Ski Butlers Steamboat Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 94.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 19, 2018 by
We had a fantastic experience with the service from start to finish. Everyone we spoke with on the phone and in person were super pleasant and beyond easy to work with. We even had to switch poles out a few hours after the initial drop-off and were able to conduct the exchange super quick and easy. Never had a better rental experience, including brick and mortar rentals. Definitely will use Ski Butlers again on future visits!

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Very good attention.

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Great. Will use them again with no worries.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Nice people good price good service good equipment

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
We have used Ski Butlers for many years at many ski resorts. Efficient service and knowledgeable staff make this an excellent way to rent skis for all levels of skiers. Keep up the good work.

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Service was great!

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Four of the five in our party had never been on skis. I had no idea what I was doing and called SB after the manager at our hotel recommended them. I thought it was great that Travis and Steve showed up at our hotel to fit us and that they'd haul our gear off when we were finished, but I never thought we'd need them beyond this. I did! When my daughter's helmet was giving her trouble, Rachel showed up at the hill we were on to change it out (it took her 10 minutes -insanely fast!). Then, when I messed up my knee, SB came and picked up my gear and then refunded me the next day's rental fees! We plan to come back and Ski Butlers will be our first call after we book our hotel.

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Amazing service. Made our trip that much more enjoyable.

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
I thought everything Ski Butlers did was top notch - from my first phone conversation to my last when I was turning in my skis. We changed the time of the drop off of skis because of time differences involving the Super Bowl and were accommodated politely each conversation. The skis were as comfortable as my own. Being able to turn in the skis at the mountain was a life saver for me. I would use Ski Butlers again and highly recommend them!

Posted on February 07, 2018 by
It's always a gamble when you book a ski vacation and choose to rent equipment. One of my biggest concerns was that it would be a hassle to get/return the gear. Our process with Ski Butlers was seamless! Having a company come to our resort room was so convenient! On our last day of skiing, Ski Butlers had us simply leave our equipment outside our room and they picked everything up! Talk about convenient. I highly recommend to anyone!

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Second time using the service and it was flawless both times.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Met all my needs and my expectations. Thanks.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Fantastic as always - impressed!

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Awesome service...you guys rock!

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Great job guys!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
5 years in a row; always great attention to service

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
The Ski Butler representatives were very friendly and helpful. This service eliminates the needs to travel with your skis. Commendable service.

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Our entire trip, Ski Butlers was just a phone call away. They made everything convenient and stress free. At one point I needed to get smaller ski’s and they promptly met me at the bottom of the slopes to exchange them. They were always on time, quick, efficient and super friendly! We will definitely use them from now on!

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Guys that fitted were extremely helpful with tips advice etc re: the equipment and how it should feel, friendly too!!! Have recommended to all skiing friends-will never do any other wat

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
After landing in Steamboat Ski Butler was
at our condo fitting us with ski equipment.

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
Great service, had to replace boots and poles, ski butlers delivered it to us Wether we were at the mountain or not, will definitely use again

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
Excellent service

Posted on January 25, 2018 by
Very willing to assist in any way and wanted to make sure our equipment fit just right and that we were very satisfied! I would definitely use Ski Butlers again when I return to Steamboat!

Posted on January 24, 2018 by
Thanks for the professional service

Posted on January 24, 2018 by
The cost is a little steep
Option to tip after the rental rather than before would be better

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
I loved the personal attention during the fitting process, and the willingness to make changes or adjustments to the equipment on the mountain. It is a great service. I will not travel with my gear to Steamboat ever again! Thanks.

Posted on January 21, 2018 by
They went above and beyond to serve us!

Posted on January 20, 2018 by
Travis was so helpful and courteous, the entire Ski Butlers experience took our week long ski trip OVER THE TOP!, We cannot be more pleased.

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
We loved our first experience with Ski Butlers! Top of the line equipment and the service was incredible and SO friendly!! We had to make some changes mid week and they took care of us ASAP. Best ever!

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
Job well done

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
I will certainly use again in the future

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Great service, no hassles.

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Your Rep. was good. Answered all of my questions.

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
In all my years of skiing and renting equipment, Ski Butlers is hands down the absolute best company to rent from! The quality of equipment and the expertise of their employees is incomparable. They will go out of their way to ensure you have the best possible experience/vacation.

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
Simply the best!

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
The help, advice and assistance given by Ski Butlers was second to none. We changed boots and skis and had a few equipment replacements. Nothing was too much hassle or bother to them Always cheerful on the phone and a pleasure to deal with. I would use them again without question. Thank you Ski Butler. 5 STAR SERVICE AND ALWAYS A SMILE

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
stopped inshop in Steamboat and fitted for skis and such last minute....once done we used their pick up service. All was smooth and accommodating.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Always get great service and very convenient.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
This was our first time using Ski Butlers, but we will definitely use them again for our next trip.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
I’m sorry I put some deep scratches in that most awesome board..
Unfortunately some rocks were unavoidable!
This was like 5 consecutive years renting from ski butler. I’ll never travel with my own gear again:-)

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Very friendly, very responsive, prompt, and helpful.

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Exceptional service, great equipment!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Ski Butlers came to us for both fitting and pick up...and they weren’t even the same location! They were within 15 minutes of us while skiing should anything go wrong, and were very nice and respectful in everything they did. Since our four kids are still growing, we will continue to rent for them, and we will be calling Ski Butlers again next year.

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
This is the second ski trip that we have used Ski Butlers. They make it so easy and the equipment is top notch. Won't use anyone else for our ski rentals.

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the best! The quality of their service and equipment is unsurpassed. The folks that show up at your door are caring, courteous and incredibly knowledgeable. I will never rent ski equipment any other way!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Truly amazing and flexible service!

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Glenn was AMAZING! Super accommodating, I kept wondering where the catch was, every step of the process was so easy. From the phone call introducing the service, to the intake call, showing up at our doorstep with equipment for a family of 5 and allowing overnight storage at the base of the mountain. When we were done it was a simple phone call, we left equipment right where we took it off- no hauling or hassle with checking back in. I can’t say enough for this service. Unbelievably accommodating and simple! Thank you Glenn and Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Have used Ski Butlers for 4yrs now and happy with their service, customer service and equipment. If anything isn’t right quick to correct and make it better!

Posted on December 30, 2017 by
Changed out skis seamlessly on the base of the mountain!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Ski Butlers in Steamboat is the place to rent from. You won't be disappointed

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18
Review Form