Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Very professional and great service.
On time and responsive.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Great Service and Great Equipment!!!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Very Friendly. Helpful. But the boots were soft, even the so called premium boots. Good value.

Thanks!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
I loved the service, and I did recommend it to a friend who rented the day after I did!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
The staff is GREAT. We made several changes, all were handled with a smile. Christian even called on her time off to be sure we were all set. There were 11 in our group and all 11 were given excellent service. THANKS

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Rented my stuff online for Park City. Delivery and Return was unbelievably convenient! And friendly all the way.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Great service. The staff is incredible. Friendly, well trained,efficient,and responsive. Thank you

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
The people at Ski Butlers were really great; patient, caring, and went the extra mile to make our ski vacation really great.

Posted on March 25, 2012 by
Could not be HAPPIER! The ability to have a late drop off time was a great help for our travel plans and the staff delivering could have not been more knowledgeable about the equipment and meeting our needs.

Thank you for adding to the ease and enjoyment of our trip!

Posted on March 24, 2012 by
You guys ROCK! You were on time and our butler was enthusiastic and very helpful dealing with 6 girls on a bachelorette party :) We will all use your company again! Any shot you will open up a 'Beach Butlers' in Florida?? :)Now THAT would be awesomesauce!!!!

Reagan

Posted on March 24, 2012 by
You guys were the best! Met us at the base to swap out boots. Even got skies from ski valet at Deer Valley without us having to meet up with you. Great! Would absolutely use again.

Posted on March 23, 2012 by
Great experience. Delivery on time. Responsive to requested equipment change. Skis a little bagged up but based on conditions not a big deal....

Posted on March 23, 2012 by
I loved your shop! Best ski rental shop I ever went to!

Posted on March 23, 2012 by
Great service. Would definitely use the service again.

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
Fast, easy, and convinent. Made renting a pleasure.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Consistent, reliable service EVERY TIME!!!! Thank you!

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Christian was great! We had a great experience with the fitting, skiing, and pick up. Would definitely recommend you guys to others.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Awesome service in both Deer valley and Aspen!!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY POLITE STAFF. NOTHING WAS TOO DIFFICULT

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Thanks!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Horrible, ill-fitting equipment on Day 1 caused me to have to sit on the sidelines for Day 2 and 3 of my ski vacation in Park City. For the prices I paid I expected much better equipment. I can't imagine what it would have been like if I hadn't upgraded to the 'better' equipment.

On the positive, my money was refunded when I turned my skis in early.

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Awesome service. I'm never going to pickup rentals again!!!!

Posted on March 17, 2012 by
You guys were great and unbelievably accommodating and nice to deal with. A+ on customer service!

Posted on March 17, 2012 by
Competent, friendly, and adaptable. Superior customer service!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Second time I have used Ski Butlers - last year in Mammoth and this year in Park City. Both times all things were excellent! Personable staff who are very accomodating, and the whole process was EASY - I am tired when I finally get to my destination, so I LIKE EASY! Thank you, Ski Butlers! Also, the upgrade in equipment was worth every penny!!!!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Fantastic service - couldn't have been easier for me to get my gear, including a new tune when snow conditions changed - and really nice people.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
We've used Ski Butler's for the last 4 yrs: Beaver Creek, Vail and Park City, what can I say but: THEY ROCK!!

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Nice people and fast service.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Outstanding service! A breakthrough in total ski experience.

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
The easiest part of my vacation and the simplest decision concerning my next ski vacation.

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Mason was on time and knowledgeable. We really appreciated his help.

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
This is the third time we've rented with Ski Butlers and will continue to do so. Best service ever! When my husband decided that his powder skis weren't right for the groomed conditions, he called Ski Butlers and they met him at the mid-mountain lodge to give him new skis. An absolutely hassle-free experience from a really friendly staff - thanks!

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
The 3 times we have dealt with you all, your staff has been prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Makes dealing with your company a pleasure. Keep up the strong work!

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
You guys did a great job. I always use your service and will always continue to use it. Thanks.

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
This was the first time I had ever used this service. I was with a group of 14 and was the only one who had found it. Everyone else had to walk all over the place to get equipment and return it. I did nothing but place it outside my door. This was a fantastic, timely, convenient service. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Will definitely utilize next time.

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
You guys were great. The equipment was wonderful; the boots were amazing. We loved our boots!

Posted on March 11, 2012 by
I will use Ski Butlers every chance I get!

Gordon

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
As per previous posts, I will only rent with Ski Butlers, I shopped around for the cheapest price but the service and equipment were terrible. They even met us to refit new ski boots that we purchased at Park City Ski and Boot. Can't recommend them enough.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Great idea with perfect convenience!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
My son decided that he wanted to ski instead of snowboard because our plans changed. No problem. Garret brought the snowboard all of the way back into town, picked up a pair of twin tip skis and brought them back to us with plenty of time to make the lifts. The equipment and the service was fabulous!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
I had a great walk-in experience. Helpful and friendly staff. It couldn't have been better.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The staff was outstanding. They delivered snowboards to our condo at 7am. They swapped us out to skis at lunchtime on the slopes. Return of equipment was simple. This was by far the best ski rental experience I have ever had.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Great service from Mason whom dropped off the equipment and gave a great review of the products.

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was great. Excellent service, very timely and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Excellent products and very convenient friendly service. Well worth the price!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Great service and great equipment. Thank you!

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Great customer service! I had to change my skis because they were the wrong size and a Butler rep was at our door that evening after skiing.

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Outstanding selection, service and punctuality! I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Great skis. Great service.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
The best rental experience available in Park City... New equipment and site delivery and helpful staff! Thx, tom

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.