Reviews - Vail Resort Ski Rentals


Net Promotor Score: 88.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 19, 2016 by
You guys went above and beyond. Thanks for everything. At the last minute, we needed a junior helmet and goggles and you donated them. Great work!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
THe ski's were a little beat up. However, I never asked for an upgrade which I should have done.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
The heels pinched a bit

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on January 16, 2016 by
It's the 5th year that we use Ski Butlers and they always fulfilled our expectations. Great job!

Posted on January 15, 2016 by
Everything went perfectly from the delivery to the pickup. The equipment was first rate and I never had to worry about a thing.

Posted on January 15, 2016 by
Ski Butlers aims to please. We were very happy!

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
The agent, Joel was excellent. Great customer care.

Posted on January 13, 2016 by
Super friendly and helpful! I love the fact you can call them anytime (even on the slopes) and they will come help you out!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
Love the service, love the personal attention! I´ll never rent equipment on the regular store!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
Great service and human quality. You guys deliver on every promise. Personal attention definitely makes a big difference, especially when you are spending 6+ hours on an equipment that is not yours. We arrived late the day before and had lessons book early the morning after. Ski Butlers was at our lodge at 7:00 AM with everything solved! You guys rock!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
I have used Ski Butlers since they started in a storage unit in Utah and have never been disappointed!

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
-

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
I have been a customer for many years and never disappointed - I have come to rely on Ski Butlers as a key part of our annual ski trip!

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
High quality equipment and incredibly convenient!

Posted on January 07, 2016 by
We were on vacation with some friends and they used a different company for rentals and their boots and skis looked much newer and nicer.

Posted on January 07, 2016 by
Love these guys.

Posted on January 06, 2016 by
We want to compliment Melsye who provided outstanding personal service. We were already aggravated that Southwest lost our skis and found them too late for our first ski day. Thanks to Melsye, our day was actually perfect. It is an absolute pleasure having our skis waiting for us on the hill in the morning and just leaving them on the Ski Butler rack in the afternoon. We can't recommend you highly enough!

Posted on January 06, 2016 by
Was disappointed that I ordered the performance boot but only the regular boot was provided. However, as usual, the person who fitted us was knowledgeable, patient, and helpful - and we were all very happy with the functionality of our equipment.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
3rd year using them for 21 of us--with no complaints and only positive feedback by all involved. Very impressive.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
Very happy with every aspect of using Ski Butlers. Have used them for three years, and always the same high-quality experience.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
The equipment is very good. Boots are always a bit tricky, sometimes they feel great and sometimes they don't.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
The service concept and follow up were great. Had a problem with the boot sizes and had to get someone to deliver more choices from the Vail location, but it worked out. Wanted to switch boots for 2nd day and was accommodated. The 2nd pair worked out much better.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Very courteous and professional service. Would recommend over going to the rental shop any to anyone considering.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Awesome experience.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
If you have an issue, just call and ski butlers is there to fix the issue.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Have used your service several times in various ski resorts, and it never disappoints. Helps us make great use of our time - especially when we don't have much of it!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Great value for the service. I will use Ski Butlers in future trips to Vail

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Equipment is new, good looking and high quality.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Comfortsble

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
I would recommend the Ski Butler to all! Great service and knowledgeable staff and all in the comfort of your own place. Well done Team!

Posted on December 24, 2015 by
Ski butlers made my life easy when I was in town with my entire family. Their delivery and pickup couldn't have been easier. Great equipment at great prices.

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Very accommodating crew. A very convenient service to make a vacation more luxurious!

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Great service! All of your employees helpful and pleasant. Very pleased with the experience.

Posted on December 22, 2015 by
Equipment needs work

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
We had another great experience using Ski Butlers for our ski rentals. Thanks for upgrading my wife's skis. She had a great week on the slopes!

Posted on December 19, 2015 by
Good quality for rental equipment!

Posted on December 17, 2015 by
I've used you in Breckenridge and now Vail. Both experiences were extremely positive. I'm going to keep using Ski Butlers. Thanks!

Posted on December 17, 2015 by
I was part of the Richard Modica ski rental group. For whatever reason the second day when it snowed, we couldn't get the ski's to move, it was like they had velcro on them.

Posted on December 16, 2015 by
Consistent, excellent service

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
I don't know much about skis and what makes for good quality, but I didn't have a single problem with the equipment and my skis, boots, poles and helmets all seemed very new.

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
Tyler was a great setup man. Very courteous and knowledgeable and seemed to really like the Ski Butlers company. He did a really great job and I would recommend him to anyone.

Posted on December 11, 2015 by
The only reason I rated the boots so low was because my wife and I were unable to ski with the boots provided. I have wide feet and she has calf issues that prevented us from using the equipment we rented. We were able to finally find the boots that fit us properly at another shop. I ended up in Dalbello Vantage Sport boots and my wife ended up in Apex. Overall a great experience, just unfortunate that there isn't a more diverse selection of gear. Thanks for everything!!!

Posted on December 11, 2015 by
This was my first time to use ski butlers of which a gentleman named Colton was our butler. Very professional and personable service. It was a great experience, convenient and will definitely go this route on my next ski trip!

Posted on December 06, 2015 by
always on time and great service pleasent people

Posted on December 03, 2015 by
Most comfortable ski boots I have ever worn - wanted to take them home with me.

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
Very easy to book. Very attentive to our schedule on delivery and pick up. Our butler was very polite and professional. We'll use Ski Butler's every time. Thanks.

Posted on April 29, 2015 by
I did not like my first set of skis. When I called they went out of their way to get me another that I would like and I did very much!

Posted on April 10, 2015 by
Ski Boots are normally very uncomfortable. These were by far the MOST comfortable of all ski boots I have ever worn.

Posted on April 09, 2015 by
I would've liked newer boots

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form