Ski Butlers North Lake Tahoe Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 19, 2019 by
Great service! Good equipment!

Posted on April 12, 2019 by
The peeps at Ski Butlers were great! They came to our rental place during our 7-8am window and got us all set up. We even decided to go hiking our last day and they met us on the mountain to pick up our gear. Highly recommend!!! Thank you!

Posted on April 11, 2019 by
Awesome, service. Friendly staff! Highly recommended!!

Posted on April 11, 2019 by
I am beyond impressed by the excellent service Ski Butler provided to come to me to deliver and pick up my rental board and boots. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience with Ski Butler overall and would highly recommend them!

Posted on April 08, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is the best I have ever seen. They making snow skiing so easy. Thank you.

Posted on April 07, 2019 by
The rental process was incredibly easy. I even switched boots mid-rental and the staff was very helpful.

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
So easy and convenient.

Posted on April 06, 2019 by
Turned up to our apartment with different boot sizes to try on. Person was very helpful and polite. Very easy.

Posted on April 05, 2019 by
Always great service with a smile with Ski Butlers! The gear fit great, and everyone was so helpful getting my picky kids fit with boots. It's the easiest way to rent!

Posted on April 05, 2019 by
Very simple and very convenient. The equipment was high quality. I learned how to ski on these things!

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
You made skiing so easy and were very accommodating

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Everything was Great

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Great service and staff! Highly Recommended

Posted on April 02, 2019 by
Loved this service! The tech was super nice and accommodating, and the price was super fair considering the convenience. I had to change the place they were picking the skis back up from and they were super flexible and easy about it. Totally would do this again :)

Posted on April 02, 2019 by
Great service and very convenient!

Posted on April 02, 2019 by
Great service and very price competitive!

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Very nice people to work with. Great local knowledge and go extra mile to help.

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
This service is the best!!

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butlers consistently for the past few years when we come to Lake Tahoe for our family ski weekends, and every time, we are amazed and thrilled at the level of service we receive -- from the friendly and knowledgeable ski techs who delivery the equipment and size you on the spot, to customer service to make changes on delivery times due to bad traffic or changes in pick-up location, to the excellent condition of the gear and easy booking process on the site. Ski Butlers makes a normally dreaded task of getting rental skis an easy part of the process. Thank you!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Adam and Ben were great! Thanks again!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Adam was super helpful and expertly assisted with the fitment of our gear. All equipment was top-name and in great condition meeting our ski and snowboard needs. The delivery and pickup were very convenient.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Great experience! Emily was awesome!!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is awesome!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
They are so accommodating, polite, and professional.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Took care of all of our needs even when we needed a pair of skis switched out after one day

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Friendly, on time, great service, highly recommend!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
The best ski rental experience I've ever had in over 50 years of skiing. Ski Butler hit all the marks; convienient reservation, prompt delivery, professional adjustment ( thank you Sean! ) and execellent equipment ( my skis were perfect for the conditions and I liked them more than my own). Well done!

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
So nice to receive and fit skis and snowboards in our condo, we appreciated the ability to work with the technician to ensure all of our binding settings/angles matched up to what we prefer to ensure the best experience on the mountain from the 1st run.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Nick’s service was excellent. My boots were the best I’ve ever worn. And no lines!!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
The service was very professional and friendly! Thank you

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Tried to get friend to use Ski Butlers; they regretted their choice not to ; they were in the rental place at the ski hill for 2 hours! Ski Butlers is the best money I ever spent on skiing!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Excellent customer service. Delivery on time, as requested. They took care of everything, super convenient, and very helpful when I called and asked questions. We had our equipment delivered to the Ritz at Northstar. They did an excellent job! I would highly recommend it and will use them again.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
the guy that took care of us at squaw was a champ! will be calling allyall again!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Our ski butlers experience was excellent. They were very flexible on delivery time once we arrived and the fitting was very efficient. The pickup and return each day was very smooth. I highly recommend this service.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
We loved the ski butler service. It was extremely convenient and I liked having two pairs of boots to try at the same time.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Service was top notch. Employees were knowledgebable, friendly, and helpful. Honestly my best ski rental experience in over 20 years of skiing!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Team at Constellation residences was awesome

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
I was impressed with Ski Butlers when I used them last year, but this year my service was completely different. The people we interacted with didn't seem to know much about equipment at all.

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Fantastic customer service! Very accommodating and flexible with delivery and pickups. Equipment was top notch.
Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Very helpful and convienent

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
Very good service and Keen to support

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Really appreciate your flexibility and customer first attitude.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Very helpful! Thank you for delivering the equipment to my hotel earlier than expected!

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
We had a group of about 5 people renting. I placed my order days in advance and had confirmation, but my orded did not arrive with the others. I had to wait an hour. Another person in our group changed skis, but the tech did not adjust the new skis to the boots. Didn't realize this until we got to the slopes and then had to go pay another ski shop to adjust the bindings. Otherwise service was good. I forgot my custom orthodics in the boots and you were nice enough to mail them to me.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Very convenient. Be sure to oversee fitting your boot to your skis if there is a group.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Great service! Super easy and good quality rentals.

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
Good service but the quality of the equipment was not what I expcted.

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Great folks working there. A class act all around. Thanks.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
Review Form