Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 89.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 09, 2013 by
If your looking for cheap then Ski Butlers may not be the best choice for you, but if you want nice equipment, cheerful service, quick responce when you need someone to help with boot or ski issues during the week, CONVENIENCE, and great value for your money then Ski Butlers is the only choice for me.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
We were very happy with our equipment..

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
There was supposed to be a 10% discount through Exclusive Resorts that the staff was unaware of... I was told they'd follow up and get back with me, but I never heard anything...

Don't know if it was reflected in my final bill or not.

Would appreciate it if someone would please follow up and get back with me.

thanks,

Michelle

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
Great equipment, great service!

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
It was kids equipment. All in good working order and sized properly.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Every employee that we dealt with during our vacation was friendly and competent. Will definitely use ski butlers again in the future!

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
My family and I have rented from Ski Butlers multiple times and have never had issues with the rental equipment.

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
Top quality!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Equipment was great and crew was helpful when we needed to swap out some boots and other equipment. Why doesn't everyone use this service?? Beats standing in line to rent equipment any day!!!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
I am not an expert on equipment but everything worked and no shin bang.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Thanks for another year of great service and making our vacation easier with delivering good equipment! Quality products and service that never let's me down.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
wish you were not rossi exclusive, but not that big a deal

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
Kids' skis seemed to be the latest; adults maybe not.

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
Since one can try different boots or skiis anytime, it's a no brainer. Great service!

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
First class equipment --however I would advise to rent early as it seemed equipment was somewhat limited but we only called on dec 23 for delivery that day

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
Everyone in the family liked their equipment, some more than others. We booked late and there was limited selection during the holiday week. This affected our choices. My one teenage son thought his skies and boots were the best he ever had. They greatly improved his skiing, from my observations. A stiffer, large snow board would have been preferred by my other son. My skis did not exactly match my carving skiing style. However, these comments are just nit picking. All equipment was in great shape/brand new and made for an enjoyable vacation.

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
The skis my son & I used were in excellent condition, high end & current season (I think) Everything was great... I have been renting from Ski Butlers for years now & they are terrific! The only time I will not use them is when & if I bring my own skis out... but, these days, it is a burden, Renting from Ski Butlers is THE BEST! They even allowed me to leave the skis & boots at Deer Valley, when we were done skiing. They picked up the claim tags at our condo to retrieve skis/boots so we didn't have to schlepp them back to the condo!
THANK YOU SKI BUTLERS!
WE LOVE YOU!

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
We only call Ski Butlers when in Aspen, Vail or Deer Valley!

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Don't know enough about skiing to rate equipment

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Everything was great. We did have a helmet that had a broken hook and they ran a new one right over to us. Great customer service!

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Love Ski Butlers! Has made our ski rental for our kids so easy and convenient! What a pleasure! And everyone is so nice!

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Your skis were great. Your boots were not.

Posted on December 30, 2012 by
All ok

Posted on December 30, 2012 by
SKiis were great but both my son and I had to switch out boots that still did not fit well.

Posted on December 29, 2012 by
Brand new equip was fantastic

Posted on December 29, 2012 by
The equipement was very good

Posted on December 27, 2012 by
Great equipment I was given brand new boots and my skis had very little wear

Posted on December 25, 2012 by
Top quality

Posted on December 25, 2012 by
The people at Ski Butlers were fantastic and were very helpful & accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble and they were always very prompt to respond if equipment needed changing.

Posted on December 20, 2012 by
Great!

Posted on December 19, 2012 by
The equipment was in top condition. It was a great way to try out what's new in skis.

Posted on December 19, 2012 by
We skied more confidently than ever.

Posted on December 14, 2012 by
So little wear on the equipment. Not your standard rental.

Posted on December 07, 2012 by
Skis were brand new and top quality. They worked out really well!

Posted on December 06, 2012 by
yes you might save a few bucks driving all over town to find rental equipment, but why would you when Ski Butlers will bring all of your equipment right to where you are staying, make sure it all fits properly and return to pick it up when you are finished. I will always use Ski Butlers for my rental equipment

Posted on November 27, 2012 by
Excellent quality!

Posted on May 03, 2012 by
Great prompt service/excellent communication!

Posted on April 19, 2012 by
Honestly couldn't be happier with Ski Butlers. They were very flexible with pick up/drop off times. Made the whole experience a good one.

Posted on April 19, 2012 by
Very professional. We changed our rental appointment at the last minute to an earlier time and Ski Butlers took care of us with no problems. Thanks!

Posted on April 19, 2012 by
You guys are just the best! What a wonderful, hassle-free service. The perfect solution for someone who only gets to ski a few days a year and doesn't want to invest in skis that quickly become out of date.

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was fast and efficient. We loved the equipment and had a fabulous time skiing!

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
I found the skies to be a bit difficult on hard pack, but very nice in the heavier snow (slush!)

Posted on April 16, 2012 by
Nice service. The extra-wide boots were terrific. They made it fun to ski again. I also appreciated you not charging me when I had a business conflict and my group decided to stay in one day. Great service!!!

Posted on April 16, 2012 by
Awesome experience with Ski Butlers! How convenient. The guys who fit us knew their stuff and even gave us great tips about the mountain and trails. The equipment (Rossignol) was brand new... Barely had a scuff on it. Thanks!!

Posted on April 15, 2012 by
Incredible service, staff was very easy to work with. Excellent value. definitely will use your service in the future...will never rent from a ski shop again.

Posted on April 14, 2012 by
Great service. Will use again.

Posted on April 13, 2012 by
Ski Butlers' service is fantastic. Easy to place the order over the phone and fantastic follow up over email to confirm the order and the appointment time. Mike Cremeno our ski tech was very friendly and professional and my kids loved him when he was helping them with their equipment. First class service from start to finish!

Posted on April 12, 2012 by
an amazing convenience--saved two days of skiing--worth every penny

Posted on April 12, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is tops in ski rentals! Their choice of ski equipment is great, replaced with new gear annually, and their customer service is outstanding! Tom Corcoran

Posted on April 12, 2012 by
All of the employees that we dealt with were very personable and very helpful. To people that only ski every 4 years and, as a result, are somewaht apprehensive about that first day of sking, those personalty attributes are very comforting.

Thanks

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
Review Form