North Lake Tahoe Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 19, 2015 by
You guys really took great care of us. We will definitely be using you again.

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
Loved the door to door service! Delightful guy working with us.

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
Thank you for a great experience. You guys really went above and beyond to make our rental stress free and convenient and we avoided the long lines at the slopes.

Posted on February 18, 2015 by
Less expensive than renting from Northstar with excellent service and top of the line equipment. I wouldn't go anywhere else for rentals.

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
Our guys were great

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Thank you so much!

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Service with a smile every time. Very accomidating

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Great fit, right equipment

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Why would anyone spend time driving to a shop and stand in line when you can have it delivered to you?

Posted on February 09, 2015 by
Although we had overall a great experience with skibutlers, we felt that atleast one of the guys on the team was a bit passively insulting. None of our family knew skiing and being the first time skier we had lot of stupid questions. As soon as we turned our back, we could sense a "mock" from one of the guys in their team. The name was Alex i think.

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
Customize delivery time. Customize pick-up time. Quick, easy to arrange. Can stay in text/cell contact in case of need for adjustments... Really you can't beat their service. This is our 4th time/4yrs...if you figure cost of equipment/transport costs then it's a no-brainer

Posted on February 07, 2015 by
The first pair of boots I got I could tell we're going to be too tight. But the second pair they brought was way too big. I was able to get a replacement the next night and the boots were great. I loved the service and all the guys I interacted with were really nice and professional. i just wished I could have had more boot options the first night. Though I realize that is very difficult when you are bringing boots for 4 people to a room.

Posted on February 03, 2015 by
Using Ski Butlers made our trip so easy. The staff was friendly & knowledgable. We spent our time on the slopes not fooling with gear.

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
I really liked the skis. Good choice.

Posted on February 02, 2015 by
everyone at ski butlers in north tahoe was great and extremely helpful. you guys rock!

Posted on January 31, 2015 by
First time snowboarding. Very friendly getting me hooked up. Didn't laugh either when I told them I ate it on the mountain. Awesome people.

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Love you guys, it's our 4th time using you, just wish you would get some really great boots!

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Ski Butlers make it easy. We have rented from them numerous times over the years, from different locations, and every experience has been great.

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
Must confess I heard no good/bad comments on equipment. I could see it was in good shape and relatively new.

Posted on January 27, 2015 by
great service! thank you.

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
We needed helmets- not sure why the didn't come with our package delivery.

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
snowboard and boots were great. Bindings not so great. Difficult to unlatch.

Posted on January 24, 2015 by
Boots ok

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Great service a little pricey

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Terrific service. Very accommodating!

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
Very helpful organising all ski equipment for our whole family.

Posted on January 16, 2015 by
ski butlers is a great service

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
Love this company!

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
We were so grateful to be cared for by Ski Butlers during our trip to Squaw Valley! They made the process so effortless with us, especially helpful since we were dealing with lost baggage for over half our trip. We needed flexibility as members of our groups skiied for different lengths of time and they were so helpful. Big, big part of the success of our trip. THanks!

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
I will always go to ski butlers had a great experience they even brought out different skis the next day because we ordered the wrong ones

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
We had difficulty getting our skis to connect together which made it difficult to walk with. The ski instructor tried several times and couldn't get it to join together. Also, our helmets did not hold our goggle straps well. The goggles would slip off because the hook in the back only allowed the strap to slide on and off. It didn't snap the strap in place. But the Ski Butlers guys were extremely personable.

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
Boots didn't fit great

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Our bindings were not set correctly. The boards/bindings were swapped out at the suggestion of a Alpine Meadows instructor.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Ski Butlers are simply the best... Save your time and energy..I gave them perfect score for the customer services they provide every single time...easy simple comfort in getting our ski equipments. Highly recommended

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Boots were a little rough. Had to repair two buckles.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Great people and service.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Very convenient service. No hassle and flexible staff.

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
Excellent boots. All of the boot was super comfortable, did not feel them on my feet or ankle.

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
Fantastic experience yet again!!! Thank you.

Posted on January 01, 2015 by
None

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Kids boots didn't have insoles!

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Would not rent from any other company. Ski Butlers provided A+ service making renting equipment hassle free.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Snowboard had a small chip, right boot strap had a loose latch. Left boot was tight at the ankle. Nothing was bad.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Great service for good quality rental rossignal gear. Much more convenient than village based services. Beat the lines!!

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Using your service was one of the best decisions we made for this trip. We arrived late the day before we planned to ski the next morning. When we pulled up to our condo, Ben was literally waiting for us (and helped us with our bags). We were able to be on the lift the next morning at 8a. Traveling with kids this was by far the simplest and quickest way to get our equipment, and when my son wanted to try skis out instead of his snowboard, Ski Butlers made it happen. Ben was to the condo again within 30 minutes of my call - simply amazing. Thanks for making that portion of our trip so easy and trouble free.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
a

Posted on December 24, 2014 by
Very comfortable equipment.

Posted on December 24, 2014 by
Gear was in excellent condition. Very comfortable. We will use Ski Butlers every time. Customer service was great. Ryan helped us with the fitting; totally friendly and knowledgeable. (-:

Posted on December 23, 2014 by
Very friendly, fast, and super convenient!!

Posted on December 20, 2014 by
We have the latest and newest equipment somewhere brand-new boots of the highest quality
Rossignol boots

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.