Reviews - Snowmass Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Been using them for several years. Always pleased. I recommend them without hesitation.

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Our ski butler was on time, fast, and responded to our questions well. He made separate trips out to adjust my husbands boots and return a set of equipment that a friend no longer needed (she unfortunately had to travel home early).

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Great gear with no fuss

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
Tim's bindings needed adjusting so when he got his second pair of skis, they were adjusted to work perfectly with the skis so he enjoyed his challenging runs with confidence. His skis were Volkls. He had always skied on Rossignols but very much enjoyed the new pair. All in all, We highly recommend Ski Butlers for a seamless and worry-free ski experience.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
Thank you very much for being part of making our trip such a success. It was one of the best trips thanks to you guys as well, since we didn't have to worry about lines or crowds to get our equipment. The delivery, sizing and pick up were awesome. And we even had to exchange skis which you guys were on top of too! Thank you!!

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
The delivery staff was first rate. They were efficient and courteous and knowledgeable

Posted on January 21, 2014 by
We loved the ease and great service! We will use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 19, 2014 by
The boots were so fabulous I wanted to buy the pair I rented!

Posted on January 18, 2014 by
Riley Tippet and his killer team in Aspen, CO set me up with high-performance skis and it made my ski vacation even better than I had imagined it would be. I will use Ski Butlers for my ski vacations from now on and I will recommend Ski Butlers to everyone I know.

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
Very warm people taking care about us

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
These guys get the idea of removing the hassle at the start and end of a ski vacation for you. I could not recommend them enough - thank you for a great and flexible service!

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
THERE WHEN THEY SAID..TECHS WERE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY..EQUIPMENT PICK UP ON TIME.
WHAT ELSE CAN YOU ASK FOR!!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
The staff is very friendly, polite, on time and quick to resolve issues

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
LOVE SKI BUTLER!!! Been using for years and NEVER disappointed. Good group of people too.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Not actually being there, and not knowing much about ski equipment quality, it gave me peace of mind knowing that there was a company out there I could trust for my 16yr. old son and his friends. Great Job Ski Butlers and many thanks.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I have skied at Snowmass 12 different times for 2 weeks or more, I have never had better equipment. My feet never even got cold in my boots which has never happened!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Your guys were very helpful in coming back to exchange skiis and poles, and accommodated our schedule. Great job here.

Posted on January 09, 2014 by
Ski Butler Crew in Snowmass made our trip worry-free. Our flight was delayed and we couldn't make our scheduled ski delivery time. They were very flexible and met us at our condo the next day - bright and early so we didn't miss anytime on the slopes. They also met our needs when it came to changing out boots, etc. We will certainly use their services each time we go skiing!!!

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
Fabulous service. Thank you.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
My family and I had a very positive experience with Ski butlers. Especially with Cody and Dan. They came back to our condo multiple times to switch out gear and bring us what we needed. 10 out of 10. Would definitely recommend them and will be using them when we return to Aspen. Thanks guys!

Posted on December 29, 2013 by
On time, simple, no hassle. To your door on time fully equiped ,everytime!!

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
I highly recommend Ski Butlers - if you rent from them, you won't be disappointed!

Posted on December 18, 2013 by
Great service!

Posted on April 25, 2013 by
Riley was helpful & friendly even though I had challenges !

Posted on April 18, 2013 by
Solid and trustworthy company

Posted on April 18, 2013 by
I have used Ski Butlers several times. This last time they came to my room, fit my boots to the skis, then offered to take them to the ski concierge in my hotel. You can't find better service, nicer guys or better product. Love you guys!!

Posted on April 16, 2013 by
I was so pleasantly surprised with the service. Right after I checked in to me hotel I called and Brandon and one other guy brought my skis right over and fitted for my boots. Couldn't believe how easy it was!

Posted on April 15, 2013 by
I used Ski Butlers for my rentals in Aspen Snowmass and they were fantastic to work with. They were right on time with all of my gear and they were very helpful when arranging the pick-up time and location.

Posted on April 15, 2013 by
Great job guys!

Posted on April 09, 2013 by
I rented for my young boys and not having to wait in lines is great but it also keeps them out of the store altogether, saving me from the pointless purchase debate.

Posted on April 05, 2013 by
Seamless, friendly and swift service with typical Colorado hospitality and great equipment. Thanks again!

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
Just a great expereince for us renting skis for our 2 kids, what not hesitate to use ski butlers again.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
I had a very good experience with Ski Butlers. Brandon was very accommodating to our ski club in Aspen. He delivered our skis and boots promptly, and made sure everything was right all week. I would recommend them to my friends who ski.

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
I could not ask for anything more.

Posted on April 01, 2013 by
Thanks guys!

Posted on March 30, 2013 by
The staff go out of their way to be sure everything fits. They are very accomodating about dropping off and picking up equipment.

Thanks for a great ski experience

Posted on March 29, 2013 by
Tried an initial pair of skis and boots.
When issues arose with the boots, your attendant arrived promptly to fit me in a more comfortable pair of boots. He brought several pairs from which to try. While doing that, the length of the skis was increased, so he brought an equivalent
pair of ski's. After use the replaced equipment, the equipment worked out well.
Good service. Good equipment.

Posted on March 28, 2013 by
I have my own skis, but whenever I have to fly somewhere that ski butlers services I will use them. Compared to the extra baggage fees I would have paid and given the arrive that they provided would be dumb not to! They are very knowledgable and friendly, and I can't say enough good things about them!

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
Great equipment and great service from the whole SB team at Aspen. We'll definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 26, 2013 by
I always rent from Ski Butlers

Posted on March 22, 2013 by
You saved us a lot of time and money.
We got new boots that were a perfect fit.
Hope to see you next year!

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
See above

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
my wife has a very difficult foot to fit a boot to. However the guys did a great job of getting her into a boot that she could tolerate. this score is lowest, just because she is never happy with her boots! Overall though, we were very pleased

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
Great experience. Thank you!

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
We switched skis to snowboards and the guys were great. Thank you !!

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
Our Ski Butler was very friendly and timely. He went beyond what was expected, and made the whole experience well worth the money!

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
did not use boots

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
Ski butlers was amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone traveling to Aspen.

Posted on March 02, 2013 by
Great service. Came on time and let me try on different sized boots. After first day of skiing boots were a little loose in calf area. Called in the morning and they brought over another pair within 15 minutes to our condo that fit perfect.

Great service!

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
I have never had a better fitting rental boot. It just seems to make sense that it would work well since I had time to measure myself and my family, make detailed notes about our sizing quirks, and they had time to find the right stuff. Much better than the normal rental grind where they've got to size you up in 30 seconds and they're totally motivated to grab whatever is nearby.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.