Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 84.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Great customer service - I hope every where I ski in the future there's a ski butler!

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
Came right to the lift when my son lost his pole with a replacement pair - excellent

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
No hassle and top quality equipment. The easiest and best rental experience you will ever have.

Posted on March 11, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is extremely convenient and efficient. The staff are first rate, the service is excellent, and the customer focus is constant.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
This is a great service. I'll definitely continue to use you guys in the future.

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
Sumner in Jackson hole was an excellent manager. We had an issue with a boot and he offered to meet us on the ski hill in just a few minutes.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Ski butlers were flexible with delivery and pick up timing and location, even meeting us at the mangy moose to pick up our skis! A larger selection of ski brands would be nice.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
I can't say enough about Ski Butlers. I've been skiing in Colorado for several years and have taken groups from 6-10 over those years. Was concerned about the larger group of 14, going to a new place in Wyoming and being fitted at our accommodations. Ski Butlers nailed it. They had everything and made sure it all fit. I was making last minute changes just a couple of days before our trip and when Ski Butlers arrived they had everything right. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again on our next trip.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Best way to ski at JH don't have to schlep skis and the skis were top notch recently tuned and waxed!!!!

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Loved the skiis and boots, the service was the best part!

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Service, boots and boards were perfect, but we had several issues with bindings. The issues were immediately taken care of but it makes me question the quality of the equipment. I've rented equipment from many places and have never had to get bindings fixed multiple times.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
My family came to visit and did not want to check skis. They were so pleased with ski butlers that they will never bring their own skis again.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
You guys are awesome! I love how you delivered and picked up everything directly to the hotel.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Ski Butler made our quick ski trip so easy. I had thought about traveling with our equipment and decided not and was so glad I didn't. SB was a home run and I have since recommended it to friends traveling out West. It just made our trip so easy!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
The young man Andrew who delivered and fitted us to our equipment was competent, knowledgeable, timely, and friendly.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
It's obvious that customer service and providing the best and newest equipment are top priorities of Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Great service. I would use them again if I find my self skiing in an area they service. The difference between renting at the mountain and dealing with the lines and the ski butler home delivery was just a few dollars a day

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
Very pleasant people, good equipment. Pleasant experience .

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
Again, phenomenal service!! I love ski butlers and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
Sumner the technician who helped us at Jackson Hole was great.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
The first set of skies did not work well for me. The staff came to our hotel that night and switched them out for a different set that worked great.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
Outstanding service. I have already told several friends about your service.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
Best rentals ever, thanks

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
The Ski Butlers team made our trip much easier and enjoyable. We had to change skis with changing ski conditions and they brought options to our house that made each day awesome day on the slopes. These guys are the only choice for custom rental skis and gear.

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Left my boots at the hotel on ski day and SkiButlers brought me a new pair to the slopes. What service!!

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
The staff was amazingly helpful, switched out our skis for us on the slope.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Best in the business. Fabulous business model. Keep it up!!!!

Posted on January 27, 2014 by
Great service but some of us don't perfectly suit Rosingol skis and boots and it would have been nice to have a bit more choice.

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
I did not like the first boots, but the second pair was great.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
The skis I got had no edge and had lots of scratches. Also although I asked for Type II release, it was set to Type I, skis kept popping out every time

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Thanks for everything!!!

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Skis needed to be sharper and a bit lighter based on the kind of conditions we e had out there.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
Sumner Ford was very helpful in fitting my skis, and he's super cute too

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
Great and comfortable boots, not some old packed out and stinky rental boot.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
We had great service from Andrew at Ski Butlers in Jackson Hole. He met with us a couple of times to resolve issues that we had.. they were great .

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
Great customer service and amazing company to work with my wife didn't like skiing and decided she wanted to try snowboarding instead. Called ski butlers up and they delivered to us on the mountain and got us skiing within an hr

Posted on January 17, 2014 by
Andy really made the experience a pleasure. He was very friendly and delivered great equipment to our room. I will definitely use Ski Butlers whenever skiing or snowboarding in an area served by Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
The whole process was effortless. The guys that delivered our skies were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable, loved their jobs and the company. We liked having the option of swapping out of the powder skies we originally requested when conditions changed.

Posted on January 13, 2014 by
Best boots I have ever had!!!!!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Our entire experience was phenomenal. Sumner was great-super nice and helpful.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Absolutely fantastic service! We required a few changes and asked them to pick up the gear from the mountain and they were happy to do it. Our Ski Butler rep Andrew was extremely helpful and adapted to our needs. I highly recommend using Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
We have been a customer of Ski Butlers for years, and a variety of resorts and will continue to rent from them for all of our equipment needs.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I was conflicted whether or not to bring my own skis to Jackson Hole but with the charges that airlines now have, this ended up being cheaper and easier than bringing my own equipment - and the staff was super nice and accommodating.

Posted on January 09, 2014 by
We had a great experience with Ski Butlers in Jackson Hole. Our butler was friendly, shared great advice and more importantly kept us safe by making sure we had the right equipment. We wish he was on every ski trip with us!

Posted on January 04, 2014 by
We highly recommend this company- we arrived at our hotel and everything we needed was there for us including personal attention by a representative-if something needed to be changed during our stay, Ski Butlers handled it with ease-no standing in crowed lines or any hassle what so ever-terrific service!!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
Great experience!

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
Great company that makes a sometimes stressful event very easy-going. Definitely recommend.

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
We've always had a great experience when using Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
I would like to compliment Chad for the service we received from ski butler . We were scheduled at our convience and fitted for skis . The following day my wife and kid decided they wanted snow boards instead- no problem - Chad returned again(at no additional charge) at our convience which happen to be 7 at night . Very pleasant to deal with from start to finish,excellent service,would highly recommend

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
Efficient, attentive service. Sumner was friendly and he listened. He was helpful and he arrived exactly when he said he would... He was personable and gave us tips on places to explore in the area (both on and off the hill). He was just what we needed when we landed! The skis were excellent and in great shape. Absolutely will use Ski Butlers again.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Review Form