Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Wouldn’t do it any other way. 2nd year in a row we have used ski butler and it’s so worth every penny.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Great customer service!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
They were So nice, completely professional and convenient!! I hDto call five times to adjust our order due to weather and they completely understood!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
Great service. Very easy. Delivered right to our door!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
great service great people.

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
This service is so nice because you can get fitted in you boot in the convenience of your condo/hotel and you don't have to make a special trip to the ski shop.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Top-notch service! Very professional staff! Highly recommend!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Very good

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Ski Butlers are amazing! They came to our condo to fit us for boots/skis- which was so much easier than dragging our group of 9 people, 4 of those being kids, into a ski shop. After 2 days of travel, getting settled into our condo, grocery run, and dinner delivered- I'm so glad we chose the Ski Butlers. The whole process was smooth and easy. Also, after the first morning of skiing, two of us didn't like how our boots fit. They met us at the base of the mountain, at the restaurant where we had stopped for lunch to fit us for new boots! The end of a ski trip is always busy- trying to return gear and pack suitcases, but not this trip! Ski Butlers picked up our gear! Cody, Liam, and all the guys at Steamboat were fantastic to work with. Thanks for all you did to help us have a wonderful ski trip!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Service could not have been any better. Highly recommend Ski Butler. Awesome team!

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
They were amazing!!! Definitely recommend!! Made skiing with kids so much easier :)

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
We love Ski Butlers! Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Posted on March 17, 2019 by
Excellent service, right to your door and even onto the ski slopes! Best ski boot hire ever!

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Ski Butlers always provides quality equipment and a quality experience with a friendly and flexible attitude. My wife hurt her ankle day 1 and Ski Butlers quickly came and met he on the slopes with several boots to try out and she found a pair that took pressure off her sensitive ankle allowing her to continue skiing the rest of the week.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Ski Butlers personnel was super helpful and flexible to accommodate our needs. Great experience, we will definitely be repeat customers.

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Great service! Needed to swap equipment out twice and they came within an hour. Polite and professional

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Friendly knowledgeable staff. quick to service our group. Quality equipment.

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
This service was great! it was convenient and I was glad to work with such a friendly team member even at 8 am.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Great service! Friendly people! Easy to sign up and they come to you!

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is very easy and convenient. I would definitely recommend using them again!

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
I’ve used ski butlers for the last 7 years at six different ski resorts/ cities. They are consistently excellent and extremely service oriented. Great gear with great service. Doesn’t get any better!

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Awesome service and very good equipment!! We will use SkiButlers again and if anybody wants hassle free rentals for their family ski vacation... this service is fantastic! We used them in Steamboat CO and Highly recommend them. Paul, New Canaan CT

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Ski Butlers took the pain of renting out of the ski experience. They were incredibly helpful and swift when we needed to exchange skis, replace broken poles and refit a helmet. Plus, they did all of this with pleasure and kindness. Thanks!

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
They were AWESOME the entire trip, so easy and convenient!

Posted on March 07, 2019 by
Great service! Friendly people! Very accommodating!

Posted on March 06, 2019 by
Great company! On time, courteous, great equipment! Very accommodating.

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Ski Butlers made our ski rental equipment experience so easy! Our equipment was delivered to our condo and it was top notch. At the end of our stay, we just left the equipment where we found it. We had 4 adults in our group and everyone loved their boots and skis!

Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Made the ski vacation at Steamboat so enjoyable....service was great, equipment fitted perfecly....everything done by our locker in ski in ski out condo.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
You guys were fantastic. From the delivery, sizing, pickup and fantastic, friendly customer service, I highly recommend Ski Butlers. We'll never use anyone else for our equipment rentals from now on!

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
I have used Ski Butlers on every trip for the last 7 years. Good equipment, good people and great service.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Great service! Easiest ski trip ever due to Ski Butlers! Thx guys...

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
Love this service - so convenient and I had a great few days of snowboarding!

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
So convenient and the people were so nice and helpful! Quick and easy!

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Expert skier, got some great gear and good advice. I always use ski butlers when I can

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Wonderful people at this location offering a top-notch service.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
SKi Butlers is the best ski valet service I've ever used. Great prices, great skis, great delivery guys, great service. A couple of guys in our group wanted to upgrade skis so Ski Butlers brought the new skis directly to use at the base of the mountain. Didn't even have to put our cocktails down. What a great company and service.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Great service, great equipment, great fit. Thanks so much to the team.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Great service. Responsive, easy to use. Always get a real live person to speak with!

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
great service, great equipment.

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Getting my equipment has never been so painless. I totally recommend Ski Butlers for anyone looking for an easy way to get your skis, boots and whatever else you need. I will never go into a ski shop again.

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
This a great outfit! Quality gear, expert advise, friendly folks and the most efficient rental process in town.

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Great service!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Pro: The guys who delivered the skis were great! They were on time and efficient. Unfortunately, the rest of our experience was not great. My husband and I did not like our skis and called to trade them in at the end of our first day of skiing. We talked to Travis and he did not seem to want to trade them out. He was very defensive about the skis he picked for us and kept saying they were the best for our age, level and ability. I kept saying we didn't like them and would like to trade them out. We only had 2 days to ski. He and said we could trade them in the middle of the day the 2nd day. I explained I was skiing with a group of 8 friends and didn't want to come to the bottom to trade them out and I would like to do it the first day so I didn't have to interrupt the group. It really seemed he didn't want to come to the house and trade them that afternoon. We didn't like the skis and he should have just traded them out. It was very disappointing and we are coming back over spring break and I will not rent from you.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Very professional. They were great with my kids and got us on the slopes quickly!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
The service was excellent; we had to make several adjustments to our appointment due to delays in travel and the Ski Butler team was very accommodating. The equipment was in good shape, all adjustments to the equipment and the fitting of the boots were done quickly with care at our Condo. Very professional and courteous.

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Great Service!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
Amazing service and great equipment!

Posted on February 18, 2019 by
The guys that came to our condo, and on phone were so accommodating. Best customer service. Ever!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form