Reviews - Telluride Mountain Resort Ski Rentals


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 01, 2011 by
Great, called and came to condo on time and fitted all equipment, stored in locker removed all hassle. The only thing that would have been better is if they would come each morning and put my boots on for me. HA

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
You guys are the best!

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Near the end of my trip, I began to suspect that the skis I had rented had not been recently waxed or sharpened because I seemed to be moving (on relatively flat surfaces) slower than people who were lighter than me and who had shorter skis than me. However, since it was so close to the end of the trip, I didn't bother asking for a replacement. I trusted though that if I had called Ski Butlers, they would have remedied the issue.
The service was outstanding. The two guys we interacted with (named Dan, and I think Mike) were very responsive to our calls and requests. I highly recommend the service. The only thing I'd do different next time is verify up front that the skis have recently been waxed and/or sharpened.

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Rented Demo level and was disappointed at the lack of selection. Gear I got was ok, but would have preferred more options.
Other folks in our party were happy with their regular (Sport?) equipment.

Posted on March 24, 2011 by
Ski Butlers exceeded our expectations with ski rentals while in Telluride over Spring Break! Brandon and the others at Ski Butlers were exceptional in their customer service! We decided after a day of skiing that we should rent helmets and Brandon was quick to respond to bring us helmets! The ease of the entire process was very impressive and I would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone!

Posted on March 24, 2011 by
FANTASTIC...BRANDON & DAN WERE AWESOME!
NOT ONLY FOR OUR FAMILY BUT FOR THE OTHER 2 FAMILIES IN OUR GROUP! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
First class, great experience.

Posted on March 14, 2011 by
brandon in telluride is a stud! i called him at least 3 times and he always came through and was extremely flexible. i have now rented in park city, beaver, vail and telluride and have had phenomenal service at each spot. i can't imagine renting ski's any other way.

Posted on March 12, 2011 by
we were in telluride and worked with brandon. simply put he was great.
this was my first time using this type of service or ski butlers.
ski butlers is the only way i will rent equipment again.
thanks much!

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
Everything was fabulous...the service and equipment was excellent. Only problem was one of our guest had his own skies, but no boots, and you wouldn't rent just boots. That was a bummer because we had to go somewhere else for that rental.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
you guys have the patience of saints! i swapped powder for carved demo skiis 3 times in 5 days (due to changing conditions) and you appeared on my doorstep on each occassion sometimes within a half- hour with the biggest smile on your face.
thank you for helping me avoid all the waiting and paperwork involved in renting directly from a shop.

Posted on February 28, 2011 by
Dan was awesome!

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
Very easy way to go skiing. Dan brought the skis to our door , fitted us and made sure we were happy with our gear.

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
I will never go skiing again and not use Ski Butlers. I had an issue with one binding, Dan met me on the mountain and fixed it in minutes! Great service, friendly people, a whale of an experience!

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is a great ski delivery service. We have used them before at other ski resorts and we were not disappointed in Telluride. It is so much easier than having to pile everyone in the rental car(s) and going into town to get rental skies. We usually have 8-10 guys on a trip and this is the best way to go. Thanks again Ski Butlers for another great trip.

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
On time with great eqipment for the whole family. Pick up and drop off was a breeze.

Posted on February 13, 2011 by
WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!!

Posted on February 12, 2011 by
Great service, great responsiveness

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
Brandon was great. The only issue was I was supposed to get a call and hour before my appt confirming things, which did not happen. It was an hour or so after my appt when I left a message. I did get a call back about 15 min later, but it was kinda stressful because I didn't know what was supposed to happen. It was a good experience in general

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
You guys are first rate!

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
Brandon was on time and super friendly! the easiest way I have ever rented equipment. I will use you guys again!

Posted on February 09, 2011 by
You guys are great!

Posted on February 09, 2011 by
You guys were right on time for delivery and made our trip even better with the ease of getting rental skis delivered to our door. Definitely will use your services again next time. Thanks for great service!

