Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 14, 2013 by
I had equipment that was way better than you would normally get on the mountain. Everything fit perfectly and drop off and pick up were right on time and so easy.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
Good selection, I don't know much about skis though.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
We rented the performance skis. They were in perfect condition and it took absolutely no time for them to feel like out own.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
The equipment is of high quality and in great shape.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
Good fit. Very nice equipment.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
worked great! I am a new skier and I felt that my lack of skill held me back, not the equipment.

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
Equipment was brand new and exceeded my expectations

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
3rd time renter with Ski Butlers. You make traveling west for a ski trip much easier. I'll be using you again in a month when we head to Aspen. Thank you for great service!

Posted on February 14, 2013 by
For rental equipment what more could you want...I'm an intermediate skier, I can't complain

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
My initial boot was too big and I was so impressed when I called and someone met me at the mountain with new sizes for me to try on. True first rate customer service.

Ok to post as long as my name is not used.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Equipment was fine. Not sure if I did not like the skis as much as my last trip because the skis were different ones or I wasn't skiing as well!

A minor note. When we returned to the ski locker after you picked up our skis, our coats and boots were still in there and you left the door wide open and the lights on,even with our other personal belongings in it.
Nothing went missing and the place was fine, but just an fyi to check those things before you take off.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Repeat customer... The tech in Deer Valley (Mallory, I think) is great.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
was very pleased overall

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Your service is superb!

Posted on February 12, 2013 by
Don't know what to compare to, but it was great

Posted on February 12, 2013 by
u guys are great !!

Posted on February 12, 2013 by
New or nearly new.

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
Great!

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
Equipment was in great condition.

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
Ski Butlers has the best equipment. We have had to call back 1) to replace a set of skis that kept popping off & 2) to exchange to larger boots. And each time the staff came to us on the mountain to assist us quickly. They go above & beyond to accommodate us! They didn't act put out about it. They treat you as if they'd like repeat business. Which they will get from me.

Posted on February 10, 2013 by
I used the upgraded boots. My friends thought they were a good upgrade

Posted on February 09, 2013 by
Fantastic service! Wanted to try a different pair of skis on the second day at Deer Valley and Ski Butler's met me at the lodge and swapped them out.Back on the lift in 5 minutes.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
We rented for a group of 9 people, all different skiing levels and everyone was very satisfied with the equipment they received.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
I love the Rossi 88's!

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
It is great that you come to the residence of vacationers but that only will cover so much. The skis I rented we really nice but the face the bindings we a piece of shit and caused me to double eject multiple time, is why I would never recommend your product or service to anyone.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
not a lot of verity

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
The entire experience was painless.....six of us arrived at Deer Valley and were fitted and ready to go in less than 30 minutes.....best way to describe it is that we were enjoying the skiing with NO equipment issues...Ski Butlers eliminated the equipment variable...

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Everyone in our party was happy with their equipment

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
Boots were great. Didn't care for the skis as much as I liked the boots. Next time I'll upgrade the skis - and I will plan to use ski butlers again.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
I was guided to the right equipment, but don't like Rossi only.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
I never had equipment this good.

Posted on February 06, 2013 by
It's so easy to do business with you guys. It beats dragging your stuff out west and it's very reasonably priced for the service delivered.

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
The boards weren't in the best condition but made the trip so much more convenient without having to lug around equipment

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
Ski Butlers is so awesome. I had a great experience with them. I would recommend to everybody that needs good equipment. Thank you Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 04, 2013 by
S3 Powder skis - the bomb !!!

Posted on February 03, 2013 by
Easy great service. My skis weren't sharp enough. I should have called in right away. Other than that all was so easy

Posted on February 02, 2013 by
Best fitting boots I've tried in a while and skis were good for multiple conditions.

Posted on February 02, 2013 by
way better than I would own

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
It's kinda my own fault cause I opted to rent boots.... but those boots were f-ing brutal! I got some series ankle bruising to the point that day two our day was cut short cause my friend and I hurt so bad.... and we're not sissys! We're used to a stiff racing boot but those were super rough around the ankle bone. Ski's were great though!

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
A great way to start and end a vacation. No lines to deal with, great equipment and friendly staff. I would totally recommend this service.

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
better than my skiing ability

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
I'm an average skier and it was as good as any equipment I've rented.

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
I will rent from Ski Butlers from this point forward. From the time I initiated contact about equipment, the staff was excellent. When I arrived in Park City for my trip, I had a number of weather delays as well as baggage issues. The people there were very understanding and accommodated me every way they could. The delivery of skis was on time and they were willing to pick up the equipment on the mountain as well. I'm completely satisfied and will use Ski Butlers again in the future.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
A plastic clip from my binding came off. Aslo, rented with a bunch of friends and you mixed up the binding adjustments on 2 of our skis. But the service is outstanding. Second to none. Just tighten up quality a bit.

Posted on January 31, 2013 by
They worked great

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
Friendly and genuine service. Excellent rates. We rented skis boots and poles for thee weeks for our youngest son. No hassle swapping skis etc. I would have no hesitation recommending Ski Butlers Park City. I will use them again. Cheers. Sean Australia

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
Why would anyone use another rental company??

Posted on January 28, 2013 by
My daughter-in-law both thought our boots were the most comfortable and best boots we had ever skiied in.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
Pretty much the same quality I got from equipment I have rented in the past in Killington and other East Cost resorts, and for similar price too.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
Excellent quality and latest equipment.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form