Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 13, 2014 by
Jen and Emma were both great to work with.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
The initial boots were just bad--only 3 buckles? Not enough to make tight. Initial fitting should have pressed more to make sure were right and tight. Partly my fault though

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
I never rent boot...

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
nice fit !

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Thanks for being timely and responsive to any questions or requests :)

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
Jen is the best!!

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
Friend rented gear from the mountain and was just as good or better equipment at a cheaper price.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
Both Rossignol skies which I have used were not persuasive on the hard packed snow in Canyons, Park City and Teer Valley. Try other brands. Both boots which I have rented have hurt my ankles.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Staff went out of their way to accommodate our various schedules

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Completely satisfied for a very fair price!

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
staff was great and very considerate

Posted on February 09, 2014 by
Delivery people are always knowledgeable, There should be a discount if you drop off skiis rather than a home pickup

Posted on February 09, 2014 by
Boot fit was fair

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
After my crash, the crash survey was pretty darn obnoxious. The only point was to get my signature and inconvenienced me as I was dealing with a sprained intercostal rib muscle. I understand that the fellow coming to get it signed was not in control of his schedule, but he told me he'd drive me home, encouraging me to skip the bus arriving shortly and then got pulled away on another delivery. I took a cab home at that point in frustration... I guess all I'm saying is that you should give employees confidence that service is key especially with injured customers. I'm quite clear that my injury was my own fault, but other customers might be more eager to place blame, so taking care of them is just good business. Hope that helps. -George

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
I was very impressed by the people , knowledge and equipment from Ski Butlers. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
i've now used Ski Butlers for 3 seasons. I should really buy my own pair of boots/skis but they make it so easy it's hard to switch

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Just a great service. Door to door.. Love it...

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Such a pleasurable experience - my boots were incredibly comfortable and the skis were perfect.
Your associates were very patient and courteous.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Got brand new skis and boots - fantastic!

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
equipment was in good working order and the boots were comfortable and fit properly

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Friendly, efficient staff- easy and convenient- thanks!

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Great service and gear out in Park City!

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Great service

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
My older son had issues with the binding on his snowboard on our first day, but Ski Butlers came that afternoon and switched it out. The velcro strap on one of my boots was torn - which the ski butler was surprised about since they're new every season. It didn't affect the wear or performance of them though and they did offer to bring me new boots if I wanted.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Friendly staff. Timely service. Good equipment.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
We had trouble a couple of times with skis but not Ski Butlers fault. It snowed and there was fresh powder. The original skis we had rented were digging in the powder. Ski Butlers came out twice once for my wife and the couple we were with and then once for me. Just cannot say enough great things about ski butlers. I will say that I will be a client for life.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Amazed by their operations and service. Our experience with ski butler was world class. We couldn't have gotten better service even if the Waldorf Astoria helped us.

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
We've had consistently high levels of service at Whistler, Vail, and Deer Valley

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
i thought the boots were a little worn inside but fine outside - I was not totally happy with the fit because I am convinced that boots worn by tons of people change the padding inside

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
I felt like i was given the best that they had. Not something they were trying to pawn off on me. It was new and name-brand. I was impressed.

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
I loved that Ski Butlers came right to my room, fitted my boots, and then took my stuff to the ski locker in the hotel. I was incredibly impressed.

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
have used the service before and always been very satisfied. A great way to rent skis with no hassle

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
see #1 above commnets.

Posted on February 02, 2014 by
I only get to ski out west 1-2 times a year and every time I do I use ski butlers. They are extremely convenient, very reliable, and provide a great service. They come to your hotel and personally fit your equipment to you to make sure you have the best fit possible. If you have any problems with the equipment while on the slopes you just give them a quick call and they will meet you. No running back and forth from a store front. These are only a couple of many great things I could point out. I would (and do) recommend ski butlers and anyone! Thanks Ski Butlers!!

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
This is a first class rental company with an excellent staff and top notch gear.

Posted on January 31, 2014 by
I enjoy excellent customer service and finding ways to simplify my life. The guys at Ski Butlers are knowledgable, very friendly and energetic. The delivery of my ski package to my front door saved me valuable time during a very congested time of the year in Park City (Sundance)!

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
I want to buy those boots!

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
The team at Ski Butlers/Park City could not have been more accommodating during our recent ski trip. They were incredibly flexible in terms of scheduling services to coincide with our arrival at the hotel. We added a reservation at the last minute without issue and they even came back to change out skis during the trip at our request. This is the fourth time I have used Ski Butlers and would highly recommend the service - hassle free, super friendly and knowledgable. Thanks. Greg Kimball/ Washington, DC

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
Everything was AWESOME and easy! You are dumb if you don't use.

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
Would recommend to everyone. Much easier than lugging and checking ski equipment.

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
I was. very happy with both the delivery and boot exchange. Staff is great!

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
I do not ski enough to answer about the quality of the skis and or boots. I know that they are comfortable and I skied the best I ever have!

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
First time renting from Ski Butlers - will do so going forward with all our business trips.

Posted on January 28, 2014 by
You guys were great defiantly going to use you guys agian when I come back out

Posted on January 28, 2014 by
skis were not sharp enough.

Posted on January 28, 2014 by
Amazing––this is a great idea/service! So convenient and easy without any lines or hassles. We will definitely be renting ski gear through Ski Butlers from now on.

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
It could not have been easier to work with Ski Butlers! Staff was knowledgeable and professional, cost was reasonable, and it was great to have them pick up the equipment at our rental house. One less thing to worry about after a week of skiing and packing for home! Would definitely use them again and highly recommend to others! (OK to post but without name.)

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
first time using ski butlers & will never ski without them again!! thanks for great gear and great service

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
I had such a different experience with your boots such good quality made my skiing experience much better.
will NEVER rent equipment from anyone else. Thank you!

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
The convenience of having rental skis and boots DELIVERED TO YOUR ROOM is not to be underestimated! If the boots werent fitting quite right, another pair was either in their van or delivered swiftly by someone else! Great staff attitude, enthusiastic and helpful. Top quality gear - they were the best fitting boots Ive ever rented.
Awesome service all round. Bob, Sydney

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form