Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 13, 2016 by
Great experience! Saved hours and hassle free

Posted on March 13, 2016 by
This is a wonderful service and everyone we dealt with was super friendly. I highly recommend using this group for your trip and will do so again myself.

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
Jacob on the phone, and Cody at our hotel delivery, were phenomenal! Also, we're so grateful to Jeanna at the Hampton Inn and Suites for recommending you! Please let everyone know how appreciative we are, and we'll see you next time!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Provided the best service I have ever experienced over 10 years of skiing.
Really very friendly and helpful staff.
I wish I could give them a score of 100 out of ten!
No hesitation to recommend this professional ski rental in Steamboat to all my family and friends.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Nice ride.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
First pair of boots I had were fitting a little loose. Ski butlers brought me another pair within 20 mins. Boa boots recommended.

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Amazing customer service prices and gear! I will recommend ski butlers to everyone!

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
Great and friendly service!

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
See above.

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
I was just telling someone how great a service this was and that I will never bring my own gear on another ski trip. Thanks.

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Thanks so much for helping us out. This was too easy and the equipment worked very well.

Thank you!

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
Have never had an issue with equipment. More impressively, have never had an issue with binding settings over 8 -10 times that I've used Ski Butler. Trust them implicitly. Never worry, no matter how hard, or what terrain I ski. No worries.

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
Wow, great service, great equipment and nice to boot!!

Thanks great experience

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
Everything was picked up and dropped off within 10 minutes

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
We have two small children so trying to rent skis while they're running around is pretty difficult. It was wonderful to have someone show up at our condo, fit us, and drop off and pick up the gear. We would absolutely use your service again.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
I was very happy with all representatives they are all knowledgeable and very polite???????????????

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
I will use Ski Butlers every time! They deliver and pick up at your rental/hotel. The equipment is top notch and they fit/size according to everyone's ski level. I won't go to a ski shop to rent again! These folks are great!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
A must when skiing or snowboarding. Best service. Perfect equipment and the best fitment. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
snowboard was a little dull on edges

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Best skiing I have had in 10 years............I atribute much of that to the quality equipment and matching to me

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Love the flexibility that if something doesn't feel right you guys will swap equipment quickly.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
High Quality ski equipment AND in excellent condition.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Would be great if there were ski options beyond Rossignol

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
The skis and boots did not work out the first day and they were there that evening with replacement skis and boots. The second set of equipment was excellent.

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Been using ski butlers for several years. It's the only way to go.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
Travis was awesome!

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was so accommodating. We were supposed to arrive around 8 pm at night but due to traffic and weather we postponed our ski butler delivery to the next morning at 7 am. They were so nice and fitted us all great!

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
Probably not the boots issues but ended up with bruised chins

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
perfect in all respects... once again

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Service was exceptional!

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
the most comfortable ever.

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
Very friendly people!!

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
Friendly, knowledgeable, incredible service!

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
You like to do things the hard way if you don't use ski butlers

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Great crew. Zero complaints

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
For someone who has never skied and who is not familiar with ski equipment/rentals, this is the perfect solution to make your ski vacation go smoothly.

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Not sure how long Glen has had ski Butlers running in steamboat, but it felt like years. Working with him and his crew was very easy and no hiccups at all.

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Ben(ton) from the Breck location was fantastic setting everything up. Cody (steamboat) provided great customer service as well.

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
Most hassle free rentals ever!!

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
Quality equipment, no hassle, excellent customer service

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
Exceeded my expectations from hello when I called to the in house fitting through the their politeness and thank you'd when the gear was picked up. Only place to rent.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
staff was friendly and efficient !!! do yourself a favor and get treated like a VIP!!!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Ski Butler recommended Rossi Sin7 98'S that where perfect for my powder day! Thanks guys!

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
I would never consider using anyone else. Not only is it the most convenient way to rent skis, they will go out of their way to insure everything is perfect. They also have the expertise to fit you properly and match the gear to the conditions. Every one I have dealt with is super friendly. I look forward to seeing them when we arrive; like greeting old friends.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
Thank you so much for all your hard work!

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
Good Job.. A+

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
In my experience local competitors offered older equipment, Ski Butlers has brand new stuff. The service was above and beyond my expectations.- D. Smith

Posted on January 13, 2016 by
Everyone that we dealt with over the course of the week was so friendly and helpful. We have used you in the past in different locations and will continue to in the future.

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
Love Ski Butlers. I have used them for the past 5 years, even choosing ski destinations based on where Ski Butlers is located.

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
Awesome, convenient service

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
Review Form