Reviews - Squaw Valley Resort Ski Rentals

Net Promotor Score: 97.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
The ski butler people are very friendly, accommodating and easy to deal with.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
would recommend to friends and family

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The Butlers were awesome - very friendly and helpful. The customer service is top notch, and the equipment held up great across green, blue, and even a few black runs. Will definitely rent from them again.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Having boot drying was a great new experience for me.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
I can't imagine waiting in this long rental lines. The equipment is top-of-the-line and the staff is professional.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Traveling with a large family and small children. Ski butlers made
It so easy. No lines, no chasing kids. They were there when they said they would be. Pick up is also so easy.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
We recommend you to anyone we know who is going to ski Tahoe

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
We've been renting from ski butlers for the past couple years and they've always been so accommodating, punctual with excellent customer service - def. worth it for us!

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
The Rossi epic 88s were incredible skis.

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Very happy with the service.

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
At Northstar. Nemo and Alex were awesome thank you. I was injured and they reduced my rental days without question.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
We used Ski Butlers for the first time, and our experience was nothing but excellent. We are going back skiing in a month and already reserved another renting through Ski Butlers. We don't think we will ever go back to anything else.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Super convenient service, Ski Butlers came to our hotel room, exactly on time as arranged, the skis and boots were perfect (and there was a choice), we dropped them off with the valet when we left, could not have been easier. This is a really great way to rent ski equipment, & certainly beats waiting in line at a hotel or resort ski shop. Strongly recommended.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Great service and personal care. Equipment was excellent.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Ski Butler definitely makes rental of equipment seamless and easy process which contributes greatly to a successful hassle free ski holiday. Improving the quality of their equipment will surely bring them to the next level of excellence. Keep up the good work.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Thank you! Merry Christmas!

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
The service Ski Butlers provided was excellent and convenient. Their location within our residence had us on the slope quickly. The staff was always friendly, addressed us by name, provided helpful advice and answered all our questions.

Posted on December 18, 2016 by
We greatly appreciated them coming to our residence to fit equipment.

Posted on December 15, 2016 by

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
Start to finish an amazing experience. Ashley and Garrett were fantastic and got us out on the slopes with the best equipment I've ever rented.

Posted on December 04, 2016 by
Remember to tell customers that they need lift tix, we didn't have them the day we went out & they wasn't anyone checking so we didn't know. The next day they were checking & we found out it was $108/pp so opted out since it was already 2 pm.

Posted on December 01, 2016 by
Just Great! Amazing Service

Posted on December 01, 2016 by
Staff answered all our questions, helped create an account for our kids. They made it easy and fast for the kids to get out on the slopes.

Posted on December 01, 2016 by
The easiest and most efficient way to get ski and board equipment. What is usually an ordeal getting my wife, 3 kids and I fitted and then outfitted became a breeze when the Ski Butlers came to my resort room while I was having my morning coffee and had my skis and equipment ready at the slopes 20 minutes later.

Posted on November 30, 2016 by
Brand new equipment, excellent service.

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
It's so much easier than buying gear, storing it and packing it back and much easier to have delivered and picked up from your doorstep. These guys are great!

Posted on November 27, 2016 by
Love ski butlers at Northstar. They were efficient, friendly and dependable.

Posted on April 19, 2016 by
Will use you whenever possible.

Posted on April 13, 2016 by
I was happy with my snowboard rental. I liked that they deliver the rentals and are very pleasant to work with. I also liked the fact that the snowboard designs weren't necessarily run-of-the mill. Wish they came with stop pads though.

Posted on April 11, 2016 by
Thank you!

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
I use ski butlers every time I ride/ski. Love the flexible delivery/pick-up service, friendly staff, and good-value rates. Wish they were at more mountains!

Posted on April 06, 2016 by
Everything was fantastic everyone that worked there was unbelievable I wouldn't think of doing business with anyone else

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
They bruised me around my chin area

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Team arrived in time. Really gave personal attention to everyone in our group so they each had a perfect fit.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
I had a tough time one my first day of using the rental boots, had a lot of pain and discomfort. Second day I was given another pair of boots that fit much better making it much easier to ski.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Love these guys .... I will only use this service would not think of doing anything else.. Thanks ski buttlers... Made my trip...????

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
1st class service!

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
All staff were very nice and helpful. Even with changes to our reservation there were no problems. Made renting super easy.

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
Only way Ski Butlers could be better is if you would have been able to deliver a nice little bindle of Grandaddy Purple along with the semi-kind Rossignol setup your team hooked us up with. Regardless, we didn't know you existed before Sunday., but now, we'd never recommend or use anyone else. Thank you, your service made our ski vacation insanely painless.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
The best rental experience I've ever had!

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
Need more brands than just Rossi

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
They took the "pain" out of equipment rental -nothing like door to door service!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Recommended as the easiest way to get quality rental gear.

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Very happy... A+ service

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Outstanding Follow Up and Customer Service

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
You have a customer for life! We will use you every time we come up here to ski.

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Really comfortable boots. Great fit.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Thanks everyone at Ski Butlers! You helped make out ski vacation really fun and special.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
I was very satisfied with the service. The boots were fitted to skis very quickly and efficiently.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form