Reviews - Steamboat Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 96.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 21, 2017 by
You guys are experts, and make renting extremely easy. Thanks!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Thank you for coming to our hotel room with our rentals! When a pair of boots didn't feel quite right, you called the shop and brought another pair. We were on the mountain early and comfortable with awesome gear - thank you!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Keep up the good work, we enjoyed your service, and will be looking forward to booking with you again.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Outstanding Service! Professional and experienced staff willing to accommodate all needs to insure you get the right fit and equipment to meet your performance level. Very flexible and easy to do business with.
Will definitely be using Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
This is a service done in a way that all service providers should emulate.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
A great idea differentiated by superb execution. Top quality equipment and well-trained fitters do all the work of getting you on the snow. Perfect!

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Ski Butlers will meet you anywhere and get you the right gear fast! Everyone we met was super friendly and seemed dedicated to customer service. Ski Butlers delivered an incredible experience and made our trip (with 9 kids in our group!) so easy and fun!

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Every ski trip has one common element, Ski Butler for rentals. Great equipment and exceptional service.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made my ski trip easy and awesome. They even met me at the mountain to exchange boots because I thought mine felt too small after a few runs. They were easy to use, efficient and quick, and, most importantly, incredibly professional and friendly. It was probably the best customer service I've encountered in awhile!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Can't ask for better service and helpfulness from the staff. Will definitely recommend and use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
The equiptment was in good shape and tuned for my use. I felt like I was their only customer. They took care of me, delivered the skis when promised and picked them up when we were done.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Used Ski Butlers several times & see no reason to stop now!

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
Great service and people

Posted on February 11, 2017 by
Everything was great! Loved the skis! And the delivery and pick-up really helped us to spend more time enjoying our vacation. Travis was awesome in Steamboat Springs, CO. Can't wait to go back! I only wish you guys were out here in the Northeast! :)

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Great company, super friendly and helpful!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
I use Ski Butlers exclusively at all resorts they are available. The value, convenience and staff cannot be matched.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great fast service! Very friendly too. Came out to the slopes quickly when we needed a size change.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Staff is very friendly and accommodating and ensures you have the right equipment at all times

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
I would definitely use Ski Butler again.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Very user friendly, wonderful!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The Ski Butlers team provided excellent equipment. They were on time for both delivery and pick-up of the equipment and the people were very friendly and helpful. I will use this excellent service again.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Great service, great people, great equipment. Could not have been better.

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
Never disappointed. A great example for anyone in the service industry.

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
I originally reserved ski rental equipment for 2 days, but our plans changed and I only needed it for 1 day. Ski Butler issued a refund for the 2nd day without any questions.

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
One of the best delivery services I've ever used

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
Third year in a row using SB. Keep doing what you're doing and we'll see you next year. Thanks, you guys rock!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
I do 2 ski trips per year. Have been using SB for several years at a number of different resorts in Colorado and Utah. Equipment is always current and in great shape with choices to meet varied skill levels and local ski conditions. Convenience and service is consistently outstanding. Prices are in line with value provided. This is the way to go!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
You guys are the best! Such great service, so friendly and quality equipment.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Equipment was top notch, delivery and pickup were on time and hassle free

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was efficient, convenient, and professional. The delivery and pick up service was great and each Ski Butlers employee we came in contact with was personable and had great advice to make our trip one of the best. Equipment was great quality and comfortable making our overall experience on the mountain enjoyable. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
These guys/gals always provide the most excellence service. On top, the individuals who work for them, love their jobs. They're positive, up-beat, and are trying to make your vacation as easy as possible. This is my 4th year using ski butlers and I can say the service gets better every year!

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
The staff was excellent! They came in and fixed all 6 of Us up!! Great company!!

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Coty was awesome! He dropped everything we needed for a day of skiiing right to our hotel room and helped us find a good fit for our boots. It was so easy and I defintely plan to use ski butler again when I'm back in streamboat.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Great service.
Employees were extremely helpful and kind.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great experience. Equipment delivered on time - fitting was quick and easy. Great personalities and very helpful!!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
I love renting from Ski Butlers for a variety of reasons. The convenience is high as well as the wonderful staff. I also appreciate their instant availability should you need to change equipment. However, I think the quality of gear as well as their technical savvy may be the most important. They are meticulous in making sure you have the perfect fit and your bindings will perform as needed. I have seen other skiers get severely injured when their bindings fail to release. That is why I put my families safety in Ski Butlers experienced hands.

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
The skis I got were perfectly fitted and waxed, so they glided through even the deepest snow with no issues.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
I'll never go back to store rentals

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
"Elaine" the girl that fitted us was compassionate, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Hassle free great service. Adjustments or equipment issues are handled like lightning. Highly recommend!

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
Overall, using this service was a great decision on my part. Seriously convenient and courteous service.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
We have been renting skis from you for years now and love your service. Always have done a great job getting us great skis to ski on.. The convienence of have you come right to our place is a bonus for us. We normally have 11 to 12 of us to fit and it has always gone like clockwork. You come on set everything up and it is easy and painless.. Love this!!!

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
I've enjoyed there procedures and equipment for several years. I no longer haul my old gear to the slopes and find Ski Butler's program wonderful.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Great to come in on New Years Eve and have great professional guys come to our house and fit our skis and boards with no pressure

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
The rental process is easy and the support during our ski vacation was fantastic.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Easiest rental experience I have ever had. Beats hand down waiting in line at the rental counter. Would definitely use Skit Butlers again!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
The fact that Ski Butlers comes to you to deliver and set up gear as well as pick up made a huge difference in the experience. Not having to take kids down to the rental store to get sized was a major convenience that I almost consider indispensable.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Thanks for taking care of our families' ski equipment needs, you treat us like good friends coming in for a visit. I appreciate the great service you team provides.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are great! Very prompt and courteous staff. Skis and boots were top of the line. If you have an issue with anything, they will meet you at the base or back at your place to fix or replace. Very convienent! We had friends that rented from a "ski shop" and they stood in line for a couple of hours. We told them about Ski Butlers and they were very jealous that our ski rental experience was so great!! Keep up the great work guys

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Great experience working with Ski Butlers...it's a great concept and they delivered exactly as promised

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
Review Form
Note: please answer the question below in order to validate your entry.