Ski Butlers Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 94.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 28, 2015 by
Great service, equipment and price. Thank you

Posted on March 28, 2015 by
Though the equipment brought initially wasn't 100% correct, it was immediately rectified with a follow up visit that was extremely prompt. Ski Butler representative hiked up the mountain where a ski lesson was occurring to solve a boot issue. That was fantastic. Allowed us not to waste precious ski instruction time.

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Met my 6 yr old son at ski school to change out his "uncomfortable boots" with only 20 min notice!! Excellent customer service.

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Absolutely hassle free...

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
I will use your service if you happen to be at the location I am skiing

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
Love the people who run the business in Jackson. All super competent and nice.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
A new standard for ski rental service

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
Easy fittings in our hotel room made the rental experience a breeze!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Great equipment, incredible convenience. Thank you.

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Reliable and professional

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
The Ski Butlers team was extremely accommodating, friendly, professional, and helpful in talking about the equipment and the mountain. They answered all questions that we had and made sure we had the right equipment for our needs and abilities.

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
Ski butlers is fantastic. The great service with top notch equipment can't be beat.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Great

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Hope to use this in future no standing in line.

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Jackson Hole team was very nice and professional.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
delivery and customer service is excellent. only problem was JH has no overnight ski storage which is a pain. Sumner was great and everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful..

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
No easier and more convieient way to rent equipment on the mountain.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Using Ski Butlers made my travel to Jackson WY from the east coast seamless and easy! They drop everything off when you want and pick it up right from your accommodations! If you like traveling as light as possible this is for you!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Loved 'em. Picked my skis up right from the mountain which was a BIG plus in my book. All very kind people. Will use them again!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
I have rarely experienced such excellent customer service and support. We wouldn't even consider using any other rental company. And their attitude was warm and genuine, very focused on making sure we were taken care of.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Ski Butler transformed our ski holiday by making it so easy to rent equipment. They thought of everything. We will never ski again without them!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
I've used Ski Butlers 3 years running, and I wouldn't think of using any other ski rental service. They offer excellent equipment delivered to my lodging by knowledgeable, friendly staff. They always place the customer first in everything, and the convenience and service can't be beat!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
I wont bring my own skiis ever again! Ski butlers is the way to take a ski vacation.

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
Efficient system that made renting easy. Can book ahead online for a 10% discount. Delivery man was friendly, competent and arrived when scheduled.

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
great fit, great customization once on my feet

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
The people we dealt with were all very helpful and courteous! Great staff!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
My only feedback would be that your Elite/premium rental package should include a more high-end boot? Grant and the other gentlemen who came to our home did an excellent job. Keep up the good work and thanks.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
Alex was personable and patient when he delivered our ski equipment to our hotel. He was willing to answer all of our questions.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
They are very nice and easy to deal with! The convenience is great admt he equipment is the same you would get anywhere else !

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
Great outfit that kept us well informed and delivered service & quality gear beyond our expectations!

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
Always great service

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
We will be using Ski Butlers again for sure:)

Posted on February 15, 2015 by
All the people were nice

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Great

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
if you have any trouble the response is really fast, great service

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
My boots this years looked pretty new. I've rent high performance skis and the were in great condition

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is a first class operation all the way. The quality of the equipment is good and the whole experience couldn't have been any easier.

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Sumner and Dave were great. Very helpful in making sure our equipment was correctly fitted and a match with our skills. Thanks guys.

Posted on February 01, 2015 by
Boots were a bit worn out

Posted on February 01, 2015 by
Your Jackson Hole team (Chelsea and Dave, if I remember correctly) were wonderful and were very flexible when a personal issue came. As for the boots question, I have long narrow feet and both pairs I tried were too wide (buckled all the way but my feet still moved around) -- not a common situation for you, but it would have been nice to have an alternative solution available (inserts? Narrow model?).

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Didn't love the feel of the first set of skis they gave me so I called them after the day was over and by next morning I had a different set which I loved. I didn't have to do a thing except make that call.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Ski trips are expensive and I hate wasting time finding/renting skis. With ski butlers I spent my time on the mountain, not waiting to rent and return my equipment. Skis were well tuned and they are a quick phone call away if you want to make a change.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Greatest service I have ever received. A true level of luxury while on vacation

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Chelsea delivered our boots and skis directly to our hotel room. She shared helpful information about the area (great Thai food recommendation) and was extremely friendly. Also, she accidentally left the wrong size boots for me, but when we came back from dinner, we found that she had left a note along with the correct boots outside the room door. She took all of our equipment down to the hotel ski valet, so we just had to stop on the way to the slope rather than lugging it all down ourselves. Return of equipment was as easy as leaving it at the hotel ski valet from Ski Butlers to pick up. This is the only way we'll rent ski equipment again!

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
I will always use Ski Butler going forward.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
Great equipment. Fantastic service. Chelsea was our service rep. She was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and friendly. She will be a success at whatever she chooses to do in life.

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
very impressive service and follow up. Great communication with me.

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
The boots really injured my ankles. I am sitting at home with ice on my ankle as I write this.

Posted on January 13, 2015 by
Very Very pleased with Ski Butlers Thank You Kenny Davis Corbin Ky

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
i ended up not skiing cuz I ran out of time.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form