courteous, punctual, and facilitated any changes we needed. I highly recommend them to anyone.

My only complaint is when initially renting online, the dates section does not allow for all scenarios; i.e. one day rental added on if you have a two-day coupon.

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Jared was great.Early for appointment and easy follow up!!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
skis were a bit long but service was great!!!

Posted on March 23, 2012 by
After using Ski Butlers for 5 years they know our family and are always well prepared to "fit us out" when we arrive. They have been on time, efficient and dependable.

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
great service from the Ski Butlers team...on time, courteous, and, most of all, incredibly convenient!

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
Jared was awesome. Very friendly, helpful and responsive. Great job!

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
The teck was courterous and knowledgable of about your craft and the surrounding area. Thank-you for helping make my 57 birthday a gifted dream come true. hope i"ll be able to celebrate agaain this time next year.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Jerrod and Jordan did a great job! Very helpful and patient and friendly! Thanks for a great experience

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
We have used Ski Butlers our last two times to ski and both times the service and equipment has been great!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
THE SERVICE WAS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
The guys in Tahoe South Shore were great, and very flexible with the delivery time, and the knowledge of equipment type.

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Great service! Our 2nd year year to use the south lake Tahoe location and couldn't be happier!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Great service as usual. Thanks for making our trip a great time.

Posted on March 18, 2012 by
Talk about convenience! 14 of us went to Heavenly for the first time (all new snowboarders) and the Ski Butlers came at the specified time and was very helpful in describing how to use the equipment. Everything looked brand new too! Can't say enough good things about the people, service, and boards. Will use again!

Posted on March 18, 2012 by
We are from Texas and rented in Lake Tahoe, from the moment I called to obtain information I was given the best customer service. Paul and Jared were awesome! thanks...I will definitely use ski butlers again.

Posted on March 17, 2012 by
the rental process was made so easy, meeting all of my needs at my schedule. could not have been better!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Excellent, efficient service. In and out in a flash. And when I wanted to trade up to better skis the process went even faster. Not even sure if I actually saw the Butler do it.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
The service was incredible. I needed different poles...I got different poles. Conditions changed and I needed different skis..I got different skis. And the guys offered to deliver them to my room!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Equipment and delivery of equipment excellent. Would have liked a confirmation that skis were picked up.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Ben and his staff did a great job. They were very accommodating.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Awesome service with ski delivery and follow-up adjustments like longer poles, shorter skis - whatever. They're totally on your case.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
This is a terrifically handy service! (Please make me anonymous. I do NOT want my name or email address used in testimonial.)

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Ski Butlers Rocks! THE best.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Great experience. some minor issues with the boots and poles but all was resolved

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
The guys in South Lake Tahoe were great. We walked in unannounced and they took care of us right there on the spot. Good equipment and decent prices.

Posted on March 03, 2012 by
Friendly employees

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
I have been using Ski butlers in both Tahoe and Vail for a few years and they are THE BEST. The equipment is always first rate and when I wanted to change ski's they were quick to respond and I had them for the next day.

Youguys are great and I consistently recommend you to everyone I talk to!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
this made our experience soooooo easy. Would never wait in line for rentals again!!!

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
I will never rent equipment any other way!!! The SkiButlers team was on top of everything and very timely with delivery and pickup. Great service from cool people.

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
We have used Ski Butlers many times at many locations and you have always delivered what you promised. See you next year.
Russ

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Excellent service as ever. We use Ski Butler each year in South Lake Tahoe for our renting. Their good service and friendly staff help make our holiday from the UK really special. Thanks.
Room delivery is great for two of the older generation!
Tony and Lesley Williams

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Demo equipment was great and the transaction was seemless. Discounted rate for having my own boots and fitting the kids was painless.

Demo boots for the adults are hard to get in and out of. If that could be improved, score would be a perfect 10 for quality.

Thanks,
Scott M.

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
I really like the great customer service that Ski Butlers provides. I had to be refitted for boots the next day. They were prompt and had a variety of boots for me to try. I plan to use them again next year!

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Your service is just GREAT!!!!!! It saves time and trouble, ideal for vacation time. Equipment is excellent and personnel are very dependable and personable. Thanks for contributing to another successful ski trip.
Jim Wozab

Posted on February 05, 2012 by
You guys are awesome. Will use you again for sure!

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
What an AWESOME service! Makes traveling with a family super easy, as our ski equipment is brought right to our hotel room and we do not have to fight with crowds or wait in lines. LOVE IT!!!

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Jared and crew were awesome. They were cvery nice and accommodating with all of our family. This is a great business that we have been using for years in Lake Tahoe and would not do it any other way.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.