Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 81.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 26, 2015 by
With a large group including 4 kids, it was so nice to skip the trip to the ski rental establishment. Everything was quick, easy and of high quality.

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
Great service! Very accommodating to a large family. Thank you!

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
The guy and girl who delivered and fitted us for our skis were very helpful...even provided insight on great runs and very friendly.

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
We loved the boots! We always rent skis and these were the best boots every.

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
Great equipment. Didn't have any issues.

Posted on March 22, 2015 by
Great service in Telluride!

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
I would say their customer service skills are very good and everyone works hard to make sure that you are pleased with your experience

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Great equipment and prompt courteous service

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
After skiing for a couple of days my son realized his skis were too short. We called Ski Butlers and within 1 hour we had new skis delivered to us on the mountain. The service and equipment were perfect!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
This is the second time we have rented from ski butlers...prior in whistler and now telluride. Great service, nice people, great equipment! Will never rent from anyone else but So Butlers ever again!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
The only suggestion is that your website cannot accept one day rentals.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Easy website, prompt phone service upon arrival, friendly and skilled staff.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
willing to come to the slopes to fix, repair, exchange, etc.

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Great customer service!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Loved the telluride crew!!

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
I only get to ski once or twice a year. Owning all the gear is out of the question. Using ski butlers I get the latest equipment with the best people fitting the skis and boots to my needs. And they come to me.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
I do wish you guys would consider making some fatter powder skis available.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
None

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
thanks for great service!

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of renting skis

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
The guys were very nice and made sure all of our equipment fit to our expectations. I would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
Bent and mismatched poles.

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
I absolutely love ski butlers and I can't wait to use them next year!!! Thanks guys!!! You da best!!! ??????

Posted on February 17, 2015 by
would have liked to be able to get them tighter- but I have narrow feet so not your average person ;)

Posted on February 16, 2015 by
Great service with great equipment. It makes your vacation that much easier. Good people.

Posted on February 14, 2015 by
My wife wanted a different pair of boots the following morning and they promptly came with a different set of boots.
thanks

Posted on February 13, 2015 by
Top class service from beginning to end!

Posted on February 10, 2015 by
Highly recommend using Ski Butlers. Amazing service, product and competitive pricing. Delivery to your door. Pickup from your door. Staff was terrific!

Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Communication and flexibility of delivery and pickup was great in Telluride! I requested from a few specific demo skis and was happily accomodated! I would highly recommend the Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 01, 2015 by
We have used Ski Butlers at different locations for several years. It has always been a great convenient service for our family.

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Vacationers are crazy not to use Ski Butlers! This service saves time and exasperation. This is a very clever idea
that is sure to take over the old way of renting skis/boots. Thank you for an awesome experience!!!

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Friendly and helpful service.

Posted on January 29, 2015 by
Perfect experience.

Posted on January 28, 2015 by
We will definitely use Ski Butlers next time

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
The guys were out late on a Saturday night at late notice to endure we had gear - 15 of us! Nothing was too hard for these guys and any time we needed them they were straight out. Thanks to the team.

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
The snowboard boot did not latch very well and even though it worked, special attention to it was needed

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Always use Ski Butlers wherever we go! Great for groups in particular.

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
The equipment was great quality and well-matched to my skill level. The thorough online ordering process helped me get the equipment I needed.

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
Service was great, skis, helmets and poles where great. Boots were average for me - although other family members were very happy.

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
Great service!

Posted on January 01, 2015 by
Couldn't ask for any better service.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Barclay was fantastic!

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
I have used Ski Butlers in Breckenridge and Telluride. Definitely the way to go. I wouldn't consider using any other rental company.

Posted on December 09, 2014 by
Barclay Mitchell at Telluride was extremely helpful not only with the skis and boots but even local info. Very nice and helpful guy and I will definitely use him again.

Posted on April 17, 2014 by
If required to rent equipment and Ski Butlers is available, use them. Reasonable rates, delivery and customer service was awesome!

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
you were supposed to credit me for first day since you didn't have the right skiis but I never heard from y ou.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
I enjoyed ski butler and will come back

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Only comment was the first time I booked I never for an email confirmation. But that was very quickly resolved with a phone call. Great service and equipment, super convenient.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Fantastic, laid back customer service. Kids rented free, and they delivered and picked up all gear right to/from our hotel.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
The most comfortable boots that I gave ever skied with.... I wanted to buy them.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9
Review Form