Reviews - Snowmass Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 17, 2011 by
get some new equipment

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Great! Exceptionally outstanding service--with big smiles!!!

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Kylie and her husband, forgot his name, were superb. I tell all my friends to use you. Hello Riley
Suzanne Woods

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
This is my fourth time renting from
Ski Butlers. The equipment has always been the latest technologies in new condition. The service is excellent and the convenience is unbeatable. Not the least of all, I no longer have to lug equipment through the airport. We will be back for more next year.

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
Justin did a great job of getting the right skis to me. I have been anxious to try rockers and had a great time on them.

Posted on February 15, 2011 by
Justin couldn't be nicer. Picked out all the right equipment for me.

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
Kylie is great! She went above and beyond for our group! Will definitely use Ski Butlers again. They made it so easy to fly in town, get to our hotel, and be skiing within the hour. Thank you!! - Girls from TN

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
Frist class service all the way, no hassel, easier than shipping your own gear, boot upgrade was perfect with new top of the line rossi boots, the skis i requested were put right in front of me, size and brand. Perfect.
Most ski rental companies have thier employees skiing the new gear, and it's not avaliable when i arrive. Not Ski Butlers, you get the good stuff.
Thanks for your great service.
Capt. Pete Kona Hawaii

Posted on February 13, 2011 by
Excellent service and good equipment - much better than than other rental equipment I've used.
Overall 11 points out of 10!

Posted on February 06, 2011 by
It was very convenient to just leave the skis in a ski rack at the lodge and let you know where they were.

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
Timely, prompt, courteous, & professional. What more could you ask for? When we wanted to change/upgrade equipment midway through our rental they came out that evening and swapped everything out, no questions asked. Also able to extend number of days on rental with a simple phone call. Delivery and pick up could not have been easier!

Posted on January 22, 2011 by
Justin was very helpful. Perfect service before and after.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Everyone with whom we worked was extremely courteous and very professional. We can't wait for next year's trip. The equipment appeared to be brand new and it performed flawlessly.

Posted on January 05, 2011 by
Friendlt staff, excellent equipment and when we had an issue with a boot they were very quick to come and fix the issue...All round great service.

Posted on December 30, 2010 by
Snowmass team is AWESOME!! We've been using you guys for the last 5-6 years and have never been disappointed.

Posted on December 15, 2010 by
You guys are fantastic. This is the first time I have used rented boots and not been in pain. The guys were very knowledgeable, courteous, and went above and beyond-- including helping us get my husband home after he injured himself skiing!

Posted on December 09, 2010 by
The delivery and fitting service went way beyond my expectations. I had a finicky group of skiers and snowboarders and everyone was impressed. The service was super friendly attentive and accommodating. They were able to meet us on the slopes for equipment modifications and changes in our schedule. I will highly recommend to any and all skiers and boarders. Thank you.

Posted on December 09, 2010 by
Riley and Justin came by and within 10 minutes I was set up, fitted, and ready to ride! This is an awesome service and should be taken advantage of!!!

Posted on May 02, 2010 by
Excellent service from Riley. I will always rent skis this way from now on. We even ate at the restaurants Riley suggested. Hope to see you next year.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Thanks Riley!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Thanks Riley...see you Pres. weekend Happy New Year

Posted on December 07, 2009 by
Thank you SO much for your AWESOME customer service for our “ski day” in Aspen. We will be sure to recommend you to our friends who are going to Aspen in January! We will hopefully be coming back next year! Thanks again!

Posted on March 09, 2009 by
I had a problem with the skis. After calling they promptly replaced the skis. Great service and very convenient.

Posted on February 25, 2009 by
It was great, I'll do this every time I go skiing from now on. RC

Posted on February 13, 2009 by
Riley and his crew were great to work with. They delivered all of our equipment right on time. They had no problem if we had to switch out any of the equipment, they were very efficient and helpful! We will definitely use Ski Butlers on our trip to Snowmass next year!' Lori Mattice and the girls from Tallahassee Florida

Posted on February 13, 2009 by
Excellent job by everyone involved. Thank you. Cameron Beam

Posted on February 09, 2009 by
You folks do a great job! The service was first class and the equipment was great. I will definitely use you again. Don Hamilton

Posted on February 09, 2009 by
Riley was totally awesome. I had to change my reservation several times and he was very understanding, patient and accommodating. I couldn't have asked for a better 'first' experience in having skis delivered to me. I would definitely, without hesitation, use this service again in the future.

Posted on February 05, 2009 by
Awesome job. Made the job of renting skis a breeze. We'll be back!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Riley was wonderful. He was prompt and took care of us multiple times. Sometimes he was at our condo 4 times in a single day - always with a smile !!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Thanks guys, you did a great job and I appreciated your flexibility!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Awesome job. Made the job of renting skis a breeze. We'll be back!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.