Ski Butlers Park City Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 21, 2018 by
we have used ski butlers for the past 3 years- totally convenient, friendly and helpful service and the skis are always delivered on time! Love it

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Great service- can’t recommend more!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
had boots that were too big and I called and they had me new boots at the bottom of a lift within 30 minutes. super convenient, super good folks too!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Makes a ski vacation so easy. Ski Butlers is always prompt and efficient and so helpful!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
We’ve used Ski Butlers several times and have never been disappointed.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Ski butlers in Park City and Deer Valley were terrific - very efficient and friendly with great equipment for all levels of skiers. We will definitely rent rather than travel with our skis from now on!

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
Great customer service!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
You made our trip seamless. When people had problems with boots you brought new ones to the mountain!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND EASY!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the best in the business!

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
We had a great experience!

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
Devon provided exceptional, personal service - delivering on time and quickly changed our equipment when it didn't fit well. He was great with answering our questions, which reassured us - thus no worries when we left us.

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Great service and people. Makes renting so easy!

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
We've been using your services the last three years and are so glad we were introduced to you through a friend. Ski Butlers makes the renting & fitting process so easy and convenient. You have a friend for life!

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
Hunter was our service/delivery person and did a great job!

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
Kudos to both techs that came out. Made the process as easy as it can be. We were thankful for their efforts.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
I DO tell friends about you all the time and 2 other orders for you last week because I told them to call you!!!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
The Ski Butlers was very courteous and efficient.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
The gentleman Will - from Washington -was very helpful and patient with our group. He offered to exchange items if we weren't pleased with the size or fit. Great service!!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Very nice people. Great equipment. On time. Easiest rental experience I've ever had.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
We have used ski butler at least a dozen times now. We've had them in Telluride, Steamboat, Park City and Deer Valley. They never disappoint! We've had them meet us mid mountain to switch out uncomfortable boots...amazing! They also came and found six sets of skis while we all sat inside and had a drink. If you've ever tried to get six kids fitted for boots and skis you know how much of a pain it is...not with Ski Butler. I'll never go anywhere that they don't go!!!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Love this service. Would use them every time we're in Deer Valley

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
It didn’t cost more and was wildly convenient. Got to the slopes a lot faster.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Ski Butlers offers convenient, courteous service with excellent equipment and a quick response to any adjustments or changes that are required.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Fantastic experience.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
We loved working with Ski Butlers in Park City, UT. Our flight into Salt Lake City was running late, and they easily accommodated us by pushing back their delivery time. After a few days on the slopes, I noticed my boots were feeling too big and they immediately brought me the smaller size. They were prompt and very easy to work with. We will definitely be using them again!

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Great service for busy skiing families with slot of moving parts! We’ll be back again...and again.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
The people and experience at Ski Butlers are great. I will not only be sure to use their service again, I will look forward to speaking with their crew in the process.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on February 07, 2018 by
Very helpful and service minded -
service on the spot

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
very friendly and knowledgeable! Made our trip so much more enjoyable by having the equipment brought right to us. Equipment was great and helped us enjoy our days on the ski hills! Will use them again!

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
I recently spent a week in Park City, and used Ski Butlers for my rentals. I honestly cannot say enough good things. The customer service was absolutely outstanding. I specifically worked with Justin and Paul, and they went above and beyond.

The process is so easy, and they completely took out all of the hassle that comes with ski rentals. I recommend this company 100% and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Fantastic experience.

Thank you, Ski Butlers!!

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Ski butlers is insanely convenient and flexible. They offered fantastic customer service over the traditional ski rental shops.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
For a novice skier, it was great to have one-on-one attention for getting boots fit properly. I've skied once with improperly fit equipment and it was a nightmare. Ski Butlers was great for making sure I wouldn't have to worry about that being an issue!

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Excellent service. Changed skis immediately. Super responsive

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
I was very pleased with Ski Butlers. They took the hassle out of ski rentals...we have young children who are new skiers and the idea of having to drag them around to rental places was daunting. Ski Butlers was at our residence on time, made the fitting process quick and easy and accommodated us for an alternative pick up when we were done with our rentals.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Had a great time - thanks for the wonderful service.

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Hunter and Jimmy were terrific - prompt, professional and friendly (at 7:00 am!)

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Hunter was super friendly and helpful. The whole process, including pickup, was effortless.

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Hunter provided great on time delivery service

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Nice people and an easy way to get your rental needs

Posted on February 02, 2018 by
Jimmy was awesome. He knew right where to go and was familiar with the facility. I called the night before with very short notices and the gal that helped me said they were booked but that she would review the schedules and see if they could fit it in. She checked the routes and then found that one of the deliveries in the early AM was right next to our condo and that she could dovetail us into that. Worked out perfectly!

Posted on February 02, 2018 by
Mathias was patient (answered a lot of our questions about binding settings) , friendly and knowlegable about the equipment.

Posted on February 01, 2018 by
Rental was easy, I requested a longer ski on the second day and Ski Butlers provided the change without any hassle. Third day my wife and I requested a stiffer ski and again they provided the equipment timely and without any hassle. Staff was extremely friendly and easy to work with.

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
Made my skiing trip very easy and enjoyable! Thanks.

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
Our ski butler was on time, fast, friendly and super helpful. Dragging a 6 year old to get equipment is never fun, and you guys made it super easy! Thanks

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
We loved Kate! She was professional and knowledgeable and easy to work with. We appreciated the quick email replies whenever we had a question. The equipment was the newest and nicest we’ve ever rented. Great job!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Absolutely worth the cost, fast, reliable delivery and pickup

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
Review Form