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Very profesional, courtious, and prompt!

Posted on January 31, 2011 by
FIRST TIME USER AND NOW I WOULDNT HAVE IT ANY OTHER WAY. MADE MY TRIP SO MUCH EASIER AT THE SAME PRICE.

Posted on January 30, 2011 by
I have already recommended your services to another person. You need to advertise more, because I had never heard of you until a friend told me of your services. I was extremely pleased!!

Posted on January 25, 2011 by
We arrived in Telluride on a Monday. All three of our kids got sick at the same time! Ski Butlers was very understanding and only charged us for the time our equipment was used. Their service was outstanding too. Arrived on time and pick up was on time. I would highly recommend and plan on using ski butlers every time I ski.

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
They forgot to pick up my skiis (but took my boots).

Posted on January 20, 2011 by
We liked telluride. It was our first time there and you guys helped make it a good trip. you did just what you said you would and were very polite and helpful.Thanks for your help.
Bill

Posted on January 19, 2011 by
Ski Butlers delivered what they promised and made the family ski vacation much more enjoyable.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
The service was excellent. They took care of everything we needed, and were always very pleasant to deal with.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
First time I used the service, last time I would use anyone else. Avoid all the waiting at the ski shops

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Brandon and Dan are awesome and really took care of us and took pride in doing so. I wish I owned part of your company. It's a great service. We will use you again...
Kyle F

Posted on January 03, 2011 by
Great service. They delivered equipment on Christmas Day and pick up was a snap. Ski Butlers surpassed my expectations and I will no doubt use your company exclusively going forward.

Posted on January 03, 2011 by
Between the competitive pricing and the excellent service, Ski Butlers is the only way I'll ever rent skis again.

Posted on January 02, 2011 by
Great service and equipment with competitive rates. I will never wait in a ski rental line again.
John Jacob
Austin, Texas

Posted on December 30, 2010 by
Great Service!

Posted on December 22, 2010 by
We were thrilled by the level of service and the quality of equipment available. The level of follow-up, the flexibility and responsiveness in pickup and delivery were better than expected. I would highly recommend your service to friends.
I rated the equipment an 9/10 only because I would recommend an aftermarket insole in your high performance boots. The stock ones are too flimsy and offer no instep support.

Posted on December 16, 2010 by
Ski Butlers Staff,
My dad came to town and used your service. He was very pleased with the skis that you provided him with. Thank you guys so much!
Best,
Nicole Babcock
Central Reservations
Telluride Tourism Board

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Each of our inquiries was met with extreme professionalism. Even though we needed to make boot changes mid-stream, you guys came to us at the slopes and made the changes quickly and at our convenience. You will get our business every time we ski from now on! Good job!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
This was the first time I had used Ski Butlers. I felt that there prices were very competitive and their equipment good. I was curious about whether or not there would be a problem with equipment, and I am happy to say there was not. We had several in our group that needed to change out sizes and Ski Butlers handled the exchanges quickly. It was great not having to wait at ski rental companies to get fitted. It was so nice to have the ski rental equipment delivered timely, right to our home and I would highly recommend Ski Butler to anyone needing this service. Bill Anderson

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Great Service! Amazingly, they did everything the web promised. Would use them every time.

Posted on February 25, 2009 by
Ski trips with our 7-YO daughter can be quite a production, so we were especially satisfied with the Ski Butlers service. The price was around the same quoted by the mountain but we didn't have to deal with lines at the shop or what to do with our shoes. Very convenient and we'll use Butlers again on our next trip West.

Posted on February 13, 2009 by
Great service - responsive and courteous. Provided everything needed and were very helpful in explaining the equipment they gave us. I'd recommend your group any day.

Posted on February 13, 2009 by
Great job of matching equipment to the skier -- and quick to change when needed. -- John Morton, Montclair, NJ

Posted on February 13, 2009 by
Great service. Great concept. Many thanks to Jeremy for taking great care of us.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.