Keystone Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on November 26, 2015 by
Far exceeded my expectations

Posted on November 24, 2015 by
Incredible service! Made the experience of trying on boots amazing!

Posted on November 24, 2015 by
Best part of the experience were the folks who fitted us out. They went above and beyond in the level of service. Will continue to use them for our Ski trips.

Posted on April 20, 2015 by
Like to see higher end equipment options

Posted on April 20, 2015 by
Ski butlers was an amazing experience! I skied one day, and decided I wanted to try snowboarding the next; they brought me the additional gear at no extra cost! Had such a great trip thanks to Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 20, 2015 by
Awesome service!

Posted on April 19, 2015 by
The service was awesome and the convenience spoiled us. High recommend if you don't want to stand in line at rental shops. They come to you and come again if something is not quite the way you want

Posted on April 19, 2015 by
I recommend all friends and clients to use this service. I have never had a complaint and have only heard wonderful things about the Butler's. I myself will only use this service.

Posted on April 12, 2015 by
Alex and team did a great job for us out of the Breckenridge store! We had a total of 8 skiers and everyone was very satisfied with service and equipment.

Posted on April 08, 2015 by
You all were very responsive, delivered on time, communicated frequently, and were very flexible in pick up location and time. Thank you!

Posted on April 07, 2015 by
You guys were super helpful and very friendly. I can honestly say that it was the easiest ski rental experience I've ever had. When I come back to Breckenridge, I will definitely be back to Ski Butlers.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
You can't be the service or the convenience of Ski Butlers - top notch.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
Awesome concept. So easy to work with, came to our condo and we were done in no time. Flexible on pick up time and place too

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
We use Ski Butlers every time we ski out west. We have always been totally pleased with the equipment, service, and friendly workers. keep up the good work!

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
We were very impressed and pleased with your generous service. We can't say enough good things about how accommodating you were... From dropping off our skiis at our condo to dropping off a helmet for us at the mountain and finally to picking them up for us when we were done skiing. My one complaint is that my skiis weren't fit to my skill set or height. Also, the snowboard which we rented for my daughter was the wrong size but fortunately, you reimbursed us for the error. Overall, a very good experience and would be happy to recommend.

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
you were professional in every way. from the quality of equipment to your timeliness from bringing us the ski equipment to picking them up afterwards. thank you

Posted on April 02, 2015 by
Overall great experience! We'll use you again on our next visit.

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
We loved it! Won't do it any other way. Staff was courteous and very helpful. The service was very prompt. We have no complaints whatsoever!

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
Very responsive, customer focused. Over all, great service & prices. I've used them at different ski areas in different states and service was great

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is organized, on time, very professional and prepared - I'd highly recommend them!

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
The service and convenience of the Ski Butlers is unbeatable!

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
Ski Butler stuck with me on my boot Issues and by the end I had a fantastic fitted boot! Loved my short parabolic skis!!

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
Best equipment rental place in Colorado.

Posted on March 29, 2015 by
Very friendly and flexible with my schedule, I will use them again because of the customer service they displayed

Posted on March 29, 2015 by
This was my third time skiing over a 20-year period and it was the best experience to date.

Posted on March 27, 2015 by
great people, great service

Posted on March 27, 2015 by
I have a family of 5. Renting equipment has always been stressful until now. We relaxed in our condo while the Ski Butlers took care of us. This is the only way to rent ski and snow boarding equipment.

Posted on March 27, 2015 by
Try it you 'll like it

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Very convenient! Skis and boots were delivered right to the door, exactly when they said they would be. I originally had the wrong size boots. We called and within 2 hours someone showed up at the condo with the correct size! Awesome service!

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
I am a returning customer to Ski Butlers. The convenience of delivery and pick up, friendly service and great equipment makes Ski Butlers a winning combination. I highly recommend using Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
used the rossignol sin 7-- fantastic skis

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
The guys were great! My daughter was having problems with her boots and we called from the slopes and you sent someone immediately and she had new boots and was boarding again within the hour! Wonderful service!

Posted on March 24, 2015 by
Ski Butlers are fast, prompt, and efficient. They go out of their way to please their customers and make sure their skiing experience is awesome!

Posted on March 24, 2015 by
We will continue to use Ski Butler wherever we ski.

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Newer technology that fit well and performed great. Service was called to adjust a binding and they were there inside an hour.

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Gear was great!

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
Very good experience. Great skis

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
A friend recommended Ski Butlers to us. From ease of online ordering to pick up, everything was top notch.

Online, I had scheduled a 1 hour window for them to show up for delivery. A few hours before, they called to hard schedule a time. Then, they were EARLY (cable guys and AT&T take note)! The delivery guy, knowing he was about 15 minutes early, offered to wait outside until the exact drop off time, which of course wasn't necessary.

Through no mistake of Ski Butler, we had one pair of skis wrong. They offered to bring them back first thing in the morning. Because the delivery guy (I believe his name was Josh) was so awesome, I declined and followed them to their shop to pick up the one pair of skis (I didn't want to be the reason for them to be late to a delivery the next day). Josh (I think), took his time making sure my kids boots fit well, letting them walk around in them, and even explaining how to adjust them if they were too tight or loose. He was so good with our kids, I asked if he had any...he didn't, but sure handled them like he did.

The next day, my 11 year old wanted to trade his skis in and try his luck at snowboarding. We drove over to Ski Butlers and ask to trade out, and they did, quickly, easily and without complaint.

While I was there, a lady walked in and asked about the neighboring business. She got there a few minutes after they closed. The guys at Ski Butlers went out of their way to help out SOMEONE ELSE'S customer!

Pick up went the same way, and they called to tell me they finished their prior appointment early, and asked if they could pick up a little early.

I did not pay too much attention to the cost, I didn't compare to other services, or somewhere where I would have to stand in line on the resort or in town, but with service like this, a few bucks difference wouldn't have mattered to me!

I am a business owner, and am generally very hard to impress when it comes to customer service, but the guys at the Ski Butlers in Breckenridge did just that. I am impressed.

I will be recommending Ski Butlers to others, and use them any time in the future when I am at a ski area they service.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
If I ever ski in Colorado I will be contact you guys for more rentals!

Posted on March 20, 2015 by
Service great no hassles with lines to get ski equipment Will use again

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
Have worked with Ski Butler's Breckenridge for two seasons now and always find them to be extremely professional.

Posted on March 18, 2015 by
The entire staff was very courteous and accommodating. All around great experience!

Posted on March 18, 2015 by
We had two three year olds and they loved it!

Posted on March 18, 2015 by
Love your door to door service delivery and pick up and your prices are excellent. We will continue to use your service as we have every year for the past 4-5 years.

Posted on March 18, 2015 by
I have never had ski's delivered before but it is very convenient and the customer service was fantastic at Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Made the whole process extremely easy and helped to make it a stress free trip.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
We loved Ski Butlers! So convenient!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Maybe some more padding around the top of the boots, but that's because I tend to bruise like a peach.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Bobby D. Is the best!!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
All worked beautifully and so easy and convenient.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.