Ski Butlers Vail Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 06, 2016 by
We want to compliment Melsye who provided outstanding personal service. We were already aggravated that Southwest lost our skis and found them too late for our first ski day. Thanks to Melsye, our day was actually perfect. It is an absolute pleasure having our skis waiting for us on the hill in the morning and just leaving them on the Ski Butler rack in the afternoon. We can't recommend you highly enough!

Posted on January 06, 2016 by
Was disappointed that I ordered the performance boot but only the regular boot was provided. However, as usual, the person who fitted us was knowledgeable, patient, and helpful - and we were all very happy with the functionality of our equipment.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
3rd year using them for 21 of us--with no complaints and only positive feedback by all involved. Very impressive.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
Very happy with every aspect of using Ski Butlers. Have used them for three years, and always the same high-quality experience.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
The equipment is very good. Boots are always a bit tricky, sometimes they feel great and sometimes they don't.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
The service concept and follow up were great. Had a problem with the boot sizes and had to get someone to deliver more choices from the Vail location, but it worked out. Wanted to switch boots for 2nd day and was accommodated. The 2nd pair worked out much better.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Very courteous and professional service. Would recommend over going to the rental shop any to anyone considering.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Awesome experience.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
If you have an issue, just call and ski butlers is there to fix the issue.

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
Have used your service several times in various ski resorts, and it never disappoints. Helps us make great use of our time - especially when we don't have much of it!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Great value for the service. I will use Ski Butlers in future trips to Vail

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Equipment is new, good looking and high quality.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Comfortsble

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
I would recommend the Ski Butler to all! Great service and knowledgeable staff and all in the comfort of your own place. Well done Team!

Posted on December 24, 2015 by
Ski butlers made my life easy when I was in town with my entire family. Their delivery and pickup couldn't have been easier. Great equipment at great prices.

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Very accommodating crew. A very convenient service to make a vacation more luxurious!

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Great service! All of your employees helpful and pleasant. Very pleased with the experience.

Posted on December 22, 2015 by
Equipment needs work

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
We had another great experience using Ski Butlers for our ski rentals. Thanks for upgrading my wife's skis. She had a great week on the slopes!

Posted on December 19, 2015 by
Good quality for rental equipment!

Posted on December 17, 2015 by
I've used you in Breckenridge and now Vail. Both experiences were extremely positive. I'm going to keep using Ski Butlers. Thanks!

Posted on December 17, 2015 by
I was part of the Richard Modica ski rental group. For whatever reason the second day when it snowed, we couldn't get the ski's to move, it was like they had velcro on them.

Posted on December 16, 2015 by
Consistent, excellent service

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
I don't know much about skis and what makes for good quality, but I didn't have a single problem with the equipment and my skis, boots, poles and helmets all seemed very new.

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
Tyler was a great setup man. Very courteous and knowledgeable and seemed to really like the Ski Butlers company. He did a really great job and I would recommend him to anyone.

Posted on December 11, 2015 by
The only reason I rated the boots so low was because my wife and I were unable to ski with the boots provided. I have wide feet and she has calf issues that prevented us from using the equipment we rented. We were able to finally find the boots that fit us properly at another shop. I ended up in Dalbello Vantage Sport boots and my wife ended up in Apex. Overall a great experience, just unfortunate that there isn't a more diverse selection of gear. Thanks for everything!!!

Posted on December 11, 2015 by
This was my first time to use ski butlers of which a gentleman named Colton was our butler. Very professional and personable service. It was a great experience, convenient and will definitely go this route on my next ski trip!

Posted on December 06, 2015 by
always on time and great service pleasent people

Posted on December 03, 2015 by
Most comfortable ski boots I have ever worn - wanted to take them home with me.

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
Very easy to book. Very attentive to our schedule on delivery and pick up. Our butler was very polite and professional. We'll use Ski Butler's every time. Thanks.

Posted on April 29, 2015 by
I did not like my first set of skis. When I called they went out of their way to get me another that I would like and I did very much!

Posted on April 10, 2015 by
Ski Boots are normally very uncomfortable. These were by far the MOST comfortable of all ski boots I have ever worn.

Posted on April 09, 2015 by
I would've liked newer boots

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
Nice staff. Willing to help.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
You should be sure to communicate with the renters so there's no confusion on the pick-up. We had two separate orders under the same name, but with different end dates and when you came to pick up the group that was finished, some skis from the other group were accidentally picked up as well. Other than that, the skis were great. One of the pairs of boots was a little too small, but the delivery service was top notch and it was wonderful not having to go to the rental store. We will definitely rent with ski butlers again, because it is very easy and the attention you receive is great. We just hope you don't take away a day of our fun next time! LOL! Thank you for your service.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
It is ridiculously easy to setup your order on-line. Last minute changes are no problem. The Ski Butlers personnel are all very courteous and helpful. The prices are comparable or better than on-mountain rentals. The equipment is in good shape and works well. Ski Butlers delivers and picks-up the equipment at your convenience and on-mountain location. The only way this whole process gets any easier is if Ski Butlers does the actual skiing for you too.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
Nice friendly & on Time

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Great, friendly and accommodating.

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Great, friendly and accommodating service. So much quicker and easier than any where else!

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Great, friendly and accommodating service.

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
Overused. Incorrect fit.

Posted on April 02, 2015 by
Ski Butlers are the only place for front door exceptional service when it comes to hitting the slopes. They were prompt, courteous and delivered exactly as they promised!! Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
Boots had a hot spot that resulted in a blister...my fault for not returning.

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
Not sure why they would not transfer your ski poles with your skis. Definitely should consider changing this practice. Otherwise, it was a great service.

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
I upgraded to the better boot and it made a difference from the last time I rented boots. It was a much better fit and my toes didn't turn blue as they did last time.

Posted on March 28, 2015 by
Peter Knowles was the guy who delivered our stuff.....he could not have been any nicer and friendlier if he tried! Truly - the whole experience was great and completely beat all expectations!

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Right on time with the right equipment. Changed a ski selection and boots on the spot. I would use them again and highly recommend them to anyone!

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
We have used other ski equipment rental companies and the service provided by Ski Butlers has been by far the best. I recommend them highly.

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
Cant go wrong with these guys. Made the overall experience and my vacation skiing much more enjoyable.

Posted on March 24, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was recommended to me by a friend who informed me of how easy they make your ski rental process........I would say that my friend was spot on!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30
Review Form