Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the best! The quality of their service and equipment is unsurpassed. The folks that show up at your door are caring, courteous and incredibly knowledgeable. I will never rent ski equipment any other way!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Truly amazing and flexible service!

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Glenn was AMAZING! Super accommodating, I kept wondering where the catch was, every step of the process was so easy. From the phone call introducing the service, to the intake call, showing up at our doorstep with equipment for a family of 5 and allowing overnight storage at the base of the mountain. When we were done it was a simple phone call, we left equipment right where we took it off- no hauling or hassle with checking back in. I can’t say enough for this service. Unbelievably accommodating and simple! Thank you Glenn and Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Have used Ski Butlers for 4yrs now and happy with their service, customer service and equipment. If anything isn’t right quick to correct and make it better!

Posted on December 30, 2017 by
Changed out skis seamlessly on the base of the mountain!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Ski Butlers in Steamboat is the place to rent from. You won't be disappointed

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Best experience I've ever had renting skis I won't go anywhere else in the future!

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Glen was adamant about us letting him know If anything wasn’t feeling right or if we needed anything at all. They were very flexible with pick up drop off times and were accomedating. I’d without a doubt use ski butlers again and recommend to friends.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Each employee was superb. Best customer relations I’ve experienced. Complete customer satisfaction is their goal!

Posted on December 21, 2017 by
Ski Butler is the only choice when renting skiing equipment they deliver right to your room they’re very warm and customer friendly when there’s an issue there right there for you Ski Butler is the number one choice

Posted on December 17, 2017 by
2ND TIME USING BUTLER..THEIR EQUIPMENT IS TOP NOTCH....PEOPLE ARE WARM AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING RENTAL EQUIPMENT ....BUTLER IS IT
Equipment is top notch and the staff is VERY...knowledgeable and professional
They check up on you...and are very warm
Glen the manager is all about keeping his customers happy ...year after year...
Excellent company...for sure. Don't waste time with anyone else....!
THE STOTT FAMILY

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g33657-d3870284-r547689079-Ski_Butlers-Steamboat_Springs_Colorado.html#

Posted on May 23, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made the rental process convenient and hassle-free with the best equipment in the Valley! Thank you Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 08, 2017 by
You guys make the experience of renting gear exponentially easier

Posted on April 04, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was awesome. They really made renting equipment easy and seamless. The equipment was great. I would definitely recommend them to friends.

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
Thanks Bryn and staff!

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Courteous and knowledgable team, helpful and friendly and great with fitting my children. You can't beat the delivery service!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Love the Steamboat Ski Butlers team... renting our equipment with them provides a "stress-free" process from the delivery to the pick up. Would never rent from anybody else!

Posted on March 28, 2017 by
Couldn't be more convenient or professional

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Great experience.

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
I've been coming to Steamboat for the past 7 years and Ski Butlers is the only way to go. Convenient, great equipment, great staff. I will use them every year from now on.

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
The service was excellent.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Working with Ski Butlers eliminated my least favorite day of every ski season which is taking my four kids to rent the skis and boards and boots and poles and everything else in a long and crazy line which takes hours and where everyone ends up very grouchy ! Great experience!

Posted on March 22, 2017 by
We had a last minute condo change due to water leak. Ski butler adjusted their schedule (even though it was Spring Break and they were very busy) to accommodate our changes! Glenn, one of the owners, brought and fitted our equipment. Very nice guy who provided great service! This was our 4th time to use Ski Butler and we have always seen professional service and equipment! We will be using them again in the future!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
This is the second time we have used Ski Butlers at Steamboat and their friendly, professional service and the quality of the gear is the best we've had. Keep up the great service.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
I would highly recommend a friend.

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
The ease of doing business with Ski Butlers is the best. We had delayed luggage so we had to add to our existing order and push back the delivery time for the group. This was all done by telephone while on the way to our lodging. Just that easy, one call and all was perfect upon arrival. When the delayed luggage arrived, one call and Ski Butler arrived to pick up the extra equipment. They make doing business with so easy that is why I have used them for over 10 years and recommended them to countless friends who are amazed at how friendly and helpful they are. The equipment is top notch and they work to fit you until you are satisfied with the result. Can't go wrong having someone met you at your lodging and delivery your equipment.

Posted on March 15, 2017 by
used the service for our family trip to Steamboat ;)

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Ski Butler is extremely professional and aims to please

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is seriously the easiest part of our mountain vacations! Your staff is so friendly & professional & you take away all the hassles of renting once you arrive! After a week of skiing, you just pick up skis too so we don't have to fuss with waiting in lines to return it all either! So easy & we love it!!!

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Thanks guys!

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Best ski rental service in the west. Your staff is smiling and awesome, on-time and flexible.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Professional and personal and very speedy!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Ski Butler was very easy - from registration to pick up - and great customer service.

Posted on March 05, 2017 by
Everyone was exceptionally friendly, accommodating and helpful. Loved the convenience of the service and ease of changing skis out mid-trip. Look forward to using Ski butlers for our next ski trip!

Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Great service by knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. They came back again the 2nd day with a different pair of boots as the first pair was a tad small.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Thanks for picking up our equipment from two different locations when we had to leave unexpectedly!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
I rented equipment for 6 days but had something come up after 4 and needed to leave Steamboat earlier than planned. I had used the ski valet at the bottom of the mountain for our skis/poles but had the helmet/boots at our condo. Ski Butlers came to the condo within 15 minutes and also retrieved the equipment from the ski valet. On top of that, they immediately stated they would be crediting us for the remaining 2 days of rentals. Their overall customer service, friendliness and accommodation for our situation was awesome!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
Great service from Steve - rented boots and skis that performed perfectly for my skill level. Had a great ski experience and Ski Butler helped make that happen.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
I was blown away by Ski Butlers. They showed up right on time, called and texted to coordinate everything, and were patient and helpful as we checked the fit of the boots, etc. After one day of skiing, I opted for a smaller pair of boots, and they came directly to my room to deliver the replacement pair, which worked out perfectly. They even included a plug-in boot dryer -- nice surprise! I will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
This is our third year to use Ski Butlers - in different locations. We always have children with us - so much easier than taking the whole crowd to a ski shop! Would definitely recommend Ski Butlers and hope to use them again next year.

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Ski butler outfitted three of our group members. One call and they were at out door step with professional fitting and very nice equipment. Truly made skiing easy and enjoyable after a 20 year absence from the powder! Absolutely the best experience with Ski Butler. You ROCK!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
this was so convenient

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Great work!

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
great job - great service!

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Best ski rental experience I've ever had. Gear is excellent, the people are awesome, and you are on the mountain 2 hours earlier rather than waiting in stupid rental lines. 11 stars!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
You guys are experts, and make renting extremely easy. Thanks!

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
Thank you for coming to our hotel room with our rentals! When a pair of boots didn't feel quite right, you called the shop and brought another pair. We were on the mountain early and comfortable with awesome gear - thank you!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Keep up the good work, we enjoyed your service, and will be looking forward to booking with you again.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Outstanding Service! Professional and experienced staff willing to accommodate all needs to insure you get the right fit and equipment to meet your performance level. Very flexible and easy to do business with.
Will definitely be using Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
This is a service done in a way that all service providers should emulate.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form