Reviews - Squaw Valley Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 98.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 01, 2016 by
Only way Ski Butlers could be better is if you would have been able to deliver a nice little bindle of Grandaddy Purple along with the semi-kind Rossignol setup your team hooked us up with. Regardless, we didn't know you existed before Sunday., but now, we'd never recommend or use anyone else. Thank you, your service made our ski vacation insanely painless.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
The best rental experience I've ever had!

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
Need more brands than just Rossi

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
They took the "pain" out of equipment rental -nothing like door to door service!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Recommended as the easiest way to get quality rental gear.

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
Very happy... A+ service

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Outstanding Follow Up and Customer Service

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
You have a customer for life! We will use you every time we come up here to ski.

Posted on March 25, 2016 by
Really comfortable boots. Great fit.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Thanks everyone at Ski Butlers! You helped make out ski vacation really fun and special.

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
I was very satisfied with the service. The boots were fitted to skis very quickly and efficiently.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Thanks

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
The attendants were very nice and helpful but one person could not rent skis or boots because of lack of inventory.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Great job!! I would love to find more ski butlers, bc I hate going to shops and waiting. The butlers cater to you! They make it easy, fast and it's reliable.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Ski Butlers went out of their way to accommodate us. We changed drop off and pick up locations a couple of times for 3 different skiers and they were extremely flexible and always cheerful. Excellent customer service and great equipment.

Posted on March 18, 2016 by
Very friendly, prompt, and fun to work with.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
Incredible overall service!

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
Loved the service , super convenient. Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
The guys who helped us were very professional and friendly

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
Great customer service. Keep up the good work!

Posted on March 16, 2016 by
got better boots second day. excellent attention to the details by Ben and josh.

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
I had the upgraded package...very responsive

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
They make things so easy and convenient..and they get that plans change! Definitely the best experience I have had renting equipment!

Posted on March 15, 2016 by
In a time where good service can be hard to come by, Ski Butlers goes beyond good to excellent! In addition when we decided to ski fewer days than anticipated our money was refunded without question. A pleasure.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Very happy with our Ski Butler experience. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Equipment exceed our expectations. Thanks!

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
I will never rent from a store again!

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
I had stopped skiing for 15 years because of painful boots, even handmade but the new equipment is far superior and now it is a pleasure especially with the new broken in equipment.

Posted on March 12, 2016 by
Totally made it easy for us to enjoy our vacation.

Posted on March 11, 2016 by
Snowboard fit extremely well and bindings were secure. Great ride on the performance board. The boots were good although the liner was pretty worn.

Posted on March 10, 2016 by
Their team is accommodating, fun, nice and experienced—overall an exceptional experience! They really do all they can to ensure everything is easy for you, and that you have a good time. I will highly recommend Ski Butlers to any of my friends or family that travel to the area, and will certainly use them again myself.

Posted on March 10, 2016 by
I actually only renting boots, helmet and goggles

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
We love Ski Butlers for renting equipment. The rates and reasonable, the convenience factor is high and the service is incredibly friendly.

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
The boots were among the most comfortable and best fitting boots I have ever rented.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Haven't skied in over 7 years or more, love the new design of the boots! Easy to get on and off and the fit was very comfortable.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
Living in Hawaii we have never owned and traveled with ski equipment. With ski butlers that choice becomes that much easier.

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
not an expert but they fit well and performed fine

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
You guys are awesome, but the Rossignol skis that are part of our performance package are far too soft for better skiers. They flopped around far too much in the soft snow this past weekend.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
I could not have been more pleased with Ski Butlers. There service and the skid and boots were exceptional. Now I only want to ski where Ski Butlers is available.

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
With 4 children 12 & under, there's no other way for me to ski. No more waiting in long lines and wrangling the kids until it's our turn! The convenience and the friendly service of the Butlers is unbeatable. I've used them for the last 4 years, and I will continue to use them every time I go skiing!

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
It would be nice to have an extra set of skis for those who select expert as they might like to have a pick of some sort.

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
The guys at the Northstar Lodge by Welk were helpful and friendly.

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
Nice boots. FIt well. Jumped right on the hills and had a great day of skiing!!

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
Ensured the fitting went smoothly for my family and accommodated our pick up times as necessary.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
I haven't ski'd or boarded in a long time so I didn't have a good reference point. But, overall skis and boots were great.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Awesome customer service, extremely friendly and helpful every time I called. The staff were very accommodating to our requests, and made the rental process such a breeze with delivery/pick up at our hotel! Easiest ski rental experience ever, these guys rock!

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
super friendly and helpful. see you next time.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Ben was awesome! He even helped us find the hotel when we were lost!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Wonderful service!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
The skis were great! I was able to turn easier and felt stable on top of the skis.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Great service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form