Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 86.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 29, 2012 by
Brand new equip was fantastic

Posted on December 29, 2012 by
The equipement was very good

Posted on December 27, 2012 by
Great equipment I was given brand new boots and my skis had very little wear

Posted on December 25, 2012 by
Top quality

Posted on December 25, 2012 by
The people at Ski Butlers were fantastic and were very helpful & accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble and they were always very prompt to respond if equipment needed changing.

Posted on December 20, 2012 by
Great!

Posted on December 19, 2012 by
The equipment was in top condition. It was a great way to try out what's new in skis.

Posted on December 19, 2012 by
We skied more confidently than ever.

Posted on December 14, 2012 by
So little wear on the equipment. Not your standard rental.

Posted on December 07, 2012 by
Skis were brand new and top quality. They worked out really well!

Posted on December 06, 2012 by
yes you might save a few bucks driving all over town to find rental equipment, but why would you when Ski Butlers will bring all of your equipment right to where you are staying, make sure it all fits properly and return to pick it up when you are finished. I will always use Ski Butlers for my rental equipment

Posted on November 27, 2012 by
Excellent quality!

Posted on May 03, 2012 by
Great prompt service/excellent communication!

Posted on April 19, 2012 by
Honestly couldn't be happier with Ski Butlers. They were very flexible with pick up/drop off times. Made the whole experience a good one.

Posted on April 19, 2012 by
Very professional. We changed our rental appointment at the last minute to an earlier time and Ski Butlers took care of us with no problems. Thanks!

Posted on April 19, 2012 by
You guys are just the best! What a wonderful, hassle-free service. The perfect solution for someone who only gets to ski a few days a year and doesn't want to invest in skis that quickly become out of date.

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was fast and efficient. We loved the equipment and had a fabulous time skiing!

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
I found the skies to be a bit difficult on hard pack, but very nice in the heavier snow (slush!)

Posted on April 16, 2012 by
Nice service. The extra-wide boots were terrific. They made it fun to ski again. I also appreciated you not charging me when I had a business conflict and my group decided to stay in one day. Great service!!!

Posted on April 16, 2012 by
Awesome experience with Ski Butlers! How convenient. The guys who fit us knew their stuff and even gave us great tips about the mountain and trails. The equipment (Rossignol) was brand new... Barely had a scuff on it. Thanks!!

Posted on April 15, 2012 by
Incredible service, staff was very easy to work with. Excellent value. definitely will use your service in the future...will never rent from a ski shop again.

Posted on April 14, 2012 by
Great service. Will use again.

Posted on April 13, 2012 by
Ski Butlers' service is fantastic. Easy to place the order over the phone and fantastic follow up over email to confirm the order and the appointment time. Mike Cremeno our ski tech was very friendly and professional and my kids loved him when he was helping them with their equipment. First class service from start to finish!

Posted on April 12, 2012 by
an amazing convenience--saved two days of skiing--worth every penny

Posted on April 12, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is tops in ski rentals! Their choice of ski equipment is great, replaced with new gear annually, and their customer service is outstanding! Tom Corcoran

Posted on April 12, 2012 by
All of the employees that we dealt with were very personable and very helpful. To people that only ski every 4 years and, as a result, are somewaht apprehensive about that first day of sking, those personalty attributes are very comforting.

Thanks

Posted on April 10, 2012 by
Great service, attention and equipment. Awesome people!

Posted on April 07, 2012 by
Wonderful service. This is the second year in a row we have used Ski Butler. The "Butler" shows up exactly on schedule, the fitting is quick and professional, the equipment is 'top notch', and the return is as simple as skiing to your front door and taking off the equipment. See you again in the fall of 2012! Have a nice summer.

Posted on April 06, 2012 by
The Best!...thanks

Posted on April 06, 2012 by
The staff was very friendly. After traveling all day it was great to have home delivery and get out on the slopes!

Posted on April 06, 2012 by
The service was great. So Easy,
The Rossignol boots were the best ever
as I was able to get out of them without help!
Thank you,
Lee Grossman

Posted on April 06, 2012 by
We've used Ski Butler on both our visits to Deer Valley and both times had a fantastic experience. They are efficient, timely and responsive and provide high quality equipment in addition to great customer service. Their website is very user friendly, which made it easy to advance plan this aspect of our trip. We will definitely use them for future trips and highly recommend them to others!

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
The Ski Butleress called before and arrived on time at my hotel the first morning. She went above and beyond the call of duty when she picked up my skis the last day while apres skiing at the ski beach at the St. Regis!

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
Excellent Service, especially when travelling with kids.

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
An excellent experience from start to finish.

Posted on March 29, 2012 by
Great -- again!

Posted on March 29, 2012 by
The service was excellent. Ski Butlers arrived on time and were super professional. After one day of skiing my daughter realized her boots did not fit well and immediately your team arrived to your lodging with other boots. Definitely will recommend your company. Have a nice day.

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is a great way to go in PC!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Very professional and great service.
On time and responsive.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Great Service and Great Equipment!!!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Very Friendly. Helpful. But the boots were soft, even the so called premium boots. Good value.

Thanks!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
I loved the service, and I did recommend it to a friend who rented the day after I did!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
The staff is GREAT. We made several changes, all were handled with a smile. Christian even called on her time off to be sure we were all set. There were 11 in our group and all 11 were given excellent service. THANKS

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Rented my stuff online for Park City. Delivery and Return was unbelievably convenient! And friendly all the way.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Great service. The staff is incredible. Friendly, well trained,efficient,and responsive. Thank you

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
The people at Ski Butlers were really great; patient, caring, and went the extra mile to make our ski vacation really great.

Posted on March 25, 2012 by
Could not be HAPPIER! The ability to have a late drop off time was a great help for our travel plans and the staff delivering could have not been more knowledgeable about the equipment and meeting our needs.

Thank you for adding to the ease and enjoyment of our trip!

Posted on March 24, 2012 by
You guys ROCK! You were on time and our butler was enthusiastic and very helpful dealing with 6 girls on a bachelorette party :) We will all use your company again! Any shot you will open up a 'Beach Butlers' in Florida?? :)Now THAT would be awesomesauce!!!!

Reagan

Posted on March 24, 2012 by
You guys were the best! Met us at the base to swap out boots. Even got skies from ski valet at Deer Valley without us having to meet up with you. Great! Would absolutely use again.

Posted on March 23, 2012 by
Great experience. Delivery on time. Responsive to requested equipment change. Skis a little bagged up but based on conditions not a big deal....

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45
Review Form