Jackson Hole Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 10, 2013 by
Ski Butlers dramatically enhanced my family's ski vacation

Posted on March 09, 2013 by
Chad was great!

Posted on March 09, 2013 by
I couldn't be happier with your service, and will be using ski butlers again and again. Thanks!

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
Very good experience. Loved my skis and boots. Much better than the previous year, but I'm happy to say that you made up for it and as a result I'll continue to use you guys.

Thanks!

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
Don't stand in line filling out forms and waiting to finally get your gear.
Have it delivered and ready without all the hassel of a ski shop.

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
they do a great job of selecting equipment to match the sking conditions.

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
The equipment is always in very good shape - I really don't care for Rossignol skis so I found the selection somewhat limited, but everyone else was satisfied.

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
Great experience. You guys went out of your way to make it easy and seamless. Thanks.

Posted on February 26, 2013 by
Skis were comfortable and like new!

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
I really liked my skis!

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
Really great service! Chad, our technician, would meet us anywhere to exchange equipment. They really made the rental process as easy as it could be!

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
I loved my skis, (S7s) but felt slightly hampered by only stocking Rossignol equipment

Posted on February 17, 2013 by
I rented top of the line skis that were in good condition and they were outstanding!

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
my boots were the most uncomfortable boots i have ever used in my life. they swapped them but they were the same exact boot.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Made me ski faster!!

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Pretty good!

Posted on February 12, 2013 by
Always first rate equipment.

Posted on February 08, 2013 by
Chad provided a great service, would not use anyone else.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
New stuff

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
Good fit, perfect for my ski level.

Posted on February 02, 2013 by
It dosen't get any easier than this! They deliver, you ski and they pick up. Absolutely Great concept! Thanks Ski Butlers.
Dennis Jackson Hole, WY

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
performed flawlessly,(the skis not me).

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
Received exactly what I requested

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
Excellent, top quality equipment with hassle free service.

Posted on January 28, 2013 by
Equipment and boots were perfect for the conditions and what we needed.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
The Snowboard I rented was exactly what I needed as an advancing beginner. Right size and appropriate flexibility. Bindings (hard plastic) were adequate but were not too cooperative in the cold. They were somewhat stiff and hard to get started.(maybe because they were new)
It would be nice if ski butler's carried some higher end demo boards to try for comparison with regular rentals, though I was very satisfied with the board I had.

Posted on January 26, 2013 by
Mike in Jackson Hole was super helpful and agreed to come earlier than first scheduled because it would make our visit easier.

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
Great quality of equipment. I decided to also rent a snowboard and do half days of boarding.

Couldn't have been more pleased with the friendly service and going the extra mile.

Posted on January 21, 2013 by
Fit & performance were outstanding.

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
Thanks for all the help. Everyone was really nice!

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
Great fit and quality. Brought 2 pairs of boots for me to try to insure proper fit, adjusted skis and I was off to the slopes.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Liked my equiptment. It was nice that my boots were new if not practically new, but it took me a day or two to 'break them in'.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Mike G. and the staff at Jackson Hole are terrific and always do a great job for our family, year after year.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
I loved the skis that Ski Butlers set me up with. They have the latest skis and have a variety of options depending on what you're looking for.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
The skis were great.

We also rented a board for my daughter - she would have preferred a wider selection of boards and bindings.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Loved the equipment, even if the boots were not a great fit.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Great experience. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
We experienced no problems with the equipment and staff was more than willing to trade out equipment if we wanted to try something different

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
Very well run company, awesome staff in Jackson Hole.

Posted on December 30, 2012 by
Seems like the "advanced" skis weren't anything that special. Not sure it's worth the extra money over the base package.

Posted on December 30, 2012 by
A couple types of boots and skies to try on. Newest equipment! Why lug your stuff!

Posted on December 26, 2012 by
great equipment and super inventory.

Posted on December 24, 2012 by
Mike was very helpful and upgraded us to a performance package..we also needed to get poles for our youngest after the first day of skiing and they were brought straight to the ski school!

Posted on April 16, 2012 by
Great job.

Posted on April 02, 2012 by
Taylor from Ski Butlers was very helpful. Especially since I had made mistakes in sizing and he had to bring another pair of skis. would use them again!

Posted on April 02, 2012 by
Three of us needed to swap our boots out. That said, you made it amazingly simple to do so! Thanks.

Posted on April 01, 2012 by
Great service; will definitely use it again!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
We were double-booked with someone else and the drop-off the skis was significantly later than we planned. On the other hand, it was great that you were able to pick up the skis right at the Jackson Hole Resort. That was super-convenient!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Steve was great.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Clearly the fastest and easiest way to get top quality equipment without leaving the premise.

Rich

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.