Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 91.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 05, 2015 by
Communication and flexibility of delivery and pickup was great in Telluride! I requested from a few specific demo skis and was happily accomodated! I would highly recommend the Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 01, 2015 by
We have used Ski Butlers at different locations for several years. It has always been a great convenient service for our family.

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Vacationers are crazy not to use Ski Butlers! This service saves time and exasperation. This is a very clever idea
that is sure to take over the old way of renting skis/boots. Thank you for an awesome experience!!!

Posted on January 30, 2015 by
Friendly and helpful service.

Posted on January 29, 2015 by
Perfect experience.

Posted on January 28, 2015 by
We will definitely use Ski Butlers next time

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
The guys were out late on a Saturday night at late notice to endure we had gear - 15 of us! Nothing was too hard for these guys and any time we needed them they were straight out. Thanks to the team.

Posted on January 25, 2015 by
The snowboard boot did not latch very well and even though it worked, special attention to it was needed

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Always use Ski Butlers wherever we go! Great for groups in particular.

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
The equipment was great quality and well-matched to my skill level. The thorough online ordering process helped me get the equipment I needed.

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
Service was great, skis, helmets and poles where great. Boots were average for me - although other family members were very happy.

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
Great service!

Posted on January 01, 2015 by
Couldn't ask for any better service.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Barclay was fantastic!

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
I have used Ski Butlers in Breckenridge and Telluride. Definitely the way to go. I wouldn't consider using any other rental company.

Posted on December 09, 2014 by
Barclay Mitchell at Telluride was extremely helpful not only with the skis and boots but even local info. Very nice and helpful guy and I will definitely use him again.

Posted on April 17, 2014 by
If required to rent equipment and Ski Butlers is available, use them. Reasonable rates, delivery and customer service was awesome!

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
you were supposed to credit me for first day since you didn't have the right skiis but I never heard from y ou.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
I enjoyed ski butler and will come back

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Only comment was the first time I booked I never for an email confirmation. But that was very quickly resolved with a phone call. Great service and equipment, super convenient.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Fantastic, laid back customer service. Kids rented free, and they delivered and picked up all gear right to/from our hotel.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
The most comfortable boots that I gave ever skied with.... I wanted to buy them.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
I really don't know anything about equipment, but they seemed great. I will say though, that two pairs of boots I tried on had an odd, uncomfortable issue: The inserts werent as long as the boot inside, so I felt a little annoying plastic edge under my toes. I got used to it, but...

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Thank you for your excellent service. We will use Ski Butler next time!

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Having not skied in 15 years, I was very happy with the choices that were made and the comfort level. Would highly recommend this service.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
i usually travel with my custom boots and rent the other equipment...could not do so this time and boots turned out great

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Service was awesome, will be coming back again!

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
With any type of "footwear" some models fit differently than others. When I input sizes in the 1/2 range, ie...9 and 1/2., we believe the tech showed up with only 1 size, rather than a couple, in case of fit issues. One of our kids had to call to change boots a couple of days in; while the service to exchange them for a bigger size was immediate and friendly, this is something that might have been dealt with had the tech had more than one size per person to begin with. Overall, a very very pleasant experience.

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
My boots fit so well I bought them!

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
good service

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Staff was great!

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
With four kids to get fitted in boots and skis, this was the ticket! Awesome service and so easy!

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
Would never rent equipment from any other company...they are outstanding!

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Loved our tech. He was on time and knowlegeable. Not having to tavel to a ski shop before or, more importantly, after the trip is unbelievably convenient. I'd say this service is the greatest enhancement to a ski vacation since the invention of the ski lift. And I'm not kidding.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Skis were great! Didn't rent boots.

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
I tried using ski butlers here years ago and was very impressed. His year I was able to use ski butlers again, and again I am very impressed with the staff's promptness in delivering and picking up their equipment. They are very knowledgeable and were able to exchange gear on the mountain. I got exactly what I requested for gear, and will be sure to use ski butlers when I come back to the Rocky Mountains. Love these guys!!

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
Overall, I have nothing but good things to say. My only minor issue is that I wonder how often the skis are serviced. By the third day of skiing, my skis were so slow that everyone was flying by me like I was standing still when I had my skis pointed straight down the mountain! Seemed like the skis hadn't been waxed in quite some time.

Posted on March 09, 2014 by
This is our first experience with Ski Butlers. Getting our skis was so convenient, we will use them every year!

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
No brainier!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Great job guys!!!!!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Excellent boots for rentals

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
My boots were not the most comfortable

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
We will use them once again next year!!!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Most comfy boots ever!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
My boots were a bit tight. He took the time to find me another pair and returned to my room before the lifts started. Awesome customer service. I'll definitely be using you guys again!

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
Awesome company and service, will definitely use again!

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
easy and convenient

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
There service and ski equipment was great!

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
The staff was extremely friendly and was willing to meet either on the slopes or at home if there were any issues. I had my ski's taken by accident and they brought me new skis within 15 minutes. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Posted on January 26, 2014 by
The boots were great and the service rep showed me all of the different ways to adjust them so that they felt good all week.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.