Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 09, 2011 by
Cannot say enough good things about the Steamboat operation. On time, very helpful and very friendly. This service is amazing and I already have told several people about it!!! We will definately use Ski Butlers the next opportunity.

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
my only suggestions is that you need to carry women's skis. Ski's are not unisex.

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
The door-to-door service was just perfect. I also was very pleased with the quality of the ski equipment. This is a great service.

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
Super convenient and friendly service, I can't imagine not renting equipment from Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
Really made the rental process easy. The service was excellent and the quality of the rental gear was amazing compared to other rentals I've done in the past. I will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
It was a real pleasure to have the skis delivered to my hotel in Steamboat. While I had zero issues with the skis/binding, a fellow skier did have a problem with the binding not releasing. Ski Butler responed quickly and remedied the problem. I will be using Ski Butler in Deer Park and Vail again this year. Great service by friendly and helpful staff.
Norm Bowden

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
I don't understand why "new" skis (152) were so heavy, maybe even heavier than the "old" long skis of 190cm.
Staff was very attentive to me and always friendly.

Posted on January 25, 2011 by
What a fantastic service! The staff was so knowledgable, friendly, and hands-on. Really made our rental experience a breeze. Thank you Ski Butlers! Keep it up!!

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
Outstanding service! Really removes one big hassle of a family ski trip.
Plan on using them for all my ski trips

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
They rock best service ever. They booked both locations of my ski trip and spent a half hour on the phone with me discussing equipment and conditions.

Posted on January 19, 2011 by
It was a great experience and would use Butler and refer them to all who would be going to Steamboat.

Posted on January 17, 2011 by
Loved the personal service and helpful assistance...Will be using them again if they are servicing our next area of our next ski vacation.

Posted on January 13, 2011 by
Services was great! Thanks again for the skis!

Posted on January 11, 2011 by
Need more selection for equipment.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Glen was so nice helpful. And so service oriented. Beat any ski rental experience I have had in 20+ years

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Everything about the service was great! We could have never imagined how convenient and helpful Ski Butler's service was. Glen and his staff were so nice and courteous. Thanks again!
Shelly Christiansen
Savannah, GA

Posted on December 31, 2010 by
I gave your card to the Bolen's they were going to call you on the 27th
thanks for the service!!
happy new year!
Pat Lind

Posted on December 27, 2010 by
Glen & Stephany were incredibly kind and helpful. Quite frankly, I feel like they were abused by us as we called them to the slopes three times to exchange our boots. Our trip was more enjoyable because of their help and knowledge of equipment. Will ONLY use Ski Butlers in the future.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14
Review Form