Reviews - Steamboat Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 97.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 27, 2014 by
We will look for Ski Butleres the next time we go skiing

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever used! It makes walking around the bottom of the mountain thoroughly enjoyable.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Ski Bulters is a fantastic service that I would recommend to all my friends. It is worth every penny to have them come to your room to fit you. They also have great customer service!

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Very impressed with Ski Butler's service, attention to detail and making sure that my family and I were satisfied and enjoyed our ski vacation.

Posted on December 22, 2014 by
Genius idea. Great support. Honestly we had forgotten what it was like to have such a customer oriented service. Great job! Getting fitted for skiis in your PJs is the bomb!!

Posted on December 21, 2014 by
Imprest.! :-)

Posted on December 16, 2014 by
Top Service, Average Equipment...

Posted on May 02, 2014 by
We have patronized this company for years and have been completely satisfied in every way.

Posted on April 28, 2014 by
Great Equipment, dry boots, great service

Posted on April 27, 2014 by
My boots did not feel perfect so all I had to do was call and they delivered a more comfortable boot!

Posted on April 19, 2014 by
Steamboat Springs Ski Butlers are definitely one I will keep coming back to again and again! Thank you for a great time and service!

Posted on April 18, 2014 by
My whole family (9) had a great experience with the employees, service and the ski equipment was awesome. Those Autoturn skis are amazing. They cut through snow like a hot knife through butter. We had to get some larger boots for my daughter and it was hassle free. We had no issues on the slopes. That means more time skiing :)

Posted on April 14, 2014 by
We had not skied for 10 years and the equipment was so nice. The boots fit so well and the skies had a great edge and were easy to use to get us down the slopes.

Posted on April 06, 2014 by
My experience could not have been better, the fit and performance of
the equipment were
excellent, and it was easier than transporting my own equipment!

Posted on April 05, 2014 by
I was able to try different equipment until I found what was best for me. Thanks for all your help guys!!

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
Matt in Steamboat took such good care of us. I wish all the businesses I dealt with had this level of customer service. Well done!

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
You are the BEST!

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Nicest people and best service in Steamboat. Definitely sending my friends and family to these guys

Posted on April 02, 2014 by
Now we have found you, you have a repeat customer for life.

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
This is the second year that we have rented our equipment from ski butlers. Plan on renting again next year.
It would be nice if the boots were a little more stylish

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
Everyone I come in contact with I always recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
All 8 of us had a great time and everything worked great. Knowledgeable and concerned staff for safety. Friendly staff. Great customer service

Posted on March 31, 2014 by
I wouldn't rent ski equipement any other way! You can't beat door to door service and cheerful attitude was wonderful!

Posted on March 30, 2014 by
Loved the personal attention. Anyone who has kids must use this service. Everything was brought to our room and they made sure everything fit and worked properly for us. And when it came time to return, I just set the equipment outside the door. It does not get any easier than this. Great service. Great guys. I would use ski butlers agin!

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
Will use the ski butler anytime we are at a area that they are located at!

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
mine and my daughters boots were a littler tighter in the ankles than usual but everything else was fine.

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
Stephanie was great... team was great...

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Adult boots were uncomfortable

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
We will use Ski Butlers every time we're in Steamboat. They're the best.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Love this company & will only use Ski Butlers in the future.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
I've skied Park City/Canyons/Deer Valley and now Steamboats... Ski Bulters has always been there, outstanding service everywhere I go!

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
I Have told everyone I know that is thinking about skiing they need to use Ski Butlers!!! I have been in the service industry for a long time & they are Top Notch!!

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
Your techs were just great!

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
Ski Butlers made our ski trip so easy. My kids don't have their own skis and it is always chaos going into rent skis. This year, with Ski Butlers my kids were in the comfort of our condo, and my 11 year old wanted to try snowboarding the 2nd day. Ski Butlers really made this easy. They came out to fit my son for a snowboard and boots. They suggested we hold onto the skis as well, incase he doesn't like snowboarding. They worked with our schedule, and when our trip was over, they came to pick everything up and we didn't even need to be there. I LOVE SKI BUTLERS and have already told my friends and family about them!

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
Glen, thanks for taking care of us,

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
Brand new gear

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
We had 7 kids and 6 adults that needed equipment and the ski butlers were awesome!!!

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Ski Butlers at Steamboat went out of their way to help us out and made it more easy than I thought possible to get set up with equipment.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
excellent service and very friendly.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
It was my first time using ski butler and will always use your firm in the future

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
Great service, on time delivery, easy to work with. Saved us over an hours worth of time dealing with rental shops, thanks!

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
First boot was too big, they came and replaced on day 3 I should have done at least on day two if not day one. I think they maybe should have had us try a few different styles or sizes so we (the customer/skier) knew what to choose.

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
For the us being first time skiers, Ski Butler made our trip more enjoyable. Thanks to them we had a fantastic ski trip. Will definitely use them again when we plan our next trip

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
Again all the staff we met was super friendly and helpful. Help make our first time trip to Steamboat and to skiing so enjoyable. Would highly recommend.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
I would definitely use your service again. Takes the pain out of hauling skis and boots on an airplane and eliminates the hassles of renting beat up equipment from local ski shops.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
Thank you for a wonderful experience in Steamboat Springs, CO.

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
We changed our minds a couple of times on exactly who would be skiing, and they made as many trips as necessary to get everybody fitted and ready to go. We appreciate how helpful they were to all of us.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Ski Butlers fit a group of 4 kids and 4 adults in an efficient and friendly manner. I appreciate that they also made themselves available to adjust bindings and ensure all our gear worked properly throughout our ski vacation. I will definitely use them again!

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
You take the hassle out of renting skis

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
the boots were ok

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.