Reviews - Squaw Valley Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 21, 2016 by
The service Ski Butlers provided was excellent and convenient. Their location within our residence had us on the slope quickly. The staff was always friendly, addressed us by name, provided helpful advice and answered all our questions.

Posted on December 18, 2016 by
We greatly appreciated them coming to our residence to fit equipment.

Posted on December 15, 2016 by
NA

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
Start to finish an amazing experience. Ashley and Garrett were fantastic and got us out on the slopes with the best equipment I've ever rented.

Posted on December 04, 2016 by
Remember to tell customers that they need lift tix, we didn't have them the day we went out & they wasn't anyone checking so we didn't know. The next day they were checking & we found out it was $108/pp so opted out since it was already 2 pm.

Posted on December 01, 2016 by
Just Great! Amazing Service

Posted on December 01, 2016 by
Staff answered all our questions, helped create an account for our kids. They made it easy and fast for the kids to get out on the slopes.

Posted on December 01, 2016 by
The easiest and most efficient way to get ski and board equipment. What is usually an ordeal getting my wife, 3 kids and I fitted and then outfitted became a breeze when the Ski Butlers came to my resort room while I was having my morning coffee and had my skis and equipment ready at the slopes 20 minutes later.

Posted on November 30, 2016 by
Brand new equipment, excellent service.

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
It's so much easier than buying gear, storing it and packing it back and forth....so much easier to have delivered and picked up from your doorstep. These guys are great!

Posted on November 27, 2016 by
Love ski butlers at Northstar. They were efficient, friendly and dependable.

Posted on April 19, 2016 by
Will use you whenever possible.

Posted on April 13, 2016 by
I was happy with my snowboard rental. I liked that they deliver the rentals and are very pleasant to work with. I also liked the fact that the snowboard designs weren't necessarily run-of-the mill. Wish they came with stop pads though.

Posted on April 11, 2016 by
Thank you!

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
I use ski butlers every time I ride/ski. Love the flexible delivery/pick-up service, friendly staff, and good-value rates. Wish they were at more mountains!

Posted on April 06, 2016 by
Everything was fantastic everyone that worked there was unbelievable I wouldn't think of doing business with anyone else

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
They bruised me around my chin area

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Team arrived in time. Really gave personal attention to everyone in our group so they each had a perfect fit.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
I had a tough time one my first day of using the rental boots, had a lot of pain and discomfort. Second day I was given another pair of boots that fit much better making it much easier to ski.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Love these guys .... I will only use this service would not think of doing anything else.. Thanks ski buttlers... Made my trip...????

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
1st class service!

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
All staff were very nice and helpful. Even with changes to our reservation there were no problems. Made renting super easy.

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
Only way Ski Butlers could be better is if you would have been able to deliver a nice little bindle of Grandaddy Purple along with the semi-kind Rossignol setup your team hooked us up with. Regardless, we didn't know you existed before Sunday., but now, we'd never recommend or use anyone else. Thank you, your service made our ski vacation insanely painless.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
The best rental experience I've ever had!

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
Need more brands than just Rossi

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
They took the "pain" out of equipment rental -nothing like door to door service!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Recommended as the easiest way to get quality rental gear.

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Very happy... A+ service

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Outstanding Follow Up and Customer Service

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
You have a customer for life! We will use you every time we come up here to ski.

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Really comfortable boots. Great fit.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Thanks everyone at Ski Butlers! You helped make out ski vacation really fun and special.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
I was very satisfied with the service. The boots were fitted to skis very quickly and efficiently.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Thanks

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
The attendants were very nice and helpful but one person could not rent skis or boots because of lack of inventory.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Great job!! I would love to find more ski butlers, bc I hate going to shops and waiting. The butlers cater to you! They make it easy, fast and it's reliable.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Ski Butlers went out of their way to accommodate us. We changed drop off and pick up locations a couple of times for 3 different skiers and they were extremely flexible and always cheerful. Excellent customer service and great equipment.

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
Very friendly, prompt, and fun to work with.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
Incredible overall service!

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
Loved the service , super convenient. Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
The guys who helped us were very professional and friendly

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
Great customer service. Keep up the good work!

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
got better boots second day. excellent attention to the details by Ben and josh.

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
I had the upgraded package...very responsive

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
They make things so easy and convenient..and they get that plans change! Definitely the best experience I have had renting equipment!

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
In a time where good service can be hard to come by, Ski Butlers goes beyond good to excellent! In addition when we decided to ski fewer days than anticipated our money was refunded without question. A pleasure.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Very happy with our Ski Butler experience. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Equipment exceed our expectations. Thanks!

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
I will never rent from a store again!

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
I had stopped skiing for 15 years because of painful boots, even handmade but the new equipment is far superior and now it is a pleasure especially with the new broken in equipment.

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
Totally made it easy for us to enjoy our vacation.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.