Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 08, 2019 by
All personnel went out of their way to insure our Equipment was exactly what we needed

Posted on April 05, 2019 by
Your service made our ski rental effortless. The Ski Butlers staff at Steamboat is knowledgeable, friendly and eager to please — a combo that is hard to find in customer service in many industries these days. Thank you for your part in making our vacation a truly memorable one.

Posted on April 04, 2019 by
The team in Steam Boat was amazing!! I will definitely use Ski Butlers next time I go boarding. So convenient, great equipment, so easy. Thank you!!

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Just perfect. Exactly as advertised. Better equipment. Unbelievable service. No hassle. The only way to get ski gear.

Posted on April 02, 2019 by
You guys are the best!

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
The easiest Ski rental hands down!!!

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Amazing customer service! Travis was efficient and helpful during drop off. The equipment was the best rental gear I’ve ever used. And pick up could not be any easier! Will definitely recommend ski butlers

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Excellent service. I won't travel to ski without using this service again. It was the first time I've used it for kids rentals. It worked so well. Very professional. Very convenient

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Excellent service and friendly staff

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Courteous, helpful, timely. Good follow up. Equipment met our needs.

Posted on March 30, 2019 by
Great experience. We use them every time. We had multiple needs for equipment change out due various issues and they responded within minutes in all cases.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
We could not have been happier! We had the best service from the start to the end. Sam delivered our equipment. He was punctual, gracious, knowledgable ........ Fabulous! Highly recommend this service.

Posted on March 28, 2019 by
Quick service, great skis, used them for a second time and would highly recommend

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
Amazing to work with. We will rent our skis through them next time as well.

Posted on March 27, 2019 by
We have used ski butlers every time we go to Steamboat to ski. They are the most friendly and knowledgeable outfit we could ask for and they make sure everything is comfortable and to your satisfaction. Very attentive! Highly recommend them to anyone-

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
If you are looking for a good outfit to rent from, you cannot do better than ski butlers. They were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, patient. Are you sure we were absolutely comfortable with a fit of all our equipment. Can not go wrong with this group!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Great customer service

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Super friendly and quick to respond when we needed them. Always going with them in the future

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Awesome, first class experience. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help and they go out of the way to make sure everyone is fit properly.

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
The best service ever! The equipment was great and the service was amazing! I would recommend this to anyone trying to make their ski vacation easier and far more enjoyable by not lugging skis onto a plane. It was efficent and cost effective.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Ski butlers was great to work with. We avoid the hassle of waiting in line at the shop and fighting crowds in order to get fitted for skis. Everything was done in the room on time as they said it will be done. I highly recommend this service. Pick up and drop off was smooth and simple. I will definitely use them again

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Absolutely the most convenient way to rent skis!!!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
When skies delivered, you guys didn’t measure up the kids. Skis were too long. All had to be changed. So unnecessary and time consuming.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Great service. Perfect fit on the skis and boots. Will always use Ski butlers.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
It was a great experience. Door to door service. Great employees. Would never use another service. Ski Butlers is the way to go.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Service was phenomenal. Super easy especially when you have a large family. They literally come by and set you up and pick up at your house. We had a son break one of the straps on his snowboard boot and they cane straight to the base of the gondola line to fit him with a new pair. The only complaint I had was that the boots did not come with the inner lining. It took awhile to get used to but it eventually felt fine.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Wouldn’t do it any other way. 2nd year in a row we have used ski butler and it’s so worth every penny.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Great customer service!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
They were So nice, completely professional and convenient!! I hDto call five times to adjust our order due to weather and they completely understood!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
Great service. Very easy. Delivered right to our door!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
great service great people.

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
This service is so nice because you can get fitted in you boot in the convenience of your condo/hotel and you don't have to make a special trip to the ski shop.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Top-notch service! Very professional staff! Highly recommend!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Very good

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Ski Butlers are amazing! They came to our condo to fit us for boots/skis- which was so much easier than dragging our group of 9 people, 4 of those being kids, into a ski shop. After 2 days of travel, getting settled into our condo, grocery run, and dinner delivered- I'm so glad we chose the Ski Butlers. The whole process was smooth and easy. Also, after the first morning of skiing, two of us didn't like how our boots fit. They met us at the base of the mountain, at the restaurant where we had stopped for lunch to fit us for new boots! The end of a ski trip is always busy- trying to return gear and pack suitcases, but not this trip! Ski Butlers picked up our gear! Cody, Liam, and all the guys at Steamboat were fantastic to work with. Thanks for all you did to help us have a wonderful ski trip!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Service could not have been any better. Highly recommend Ski Butler. Awesome team!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
They were amazing!!! Definitely recommend!! Made skiing with kids so much easier :)

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
We love Ski Butlers! Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Excellent service, right to your door and even onto the ski slopes! Best ski boot hire ever!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Ski Butlers always provides quality equipment and a quality experience with a friendly and flexible attitude. My wife hurt her ankle day 1 and Ski Butlers quickly came and met he on the slopes with several boots to try out and she found a pair that took pressure off her sensitive ankle allowing her to continue skiing the rest of the week.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Ski Butlers personnel was super helpful and flexible to accommodate our needs. Great experience, we will definitely be repeat customers.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Great service! Needed to swap equipment out twice and they came within an hour. Polite and professional

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Friendly knowledgeable staff. quick to service our group. Quality equipment.

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
This service was great! it was convenient and I was glad to work with such a friendly team member even at 8 am.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Great service! Friendly people! Easy to sign up and they come to you!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is very easy and convenient. I would definitely recommend using them again!

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
I’ve used ski butlers for the last 7 years at six different ski resorts/ cities. They are consistently excellent and extremely service oriented. Great gear with great service. Doesn’t get any better!

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Awesome service and very good equipment!! We will use SkiButlers again and if anybody wants hassle free rentals for their family ski vacation... this service is fantastic! We used them in Steamboat CO and Highly recommend them. Paul, New Canaan CT

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
Review Form