Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 94.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 21, 2020 by
Austin and staff in Steamboat made what can be the least enjoyable part of a ski trip super easy and fun. We will recommend and use again!

Posted on March 20, 2020 by
They were prompt and efficient for the initial delivery. I had to switch out skis and that was simple as they met me at an easy location. The only issue is that the choice of ski is limited. Only have Rossignol and very limited sizes.

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
they were awesome, tough circumstances, mountain closed the day after we got our gear, showed up on time and picked up on time and quickly credited our costs!!! These are the guys to use in Steamboat, another outfit Black Tie left us out to dry the day before we were to arrive!!!

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
This is the best amenity I have found in a long time. Unbelievable service, customer service and flexibility! This group was awesome to work with. Equipment was fantastic! Will definitely use and refer them to others in the future!

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
Great experience again, in this case I was getting up at the crack of dawn 3 hours away to go back country skiing. The team dropped my gear off with a friend the night before to help make the trip possible!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Ski Butlers makes it so convenient to rent equipment, and the Ski Butlers team members are always so professional and friendly. Thanks for a great experience!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
Renting from Ski Butlers was great. I couldn't have asked for more. They showed up when they said they would. I was fitted. Then my daughter was fitted. The boots felt great. And when we were done with our visit and done skiing, we simply made a phone call to have the equipment picked up and left it outside the door. I would rent from Ski Butlers again... Moreland Ruggles

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
For years, Ski Butlers has made our family ski trips so much more peaceful! They have always been cheerful, on time and extremely helpful! We only want to ski mountains where there is a Ski Butlers!!!

Posted on March 15, 2020 by
We have used Ski Butler for the last few years and have always had great service.

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on March 14, 2020 by
fabulous service, great communication happy customer

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
You guys are the best. Easy, friendly, and cost effective. You even cake and switched out gear for my son who wanted to ski instead of snowboard in the middle of the trip at no charge! We will be back!

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Excellent customer service and high quality gear! Ski Butlers really does go above and beyond!

Posted on March 13, 2020 by
Amazing experience!! Our equipment was brought directly to our room and we were fitted and adjusted right there. High quality gear!!
We even asked for recommendation about where to go for dinner and they were a wealth of knowledge.
Good people in Steamboat !!

Posted on March 12, 2020 by
Great experience and so convenient.

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Friendly, prompt service. One snowboarders boots were misfit. One snowboard malfunctioned during trip and required a replacement, which was delivered on the mountain in about 30 minutes

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Awesome service

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Great Service, Great Equipment and Super Easy. Extremely accommodating.

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
You guys were all over it . Very flexible and accommodating

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
Always Great Service and courteous Staff!!

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
Good experience!

Posted on March 08, 2020 by
Need to be more careful fitting young children in the right size skis and need to provide children’s helmets rather than small adult helmets. Adult rental went smoothly and the staff was pleasant and helpful.

Posted on March 04, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is fantastic! Erika and everyone who assisted us were friendly, professional and ready to help any time we called. They were prompt with any need we had. They provided excellent service! I highly recommend Ski Butlers in Steamboat!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Great, responsive, friendly service, the best!! Arranged from CA over the phone to have equipment ready for my son traveling to Steamboat Spring. Drop off and pickup went off without a hitch. Super reliable the so easy to use. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you!

Posted on March 02, 2020 by
Excellent service!!

Posted on February 29, 2020 by
Austin runs the best Ski-butlers organization we have ever seen, out of about a dozen different locations. Cudos!

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Great service and equipment! It was so nice to not have to wait in line & then transport the equipment back to the condos.

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Great service, staff & equipment!

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
Ski Butlers Service was amazing and on point, thank you for the extra efforts and working with us every step of the way!

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Pickup was delayed and we almost didn't get our equipment picked up before leaving our rental property. Also initial order was not packed correctly, had to exchange skis and boots the following day. Employees were nice but we have had better experiences with Ski Butlers in the past.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
Excellent!...as always - This was our second year using Ski Butlers Steamboat, CO and we would highly recommend them. Always friendly, reliable, and accommodating with an excellent choice in equipment for all skill levels.

Posted on February 24, 2020 by
I've been renting ski equipment for years at various mountains in Colorado and Montana. By far the easiest, most convenient outfit I've ever used! Will definitely use them again.

Posted on February 23, 2020 by
great service and super easy!

Posted on February 22, 2020 by
Awesome service. Only wish had variety of manufacturers

Posted on February 21, 2020 by
These guys are the absolute best. Dante and Erika were super friendly and helpful, and the service was accurate and timely. Overall just awesome. If you’re wasting your time waiting in line for your rentals, you clearly haven’t seen the Ski Butlers light. Worth. Every. Penny.

Posted on February 20, 2020 by
Great customer service. Friendly and helpful!

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
They were super helpful and friendly!

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Extremely responsive/helpful/courteous

Posted on February 15, 2020 by
Great service

Posted on February 14, 2020 by
Gear that we wanted,
Service that we needed,
Hospitality that we appreciated!

Posted on February 14, 2020 by
It’s a awesome service and I recommend them to all my friends. They are professional and thorough and make rentals a pleasure.

Posted on February 13, 2020 by
The ski butlers made our ski trip stress free when it came to renting skis! We will use them every time we go skiing.

Posted on February 13, 2020 by
We always have a great experience with Ski Butlers. Their staff is friendly and accommodating. They are always available for questions and assistance when needed:)

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
So easy and really friendly staff

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
Our ski butler was literally waiting at the door to our condo when we arrived! Convenience at its finest! We will never do anything but Ski Butlers from here on out.

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
Very helpful

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
I was very well served.

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
First time using ski butlers. Unbelievable service. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Perfect and personable as always.

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Best service ever! Couldn’t have been happier! Came right to the condo for delivery and pickup! Always available for any questions or needs we might have during our stay! Top notch!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form