Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 04, 2018 by
absolutely the best customer service!

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Loved that I could reserve online before I left on my trip; have delivery scheduled for when I arrived and was able to change it when I was settled into my condo ahead of schedule. Extreme customer care, fast, efficient, super helpful, great equipment, drop off and pick up service day of arrival so you can ski your first day.

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Great service!

Posted on March 31, 2018 by
Fabulous trip to steamboat! Travis and Bo (Beau) we’re superb! Enthusiastic! Great ambassadors to the sport!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
This was the easier and most time saving rentals experience ever. It seems like I’ve always wasted hours renting equipment before. With Ski Butlers we lost NO time.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Thank u for making our trip easy with delivery of our equipment!! Your team was so nice and very knowledgeable.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Thank you for making our vacation hassle free!! We appreciate your very friendly service!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
The representatives we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
We loved Ski Butlers. My sons boots were a little tight the first day. Ski Butlers met us at the condo that evening and switched them for a better pair! We will definitely use them on our next vacation and would highly recommend. They made everything simply and easy.

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers three times now and have introduced friends as well and will definitely use them again and will always refer people to them! EVERYONE I have dealt with has be exceptionally helpful and friendly!

Posted on March 13, 2018 by
They were extremely courteous and were there to make sure you had a great time

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
I was blown away at how accommodating and effortless it was to get skis at the beginning of my trip and return equipment at the end. A sincerely worthwhile service.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Best service , on time and ready to help in anyway possible

Posted on March 09, 2018 by
Process could not be easier and it was a pleasure to interact with the staff. They came right to our condo for fitting and they got 4 of us set to ski in less than 20 minutes!

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
Great for your time

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Thanks a bunch for a great experience

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Ski Butlers ROCK! I can't even imagine not using Ski Butlers. Your customer service is OUTSTANDING. Super personable staff, so convenient and great equipment (I even bought the boots you set me up with a few years ago.) Those boots were the first time I ever skied without pain, and they continue to work like a charm!

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
We have now used Ski Butlers in two different places. Glad to see they have so many locations around the world as we head off to a new place in a few weeks. They are great to work with, easy, affordable, and willing to come to your help if you need them.

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
This is my second year in a row renting equipment from Ski Butlers in Steamboat. Same excellent service and look forward to using them on our next trip!

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
Thanks

Posted on March 04, 2018 by
I love Ski Butlers. They're the best. Upbeat and efficient. Excellent communiction, equipment, and customer service. They make my ski trips uber enjoyable.

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butler for several years and they are awesome. Great service and equipment right in the comfort of your own condo. Why do anything else?

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
always use ski butlers with excellent service & staff

Posted on March 03, 2018 by
I've always had a good experience with Ski Butler.

Posted on March 02, 2018 by
Yes

Posted on March 01, 2018 by
Fantastic customer service and tuning of skies to my personal boots. Awesome skis for the conditions and highly recommend to friends and family!!

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
Great place. Great service. Stephanie was awesome. To boot (pun intended), SkiButlers is active and charitable in the local community. Cheers!

Posted on February 27, 2018 by
I would definitely rent again from ski butlers.

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
My second time in in two years and continue to be very satisfied with Ski Butler service. It made our long weekend very easy.

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
Ski Butlers was my best experience with ski rental services in over 20 years of skiing. I would recommend them to anyone. We will use them again.

Posted on February 23, 2018 by
You guys were so helpful and patient. With out hesitation you guys came out to where I was during mid-day of skiing to switch my boots out. Always serviced us with a smile.

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
So convenient and service was great!

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Thankyou so much for your excellent service.
We were recommended to you by Elisabeth Mullen from Rocky Mountain Getaways

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Ski Butler is a must if you are in Steamboat!! They arrived on time, answered all my questions, provided the highest level of customer service, and made our trip super easy and worry free!

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Staff is very accommodating and was a pleasure to work with. What a great service to have available for a vacation that can be very stressful and tiring.

Posted on February 20, 2018 by
I was very pleased with their service and the professionalism of the entire staff!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Everything excellent. Only commented no on posting as don't want my name used.

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
We had a fantastic experience with the service from start to finish. Everyone we spoke with on the phone and in person were super pleasant and beyond easy to work with. We even had to switch poles out a few hours after the initial drop-off and were able to conduct the exchange super quick and easy. Never had a better rental experience, including brick and mortar rentals. Definitely will use Ski Butlers again on future visits!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Very good attention.

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Great. Will use them again with no worries.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Nice people good price good service good equipment

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers for many years at many ski resorts. Efficient service and knowledgeable staff make this an excellent way to rent skis for all levels of skiers. Keep up the good work.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Service was great!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Four of the five in our party had never been on skis. I had no idea what I was doing and called SB after the manager at our hotel recommended them. I thought it was great that Travis and Steve showed up at our hotel to fit us and that they'd haul our gear off when we were finished, but I never thought we'd need them beyond this. I did! When my daughter's helmet was giving her trouble, Rachel showed up at the hill we were on to change it out (it took her 10 minutes -insanely fast!). Then, when I messed up my knee, SB came and picked up my gear and then refunded me the next day's rental fees! We plan to come back and Ski Butlers will be our first call after we book our hotel.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Amazing service. Made our trip that much more enjoyable.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
I thought everything Ski Butlers did was top notch - from my first phone conversation to my last when I was turning in my skis. We changed the time of the drop off of skis because of time differences involving the Super Bowl and were accommodated politely each conversation. The skis were as comfortable as my own. Being able to turn in the skis at the mountain was a life saver for me. I would use Ski Butlers again and highly recommend them!

Posted on February 07, 2018 by
It's always a gamble when you book a ski vacation and choose to rent equipment. One of my biggest concerns was that it would be a hassle to get/return the gear. Our process with Ski Butlers was seamless! Having a company come to our resort room was so convenient! On our last day of skiing, Ski Butlers had us simply leave our equipment outside our room and they picked everything up! Talk about convenient. I highly recommend to anyone!

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Second time using the service and it was flawless both times.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Met all my needs and my expectations. Thanks.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Fantastic as always - impressed!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form