Ski Butlers Squaw Valley Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 06, 2014 by
For the best equipment, the best service, and the best price - Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
Please see anecdotes in answer to question 2. I would be happy to be interviewed by phone if you wish me to elaborate. Good luck.

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
In addition to the high quality of the equipment, the prompt and helpful service was amazing!

Posted on March 04, 2014 by
Will always use ski butlers! They were awesome!

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
When there was a problem with the binding adjustment, your people came to the mountain and fixed it in a reasonable amount of time.

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
We ate breakfast while fitting for skis/boots. It was the best fit boots I've ever had in 26 years. I even had my own skis for a while and they didn't fit this well. True professionals...and a true valued service!!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
I have always used my own equipment in the past. In a recent move across the country, I had to sadly leave my snowboarding gear behind. The quality of the rental that I received was above and beyond my expectations! The staff was highly accommodating, and even came mid day to swap out boots for someone in our group. Superior customer service, friendly and knowledgable staff, very reasonable prices, and top notch equipment made my experience with Ski Butlers a notable component to my first trip to Tahoe. Keep up the good work!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Ski Butlers once again made renting equipment a breeze. My family appreciates the friendly staff, outstanding communication and consideration of our schedule. Thank you for another positive experience.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
The guy who delivered me the skis was insanely cute.

Posted on February 25, 2014 by
Could not have been happier with my experience.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Awesome gear and the guys at ski butler are super to work with...

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
Maria was great!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Wanted to buy my boots!!

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Great first experience. Skipped the long lines during the busy president weekend. Drop-off and pick-up was very easy.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Had my own boots

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
I really enjoyed everything - the customer experience is world-class.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Very friendly guys, and professional service.

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
My wife and I pre-rented gear from Ski Butlers prior to arrival at Northstar for two days of skiing. It ended up raining on the slopes that weekend. Ski Butlers came back and picked up our gear and gave us a full refund! Ski Butlers is the Nordstroms of ski rentals, which is to say their customer service and returns policy of the highest quality and unparalleled in the industry

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
Fantastic Idea that saved me a ton of time and effort with great service, great People & great gear!

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
All of the ski butlers are so friendly and were so wonderful while helping our clients whom have developmental disabilities.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Excellent experience

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
I am so pleased with the level of service that Ski Butler's provides that I have already begun spreading the word. The convenience is unparalleled, and the customer services is outstanding!

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Excellent quality and service...see you next season. A++++

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Still there is some uncomfort because of the material of the boots but fair enough.

Posted on January 18, 2014 by
Awesome service, thank you. Made our skiing experience very simple.

Posted on January 15, 2014 by
Ben was wonderful with our group! Not only did he do an exceptional job communicating with our group(two of which use American Sign Language) but he was also the instructor for one of our participants who has Downs Syndrome and uses ASL. He did great!

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
Fast and friendly service, couldn't be easier !!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
I have been telling all of my friends about you! I will nEVER consider renting anywhere else!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Stated above

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Alex and Mike in North Lake Tahoe took their time with us and ultimately made the ski rental process a pleasure.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
We were staying in Truckee/ donner area for family reunion needing ski/ snowboard rentals for 7 kids under the age of 11 and 4 adults. Ski butlers came to our house and fitted everyone while the kids were eating breakfast, just called them over one by one. So awesome! Not even comparable to dragging all those kids to get skis the other way, no way! So grateful for ski butlers, helped us enjoy our vacation that much more!!!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Great equipment . Easy fitting in home

Posted on January 06, 2014 by
The standard boot wasn't good but the upgrade was great.

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
Nice that the butlers came up to the hotel room to fit the boots!

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
I love Alex. We'll never rent from anywhere else again. Thank you so very much.

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
Skis were not tuned appropriately for the conditions. My husbands Rossi skis were not sharp.

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
thank you

Posted on January 01, 2014 by
Even on Christmas morning someone came and exchanged my boots out.

Posted on January 01, 2014 by
G

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
The kind of people that are a pleasure to do business with.

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
Always willing to make any necessary changes. Prompt, thorough, and friendly service.

Posted on December 31, 2013 by
First set of boots did not fit well. Called Ski Butlers at end of day 1 and told them what I was struggling with in current set. That same evening, they brought out and fitted me in the most comfortable boots I've worn in years.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
Ben in North Lake Tahoe was so nice & communicative. We had to get our equipment, get fitted, and make an early morning lesson. It all went off without a hitch.

Posted on December 29, 2013 by
Finally, my feet don't hurt! Fast, flexible service from polite, helpful people. Super convenient!! Good price. Could not be more pleased!!!

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
Well organized, super professional. It was great not to worry about returning the skis and they were on-time for both pickup and delivery. Well done guys. I will certainly use you all again!

Posted on December 26, 2013 by
Would rent again.

Posted on December 23, 2013 by
Thanks again for everything!!

Posted on December 23, 2013 by
Excellent service!

Posted on December 06, 2013 by
We were given new boots, often boots are wet or so indented with other people's feet, they hurt. I have never been so comfortable skiing, finally told exactly which size I should be wearing. Thank you!

Posted on December 04, 2013 by
Strangely enough, my boots were comfortable!! That never happens...

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14
Review Form