Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 08, 2013 by
My experience with SkiButlers was great. Unfortunately I didn't get much of a chance to test out the equipment as I took a bad fall and injured my knee the first day out! SkiButlers not only refunded the remaining days of my rental agreement, but offered to refund the entire amount including my first day. I will definitely use them again when I am back on the mountain next year!

Posted on March 08, 2013 by
I didn't rent boots.

Posted on March 08, 2013 by
The equipment was perfect and service was excellent I will definitely use ski butlers when I ski out west and will recommend them to my friends!

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
If you want a great experience "ski butlers" is your best choice... Hands down!

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
I have been skiing 8 - 10 days per year for more than 15 years in a row and had one of the best positive rental experiences I have ever had. It was because of the reliable service and attitude of the the Ski Butler Staff.

David Attalla, OKC

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
The ski butlers service and flexibility was far above my expectation. There is no doubt that I would use them again.

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
I still find it hard to find the right boot that is fitted yet comfortable for a long women's foot. However you have assisted me and I think have made sure I have the best fit you have. Thanks.

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
I was Introduced to the Rossignol ski boots in Zermatt,Utah in January . Came back skiying in February in the Canyons and had a hard time finding the Rossignol ski boots . They are so light in weight and so easy to put on which is important to me as a begener skier ...
Only ski butlers carried them around the Canyons area ..

Posted on March 05, 2013 by
Poles are poles...
skis provided are good...
boots are ok...getting the right fit can be tricky

Posted on March 05, 2013 by
Great service as well. Very accomodating when equipment needs to be changed during the week.

Posted on March 05, 2013 by
It's look having a personal ski valet.

Posted on March 05, 2013 by
First-rate.

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
Service was excellent.
Equipment was great.
We couldn't be happier!

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
The topskin of my skis were pretty beat up, but bottoms were tuned and ok.

Posted on March 03, 2013 by
Equipment was good, but not the best (we got the performance package). Also my boots gave me a shin bruise after the second day. Lastly, we asked for powder skis but they were sold out due to a heli-skiing group.

Posted on March 03, 2013 by
Rossignol is not on top of current ski trends

Posted on March 02, 2013 by
With the skis that I rented from Ski Butlers, I was confident tackling every part of the mountain. They edged quickly when necessary, floated through powder, made effortless turns through bumps and tress, and sailed down groomers. Can't ask for anything more

Posted on March 02, 2013 by
For rental gear it seemed pretty good. There are three levels of quality. We went with the middle, and it was fine. Might try the higher level next time. Overall very happy.

Great concept !!

Rod from Panama City Beach


Posted on March 01, 2013 by
Top notch equipment.

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
A little beat up.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
The skis were pretty heavy and at first they brought me and a friend skis that were much too long. They made the changes quickly and easily though.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
Bryn has got all of his people on board with delivering top notch service.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
My strap broke on my pole, but they quickly replaced.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
We have rented fromn you guys for three years in a row now. Would never use anyone else!!! You guys are on time, your equipment is awesome and your employees are very, very customer oriented. That's a rare find these days. Keep it going!!!

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
Great equipment, easy to use.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
If I were going to ski more days, I would have changed out the equipment. Skis were just ok even though I had performance package.

Nonetheless, I will certainly utilize your company again.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
The equipment was newer and clean and comfortable. It was good to know that if you had a problem with your bindings/ skis that someone was close by to fix it. Very nice, knowledgable staff as well!

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
You pushed overly long skis on me, which I rejected, and the ones you gave me, while okay were powder skis when there was no powder. As I'm a pretty advanced skier and was skiing with intermediates on groomers at Deer Valley, it didn't matter all that much to me, but they were definitely inappropriate for the conditions and not what I wanted. I did not request a powder ski.

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
We paid for upgraded boots but had to change out to different pair because lining was damaged. But overall, equipment was good.

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
Equipment was fairly good. Some of the skiis looked very scratched up. The boos were good.

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
Everything was fine but the boots seemed a little dated!

Posted on February 26, 2013 by
Simply the best!

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
Skiies were perfect. Snowboards were not adjusted properly after numerous attempts by ur staff. They all need to be retrained on snowboard equipment.

Posted on February 24, 2013 by
Nice young man and women that helped, but they forgot to adjust my bindings to my boot size. Therefore, I missed over an hour of skiing waiting for them to return to my location.

Posted on February 23, 2013 by
The demos I had were great.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
The boots I had were, by far, the most comfortable boots I've ever rented. The kids liked having the inserted booties as well. My 9 year old always complained about her ankles hurting in ski boots but didn't with your boots!

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
Great service once again in Park City. Thanks for making a fast, easy delivery for us in the lobby of our building when our room wasn't ready yet! it's great that you are flexible.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
great quality.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
Everything work great and the boots were comfortable.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
They provided skies for a my family of 10 and delivered and picked up on different days as various family members arrived and departed. It was convenient and timely. They also responded slope side to a boot issue and changed out one set of skies for a higher performance selection. All in all, it made our trip for a large family easier.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
great recommendations of equipment to match our skill level!

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
I will never rent skis any other way. Ski Butlers was fantastic.

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Poles were a little bleak

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
In two different days I tried to change ski to a smaller size and were not available reted 1.70 s
needed 1.66 or .68

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Definitely used, but that is to be expected. Got the Performance Package and the skis were great. Boots are usually the most challenging for comfort and mine were great.

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Skis worked well for me.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
worked well

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Solid equipment well Maintained
I would have preferred a discussion of prevailing snow conditions and perhaps a choice of more than one model of ski from the category I indicated I preferred

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
We will certainly come back to Ski Butlers- next time we may even use their amazing delivery service!

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
Always on time, always the best equipment, always knowledgeable staff

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.