Reviews - Steamboat Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 97.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great fast service! Very friendly too. Came out to the slopes quickly when we needed a size change.

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Staff is very friendly and accommodating and ensures you have the right equipment at all times

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
I would definitely use Ski Butler again.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Very user friendly, wonderful!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
The Ski Butlers team provided excellent equipment. They were on time for both delivery and pick-up of the equipment and the people were very friendly and helpful. I will use this excellent service again.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Great service, great people, great equipment. Could not have been better.

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
Never disappointed. A great example for anyone in the service industry.

Posted on February 03, 2017 by
I originally reserved ski rental equipment for 2 days, but our plans changed and I only needed it for 1 day. Ski Butler issued a refund for the 2nd day without any questions.

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
One of the best delivery services I've ever used

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
Third year in a row using SB. Keep doing what you're doing and we'll see you next year. Thanks, you guys rock!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
I do 2 ski trips per year. Have been using SB for several years at a number of different resorts in Colorado and Utah. Equipment is always current and in great shape with choices to meet varied skill levels and local ski conditions. Convenience and service is consistently outstanding. Prices are in line with value provided. This is the way to go!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
You guys are the best! Such great service, so friendly and quality equipment.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Equipment was top notch, delivery and pickup were on time and hassle free

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was efficient, convenient, and professional. The delivery and pick up service was great and each Ski Butlers employee we came in contact with was personable and had great advice to make our trip one of the best. Equipment was great quality and comfortable making our overall experience on the mountain enjoyable. I would highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
These guys/gals always provide the most excellence service. On top, the individuals who work for them, love their jobs. They're positive, up-beat, and are trying to make your vacation as easy as possible. This is my 4th year using ski butlers and I can say the service gets better every year!

Posted on January 22, 2017 by
The staff was excellent! They came in and fixed all 6 of Us up!! Great company!!

Posted on January 20, 2017 by
Coty was awesome! He dropped everything we needed for a day of skiiing right to our hotel room and helped us find a good fit for our boots. It was so easy and I defintely plan to use ski butler again when I'm back in streamboat.

Posted on January 18, 2017 by
Great service.
Employees were extremely helpful and kind.

Posted on January 17, 2017 by
Great experience. Equipment delivered on time - fitting was quick and easy. Great personalities and very helpful!!

Posted on January 16, 2017 by
I love renting from Ski Butlers for a variety of reasons. The convenience is high as well as the wonderful staff. I also appreciate their instant availability should you need to change equipment. However, I think the quality of gear as well as their technical savvy may be the most important. They are meticulous in making sure you have the perfect fit and your bindings will perform as needed. I have seen other skiers get severely injured when their bindings fail to release. That is why I put my families safety in Ski Butlers experienced hands.

Posted on January 12, 2017 by
The skis I got were perfectly fitted and waxed, so they glided through even the deepest snow with no issues.

Posted on January 09, 2017 by
I'll never go back to store rentals

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
"Elaine" the girl that fitted us was compassionate, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 08, 2017 by
Hassle free great service. Adjustments or equipment issues are handled like lightning. Highly recommend!

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
Overall, using this service was a great decision on my part. Seriously convenient and courteous service.

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
We have been renting skis from you for years now and love your service. Always have done a great job getting us great skis to ski on.. The convienence of have you come right to our place is a bonus for us. We normally have 11 to 12 of us to fit and it has always gone like clockwork. You come on set everything up and it is easy and painless.. Love this!!!

Posted on January 06, 2017 by
I've enjoyed there procedures and equipment for several years. I no longer haul my old gear to the slopes and find Ski Butler's program wonderful.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Great to come in on New Years Eve and have great professional guys come to our house and fit our skis and boards with no pressure

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
The rental process is easy and the support during our ski vacation was fantastic.

Posted on January 05, 2017 by
Easiest rental experience I have ever had. Beats hand down waiting in line at the rental counter. Would definitely use Skit Butlers again!

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
The fact that Ski Butlers comes to you to deliver and set up gear as well as pick up made a huge difference in the experience. Not having to take kids down to the rental store to get sized was a major convenience that I almost consider indispensable.

Posted on January 04, 2017 by
Thanks for taking care of our families' ski equipment needs, you treat us like good friends coming in for a visit. I appreciate the great service you team provides.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are great! Very prompt and courteous staff. Skis and boots were top of the line. If you have an issue with anything, they will meet you at the base or back at your place to fix or replace. Very convienent! We had friends that rented from a "ski shop" and they stood in line for a couple of hours. We told them about Ski Butlers and they were very jealous that our ski rental experience was so great!! Keep up the great work guys

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Great experience working with Ski Butlers...it's a great concept and they delivered exactly as promised

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
This was a super service. We had to change boot size and they met us at bottom of mountain quickly and made a fast exchange.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
We treasure our time with family on our yearly ski vacations. Ski Butlers gave us more time with our family instead of waiting in lines. Also, the employees were very knowledgable and friendly!

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
Ski Butler service and equipment were so great we would consider leaving our own equipment Inbeaver creek and renting from you next time! Half had equipment half rented. Rentals were so easy!!!!

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
We love everything you provide

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
The guys brought the equipment right when they said they would, got us all fitted correctly and in the convenience of the house where we were staying. They were easy to work with and very accomdating. We left the equipment in the porch and they picked it all up. Eliminating the hassle of going into a ski shop and having to wait in lines, was the best part.

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Ski Butlers never disappoint!

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Great friendly staff that knew what they were doing.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Staff was very friendly and easy to work with.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Renting from Ski Butlers is an important element in our recent snow skiing experiences.

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
You guys make the hassle of obtaining quality skis nonexistent. 100% the best way to go. Staff super helpful too.

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
I broke a ski pole and I had another brought to me within 10 minutes

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
We have been using Ski Butler for years. Always great service and extremely responsive and helpful when you need them!

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
Fantastic, pleasant, helpful service. Especially great when renting with kids.

Posted on April 11, 2016 by
We loved the valet service. Cody was patient, knowledgeable and nice! We can't wait to visit Steamboat again. Thanks Ski Butlers!!

Posted on April 11, 2016 by
We will definitely call you again when we return to Steamboat

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
Great service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.