Jackson Hole Customer Reviews

Net Promotor Score: 85.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Thank you!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
All staff I dealt with were great. Very knowledgeable regarding skiing and reliable -- kept calling back when we had bad phone service and followed thru on my requests.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
The guys I dealt with were super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thanks for helping make my ski trip easy and fun!

Posted on March 08, 2018 by
Great group at the shop. Knew all the answers and were extremely helpful every step of the way!

Posted on March 08, 2018 by
You guys were great - from the person who took the order over the phone to the guys who did the delivery and fitting. This company is clearly customer-centered

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers a few times now and are always very happy with the service and equipment. Keep it up!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Every person at ski butlers has one goal: superior customer service/experience

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Very friendly staff. Helpful and accommodating!

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
Paul was our attendant as was very enjoyable to work with during the week. We had a few changes in boot sizes and added a day to our rental and Paul was most accommodating for everything.
Great trip to Jackson — can’t wait til next year!!

Posted on March 02, 2018 by
Your employees are great. A pleasure to work with them.

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
We highly recommend Ski Butlers. We do a family ski trip every year with our three kids. My husband and I rent skis to minimize all the luggage we're traveling with and like to try new skis each year. Organizing for this trip takes a lot of planning. The fact that we don't have to spend time in a ski shop once we arrive is amazing. Ski Butlers came over the evening we arrived with all of our equipment, so the next day we could hit the mountain with ease.

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
Maxwell the manager at Jackson Hole was super helpful, and just excellent customer service.

Posted on February 28, 2018 by
Ian was fantastic!! Super friendly and extremely focused on his customers!

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Was a great experience, I will definitely use them in the future.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Awesome experience!

Posted on February 24, 2018 by
Easiest way to travel! Definitely not worth lugging equipment though the airport and paying extra baggage fees. Let Ski Butlers do it all for you!

Posted on February 22, 2018 by
Despite the challenges with equipment, we still enjoyed great customer service and convenience and responsiveness. i am a big fan of ski butlers and will use them again.

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
Cutes kid ever is Kip ;)

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
Service was first rate in terms of accommodating change of skis

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Service was great. Davis was FANTASTIC. Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
You consistently have very fine ski fitters. Really super nice people.

Posted on February 14, 2018 by
Davis was super helpful and friendly.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
I have used Black Tie Valet at other Mountains and I enjoyed Ski Butlers as much if not more than them.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Have used Ski Butlers many, many times. They never disappoint!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Paul was friendly, upbeat, and knowledgeable.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Davis was great and very helpful!

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Great experience. I recommend Ski Butlers for the convenient service, knowledgeable and friendly staff, and competitive pricing.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Your team did a great job!!! Thank you

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Everyone you deal with is very professional. The billing and paperwork is very organized. If they miss your call,within minutes they contact you. They don"t oversell you. You as a customer has to be truthful on your ability so they can get you in the right equipment. Thanks again!!

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
Great service. Super friendly. Equipment was excellent. Just make sure they are tuned up/sharpened!!

Posted on February 08, 2018 by
Great service, equipment and people. We will always use Ski Butlers

Posted on February 08, 2018 by
My service tech and delivery guy was great. Shared his local knowledge of the mountain and where to find the best snow.

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Great staff and experience

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Davis is terrific!

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
The staff at Ski Butlers went out of their way to ensure that we received prompt, spot-on service and equipment. We had contact with 3 of the staff, and all performed at an outstanding level.

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Loved that everyone was so friendly and accommodating. The guys were great about swapping out my daughter's ski when it was damaged on the slopes. They even found my dad's insoles in his boots & mailed them back! Really great service from a great group of people. Thanks, Ski Butlers!!!

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Nice skis. Friendly staff. Excellent service. Would recommend to friends and family.

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
My bad, not bringing my own boots. Won't do that again. Skis were perfect.

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
good communication with customers, super service/equipment/fittings and on time delivery

Posted on January 25, 2018 by
The service was amazing thanks so much for helping us.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
The service was easy and the equipment was in great condition. Max, Davis and the crew in Jackson Hole over-delivered and I will definitely use them again in the future!

Posted on January 21, 2018 by
Our son took a bad spill on the first day of our vacation and was not able to snowboard for the rest of the trip.
The Ski Butler crew was so very kind and understanding, even crediting our account for the missed days.

Posted on January 21, 2018 by
See the comments to a friend...but, we just love the service and quality of equipment. We have rented from four different locations in two states through the years and it's awesome every time every place.

Posted on January 15, 2018 by
SkiButlers saved my snowboarding experience. I forgot my pants and did not want to spend an extra $150-$400 on new pants. If it wasnt for Steven at the Hostel I was staying at I would have had to dish out the cash. I called SkiButlers and they were professional, quick, and friendly. Ian was the gentleman that helped me and I truly enjoyed the experience he provided. Thank you Skibutlers for saving my trip! Your company helped me enjoy my trip more than you know!

Posted on January 14, 2018 by

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Great service and so much more convenient than renting onsite!

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
Great people good experience no complaints

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
We had our luggage lost by the airline (skis, boots, etc) and had to make a very last minute reservation. Using Ski Butlers could not have been an easier more pleasant experience. Everyone we talked to on the phone and Davis who delivered our gear and fitted our boots was awesome; knowledgeable, super friendly and helpful. Because they came to us, we were able to recover precious ski time that would have otherwise been lost in line at the rental desk. I will be recommending Ski Butlers to everyone I know!

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
Great team, always responsive. Thank you!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form