Ski Butlers Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 94.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 28, 2012 by
Outstanding service! I needed to change my boots after the second day. One boot was hitting my shin in the wrong place. The other boot was fine. S.B.brought additional boots for me to try. In the end, i wore one boot from the original pair and one boot from another pair. I tied up 2 pr boots, but S.B. was fine with it. The snowboard i rented was exactly right for my skill level. Very responsive and accomodating staff. They have my highest recommendation

Posted on January 25, 2012 by
The equipment was fabulous and top of the line. The staff was incredibly helpful with everything we needed. Nothing can be it!

Posted on January 25, 2012 by
I will never rent anywhere else again!

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
From the quality of equipment to the excellent service, no other service can beat the experience of using Ski Butlers. We have now used the Butlers in N Tahoe and Jackson Hole and can't imagine going anywhere else for our rental needs in the future.

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
My son developed shin bang after the first day of skiing and I notified your office and was told there was really nothing that could be done...place a piece of towel in boot. He missed half of his ski lesson on the second day due to pain and we were informed by the instructors at the ski school that he needed a new boot so I called again. Once he received a new pair of boots, he was able to ski the third day pain free. For this reason, I would not use you company in the future. This trip was my son's birthday gift and he spent a good portion of it in pain unnecessarily.

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
Mike was awesome! Very eager to assist us throughout our stay. Thanks!

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
Great service, much better than waiting in line

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
We used Ski Butlers in Jackson Wyoming, our personal butler arrived right on time at our suite at the White Buffalo Club, promptly fitted our bindings, gave us some tips on the local skiing, and told us to call if we had an issues with our ski equipment during our stay. We were all set, skis were great and the ski butlers service was top shelf. This is the ski team you want on your side...Ski Butlers are awesome and we'll call them again!
-Heather Burke, ski editor luxuryskitrips.com

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
We used Ski Butlers in Jackson Hole for our honeymoon. They were great, met us at our hotel room on time, fitted us with our boots, and took our/their ski's to the hotel's ski valet. We will use them again for sure.

Thanks for making ski rental easy.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
The skis were really high quality. Perfect for Jackson Hole conditions.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
You have a great and responsive team working at the Jackson Hole ski resort. We were very impressed with the level of service provided. Thank you!

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
We have used ski butlers for several years for our family of 7 including 3 young skiiers ages 6 and under. The staff have always been timely and wonderful with our children. Will continue to use!!

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
We loved the ski butlers. They came to our room with all their equipment and picked it all up again when we left. We stayed in Teton Village, WY.
The ski equipment was top of the line. I set the whole rental transaction up online before we left for vacation. It was so easy and convenient. We would use their services again.

Mona Vertin

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Loved the service. I didn't price it out against the competition but it was worth not having to stand in line and deal with the holiday crowds. Mike was great as were the other employees I spoke with. Thanks!

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Excellent customer service from everyone I worked with!

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Each time we have used Ski Bulters has been a wonderful experience. They understand customer service! From delivery with a smile to our room to pick up at the parking lot at the bottom of lift on our final day, we were always treated exceptionally well. Their equipment is top of the line and in excellent condition as well. We've rented through Ski Butlers at multiple locations and have found each site to be as good as the last.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Great crew and equipment as always in jackson hole!

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
The snowboard gear was top class. My instructor helped adjusting my bindings. It could have been done when delivered.

Posted on December 31, 2011 by
We would recommend these guys to any day of the week! Their customer service can't be beat!!!

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
You took the hassle out of our ski trip. The ski rental and return is always a beating, but you guys made it quick and easy. Will never go skiing again without using Ski Butlers. I can't recommend you enough.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
The workers at Ski Butlers are awesome!! You could not ask for a more helpful and accommodating service. Whether you're staying on the mountain or in town, give these guys a call! Sure beats waiting in line!

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
third time client..totally satisfied..

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Very accommodating when our flight was late getting in. Also, the rep met us at the bottom of the runs on the last day to pick up our equipment. I won't rent elsewhere again!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Incredible! There is nothing else this good.

