Keystone Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Ski butlers rock!

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
The Rossignol Sin 7 skis they helped me select were a blast in the powder. The boots were the best I ever rented. They were comfortable, easy to take on & off, and buckle.

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
See above. (The equipment was fine. I think next time I would go with the high performance equipment though.)

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Thomas was awesome!

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Staff was incredibly accommodating and even gave us local info and recommendations .

Posted on February 06, 2015 by
I have skii'd plenty, but never had such an easy time with rentals as i did with The Ski Butlers. Fast, courteous, attentive and priced just right!!

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Excellent as always!

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
staff courteous and prompt - excellent service to make your trip pain free and enjoyable

Posted on February 04, 2015 by
I usually HATE ski boots and cannot wait to get them off!! The ones I had from ski butlers were the most comfortable ones I have ever had on!!

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
This service is better fitted for skiers, non the less, its a great company with helpful employees.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Worked directly with John and Sam when I was in Breckenridge last week. Kind, friendly and kept me up to speed on the times they would be arriving. Great guys, great service. Would use again and recommend 100%.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
The boots stunk very badly.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Ski butler took care of everything and made the equipment part of our snowboarding trip a non factor. Their response time was exceptional when my son needed new bindings.

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
From a boy from flat Florida, Ski Bulters was a easy, no hassle service at very comparable pricing. Plus I think you got a great name.

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
This was my first time snowboarding and the staff with ski butlers was so helpful with providing me with the right equipment to learn snowboarding without any problems.

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Great service, quality, and no-hassle easy of delivery and pick-up. A much easier method of renting equipment to the brick and mortar ski rental shop!

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Bindings would not ratchet and stay locked into place. Boots were not comfortable and they were in poor condition.

Posted on January 29, 2015 by
the skis and boots make the week if they don't fit or break that can ruin a ski trip. I first started out snowboarding and found out it's not my thing. I called ski butlers up and they brought me out skis. It was great.

Posted on January 28, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was AMAZING! From start to finish we received the best service! We arrived in Keystone earlier than expected and when I called Ski Butlers, they changed our delivery time to bring our equipment over earlier directly to our condo room! Not only that, but my son realized the gloves he brought were too small so they gave him (without charge) a pair of brand new gloves to use while we were there for the long weekend! They also let us know that if at anytime during the rental period our equipment did not meet our standards, they would come right over and fix/replace any issues. This of course did not happen as we loved all the equipment we received (skis, boots, poles, snowboard & boots and helmets)! Pick up was also timely and there were no issues what so ever! NEVER again will I wait in line to rent equipment from a ski resort! Ski Butlers is so convenient and had such great customer service that I will ALWAYS use them in the future! I highly recommend them!

Posted on January 28, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots I have ever worn, wanted to buy them

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
Your representatives were kind, courteous, and helpful. Always checking to make sure everything was perfect. We will definitely use your services again!


Posted on January 27, 2015 by
I know that the one guy in our group who rented snowboard LOVED your boots with the easy adjustment feature. We have used you before and will do so in the future, we don't get to the slopes that often but when we do we like the trip to be as stress free as possible and ski butler does just that. Thanks!

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
Joe was very professional and courteous. Should be noted. He's at the Brekenridge location.

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
awesome

Posted on January 26, 2015 by
I broke a pole and called them to let them know, by the time i skied down there was a representative at the base to meet me with a new pole, that is excellent customer service. Everyone i dealt with was very friendly which means a lot to me as a customer. I will absolutely do business with these guys again.

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
Thank you for your great help during my first trip to Colorado Mountains and will definitely use the service again during my next trips.

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
Great people, great service, great skis!

Posted on January 23, 2015 by
The service was great and the guys went above and beyond to make sure I had a good time while in the area. Thanks again

Posted on January 23, 2015 by
I DID NOT RENT BOOTS. I HAVE MY OWN.

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
Would highly recommend to anyone skiing at Copper!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Had a fantastic experience - couldn't have asked for anything more. Ski Butlers made my ski trip amazing!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
It would be my preference to always use Ski Butlers. In the future, I'll look to see if Ski Butlers serves the locations I'm considering and will add that as a factor to consider for which resort to travel to.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Adam (Alex?) was awesome, he got us fitted quickly, and very well. He made sure each of us was happy with everything. Plus, he had a ton of great advice for things to do / places to visit. He made the service totally worth it.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Great service, met us at peak 9 to exchange broken poles, definitely would use again. Everyone I dealt with was super friendly, thanks.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Service and equipment was great

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
great people, great service, reasonable price

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
The young man who helped us was extremely professional, yet ver personal.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Only reason I did not give a 10 on the equipment is bc I am a beginner and as such the equipment was at my level. I look forward to using ski butler next time , now that I can use some of their better equipment.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Husband didn't like the Rossignol boots for him.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
The gear was great and the Butlers made sure everything fit perfectly. I will absolutely use this service again next time I'm in town. Thanks guys!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Performance boots were great, although a little worn out (inside lining was starting to pull loose).

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
I can not express how great and easy this made our trip. The last thing we wanted to do was walk in to town after traveling all day to try on boots and skis and then carry them back to our condo. Not only did they fit us, but they were able to give us all kinds of recommendations on dining, nightlife and skiing during Ullr fest. Also, on our second day of skiing some of decided to get helmets and they came to meet us in town where we were eating breakfast to deliver and fit us. I would highly recommend them.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Will definitely use again! You spoiled us!!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
They made the rental fun and easy. Drop off and pick up service was really helpful, and they follow up on everything they tell you. Great group of folks to work with.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
Great Service

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
The service was amazing.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
What a great service!

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
Would actually like to know the type of boots I had been given - they were great!!

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
See my comments on YELP. This is absolutely the best way to rent ski equipment.

Posted on January 18, 2015 by
very comfortable for a ski boot.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.