Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 18, 2020 by
We have used Ski Butler for our equipment for the past 5 years at different resorts.
They have always taken great care and made the experience simple and convenient. Staff are always professional and share tips with our ski/ride folks. You can count on them to do it right! Thank you!

Posted on January 18, 2020 by
Courteous, on time, great equipment.

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
Made the fitting...renting process really quick and painless...

Posted on January 16, 2020 by
This was the greatest service I have ever received in ski/snowboard rentals. They came to our condo and fit everyone the day before we went out and then picked everything up from our condo the evening we were done! We didn't have to do anything :) They even came directly to the mountain and changed out one of our boots that was a tad too small after skiing down a couple of times. Highly recommend!

Posted on January 14, 2020 by
professional. On time, good equipment. No task is too trivial. Done with a smile. Phone calls answered promptly and with willingness to help. Certainly made our initial few days much easier and efficient.

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Awesome service and a great product!!

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Worked Great!

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Great service, very helpful!

Posted on January 13, 2020 by
Great, friendly service. Recommended idea equipment for the conditions too. Will definitely use Ski Butlers any chance I can.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
So friendly and easy to work with!

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Great people. Great service.

Posted on January 12, 2020 by
Erica was great with communication and the ski equipment was new!

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
Really accommodating and easy to engage. Nothing was an issue, Dante and Shane did a great job of completing the fit. Pick up was really simple too. We will use the team again for our next ski trip and I would have no hesitation in suggesting that you do too.

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
So easy and effortless...

Posted on January 08, 2020 by
What a great service! Very professional, personable and accommodating.

Posted on January 07, 2020 by
Our Ski Butler experience was superb, as usual! Such a delight to have all the gear brought to our condo and picked up at the end of our stay. Our flight into Colorado was actually five hours delayed and we were so thankful to be able to easily reschedule our delivery for 9 pm so we could start skiing right away the next morning. Your team is so professional and positive - even when we needed to trade in some boots for a different size later on, you came to us and made it so easy. Thank you for making us feel so taken care of.

Posted on January 05, 2020 by
Yes:-)

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Ski Butlers is an amazing company and service! I could not be more happy and satisfied with my experience. Each person I interacted with including Erica, Austin, and Bianca to name a few were helpful, patient and super flexible. When bad weather affected our travel plans, it was no issue to reschedule a delivery time. Also, mad props to Bianca for helping fit a tired, cranky toddler!! The gear was top notch and they were super flexible if we wanted/needed to switch anything out. Also, pick up-it was a breeze. Ski Butlers was one less headache during a hectic time so we could just be with our family and get on the slopes! Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Fabulous service, very professional, loved the skis and boots!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
awesome service. Highly recommend ski butlers!

Posted on January 03, 2020 by
Great service...but not cheap

Posted on January 02, 2020 by
Overall, the experience was good. Two sets of equipment were mislabeled with the wrong names which caused some trouble getting started the first day.

Posted on December 31, 2019 by
Always timely and very nice to work with. Excellent service...always gets us on the mountain quickly!!

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Convenient and professional! Equipment was brand new and great quality.

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
Some of the best customer service I've received in a very long time. We were a group of 10. Ski Butlers made our trip so much easier! They were prompt and professional. They came back to our condo five times during our stay for various reasons (replace broken poles, swap skis for snowboard). Every employee was so friendly and upbeat. I really appreciated their excellent customer service and positive energy! Would never rent equipment another way. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 30, 2019 by
The entire ski butler team were as professional and extremely proficient every step of the way. When we needed anything they were there within minutes to help resolve our problem. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to take the hassle of lines and getting the correct equipment to enjoy your vacation. They truly care about what they do and it shows in their work ethics. Thank you again for helping make our vacation as enjoyable as possible!!!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
What a brilliant idea! Austin and Reese at Steamboat where prompt, professional, friendly and very helpful! The equipment we received were of great quality and brand new!

Posted on December 29, 2019 by
Delivery of the ski equipment was spot on and the time spent making sure that the boots and skis were as requested. Pick up of the equipment was also prompt and communications with the individuals were most assuring.

Posted on December 28, 2019 by
Ski butlers was very convenient, delivered our skis on time and had great customer service. Very impressed and would use them again!

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Very professional and accommodating!

Posted on December 27, 2019 by
Always on time and awesome

Posted on December 26, 2019 by
Yes I absolutely would recommend this company. They were very knowledgeable had lots of good advice and information for us first timers. We enjoyed our skiing experience because they took very good care of us.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Excellent service! My 7th season using Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Austin and Reese were great!

Posted on December 23, 2019 by
Love SkiButlers! They are the best! Easiest way to get ski equipment when traveling.

Posted on December 22, 2019 by
On time and good employees who seem to really care that your experience be excellent

Posted on December 17, 2019 by
Thanks for a great experience.

Posted on December 15, 2019 by
Super convenient, knowledgeable and friendly staff, excellent new equipment, highly recommend them in Steamboat Springs.

Posted on December 03, 2019 by
Quick and easy, Come to your room set up ski's and boots or what ever you need, and pick up on date and time you choose!

Posted on April 08, 2019 by
All personnel went out of their way to insure our Equipment was exactly what we needed

Posted on April 05, 2019 by
Your service made our ski rental effortless. The Ski Butlers staff at Steamboat is knowledgeable, friendly and eager to please — a combo that is hard to find in customer service in many industries these days. Thank you for your part in making our vacation a truly memorable one.

Posted on April 04, 2019 by
The team in Steam Boat was amazing!! I will definitely use Ski Butlers next time I go boarding. So convenient, great equipment, so easy. Thank you!!

Posted on April 03, 2019 by
Just perfect. Exactly as advertised. Better equipment. Unbelievable service. No hassle. The only way to get ski gear.

Posted on April 02, 2019 by
You guys are the best!

Posted on April 01, 2019 by
The easiest Ski rental hands down!!!

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Amazing customer service! Travis was efficient and helpful during drop off. The equipment was the best rental gear I’ve ever used. And pick up could not be any easier! Will definitely recommend ski butlers

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Excellent service. I won't travel to ski without using this service again. It was the first time I've used it for kids rentals. It worked so well. Very professional. Very convenient

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Excellent service and friendly staff

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Courteous, helpful, timely. Good follow up. Equipment met our needs.

Posted on March 30, 2019 by
Great experience. We use them every time. We had multiple needs for equipment change out due various issues and they responded within minutes in all cases.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
Review Form