North Lake Tahoe Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 04, 2012 by
Nothing but the best !

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Great service! Nice people!

Posted on February 01, 2012 by
Nice people, great service!

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Ben was awesome! He provided the best service, was very friendly and represented the business very professionally. We highly recommend ski butlers in Lake Tahoe. Great service and a great price!

Posted on January 29, 2012 by
ben at squaw valley could not have been more helpful and on top of things. we ended up changing a few things during our reservation, and nothing was ever a problem. affordable and a lifesaver, esp. after a long weekend of skiing to have them pick up the gear at the bottom of the mountain. worth every penny.

Posted on January 29, 2012 by
The best experience ever
It was reasonable, professional and Ben our service person was fabulous and friendly

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Truly outstanding service. I am a ski butler user for life now!!

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Excellent equipment, efficient and friendly service. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Could not get better service anywhere and I have used this company every year I have come to Tahoe.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
I was very pleased with the service and quality of the ski equipment.

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
With a group of mixed ages and abilities the Ski Butlers team dealt with all of us with patience and good humor. We were impressed with the punctual, knowledgeable and efficient service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
Great, simple, high quality service. Beats the heck out of ski rental lines!!!!

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Justin and Alex went out of their way to help us get the right equipment.

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Excellent service. I'll never stand in line with 3 kids again. I'm so glad we've found out about your service. It takes the hassle out of skiing.

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
The whole arrangement was fantastic! I don't even think there is anything that could be improved on.
thanks!!!

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
Great Service, great value.

Posted on January 02, 2012 by
Ben and the North Tahoe SkiButlers did a great job of outfitting our family for a skiing vacation. The equipment was first class, and the service was excellent. The need for a boot size increase during the rental was handled quickly by SkiButlers meeting us at the ski resort. We will definitely be a repeat customer.

Posted on January 01, 2012 by
The guys were terrific! We needed to have boots and skis exchanged a few times and the guys were there at our house, eager to make sure we had a positive experience. They even made two separate trips to the slopes! Wow! Great service! Mark, Dallas

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
The employees are awesome and helpful, and came to give me a smaller board on the mountain, which was the best! I would highly recommend Ski Butlers over any other rental service.

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
The service was excellent- friendly and responsive!

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
You exceeded expectations by a mile. Superb service.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
The Service was excellent! I have a large family and waiting in line at a ski shop for everyone to complete the rental transaction is painful. The hand delivery of rentals at our convenience was ideal.

-Thank you

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Definitely when we ski in the US. My son did not really know the fit till he skied for 1 day. The people were very helpful and responsive and brought another boots for him to chg the nxt day. Equipment were all new and great brand. Enjoyed the equipment!!!!

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Ben and the guys showed up with an hour of me placing my order. Picked up everything on Christmas Eve of all days. Fantastic service as usual.

Thanks again!
John

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Alex is great.

Posted on December 25, 2011 by
Ben, our ski bulter, was fantastic to work with, very helpful by answering questions that we had and making us feel at home, he was a real gem!

We are very happy we used Ski Butlers, it was worth every penny.

Thanks Ben and SB!!

Terry

Posted on December 21, 2011 by
I've used Ski Butlers several times, with success. This last time, however, the crew failed to adjust the bindings on one set of skiis, requiring me to scramble to get them adjusted on the slopes while everyone else waited.

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
Ski Butlers has made the hassle of renting ski equipment for my family a thing of the past. The rental process is easy and we get on the slopes much faster. We don't have to stand around in a rental shop before we can get started with our ski vacation!

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Braden was great!

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Good service. Somewhat expensive. Worth it to me at this time. Others may choose differently.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
The 2 fellas who brought the skis were quite knowledgeable and nice - they even had to do a 2nd trip b/c they needed another size - great focus on customer service - for sure, will use you all again

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The service was very friendly and helpful and the equipment was great. When we needed to change my son's boots mid-week the team went above and beyond to retrieve his skis from the ski valet and fit them to the new boots. I highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
When another company failed to accomidate us, Ski butlers came through is style!

Posted on March 17, 2011 by
My first time to use Ski Butlers and it won't be my last! Skis delivered on-time at our convenience by very personable and knowledgeable staff. Equipment well maintained. Definitely beats fighting lines at the ski area or trying to find a shop on the way up the mountain.

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
I found the service to be fantastic and the overall concept to be great for an intermediate/beginner skiier. But, the lack of flexibility you have for trying different skis and finding the right fitting boot for a more experienced skier is not competetive with what I could get from a on mountain facility.

Posted on March 13, 2011 by
The guys who helped us, from the online ordering, to ski delievery, to ski pickup were FABULOUS! Great customer service and accommodating. We will definitely be using Ski Butlers again when we visit Tahoe.

Posted on March 11, 2011 by
Service was outstanding. Equipment had to be exchanged but it was handled before we went to bed. We definitely will use them again.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
The service could not have been better--on-time delivery and pick-up, equipment in great shape/perfectly tuned, and Danny was terrific. I really appreciated the time Danny took to make sure the binding settings matched my skiing ability. He was "right on."
Terry Laydon

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
We love Ski Butlers! Nice people, great service and the equipment that we rented was awesome. Best of all no lines.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
Great service and very convenient.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
Thanks for the great service! We all had such a wonderful time and the weather couldn't have been better. Hope to see you next time we come for a visit.

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
Ski Butler is an amazing service, it's the only way to go if you need to rent equipment. All of the employees were friendly, timely and helfpul. The equipment looked brand new, the prices were great and what a treat not to have to deal with renting at the ski resort or some crazy rental place. We would use Ski Butler again in a heartbeat.

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
Great job. It made the beginning and end of our trip delightful!

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
We love you guys! Everytime we come to Tahoe, we call you for your speedy delivery of equipment! Highly recommend your services!

Posted on February 06, 2011 by
Very friendly staff and no problems with service at all

Posted on February 04, 2011 by
Friendly guys, excellent service. Love it, love it, love it!

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
We love Ski Butlers in north Lake Tahoe. Our clients love your service!
Prompt and friendly, superior equipment and excellent customer service!!
Thanks Danny!!!

Posted on January 30, 2011 by
We rented with you in Deer Valley over New Year's, which was awesome, so we called again for MLK weekend in Tahoe. Again, the service was perfect, with personal calls before coming, and even exchanging my daughter's boots after a painful day of skiing on the originals. Braden is so polite and accommodating! We'll definitely call again.
Carolyn Stenovec

Posted on January 22, 2011 by
This was our first experience with a delivery service and we were somewhat skeptical after having been disappointed with several "off-mountain" rental shops in the past. After the fact, I can state that Ski Butlers have been the best rental shop we have seen, off or on mountain, from over 30 years of combined renting in our group. The North Tahoe group was very attentive to our needs was very quick to respond when we needed minor adjustments to our equipment. Without question, we will look for Ski Butlers in future years for our rental needs.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
great service and flexibility, punctual and polite.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.