Reviews - Steamboat Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 27, 2016 by
Another great ski trip thanks to Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Our family has used Glen and Stephanie at Steamboat for 5 years. They couldn't make it any easier. The equipment is good and they provide quality service!!

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
The staff is wonderful and the convenience is amazin

Posted on March 26, 2016 by
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff too!

Posted on March 24, 2016 by
Great guys with an awesome spirit to make your experience as seamless as possible.

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Excellent service and helpfull staff. Prices are high.

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
Boots had an insole that became loose.

Posted on March 23, 2016 by
I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Posted on March 22, 2016 by
awesome service - fitters were professional and on time- really seemed to care about getting the "perfect fit"


Posted on March 22, 2016 by
Love Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 21, 2016 by
I love having our skis delivered and picked up at our door. This service makes a ski trip so much easier!!

Posted on March 20, 2016 by
This is our 4th Spring Break to use Ski Butlers. They bring your perfect fits from the previous year to our condo, offer to meet you anywhere within 20 minutes if you are unhappy with equipment, then pick up equipment on last ski day. Ski Butlers makes your trip hassle free, no lifting heavy equipment. In fact, this service will leave you spoiled and relaxed!

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
We requested a ski change for powder and was able to get this done within an hour. Great service.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
Unbelievable service. New shoes and equipment.

Posted on March 19, 2016 by
I deal with a lot of companies and good customer service is almost non existent but Ski Butlers has renewed my hope that it is not dead. They have the best customer service I have seen in many years. Truly top notch.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
A fantastic service! Ski Butlers will exceed your expectations in every way.

Posted on March 17, 2016 by
You guys rock. Even hinted me down apres ski slopesode to get me the right fit for my boots.

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
Great value and great service. It was super convenient to have the boots delivered right to our condo. Both my husband and I wanted a different size of poles after day 1 and they came and switched them out that night. Will definitely use again!

Posted on March 14, 2016 by
When I needed to make a change, no problem! Ski Butlers took care of me!

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Great experience! Saved hours and hassle free

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
This is a wonderful service and everyone we dealt with was super friendly. I highly recommend using this group for your trip and will do so again myself.

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
Jacob on the phone, and Cody at our hotel delivery, were phenomenal! Also, we're so grateful to Jeanna at the Hampton Inn and Suites for recommending you! Please let everyone know how appreciative we are, and we'll see you next time!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Provided the best service I have ever experienced over 10 years of skiing.
Really very friendly and helpful staff.
I wish I could give them a score of 100 out of ten!
No hesitation to recommend this professional ski rental in Steamboat to all my family and friends.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Nice ride.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
First pair of boots I had were fitting a little loose. Ski butlers brought me another pair within 20 mins. Boa boots recommended.

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Amazing customer service prices and gear! I will recommend ski butlers to everyone!

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Great and friendly service!

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
See above.

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
I was just telling someone how great a service this was and that I will never bring my own gear on another ski trip. Thanks.

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Thanks so much for helping us out. This was too easy and the equipment worked very well.

Thank you!

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
Have never had an issue with equipment. More impressively, have never had an issue with binding settings over 8 -10 times that I've used Ski Butler. Trust them implicitly. Never worry, no matter how hard, or what terrain I ski. No worries.

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
Wow, great service, great equipment and nice to boot!!

Thanks great experience

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
Everything was picked up and dropped off within 10 minutes

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
We have two small children so trying to rent skis while they're running around is pretty difficult. It was wonderful to have someone show up at our condo, fit us, and drop off and pick up the gear. We would absolutely use your service again.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
I was very happy with all representatives they are all knowledgeable and very polite???????????????

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
I will use Ski Butlers every time! They deliver and pick up at your rental/hotel. The equipment is top notch and they fit/size according to everyone's ski level. I won't go to a ski shop to rent again! These folks are great!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
A must when skiing or snowboarding. Best service. Perfect equipment and the best fitment. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
snowboard was a little dull on edges

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Best skiing I have had in 10 years............I atribute much of that to the quality equipment and matching to me

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Love the flexibility that if something doesn't feel right you guys will swap equipment quickly.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
High Quality ski equipment AND in excellent condition.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Would be great if there were ski options beyond Rossignol

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
The skis and boots did not work out the first day and they were there that evening with replacement skis and boots. The second set of equipment was excellent.

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Been using ski butlers for several years. It's the only way to go.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
Travis was awesome!

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was so accommodating. We were supposed to arrive around 8 pm at night but due to traffic and weather we postponed our ski butler delivery to the next morning at 7 am. They were so nice and fitted us all great!

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
Probably not the boots issues but ended up with bruised chins

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
perfect in all respects... once again

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Service was exceptional!

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
the most comfortable ever.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13
Review Form