Ski Butlers Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 30, 2016 by
I would highly recommend using Ski Butlers - what a great experience. Top notch product and service. Made my ski vacation

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
Brandon, I believe, was my delivery guy. He was "mobbed" in hotel lobby by about 4-5 other people needing skis truly "last minute" : 6p at night for skiing next morning. He was calm, friendly and to my knowledge, got everyone situated, some right away with extra gear from truck, some the next morning. he took it all in stride and with a smile.

Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Awesome service by two very knowledgeable and friendly guys who helped us out in our hotel room on the night we arrived! Thank you.

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
Great service. Very nice people.

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
Edges could have been a bit sharper but swapped out skies while skiing and the service could not have been any better or smoother

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
Great service and staff.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
Great knowledge and flexibility for changes...easily would use again!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
The boots were spot on ! The skis are great too !

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
I LOVED my skis! Great service by capable folks.

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
We arrived late at night at Jackson Hole. Sky Butlers was our only choice and offered a great and timely service!! thank you.

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
Would prefer boots that close without the latches but did not think to ask or specify such until we were on the mountain trying to latch boots.

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
I finally found a pair of boots that did not hurt!

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Good friendly service

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
Used ski butlers two years in a row, highly recommend.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
The staff came to our condo to swap out boots and skis a few times. A few of my friends are "high maintenance" and your staf was accommodating and tried as hard as possible to make my friends ski days comfortable and safe..

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Excellent service & great value

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
It's all good

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
this is the second time we have used their services. They were excellent. Equipment showed up on time and was picked up with no effort on our part. We also had an issued with board boots that we rented. Called in with the issue on the way up the chair lift and by the time we got back to the bottom of the mountain, the new boots had been delivered. Awesome!

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
So nice to have "home" service w/o hassle .

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Every Ski Butlers employee that I delt with was extremely professional, passionate, and accomidating. Their commitment to excellence paired with the outstanding equipment made the entire experience enjoyable and memorable. I wish every business was more like Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
My only issue was with the boots. While they were generally fine I would have like a boot with a different closure system as the old style innerboot and laces were a pain. I didn't call or ask for a replacement though so they may have had another option but i just took what they brought. So would have been nice if they brought more options.

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
First time using Ski Butlers and I was very happy. I loved the fact we didn't have to wait in a line in a busy ski center but they came to our room. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Skis were great and nearly new. Boots just a bit more used. Only recommendation would be to carry a wider variety of manufacturers

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Thanks for being so flexible with our gear and helping me so quickly when my skis went missing! Kyle and Chris were awesome!

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
I wish you delivered to Alta/Snowbird because their Rental shops do not open until 8/8:30am.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Good guys very efficient;

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
The 2 guys that came to the house to deliver and fit our equipment were fantastic. They were very professional, knowledge and great to work with.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Called SB twice in one day to change skis and boots, in 20 minutes or less they were at the house and we back skiing one hour after the initial call. No time lost! Thank you.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Service wuth a smile. Had Ski Buttlers come three times at the house in one day and they solved our issues each time with a smile. Very knowledgeable staff.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Alex was an excellent butler! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
The person who delivered the gear took his time and was very accomodating.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great team and very easy to work with

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Wouldn't do it any other way

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
My son and I used Ski Butlers on a recent trip to Jackson Hole. We did so for the convenience of not having to transport our skis and the opportunity to ski on new skis since ours are 7-8 years old. The service was exceptional with the technicians arriving on time at our house to set us up and answer any questions. When we decided to try different ski types, they made the change very easy, again all done at our house. It is worth the money to not have to stand in lines at a ski shop and have the capability to change out to different equipment within an hour. We will use them again when traveling to other areas.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
While the service was excellent, I didn't care for the performance of the Rossignol 88s comparably to my Volkls in the same class... But again, no reflection on Ski Butlets... Just personal preference.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
The only thing that my friend commented on was the ski poles.

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
Great service, very convenient!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
good job did not care for bindings

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
They were very responsive and attentive to our needs.

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Alex was a great help - friendly, enthusiastic, knowledgeable. Thanks!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Ski Butlers has phenomenal customer service. I was about to leave the slopes on my last day to meet Ski Butlers at my condo when my phone rang. They were confirming the pickup, but suggested instead of going to the condo they would arrange pick up at the resort. So I was able to stay with my group and continue to share our ski experiences of the day during my Apres ski.

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
I would be more likely to rent again if there was a larger selection of demo skis beyond Rossi.

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
I changed midweek to the Rossignol SOL 7 midweek and that was exactly what I needed for the power conditions in Jackson Hole.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Would use again & again !!!!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
With two growing boys, rental gear is the only way to go. When we are travelling to the US to ski, the great service that Ski Butlers provide takes care of that with no stress, and ensures our boys are comfortable and have a great time.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
The pickup and droid were effortless! I was the only one in my group who needed a rental so it was nice that my group didn't have to wait for me or take me to a shop to get my gear.

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
I can attest to the quality of the ski because I changed to a different ski at mid week and my skiing ability improved 100%.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
Boots showed a bit of age but were fine for my level.

Posted on January 13, 2016 by
On time, courteous, and professional.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form