Ski Butlers North Lake Tahoe Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 17, 2020 by
I can't remember his name but the gentleman who assisted us with ski and boot fittings was over the top great. He even recommended switching out our skis when the great snow came to put us into powder skis.

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
Great Service makes skiing easy!!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Awesome experience. On time delivery and pick up of experiment. Nice, personable, knowledgeable staff. The boots and skies were good quality too, a far cry above the usual rental quality found in ski equipment.

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
We are so happy to have finally used this service on our family ski trip! Friendly and extremely efficient service. I can’t even quantify how much time and energy this saves when fitting children for skis. No lines, no hauling equipment to/from a store, etc. I even made an equipment change during my trip and Ski Butlers was extremely accommodating and Fast. Loved it!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Great service, equipment and ease of ordering. The guys are so nice and made the whole process easy!!! Thank you!

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Outstanding service!

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Great service and value

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Great service and equipment provided. Saved our family time!

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
Liyv is great!

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
So easy, so wonderful! Thank you for making our vacation that much easier

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
These guys were awesome. As easy and accomodating as it gets. We will see you in December.

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
We received great service from Ski Butlers and would definitely use them again.

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
Your staff was extremely cordial, technical, and pleasant to have. He arrived with the equipment on-time, answered all my questions, and fitted me then he was gone...Pleasant experience overall!

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
Epic service full stop!

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
The guys were very friendly & helpful every morning and afternoon! We will definitely get our gear next year from Skibutlers at Northstar.

Posted on March 07, 2020 by
So easy and helpful, thanks!

Posted on March 06, 2020 by
Very accommodating. Great service combined with top notch equipment. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 04, 2020 by
Fabulous service in every way!!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Garrett was great!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
The whole process was simple and convenient. Sean was super friendly and helpful about what to look out if equipment didn’t work out. I had not been skiing in over 20 years and he eased my worries particularly since service meets you right on the slopes if something doesn’t work out. We tried equipment at the house and then items were picked up at convenient time on last day. Easy peasy

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Excellent. Don’t understand why you would rent skis any other way

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
I had a great experience with Ski Butlers. I was in town visiting from Colorado and needed a pair of performance skis. I interacted with a few members of the team, and they were all knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Thanks to Ski Butlers, I had a great experience on the mountains while in town!

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
100%

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
Matt and Jack were fantastic ! We will refer our friends to Ski Butlers due to the their remarkable customer service and experience in fitting us with quality gear.

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
Personalized service with a smile. Only place we use!

Posted on March 01, 2020 by
We enjoyed a wonderful week of skiing at Northstar, made even better by the friendly and helpful staff at Ski Butlers. Each day our equipment was laid out and ready to go so that we could hit the slopes right away. At the end of the day, their assistance with storage made for such a convenient experience. We will continue to use their services on each of our trips!

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
The skis I rented were in desperate need of waxing. I had to get them waxed myself. I would think when you rent equipment it would be in good working condition.

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
Awesome service and great pricing for the convenience you get and one on one attention. Thank you LIV

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
Excellent service. Josh was great!

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
This was the first time we used Ski Butlers.
They were prompt and super helpful.
The rentals were perfect and the customer service was fantastic!
We will definitely be calling on you again.

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
The staff at Ski Butlers were professional, efficient, accommodating and knowledgeable. It doesn’t get better than having your ski gear ready to go in the morning and dropping it off after a day on the slopes only to be ready the next day for use whenever you so choose. What service! They were very helpful and friendly.

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Quick, Professional and Friendly Service

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Thanks for making for a seamless weekend! We’ll never wait at a ski rental/demo shop again!!

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
This is one of the best services I've ever used! I wish I knew about it years ago. We spent over an hour waiting in a long, hot line in a rental shop. By the end, my young son was so frazzled he still says he won't try skiing. Wish I knew about ski butlers back then. My daughter and I just went skiing and used ski butlers. It was so fast, easy, and convenient. In addition, everyone I met was friendly and helpful. I will never wait in a long line again.

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Such a great experience!

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Loved the convenience that Ski Butlers offers! Josh was great and communicated time changes, when he was en route, close by, etc. We would definitely use ski butlers on our next trip.

Posted on February 25, 2020 by
Great service! Fast response time and very accommodating!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
To every busy Mom out there, this is the BEST service to make your ski trip go from a "trip" to a "vacation". Everyone we worked with at Ski Butlers were friendly, professional, and accommodating. From the moment we worked with the office to create our order to the actual delivery in our cabin, everything went smooth and easy. We will continue to use them for our future ski trips because of their incredible customer service!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Ski Butlers staff is helpful, informative and friendly! Very convenient, definitely use again!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Professional and friendly people...promptly addressed issues I had with my kids equipment..

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
After a long day of traveling, there is no greater relief than to know your equipment will be delivered and you will be ready to hop on the lift first thing the next day. Ski Butler’s is an amazing service with super friendly, punctual and attentive staff. They are the best in the business, hands down.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Tom in Truckee was awesome!!!

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
So easy.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
Josh was great!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Your service is so convenient! I'm a repeat customer and will definitely use you again!

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
Most convenient ski rentals we've ever done. Staff were super friendly and helpful, and the gear was top-notch. Will definitely rent from Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 19, 2020 by
Great
Service and equipment

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
I was upgraded to the Rossignol Sky7HD, which were the best
skis I've ever been on. The rest in my party loved theirs also.
Skibutler's equipment is top-notch. Everything went great, arrived
promptly to the minute, outfitted my party of 4 in 30 minutes.
No lines nor crowded benches to try on boots.
Will definitely use again.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
The service is so convenient! Being able to have our kids try on boots in their pajamas at home, then to have them pick up back at the house at the end of the weekend is such a great service. And we find their prices are usually cheaper than renting from the mountain resort.

Posted on February 18, 2020 by
Great service as always! First time in Tahoe but long time Ski Butlers clients. Thanks for making our rental experience excellent Jim and crew!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
Review Form