Posted on December 25, 2011 by
Ski Butlers. Cannot say enough good things about the service. Th e equipment was perfect. The personal care they gave us on our vacation to Jackson Hole Wyoming was top notch. Mike, the technician that fitted us for our skis did an outstanding job. He was patient, informative and personable.
I would highly recommend Ski Butlers for your equipment.

Thanks for helping make our vacation a memorable one.

Jimmy Pitts
North Augusta, SC

Posted on December 24, 2011 by
Y'all are awesome!!!

Posted on December 23, 2011 by
Very helpful and accommodating staff.

Posted on April 08, 2011 by
Mike was great: Arrived on time as stated, equipment was great. No waiting in line, fitted in the lodge and on the slopes in 20 minutes. What a great experince and will utilize this service in the future!

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
Friendly, prompt, courteous, knowledgable, accommodating

Posted on March 24, 2011 by
Ski butlers was extremely prompt in their service and the time spent with reviewing the equipment, we had to make some changes during our trip and they were very accommodating...I highly recommend them. Malcolm

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Skis were great! Boots not so good!

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
As convenient as promised, if not more. The staff was more than helpful and helped make our vacation rental process as seamless as possible. Delivery and pick-up were catered to our schedule and the equipment was exactly as described. Will rent from them again in the future

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
Ski Butler met our every need. We even added a day of skiing at the last minute,and they were able to come to us late at night to get us ready for skiing the next morning. Delivery and pick-up of the ski equipment made our trip to Jackson Hole even better!

Posted on March 17, 2011 by
I just used your company in Jackson Hole. Your man on the phone in Jackson talked me into the Blizzard "The One" Skis. I was real apprehensive about using them. When I go them they looked way to fat for me. Boy was I wrong! I loved them!!!!!! I hit 6" of powder on the Headwall Saturday and FLOATED down!! Anyway at the end of the year I would love to buy the exact skis from you if your interested! Thanks again!

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
Easy people to work with. When you need to make a change of any sort, whether it be number of rental days or pick up location, never a problem nor do they act put out. Upbeat attitudes!!

Posted on March 12, 2011 by
Great service and experience. Your delivery and pick up personnel were great!

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
Mike was great! Thanks for the great service.
Maurice & Lauren

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
Service was great. One person in our group had an equipment problem and Ski Butler was their immediatley to correct the issue.
Ski equipment was great, snowboard demo equipment was subpar.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Mike was great! He was on time for both pick up and delivery. Very friendly and very accommodating. Equipment was great - no problems whatsoever!
Hope to see you all next year!
Jackie Smith

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
Excellent service. This is so convenient!

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
We stayed at Jackson Hole. The two service people were great. They arrived on time. Very helpful and eager to make sure we were pleased with our equipment. We will use Ski Butlers on our next trip

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Loved using Ski Butlers. Amazing to have the delivery and fitting right at our hotel. Couldn't be easier!

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Great experience.
brand new powder skis (Blizzard Ones)
We are from the east and never skied on powder equipment. We spent 4 days sking across the grain, and in the trees. They were great and handled great in tight places close to the trees where we found the most powder.
We cannot wait to come again.
The right-on-time and personnel service was great. We got on the mountain (jackson Hole) within 1 1/2 hours of landing at the airport.
Andy and AJ Lane

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
We will use Ski Butlers again!!!!!

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Steve was great. Thanks.

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Excellent service w/ timely notifications by e-mail and cell phone!

Posted on February 07, 2011 by
Great service!!

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
Delivery and pickup were great BUT your equiptment left something to be desired. We have used your service at other locations and the equiptment this year was very inferior to our past experiences; the boots and skis were beat, the skis would not hold an edge and the boot buckles opened constantly.

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
I will never stand in line again! Ski Butlers is the only way to go.

Posted on January 31, 2011 by
Pickup times were convenient and the staff came when they said they were. Equipment was top of the line. Very satisfied with my rental. Very convenient choice!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form