Reviews - Squaw Valley Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 10, 2016 by
I actually only renting boots, helmet and goggles

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
We love Ski Butlers for renting equipment. The rates and reasonable, the convenience factor is high and the service is incredibly friendly.

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
The boots were among the most comfortable and best fitting boots I have ever rented.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Haven't skied in over 7 years or more, love the new design of the boots! Easy to get on and off and the fit was very comfortable.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
Living in Hawaii we have never owned and traveled with ski equipment. With ski butlers that choice becomes that much easier.

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
not an expert but they fit well and performed fine

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
You guys are awesome, but the Rossignol skis that are part of our performance package are far too soft for better skiers. They flopped around far too much in the soft snow this past weekend.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
I could not have been more pleased with Ski Butlers. There service and the skid and boots were exceptional. Now I only want to ski where Ski Butlers is available.

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
With 4 children 12 & under, there's no other way for me to ski. No more waiting in long lines and wrangling the kids until it's our turn! The convenience and the friendly service of the Butlers is unbeatable. I've used them for the last 4 years, and I will continue to use them every time I go skiing!

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
It would be nice to have an extra set of skis for those who select expert as they might like to have a pick of some sort.

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
The guys at the Northstar Lodge by Welk were helpful and friendly.

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
Nice boots. FIt well. Jumped right on the hills and had a great day of skiing!!

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
Ensured the fitting went smoothly for my family and accommodated our pick up times as necessary.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
I haven't ski'd or boarded in a long time so I didn't have a good reference point. But, overall skis and boots were great.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Awesome customer service, extremely friendly and helpful every time I called. The staff were very accommodating to our requests, and made the rental process such a breeze with delivery/pick up at our hotel! Easiest ski rental experience ever, these guys rock!

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
super friendly and helpful. see you next time.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Ben was awesome! He even helped us find the hotel when we were lost!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Wonderful service!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
The skis were great! I was able to turn easier and felt stable on top of the skis.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Great service!

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Thanks for the help.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
I have a smaller man's foot. They put me in a woman's boot for the length, which was much too narrow for me and cramped me up all day long.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
We were able to change the pick up time on our last day so that we could enjoy more great Tahoe skiing.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
I plan to use Ski Butler on our next ski trip of sure.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
All equipment seemed new and well maintained.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
My daughters boots were brand new! Fitted perfectly!

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Great experience and service with a smile and very helpful and knowledgable.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
We arrived from out of town as ski butler arrived at our cabin. Not only did they bring in all the ski gear for the 5 of us to try on, they offered to help unload our car! Nicest guys around town!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
allowing us to switch from skis to snow boards during our stay made it even better!!! overall, an amazing, luxurious experience for reasonable rates. having online communication made the experience easier on the slopes and their responses to questions were easy and prompt . ps-you can use my comments without my name.

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
I thought I needed larger boots, but they persisted I try the size out the ones they believed were a better fit, they were right!

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
You cannot beat the experience of front door delivery and in room fittings. The cost is so reasonable for this convenience. We felt very well taken care of and honestly, I will never stand in rental lines again. I'm always using Ski Butlers going forward.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Have used ski butler twice and will continue to use them.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Ben and company were terrific! Alex was so great on the phone and everyone was super accommodating! We will use Ski Butlers again because of their amazing customer service and attention to detail. Very pleased with the entire experience! Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Equipment was very good. Delivery service was wonderful too.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Avoid the lines and worn out equipment.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
I really wanted to like the experience, and I did like some aspects of it, but in the end I'm on the fence as to whether I would use the service again, due to the difficulties I discussed above.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great people and quality rentals and good price. Our family has used several times now. Perhaps you could institute a rewards program for referrals or frequent renters? Also will you sell skis at season end?

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
I really appreciate the ease of my transaction. We spent no time in line. Just booked what we needed and they delivered high quality equipment to our door.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
I had a problem with my skis and Mike took care of me above and beyond my expectation. A quality company!

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
I've only worked with Alex and the Tahoe team from a corporate group prospective. Processed 100+ guest great. There was a disconnect between Ritz Mt Conceir but to be expected. Will do it again.

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
These were the best skis I ever had!

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
Great service and great equipment! These guys are just perfect: convenient, polite, friendly, attentive and efficient! Don't need to say another word!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
I have never used more comfortable ski boots!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Only issue is you have multiple logins for me on your website, and I can't get them to merge.

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Ski Butlers are a fantastic organization. Late model, High quality equipment in great shape! More importantly, fantastic customer service!

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Ski Butlers obviously gets they are here to serve and your satisfaction is their top priority.

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
Great convenient service.

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
This was a great service and you saved me money (not to mention standing in line with the masses). My wife and I are grateful that we inadvertently ran into your operation while at Northstar. This was a superior experience.

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
I'm not knowledgeable in snowboarding gear, but the Rossignol equipment they bring over his brand-new.

Posted on January 07, 2016 by
Never been so comfortable in ski equipment!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.