Park City Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 24, 2010 by
You had only one choice of boots when equip was delivered; I took what you had but would have appreciated option to try 1-2 more pairs for better fit.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Fantastic service! I called when we left the airport and they met me at the condo. We were on the slopes by noon. I didn't like the first set of skis I picked. I called and they brought out a new set for me try that night. I loved the service!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Great service! Bryn is THE man!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Everything was perfect. Ski Butlers makes the process very easy

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
I'm just an average skier but my ski butler skis made my skiing so much easier and better. I recommend ski butler to all my friends when they go skiing.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Best find ever! Makes skiing so much more comfortable!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
I would definately use you again and recommend you to friends John

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Awesome service! Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Could not have asked for a better experience and cannot wait to use Ski Butler next year.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Second time I have used the service. Will use again in the future.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Second year in a row our rentals completely hassle free and dependable. Great job! Thanks for saying hello to us on the slopes at Deer Valley.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Ski Butlers delivery service made everything so easy for us, we'd definitely use it again and recommend to others!!!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
The ULTIMATE "easy button", I will use Ski Butlers in the future! Timely, professional, knowledgeable and great equipment.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
We rented two helmets and three sets of skis/poles - One of the helmets we tried was put back on the van, so we had to call the van again and have him meet us at the mountain - One of our boots did not fit properly into the binder so we had to go to Deer Valley rental and have them fix it

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Rock Star Renting. Royal Treatment. Ski Butlers will not disappoint your highest expectations.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Great service! very nice people and very flexible attitude! Loved it!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
We will definitely use your service again. So convenient and the guys were so pleasant to deal with.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
This was our third year in a row using Ski Butler in Deer Valley, Utah. Our experience was great as usual. We had no complaints!!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Awesome job the easiest rental experience for you and your guests!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Very responsive when adjustments had to made after 1st day---3rd year we have used them!!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
We will never wait in line again for ski equipment.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Ski butler significantly increased the luxury of our ski vacation to Deer Valley. We arrived at the condo and 3 Ski Butler guys showed up and outfitted 8 people in our group in about 30 minutes start to finish. Much faster than a shop and in the comfort of our own condo. All the equipment was great and only one person wanted to try a different boot the next day. We called and the Ski Butler guy brought exchange boots to the slopes and was exactly on time and with the right equipment. I would recommend this service to everyone!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Professional. Polite. Knowledgeable. Prompt. This was our first experience with the Ski Butler but it certainly won't be our last. Congratulations on a great business and thank you for all your help.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Wow! That was so easy, I will be a repeat customer.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
I had an extremely pleasant experience with Ski Butlers. They got the equipment to me very quickly and it was great. The Volkl AC50's I demoed were amazing. Thanks!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Good job but it would have been easier to rent at Deer Valley since that was the only place we went. You should offer a service where you load them into the lockers there. Also, one of my wife's boots leaked. But everyone was very nice.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
This is a great idea and a great service! The delivery team was very professional and knew their business! Would used this service again!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
This place is the best! Especially if you are doing ski in-ski out. No need to go to the lodge. Friendly staff and they fit you properly.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
It was a seamless effort to obtain our skis.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
This was our first time using Ski Butlers and definitely not our last, having your service was a pleasure compared to the regular ski shops Thank you, the Sobieski Family

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
I barely needed to get off the couch. These guys know their stuff and are scarily nice. My instructor had the same equipment as I did which says something about the quality.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Great service, great experience. would recommend to anyone.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
This is a phenomenal service...especially for a big, multi-generational group such as ours was. Instead of trying to get our 6 jet-lagged grandchildren outfitted and into ski-school on time, it was all taken care of the night before in the comfort of our condo.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Overall it was great. The staff on the phone and at drop-off & pick-up were professional and friendly. Everything was well communicated and on time. I'm always still surprised at how expensive everything associated with skiing is.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
This was a wonderful service.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Ski Butlers is awesome. The person fit us quickly and seemed completely unfazed by everyone eating breakfast and getting ready in the house. The skis were terrific on the slopes and the boots hurt less than usual ski boots. After skiing then showed up to pick the skis in the evening -- after I completely forgot to call them. Ski Butlers is a real value when you consider not spending your entire morning in line to pick up equipment!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The Ski Butlers and the equipment were excellent. The whole experience was very convenient. I would definitely recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Terrific service - from fitting to pick-up. Couldn't be easier and I can't imagine ever going back to the ski shops. Also, very flexible with changes in pick-up dates. Thanks Kyle.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Ski Butlers is a fantastic, turnkey service. Their helpful, knowledgeable staff arrived promptly at our front door with our requested ski equipment and cheerfully returned when there were any necessary adjustments or replacements. Our whole family used Ski Butlers - their service made skiing in the Park City area a fun and easy part of our holiday vacation.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
We were satisfied in every way. Very good equipment. Excellent service.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Excellent Service, Equipment's were in top condition. made my skying hassle free thanks you

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
I was very impressed with the efficiency, ease and friendliness of this service, not to mention the affordability. :) I would absolutely recommend this service to everyone and I plan on using it again myself! Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Ski Butlers is the easiest, hassle free way to get gear that I have ever experienced. It makes the only negative side of a ski trip stress free, and it is one less line to wait on. Plus it was cheaper than renting skis at deer valley!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Adam was fantastic as always. Thanks for another great out west trip!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The only minor deviation from excellent was that the one boarders foot set-up was done inconsistently with the instructions on the sheet. The boarder caught it and the change was made with no isssue. Your service was great.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Thank you so much for your patience with our International FAM group.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Very happy with your service. It made dealing with rented equipment effortless!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The equipment was last year stuff but was in decent shape. I observed that Jan's offered better/newer equipment. The fitters were knowledgeable and very nice with my young girls

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
What a great concept! There is no easier way to rent skis. This service is top notch.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Great company very friendly and went the "extra Step" to ensure our requests were met! "B Money" rocks!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.