Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 15, 2019 by
Great customer service!

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
We could not be happier with ski Butlers, this is the fourth time. It is always a pleasure not to worry about this part of any trip and all your personnel are so helpful and friendly. It always starts any trip off on the right foot. This year it was Dante, thank you

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
extremely professional, helpful, cheerful, and prompt - great!

Posted on February 14, 2019 by
Outstanding service. With 10 fittings, from the youngest (age 5) to the oldest( age 67) the two guys very patient, friendly, caring, and knowledgeable,

Posted on February 13, 2019 by
It was very nice for them to come to the condo. It saved us a lot of time. Everybody's skis though could have been tuned a little better though. Needed more wax. Very slow compared to most people around us.

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Very easy to work with. friendly service.

Posted on February 12, 2019 by
Great guys with lots of knowledge !!

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Sam and Dante (at Steamboat) were both great. It was very convenient and very customer oriented

Posted on February 05, 2019 by
Great service. Thanks!

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was awesome...saved us long lines and was very accommodating in making some changes in equipment during our rental. Will be using them EVERY trip from here on out.

Posted on February 04, 2019 by
They keep you well informed , show up on time and have good equipment

Posted on February 03, 2019 by
I’ve used them 8 years in a row and had consistently great service and products.

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
Awesome service! Will definitely be using Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 02, 2019 by
Always a pleasure to deal with the staff at Ski Butlers-Steamboat:)

Posted on January 31, 2019 by
Great service, good equipment, very convenient.

Posted on January 29, 2019 by
prompt service, flexible on pick-up, drop off times and friendly

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
This was the best decision to use ski butlers!! Service was friendly and very informative. We will be repeat customers for all our ski trips to come!

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Great service

Posted on January 28, 2019 by
Hassle free and great gear

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
so freakin’ easy

Posted on January 27, 2019 by
We have used ski butlers in the past. They are always so accomodating & pleasant to work with. I would highly reccomend this company & would never use anyone else.

Posted on January 24, 2019 by
This is the place to rent your skis! Very friendly, knowledgeable staff, timely delivery and great skis. Two thumbs up!

Posted on January 23, 2019 by
We had a great experience using Ski Busters. We had to change plans several times and they accommodated us without a hitch. Great group of folks.

Posted on January 22, 2019 by
Always a great experience, thank you!

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Awesome service, awesome equipment! Highly, highly recommended.

Posted on January 21, 2019 by
Great and friendly door to door service. Nice equipment. I will use you again for sure.

Posted on January 19, 2019 by
Great service from knowledgeable guys!

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
The service was excellent,prices great ! Easy to work with knowledgeable and everything fit perfectly and made our vacation stress free...Thank You so much.....De Ryder /Kiel order

Posted on January 16, 2019 by
What great customer service!!

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Very convenient

Posted on January 15, 2019 by
Very pleased with the service and response.

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
The best service ever while in Steamboat, Colorado!!! We will never use anyone else!!

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
I had a 4 day rental at Steamboat this past week. At the end of the 3rd day, I hit a large patch of ice and spun around with the result of 'tweaking' my knee. So I did not ski day 4 and called Ski Butlers early that morning to explain the situation and to arrange for an early pickup of my skis. They were extremely accommodating and while they did not have to, committed to refunding me for my last day which I did not use. Very much appreciated while I sat in the lodge while my skiing partners enjoyed a beautiful sunny day.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Ski Butlers spoiled us! I’m not sure we will ever be able to walk into a normal ski shop again. Everyone was super nice and took care of everything. We never even left our home which allowed us more time to ski and make memories. We are lifetime Ski Butler customers!!

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Great Service, highly recommend Ski Butlers. Thank you

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Fast service. Very accommodating. Had a fit problem and they came back as soon as we called to try to fix the problem. They made the process easy. Liam, who came out twice, to fit our group was very nice and helpful. Great experience.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great ski rental company to work with ! They really have your back!

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
We love ski butlers! We use them in Tahoe and Steamboat. Takes away a huge hassle on a trip where you just want to get to the fun!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
It was so convenient and everyone was so helpful. They went out of their way to make everything easy for us. I would definitely recommend them.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Hands down the best service on the mountain!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Great service, many thanks!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Too easy!! Steamboat Springs crew were excellent. Very responsive and flexible.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Great service! We will use Ski Butler again. They were on time, courteous, had the right sizes and helpful recommendations. Highly recommend!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was awesome! They provided premium service, and much more, and at a very competitive price! We had a party of 10 people skiing for different days, and switching between alpine and snowboarding. They took care of all of us, were able to provide packages to accommodate our different days/equipment, and were very flexible as our plans changed. I've rented from many other places over the years, but this was the BEST service I've enjoyed. I'll definitely be using them in future for all our ski trips! Thanks, Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
I have been skiing for 40 years and my experience with Ski Butlers is hands down equipment rental/customer service nirvana! I will never stand in line again. Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Flawless service!

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
The people at Ski Butlers were very kind and thorough with our reservation. I will book with them in the future for sure!

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
By far the best ski rental company to work with! Reserving everything we needed for 7 people is always a hassle but not with Ski Butlers. They verified our information and made recommendations that worked out great. The two gentlemen who brought our gear to the house were fantastic and even made a trip back to get a different style boot.

We needed to swap out a different pair of ski's which was done without any hassle.

This company is great and I highly recommend it!

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Great experience! Very friendly and helpful!

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Excellent service that was not only on time, but efficient and friendly. Arranged a separate pick up time without any difficulties. Equipment was great, exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely use again.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form