Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 10, 2016 by
the fitter/delivery person was punctual and very considerate

may i suggest your survey put the word "best" over the "10" so people like me who do not pay attention to what they are doing fill the survey out correctly!

Posted on March 10, 2016 by
Use them you can't go wrong.

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
Can't wait to return and ski again!

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
The service was great and it was easy as can be...

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
We haven't skied in years and know for a fact that uncomfortable boots can ruin the trip. Your equipment was top notch and even when I felt discomfort after a couple of days your reps brought me new boots and found ones that were actually comfortable!!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Helmet sucked, clip is a poor design and goggles continued to slip off.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Only problem was the strap on the boot had become completely unraveled and wouldn't secure properly.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Each person I dealt with (and I dealt with 4 folks) was courteous and professional!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was fabulous. Our boots were too big and they came out within 10 minutes after we called to a restaurant we were at to fit us for new ones. Great customer service! When we were done skiing, we just left them at our place and everything was picked up. They were on time with the drop off and pick up and flexible if needed. Would definitely recommend Ski Butlers and use again!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
See you next year.

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Had not skied in a long time and was amazed by how well the boots fit / felt

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
We loved Dan & chris! They were so accommodating to our groups needs in every way!! You made our trip relaxing and stress free - we will rent again next year on our annual girls trip!!!!

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Service was above and beyond! Dan is the Man! Chris runs a great operation. I've rented via Ski Butlers in many locations and the Vail guys rock! Thanks for taking care of all the gals with the variety of equipment needed and for storing our Skis overnight at Manor Vail Lodge so we didn't have to carry them back and forth to the condo! See you next year!

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Alex and Colton were awesome.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
My equipment and fitting was great.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
The process was so easy and we were all happy with our skis. Would use ski butlers again for sure!

Posted on March 04, 2016 by
Mucho knowledge by delivery man. Unusually high level of (pleasant) customer service contact via the phone and emails. Very flexible with the pickup and delivery.

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Best I gave skied on!

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers for the past seven years and will continue to use them on future trips!

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Incredibly service and awesome staff. Unfortunately, during lunch someone mistakenly took my skis and poles and left me with skis meant for someone massively tall. I suppose mistakes happen but Ski Butlers should provide (or, at the least, give you the option to rent for a fee) a lock. Overall, this service is A+ and I plan on being a customer for years to come.

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Great experience, very helpful

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Thanks for your service! It did make the trip out excellent!! We will definitely be return customers!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Highly recommend!

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
Easy return - they just pick up at your location, therefore no waiting in lines as would be with a typical ski shop. I will definitely use Ski Butler on my next trip.

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
The two gentlemen who delivered the equipment and determined the proper fit for the boots friendly and competent. We couldn't have been more pleased. The gentleman who picked up the equipment was equally as cordial and efficient. Delivery and pick up were within the timeframes scheduled. Phone calls to confirm the times were greatly appreciated.

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
My only issue was that I had specifically ordered skis in the 180-185 range. I was issued 158's and didnt notice until I was actually on the mountain. This made for a challenging day to say the least. I thought about calling but only had a half of the day and didnt want to go to the trouble of meeting up and switching out. I made the best of it but would have much preffered to get closer to what I had ordered.
Thanks again though for the great service.
Peace

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
Great service and friendly staff!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Great group of guys. Very helpful and eager to deliver their great service.

Thank you!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Makes skiing more fun and less work

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
Best for money value and service

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Great service. I needed to switch out some equipment after my first day and your staff was very accommodating.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
When SB arrived at our chalet on Saturday night of Prez Day weekend, the equipment supply was pretty depleted. I ended up with kid-sized gear, and had to take it or get other equipment in the morning and miss the first morning out. I suffered for that, but when SB came with replacement gear apres-ski on Sunday, it was top notch and I had no issues and really enjoyed skiing with the performance gear made for grown ups!! The gentlemen who brought and replaced the equipment were wonderful -- polite, professional and competent.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Its easy, its friendly, its professional, and they are so convenient... and they have the best stuff....and they will switch it out if needed... So amazingly fabulous! they made our vacation hassle free!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Pat Sullivan recommended you to us and he was correct. Whether working on line on the phone or in person the ski butler personnel were obviously experts and their patience was very much appreciated.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Great service. Super easy. No waiting in lines. Comfortable equipment.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
As always, service was great.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
Very convenient. Very friendly. No issues what so ever.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
You guys fitted me perfectly. I skied faster, jumped higher, and had a blast.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Such an easy service to use. The website is well put together and the gear was great. I would definitely recommend this service to everyone.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Renting skis through the Ski Butlers has been our best rental experience to date. I look forward to working with them again and again.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
On this trip the equipment was 10 out of 10 but on previous trips I've had quite old boots which would be rated a lot lower. Overall a great experience though

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Staff were polite and helpful.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Fitted 5 people with 1 guy and took 1.5 hrs. Used service for convenience and to save time. Didn't deliver on either.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Great job guys. Can't wait to come back to Colorado.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Our service was fantastic. In fact we have used Ski Butlers for several years at different resorts. We have always had a positive experience. This service shortens the rental process and gives us more vacation time. I recommend highly

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Thanks so much for a great experience!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
I was a first timer to snowboarding & Ski Butlers made my experience very easy, pleasurable and safe. I will definitely be using them again. Thanks -Marcel R.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Thanks

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Order the boots a half size smaller as the cushion always seems to be compressed from frequent use.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Very convenient - great quality skis.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form