Ski Butlers Snowmass Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 23, 2018 by
Service, fitting and delivery was great. No need to carry equipment all around and return it.

Posted on April 09, 2018 by
Beyond happy

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
Was right on time and answered the phone when we called with knowledgeable answers. I will use them again - will go nowhere else.

Posted on April 04, 2018 by
We are repeat customers. Attentive staff. Makes skiiing with kids and gearing up painless.

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Great service and excellent phone ordering

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Ski butlers was fantastic. They came to the hotel where I was staying and brought great equipment that was perfect for me. They wete polite and helpful. Every day I could leave my skis at the hill or send them to another hill and I never had to carry them anywhere. It was the most luxurious experience I have ever had renting skis. I just got on the bus with my helmet and went! Great experience

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
Ist time using and will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 21, 2018 by
Liked the ease of home delivery with a large group.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
So easy and very friendly service. The price is competitive and less expensive than most. There's no reason not to use Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Not much else to say but Best service!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Affordable, very convenient and great service

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
2nd year using for my daughter. Love!!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Excellent customer service, addressed every concern on a very timely manner

Posted on March 09, 2018 by
When I originally contacted SB to rent skis I requested Rossignol Experience E88s at 170 cm and was told that that’s what I would receive. However, the skis I actually received were E80s at 168 cm. I skied these for four days and then called to request E88s at 170 cm for my next three days. I was told that these skis were available and would soon be delivered. However, the skis that were delivered were E84s at 170, so I never did get to ski on the E88s I requested even though they were promised twice. Next year if I rent I’ll probably try one of the several local ski shops at the Snowmass Mall or Base so I’ll know for sure what I’ll be getting. I realize that the season got off to a poor start and a lot of the rental equipment was badly damaged, some probably beyond repair, but I don’t think this excuses two broken verbal promises.

Posted on March 09, 2018 by
Great friendly and efficient service.

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
I hired Ski Butler's to pamper my girlfriend. Their professional, courteous bedside manner won us both over. My only regret is I brought my own gear.

Posted on March 02, 2018 by
My husband and I had never used ski butlers before. We both have a hard time finding comfortable ski boots so we were apprehensive. Ski butlers came right on time had several boots for us to try I do believe they were the most comfortable ski boots I've ever worn. They were very helpful. The skis were good and just what we had asked for. I will definitely use ski butlers in the future.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
We felt a little uncomfortable to have to tip when they return with another pair of boots as they did not have the correct size/fit with them.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
So easy!

Posted on February 25, 2018 by
We have used ski butlers in Aspen for almost a decade. In almost ten years we have ONLY had one issue, and they took care of us with great professionalism. I would use them again in a heart beat.

Posted on February 24, 2018 by
They were easy and convenient and affordable. Every interaction on the phone or in person was great. Scott helped us out to get fitted - he was terrific.

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
This did not work for me, would not use again.

Posted on February 22, 2018 by
I have used your service since the first time I found out about you. Excellent! without a doubt

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
One of our personal helmets got turned in to Ski Butlers by accident. Ski Butlers went out of their way and brought it back to us at the Aspen airport before we left. Thank you so much!!

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
Everyone should use ski butler

Posted on February 18, 2018 by
I will always use ski butlers for my rental needs.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Lost my pole on lift and they delivered one with no problem

Posted on February 15, 2018 by
The young lady that delivered the boots/skis was very nice. The gentlemen that came to help me with a different pair of boots the next day met me @ the gondola and helped me quickly resolve my issue by giving me a different pair of boots.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
We look forward to using Ski Butlers again in the future

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Excellent service again for the fourth year running.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Stephanie did a great job fixing us up.

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Once everyone in my group heard about ski butlers and how convenient it was they all sure gender up.

Posted on February 10, 2018 by
Staffers quickly brought me another pair of boots when the first pair were too small. Equipment looked very new.

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
The first day of a ski trip is often a huge pain in the butt. Ski Butlers takes all the pain out of renting ski equipment and turns your first day of lemons into lemonade.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Very pleased with quality of service, friendliness of staff, and equipment was in great condition.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Great service.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers several times now (Aspen, Banff, Whistler) and they never disappoint. Can’t wait to head back out west to use some big mountain skis again!

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Best ski delivery company in the valley.

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
No worries

Posted on January 27, 2018 by
Exelente y muy comodo.

Posted on January 25, 2018 by
It would have been nice if we were told that storage/transport at Aspen Snowmass was free for SkiButler customers. We lugged our skis to/from the lift one day and paid for storage another day.

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Everything from Aspen/Snowmass was outstanding. The few minor problems were solved rapidly without any effort on my part. Staff was very pleasant, helpful and efficient.

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Easy arrangements, coordinated by simple courteous phone calls with follow up in text messages as well, perfect fit with excellent instructions, conveniently arranged at locations & times of our choosing... great job!!

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
10 points for Ansel!

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
We enjoyed the convenience and experience!! Friendly staff!!

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
Always on time!!

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Service aspect was excellent

Posted on January 13, 2018 by
Very friendly and helpful.

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
We used Butlers in Aspen Snowmass. Quality equipment, delivery at home was fantastic- very convenient pick up at end of the trip.

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers for 3-4 years now and I will never go back to the traditional rental shop. They are very knowledgeable, courteous, and makes renting skis actually enjoyable.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form