Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 26, 2014 by
I did not like the first boots, but the second pair was great.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
The skis I got had no edge and had lots of scratches. Also although I asked for Type II release, it was set to Type I, skis kept popping out every time

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Thanks for everything!!!

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Skis needed to be sharper and a bit lighter based on the kind of conditions we e had out there.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
Sumner Ford was very helpful in fitting my skis, and he's super cute too

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
Great and comfortable boots, not some old packed out and stinky rental boot.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
We had great service from Andrew at Ski Butlers in Jackson Hole. He met with us a couple of times to resolve issues that we had.. they were great .

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
Great customer service and amazing company to work with my wife didn't like skiing and decided she wanted to try snowboarding instead. Called ski butlers up and they delivered to us on the mountain and got us skiing within an hr

Posted on January 17, 2014 by
Andy really made the experience a pleasure. He was very friendly and delivered great equipment to our room. I will definitely use Ski Butlers whenever skiing or snowboarding in an area served by Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
The whole process was effortless. The guys that delivered our skies were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable, loved their jobs and the company. We liked having the option of swapping out of the powder skies we originally requested when conditions changed.

Posted on January 13, 2014 by
Best boots I have ever had!!!!!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Our entire experience was phenomenal. Sumner was great-super nice and helpful.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Absolutely fantastic service! We required a few changes and asked them to pick up the gear from the mountain and they were happy to do it. Our Ski Butler rep Andrew was extremely helpful and adapted to our needs. I highly recommend using Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
We have been a customer of Ski Butlers for years, and a variety of resorts and will continue to rent from them for all of our equipment needs.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I was conflicted whether or not to bring my own skis to Jackson Hole but with the charges that airlines now have, this ended up being cheaper and easier than bringing my own equipment - and the staff was super nice and accommodating.

Posted on January 09, 2014 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butlers in Jackson Hole. Our butler was friendly, shared great advice and more importantly kept us safe by making sure we had the right equipment. We wish he was on every ski trip with us!

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
We highly recommend this company- we arrived at our hotel and everything we needed was there for us including personal attention by a representative-if something needed to be changed during our stay, Ski Butlers handled it with ease-no standing in crowed lines or any hassle what so ever-terrific service!!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
Great experience!

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
Great company that makes a sometimes stressful event very easy-going. Definitely recommend.

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
We've always had a great experience when using Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
I would like to compliment Chad for the service we received from ski butler . We were scheduled at our convience and fitted for skis . The following day my wife and kid decided they wanted snow boards instead- no problem - Chad returned again(at no additional charge) at our convience which happen to be 7 at night . Very pleasant to deal with from start to finish,excellent service,would highly recommend

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
Efficient, attentive service. Sumner was friendly and he listened. He was helpful and he arrived exactly when he said he would... He was personable and gave us tips on places to explore in the area (both on and off the hill). He was just what we needed when we landed! The skis were excellent and in great shape. Absolutely will use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
They changed my boots on the slope when I felt the boots were too loose.

Posted on December 26, 2013 by
Really could not have been better in terms of service, equipment, and professionalism.

Posted on December 24, 2013 by
These folks know how to buttle!

Posted on December 12, 2013 by
Really nice and knowledgeable staff. I was on brand new boots and skis, nicer than what I usually ski on. They even got me a helmet and goggles when I realized I forgot mine. I would definitely use the service again.

Posted on December 12, 2013 by
Chad, the manager, fitted us with brand new skis and boots - they still had the tags on them! Ski Butlers is so convenient and the staff is extremely knowledgeable. Most definitely recommended!

Posted on April 09, 2013 by
I am recommending Ski Butlers to all my friends - whether you're renting a ski house or staying at a hotel on the mountain, Ski Butlers will deliver, size and pick up the skis at the end of your stay. Nothing else is more convenient; no more waiting in long lines at the base of the mountain!

Posted on April 05, 2013 by
My boots were old and had minimal tongue cushioning which caused shin pain. I was told the WY location was low on boots in a ladies 8.5

Posted on April 05, 2013 by
Chad and Mike were great. They came to the mountain, as promised, to swap out my boots for a half size down which made all the difference in my skiing. Kids had great stuff. Nice bump up without charging me in terms of higher performance skis and very accomodating regarding not charging on the days we decided not to ski during the week package. All and all, a terrific and user friendly service. I'm a big fan. Damon

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
Liked the skis much more than the boots.

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
The Orlando Ski Club was recently in Jackson Hole and the service and convenience was excellent. We stayed in the town and the convenience of having our equipment delivered to us was second to none. Mike and his organization, the team and quality of the equipment was excellent. I highly recommend Ski Butler on your next ski vcation.

Posted on April 01, 2013 by
Overall, service was good and the employees were very friendly. My daughter rented a snowboard for a day and the bindings were installed improperly.

Posted on March 29, 2013 by
Boots need to be updated to reflect current trends.

Posted on March 28, 2013 by
If you want to avoid the travel, chaos, noise, inconvenience, and the intimidation of a crowded ski shop--you would love Ski Butlers. Renting skis in ski shops, after a long day of travel, has always been the least desireable part of my ski experience. With Ski Butlers, you can enjoy your arrival instead of dreading the ski shop commotion.

Posted on March 28, 2013 by
Very convenient and great customer service. My only issue is the price. Your high performance gear is a step below what you can easily demo at some of the shops in town at the same price.

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
Service was very friendly at Ski Butlers. I would use them again!

Posted on March 26, 2013 by
The service was unbeatable. The actual skis were not as sharp as we would have liked and both pairs of boots I tried were pretty uncomfortable, but honestly I don't know if that is ski butler's fault. Boots are so hard to get right, and it would take trying several pairs to find the right ones.

Posted on March 26, 2013 by
Ski Butlers came to the place we stayed & outfitted us the evening we arrived. Then when my boots hurt the next day, they came to the mountain and exhanged for a pair that were comfortable!

Posted on March 25, 2013 by
Awesome job. Very convenient and would use again.

Posted on March 24, 2013 by
Efficient, friendly and convenient. Would have been good to have a choice of boots at initial fitting but was decently comfortable. Amazing service will do again if not bringing own gear.

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
All in all I couldn't be anymore satisfied with my experience renting through ski butlers. The employees Chad and Andrew were very helpful both times I called with questions about the weather and directing me to the local restaurants.

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
My boots were a tight and uncomfortable but my husband loved his. Would be nice if you carried an alternate brand to rosingnol but they did try to make special arrangements for me to deliver another type of boot if I couldn't live with mine

Posted on March 17, 2013 by
Could not be any more pleased with the equipment and quality of service from Chad and Andrew. Absolutely renting skis from here next time I'm in Jackson Hole!

Posted on March 15, 2013 by
My wife and I arrived in Jackson Hole late in the evening a couple of weeks ago. Mike from Ski Buttler's was at our hotel room shortly after we arrived so we didn't lose any time the next morning. The skis were this year's model and top of the line.

Posted on March 15, 2013 by
Ski Butlers got us great gear, it fit perfectly, and could not have been any easier or convenient.

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
Andrew, Chad, and Mike are great to deal with! Awesome service, couldn't be more satisfied.

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
Excellent service!

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
Andrew was very patient and helpful. I think both skis I rented could have been tuned better.

Posted on March 10, 2013 by
Not applicable...I used my own boots

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.